natureshop.com Customer Review

Here's what Janette had to say about natureshop.com

Janette | Wellington, New Zealand | Submitted 14 May 2012

Prompt delivery of good quality babyware. Value for money compared with mainstream shops.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit natureshop.com

natureshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 4,844

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About natureshop.com

Nature Shop is an online retailer of premium brands of clothing and footwear from leading international brands such as Icebreaker, Merrell, Birkenstock, Teva, Timberland, Patagonia and more. All of the brands that we sell operate their businesses in an environmentally responsible way and we ourselves strive to be a leader in eco-friendly practices. We are 100% carboNZero certified. We surround this with some fantastic pricing and a high level of customer support.

Other Customer Reviews for natureshop.com

5 Stars

VICTOR 4 Jan 2014

I'M VERY PLEASED FROM THE SERVICE I'VE GOT.

5 Stars

Rickygirl - Bucks - United Kingdom 4 Jan 2014

I have used Nature Shop a lot in the last few years and their service has been outstanding every time. I could not recommend them enough.

5 Stars

monika 5 Dec 2013

safe,secure,good prices,I'm very happy with the purchase,thanks

5 Stars

Anne - Tas - Australia 31 Oct 2013

Natureshop staff were every helpful when the item was too big and the free return and exchange service was great

5 Stars

Sue - Vic - Australia 26 Oct 2013

Very happy with my Icebreaker tops. Feels soft against your skin and warm. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Kate P - Vic - Australia 23 Sep 2013

Although I don't shop at nature shop too often I love the range of products and am always trying to find any excuse to buy something here!! Even though it is a little more expensive than I normally buy the quality of the product means that I am left with something that doesn't ruin easily. I use the icebreaker gear for my job and it keep me warm and comfortable throughout the day. I've even got my boyfriend to love your clothes!! Enough said......

5 Stars

Darren - Qld - Australia 21 Sep 2013

Easy dealings, fast delivery

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017