natureshop.com Customer Review

Here's what Janette had to say about natureshop.com

Janette | Wellington, New Zealand | Submitted 14 May 2012

Prompt delivery of good quality babyware. Value for money compared with mainstream shops.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit natureshop.com

natureshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on -736

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About natureshop.com

Nature Shop is an online retailer of premium brands of clothing and footwear from leading international brands such as Icebreaker, Merrell, Birkenstock, Teva, Timberland, Patagonia and more. All of the brands that we sell operate their businesses in an environmentally responsible way and we ourselves strive to be a leader in eco-friendly practices. We are 100% carboNZero certified. We surround this with some fantastic pricing and a high level of customer support.

Other Customer Reviews for natureshop.com

5 Stars

Murial 5 Mar 2014

Over several years shopped on line with Nature Shop.Only ever purchased slippers, tried few styles all perfect. Excellent value, well made, durable, stiff brush restores and so so warm. Sorry to read closing down. Have ordered few pairs for reserve!!! Good luck and thank you.

5 Stars

Tim - ACT - Australia 24 Oct 2013

I think you provide an excellent service and your commitment to running a sustainable business puts you a cut above the rest.

5 Stars

Xel93 - ACT - Australia 19 Oct 2013

Excellent service and friendly

5 Stars

Victor - Kirovohrad - Ukraine 17 Oct 2013

I have my first experience here & I get only good impressions after that. I have bought winter boots "KEEN" to my daughter. The size is good, product is nice and have a best quality. My daughter like them very much. Delivery is fast. Thank you very much.

5 Stars

Sarah - Vic - Australia 5 Oct 2013

Had to exchange item as wrong size. Received email from nature shop regarding status and delivery of diff sized item which was lovely. Didn't expect update. Nice to know there's people there keeping an eye on things. Thankyou.

5 Stars

Anna - NSW - Australia 29 Sep 2013

I ordered a number of icebreaker products for a trip to New Zealand. The delivery took a extra couple of days as some of my products weren't in stock. However everything arrived in perfect condition - I will definitely reuse natureshop.com

5 Stars

sam - NSW - Australia 23 Sep 2013

Always prompt and the order is always spot on.i always recieve my orders quicker than from local companies i order from 50km up the road.pleasure to deal with.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017