Here’s what Janette had to say about natureshop.com
5 stars
Janette - Wellington, New Zealand 14 May 2012
Prompt delivery of good quality babyware. Value for money compared with mainstream shops.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit natureshop.com >See More natureshop.com Reviews

natureshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

natureshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4844 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About natureshop.com

Nature Shop is an online retailer of premium brands of clothing and footwear from leading international brands such as Icebreaker, Merrell, Birkenstock, Teva, Timberland, Patagonia and more. All of the brands that we sell operate their businesses in an environmentally responsible way and we ourselves strive to be a leader in eco-friendly practices. We are 100% carboNZero certified. We surround this with some fantastic pricing and a high level of customer support.

More natureshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Stuart Y - Dorset, United Kingdom 11 Dec 2013

First time using Natureshop,excellent service,easy to use site. 'It does exactly what it says on the tin'
Package arrived as stated in confirmation email.Very pleased.Keep up the good work.

5 stars
monika 05 Dec 2013

safe,secure,good prices,I'm very happy with the purchase,thanks

5 stars
Steve M - Cardiff, United Kingdom 24 Nov 2013

Highly recommended Natureshop U.K.
Fab quality products,fast delivery and outstanding customer service.
Will definitely use again
Thankyou.

5 stars
Nat - Vic, Australia 25 Oct 2013

Nature shop has been feeding my icebreaker addiction with great sales, fast shipping and great service.
They went out of their way to help me with some vouchers that I was unsure how to use.
I will definitely continue to use them and recommend them to everyone!

5 stars
Adrianne - Vic, Australia 14 Oct 2013

Very easy to use the service and much cheaper than buying in the local store. I did know the size required before ordering

5 stars
Lynette T - Te Puke, New Zealand 08 Oct 2013

I am extremely pleased with the whole experience the quality and service. I have hardly had the slippers off my feet. As I suffer from poor circulation, my feet do get very cold , and they keep toastie and warm now , thankyou so much.

5 stars
Sarah - Vic, Australia 05 Oct 2013

Had to exchange item as wrong size. Received email from nature shop regarding status and delivery of diff sized item which was lovely. Didn't expect update. Nice to know there's people there keeping an eye on things. Thankyou.

5 stars
Mudguard - Waikato, New Zealand 03 Oct 2013

Great selection and prices. Service was excellent and delivery was prompt.

>Visit natureshop.com >See More natureshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!