Here’s what Maggie had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Maggie 15 May 2012
Your website is easy to use. Delivery is quick. Microbe-Lift products are great and extensive product info provided is much appreciated. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5752 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Chris - CT, United States 14 Jun 2013

I've been purchasing through Watergarden.com for some years now and find their service and pricing exceptional. The website is easy to navigate and very informative.
Thanks, for the Great Service!

5 stars
Carolyn W - AL, United States 11 Feb 2014

Easy site to use and very helpful customer service reps if needed. Always happy with your products and service.

5 stars
Heath - LA, United States 23 Jun 2011

I am very pleased with my overall order experience. I would recommend them to a friend.

5 stars
Vern H - SD, United States 06 Jul 2013

Wide variety of products for the water gardener.

5 stars
peter m 11 Apr 2014

I've shopped here often. Always helpful and never any problems.

5 stars
Lee B - Alabama, United States 23 Aug 2013

good experience will shop again

5 stars
Deborah P - NY, United States 30 Aug 2012

I found everything I needed. Will probably get more for the spring. Thank You.

5 stars
Dee D - TN, United States 05 Apr 2013

The site is very user friendly and the ordering is quick and easy.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!