natureshop.com Customer Review

Here's what Janette had to say about natureshop.com

Janette | Wellington, New Zealand | Submitted 14 May 2012

Prompt delivery of good quality babyware. Value for money compared with mainstream shops.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit natureshop.com

natureshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 4,844

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About natureshop.com

Nature Shop is an online retailer of premium brands of clothing and footwear from leading international brands such as Icebreaker, Merrell, Birkenstock, Teva, Timberland, Patagonia and more. All of the brands that we sell operate their businesses in an environmentally responsible way and we ourselves strive to be a leader in eco-friendly practices. We are 100% carboNZero certified. We surround this with some fantastic pricing and a high level of customer support.

Other Customer Reviews for natureshop.com

5 Stars

Meinir - Gwynedd - United Kingdom 28 Jan 2014

Excellent transaction and speedy delivery, really pleased with the Icebreaker tops, recommended by a New Zealand friend

5 Stars

Kev F - Notts - United Kingdom 13 Dec 2013

I have ordered several products over a period of time from Natureshop and always been very impressed by the prompt and efficient service; on this occasion receiving my order within 2 or 3 days. The Icebreaker products they sell are in my opinion the best merino wool clothing available, having tried out other brands as well. They are a bit pricier than rivals but worth the extra but made up for by the discounts at Natureshop. I only wish there was more variety available.

5 Stars

Julianne - Tas - Australia 21 Oct 2013

I have made several purchases from Natureshop - it is simple and hassle free. The website is pretty well designed, and everything arrives on time, with the correct order and well packaged. AND they have a great environmental footprint policy.

5 Stars

mark l - birmingham - United Kingdom 14 Oct 2013

Fantastic service and fast delivery.
the nature shop keep you well advised when your orders shipped and it was delivered very fast :)
I will very likely use them again

5 Stars

Adrianne - Vic - Australia 14 Oct 2013

Very easy to use the service and much cheaper than buying in the local store. I did know the size required before ordering

5 Stars

Samuel - BOP - New Zealand 25 Sep 2013

Natureshop delivered my great product very quickly. I was amazed at the speed and ease of the purchase and the product has been great. I just wish other online retailers were as good to deal with as Natureshop.

5 Stars

Vicky 22 Sep 2013

I bought some icebreaker tops in the sale - they are great and fit very well. Sale price was very good, since the merino wool items are pricey generally.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016