Here’s what Janette had to say about natureshop.com
5 stars
Janette - Wellington, New Zealand 14 May 2012
Prompt delivery of good quality babyware. Value for money compared with mainstream shops.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit natureshop.com >See More natureshop.com Reviews

natureshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

natureshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4844 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About natureshop.com

Nature Shop is an online retailer of premium brands of clothing and footwear from leading international brands such as Icebreaker, Merrell, Birkenstock, Teva, Timberland, Patagonia and more. All of the brands that we sell operate their businesses in an environmentally responsible way and we ourselves strive to be a leader in eco-friendly practices. We are 100% carboNZero certified. We surround this with some fantastic pricing and a high level of customer support.

More natureshop.com Reviews

5 stars
FARNIENTE - Nelson, New Zealand 24 Feb 2013

I find Natureshop.com to be a very easy to use website with great customer service and main point for me is that if something is not right you can send it back for a refund or a replacement as long of course it is in a AS NEW condition. So easy shopping from your home for a great variety of products to choose from. Loving the website so much that I actually look on it almost daily to see what new stock has arrived. Thanks Natureshop.com.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 29 May 2013

Speedy Delivery!

5 stars
Annie 10 Jun 2013

brilliant website have recommended it to others and would use again

5 stars
Mudguard - Waikato, New Zealand 03 Oct 2013

Great selection and prices. Service was excellent and delivery was prompt.

5 stars
amszephyr - Berkshire, United Kingdom 21 Nov 2012

I was thrilled to find a place in the UK selling Keen footwear at good prices. The yellow wellies and flip flops I ordered arrived today and they're fantastic! The boots are super quality and the flip flops are incredibly comfortable.
My order was placed over the weekend and arrived on Wednesday morning - very good delivery speed for a non premium service.
As and when my existing collection of Keens needs supplementing, I'll know where to look for my new pairs.
Nature Shop is a great company to deal with - I'd wholeheartedly recommend them.

5 stars
YN - NSW, Australia 23 Apr 2012

Bought baby clothes. Quick service, free delivery, good products and 40% off! Very happy customer.

5 stars
Fiona 12 Apr 2013

Very happy with the product and the service!

5 stars
A J - Putaruru, New Zealand 05 Mar 2012

I had to change a garment TWICE before I got the right one , and was amazed at the courtesy of the support staff and ease of the whole procedure ! To be able to return something twice without delay and not having to pay any postage was awesome, and I could not believe the speed with which I received my parcels !

>Visit natureshop.com >See More natureshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!