Here’s what Maggie had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Maggie 15 May 2012
Your website is easy to use. Delivery is quick. Microbe-Lift products are great and extensive product info provided is much appreciated. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6628 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Tom F - OH, United States 11 Aug 2015

Everything was as expected.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 01 Aug 2015

no further comments

5 stars
Amelia T 06 Jul 2015

Easy!

5 stars
Lawrence F 04 Jul 2015

Great!

5 stars
Elisha R Baker I - GA, United States 24 Jun 2015

Product was as described, arrive in a timely fashion and is performing well to date.

5 stars
chuck 18 Jun 2015

first time, so far so good.i received my liner quickly, it was as advertised and you can't beat the price! I especially like this follow up after the sale!

5 stars
Timothy D - FL, United States 13 Jun 2015

Great website and prices

5 stars
tony t - WI, United States 05 Jun 2015

I always shop at water garden. They carry a lot items couldn't found at another website and good price. When you have a question just call customer service they're helpful. I will comeback

5 stars
Pete F - SC, United States 22 May 2015

Great products

5 stars
Dave R - TN, United States 21 May 2015

So much useful information on your site!! I always learn something new.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!