Customer Review

Here's what Janette had to say about

Janette | Wellington, New Zealand | Submitted 14 May 2012

Prompt delivery of good quality babyware. Value for money compared with mainstream shops.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 4,844

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Nature Shop is an online retailer of premium brands of clothing and footwear from leading international brands such as Icebreaker, Merrell, Birkenstock, Teva, Timberland, Patagonia and more. All of the brands that we sell operate their businesses in an environmentally responsible way and we ourselves strive to be a leader in eco-friendly practices. We are 100% carboNZero certified. We surround this with some fantastic pricing and a high level of customer support.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Meinir - Gwynedd - United Kingdom 28 Jan 2014

Excellent transaction and speedy delivery, really pleased with the Icebreaker tops, recommended by a New Zealand friend

5 Stars

John - West yorkshire - United Kingdom 17 Jan 2014

I am very pleased with my Icebreaker base layer.Sold for a reasonable price with very good service and delivery.I would have no hesitation in buying from Natureshop again.Many thanks for my hassle free retail therapy.

5 Stars

Tony L - CA - United States 3 Jan 2014

I purchased a Stun Gun for my wife and oh my God, it was the best security device she could ever receive, she was so happy I was thinking about her safe/security and welfare, I feel really sorry for the sap that thinks he can try to force any criminal wrong doings toward her when I am not around, this little bugar puts out 3.5 Million volts,(Ouch !) is not what he will be yelling, when he comes to in hand cuffs by the Police, they will regret she zapped the fool for trying some unwanted illegal criminal act. THANK YOU for a safe device, all women should get one !

5 Stars

James - Vic - Australia 2 Dec 2013

I've been shopping over the net for years. But nature shop is by far the best experience I've had, and I've been back for hiking products on 3 occasions because of this. Absolutely no fuss, products delivered quickly & no errors. Honest service & great quality products. I don't lightly recommend sites, but this gets my unqualified 5 star feedback.

5 Stars

Allan S - NSW - Australia 12 Oct 2013

Love my Icebreaker products, thanks

5 Stars

Notagan - NSW - Australia 3 Oct 2013

Took longer than 'normal'(usually get it within a week - this time it took about 10 days!) to receive this order, but it won't stop me shopping here!

5 Stars

sam - NSW - Australia 23 Sep 2013

Always prompt and the order is always spot on.i always recieve my orders quicker than from local companies i order from 50km up the road.pleasure to deal with.

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016