Here’s what Janette had to say about natureshop.com
5 stars
Janette - Wellington, New Zealand 14 May 2012
Prompt delivery of good quality babyware. Value for money compared with mainstream shops.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit natureshop.com >See More natureshop.com Reviews

natureshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

natureshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4844 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About natureshop.com

Nature Shop is an online retailer of premium brands of clothing and footwear from leading international brands such as Icebreaker, Merrell, Birkenstock, Teva, Timberland, Patagonia and more. All of the brands that we sell operate their businesses in an environmentally responsible way and we ourselves strive to be a leader in eco-friendly practices. We are 100% carboNZero certified. We surround this with some fantastic pricing and a high level of customer support.

More natureshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Happy 05 Mar 2012

Nature shop has always provided fantastic service, prices, and with free shipping/returns, it is so easy to try things without risk! I have already recommended it to a number of friends.

5 stars
James M - NSW, Australia 22 Aug 2013

I don't think the transaction could have been better. Amazing staff and products. I have suggested this company to others and plan to shop again in the future.

5 stars
Nicola 12 Apr 2013

Great communication, excellent ease to return goods (although wasn't required). Great price, fast postage. Thanks

5 stars
Sydney G - NSW, Australia 07 Jun 2013

Good service, easy check out and self-explanatory website

5 stars
A F - Qld, Australia 14 Apr 2013

Very good customer service. Transactions are carried out quickly, with reliable and fast delivery. The products are of very good quality. The website is well set out. I have been shopping with Nature Shop for many months now, and will continue to do so. Thank you.

5 stars
Lynn C - Auckland, New Zealand 14 Mar 2012

Quick and efficient - the easiest online shopping :)

5 stars
wink - Surrey, United Kingdom 24 Oct 2013

Lovely pair of snug slippers,true to size very warm & will probably buy another pair. Would recommend.

5 stars
Helen Ingvarsson - Gothenburg, Sweden 25 Jan 2013

I accidently ordered two similar products. I sent an e-mail asking NatureShop to cancel it and when contacting Customer Support via chat 5 minutes later, the issue was already handled by Nature shop and the money was back on my account. The goods arrived perfectly two days later. Nature Shop is my preferred supplier from now on since I feel safe getting the service I need regardless if the mistake is mine or not. Helen, Sweden

>Visit natureshop.com >See More natureshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!