Here’s what Janette had to say about natureshop.com
5 stars
Janette - Wellington, New Zealand 14 May 2012
Prompt delivery of good quality babyware. Value for money compared with mainstream shops.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit natureshop.com >See More natureshop.com Reviews

natureshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

natureshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4844 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About natureshop.com

Nature Shop is an online retailer of premium brands of clothing and footwear from leading international brands such as Icebreaker, Merrell, Birkenstock, Teva, Timberland, Patagonia and more. All of the brands that we sell operate their businesses in an environmentally responsible way and we ourselves strive to be a leader in eco-friendly practices. We are 100% carboNZero certified. We surround this with some fantastic pricing and a high level of customer support.

More natureshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Gillian - NSW, Australia 16 Apr 2012

Excellent, prompt and personal customer service. Fantastic free return-shippingexhange policy on wrong sizing is excellent. Have already placed another order. Will recommend to others!

5 stars
Yvette 08 Feb 2013

Great transaction yet again :)

5 stars
Amanda - Taranaki 21 Apr 2012

Nature Baby at great prices and not having to pay for delivery is an added bonus!!

5 stars
Kate - Auckland, New Zealand 05 Aug 2012

Fantastic prompt service, highly recommend this site as its is great quality goods at fair prices and the service is excellent.

5 stars
Vjerx - Zagreb, Croatia 25 Oct 2012

Very happy with the customer service, helpful and friendly staff solved my problem immediately.
Great quality product.
Thank you.

5 stars
Peter - Vic, Australia 06 Feb 2013

It was really great to deal with an on-line store who spell out their values and ethos, and then stick to them. I always try to buy either Australian of New Zealand quality products but sometimes what is offered is either restricted in sizes or just not available. Before ordering with Nature Shop I surfed the net looking for reviews of their operation and was happy to see that they are well regarded in the internet shopping community. I then placed a substantial order for just under $*** of Icebreaker garments. Having worn Icebreaker before I knew that the brand is great quality if somewhat expensive. In the mean time I placed another order for just under $*** of Icebreaker garments. My second order arrived before the original order, I assume because they could source those items quicker. My original order is now on its way and I look forward to its delivery in the near future. I have also discovered that the Icebreaker site is offering some of the items I bought at a lower price that Nature Shop, so I'll be seeing if the Nature Shop best price guarantee is applicable to my purchases. In the mean time I must say that dealing with Nature Shop has been a pleasure. Their web site is well laid out and easy to use, and they are selling quality products.

5 stars
Yvette 05 Nov 2012

Thanks so much for excellent products and superb delivery time. Will definitely shop with you again!

>Visit natureshop.com >See More natureshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!