Here’s what Janette had to say about natureshop.com
5 stars
Janette - Wellington, New Zealand 14 May 2012
Prompt delivery of good quality babyware. Value for money compared with mainstream shops.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit natureshop.com >See More natureshop.com Reviews

natureshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

natureshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4844 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About natureshop.com

Nature Shop is an online retailer of premium brands of clothing and footwear from leading international brands such as Icebreaker, Merrell, Birkenstock, Teva, Timberland, Patagonia and more. All of the brands that we sell operate their businesses in an environmentally responsible way and we ourselves strive to be a leader in eco-friendly practices. We are 100% carboNZero certified. We surround this with some fantastic pricing and a high level of customer support.

More natureshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Sheila - IA, United States 04 Mar 2014

I am very pleased with my Snugs slippers, very comfortable, warm & my feet do not sweat! I ordered another pair in a different style & I am looking forward to getting them soon!
I was very impressed with the quick shipping, it took only 6 days from the time I placed my order until I received them. Awesome!

5 stars
Meinir - Gwynedd, United Kingdom 28 Jan 2014

Excellent transaction and speedy delivery, really pleased with the Icebreaker tops, recommended by a New Zealand friend

5 stars
Jim M - Largs Ayrshire Scotland, United Kingdom 02 Dec 2013

The young lady was excellent. She handled my enquiry very efficiently and really was the reason I purchased the boots for my wife.

5 stars
Emma - NSW, Australia 23 Oct 2013

Thanks for the great service you offer. I have used your website in the past and am constantly pleased with the service and communication provided. It is the only place that we buy Icebreaker the quality, range and price is always good.

5 stars
Victor - Kirovohrad, Ukraine 17 Oct 2013

I have my first experience here & I get only good impressions after that. I have bought winter boots "KEEN" to my daughter. The size is good, product is nice and have a best quality. My daughter like them very much. Delivery is fast. Thank you very much.

5 stars
Susannah 11 Oct 2013

I was really pleased with the slippers I bought! The serviced was very quick and efficient. Thank you.

5 stars
Marilyn - Auckland, New Zealand 11 Oct 2013

I thoroughly recommend Nature Shop. The online shopping experience was a pleasure. Excellent communication and very prompt delivery and I am so pleased with the products I purchased. Thanking you. A++++

5 stars
Mudguard - Waikato, New Zealand 03 Oct 2013

Great selection and prices. Service was excellent and delivery was prompt.

5 stars
Belinda 21 Sep 2013

Easy purchase. Fast delivery. Excellent product.

>Visit natureshop.com >See More natureshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!