natureshop.com Customer Review

Here's what Janette had to say about natureshop.com

Janette | Wellington, New Zealand | Submitted 14 May 2012

Prompt delivery of good quality babyware. Value for money compared with mainstream shops.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit natureshop.com

natureshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 4,841

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About natureshop.com

Nature Shop is an online retailer of premium brands of clothing and footwear from leading international brands such as Icebreaker, Merrell, Birkenstock, Teva, Timberland, Patagonia and more. All of the brands that we sell operate their businesses in an environmentally responsible way and we ourselves strive to be a leader in eco-friendly practices. We are 100% carboNZero certified. We surround this with some fantastic pricing and a high level of customer support.

Other Customer Reviews for natureshop.com

5 Stars

Lesley 7 Mar 2014

Great product and fast delivery. Very pleased. Thank you

5 Stars

Aga 7 Nov 2013

Very fast shipping to Germany, good overview on the site, very good price

5 Stars

Nat - Vic - Australia 25 Oct 2013

Nature shop has been feeding my icebreaker addiction with great sales, fast shipping and great service.
They went out of their way to help me with some vouchers that I was unsure how to use.
I will definitely continue to use them and recommend them to everyone!

5 Stars

Julianne - Tas - Australia 21 Oct 2013

I have made several purchases from Natureshop - it is simple and hassle free. The website is pretty well designed, and everything arrives on time, with the correct order and well packaged. AND they have a great environmental footprint policy.

5 Stars

Victor - Kirovohrad - Ukraine 17 Oct 2013

I have my first experience here & I get only good impressions after that. I have bought winter boots "KEEN" to my daughter. The size is good, product is nice and have a best quality. My daughter like them very much. Delivery is fast. Thank you very much.

5 Stars

Adrianne - Vic - Australia 14 Oct 2013

Very easy to use the service and much cheaper than buying in the local store. I did know the size required before ordering

5 Stars

Belinda 21 Sep 2013

Easy purchase. Fast delivery. Excellent product.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017