natureshop.com Customer Review

Here's what Janette had to say about natureshop.com

Janette | Wellington, New Zealand | Submitted 14 May 2012

Prompt delivery of good quality babyware. Value for money compared with mainstream shops.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit natureshop.com

natureshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 4,844

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About natureshop.com

Nature Shop is an online retailer of premium brands of clothing and footwear from leading international brands such as Icebreaker, Merrell, Birkenstock, Teva, Timberland, Patagonia and more. All of the brands that we sell operate their businesses in an environmentally responsible way and we ourselves strive to be a leader in eco-friendly practices. We are 100% carboNZero certified. We surround this with some fantastic pricing and a high level of customer support.

Other Customer Reviews for natureshop.com

5 Stars

Aga 7 Nov 2013

Very fast shipping to Germany, good overview on the site, very good price

5 Stars

Sue - Vic - Australia 26 Oct 2013

Very happy with my Icebreaker tops. Feels soft against your skin and warm. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Tony - Vic - Australia 24 Oct 2013

If all company's were as switched on as Natureshop there would be no complaints of any kind. They were simply a joy to deal with.

5 Stars

Joan - NSW - Australia 13 Oct 2013

Very professional business to deal with, I have recommended them to my friends. The company emails you with progress of your shipment and when you are likely to receive your goods.

5 Stars

Teresa - NSW - Australia 11 Oct 2013

Nature Shop has a great range of eco friendly cruelty free clothing, which is also light, easy wash & crush resistant. I mean, what more could anyone want! Great for travel, but I just wear it all the time. I will be back. Oh, and the postage free return service for refunds / exchanges is also really easy. Good customer service. I'm a happy customer.

5 Stars

Gnomes 22 Sep 2013

Very impressive service. Slippers were received within 24hrs of placing my online order and were of the quality I had hoped they would be. Would definitely buy from Nature Shop again without hesitation. Thanks heaps.

5 Stars

Darren - Qld - Australia 21 Sep 2013

Easy dealings, fast delivery

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016