Here’s what Maggie had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Maggie 15 May 2012
Your website is easy to use. Delivery is quick. Microbe-Lift products are great and extensive product info provided is much appreciated. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5773 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Patricia O 15 Oct 2014

They always have what I am looking for and the delivery was very fast. I am very happy to do business with water garden.com

5 stars
Patricia O - AZ, United States 30 May 2012

This was a very easy and quick way to get the products I need to properly take care of my fountain. I will continue to order from Watergarden.com

5 stars
Moss Beach G - CA, United States 22 Oct 2013

Thanks! I'd like to see more artificial pond floating plants so I can keep my frog happy over the winter. We don't get freezes, but it's too cold to overwinter real plants. The mosaic plants look fantastic!

5 stars
Mark W 22 Sep 2014

Pond filter and waterfall received promptly and without damage.

5 stars
Judy L - CT, United States 26 Mar 2012

I enjoyed shopping with you...the order was easy to place and very quickly delivered. It's a pleasure...I am still waiting for another order from someone else placed the same time.

5 stars
Liza m 10 Sep 2014

Good website and helpful information

5 stars
Patty C 14 Sep 2014

helpful articles. easy navigation.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!