natureshop.com Customer Review

Here's what Janette had to say about natureshop.com

Janette | Wellington, New Zealand | Submitted 14 May 2012

Prompt delivery of good quality babyware. Value for money compared with mainstream shops.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit natureshop.com

natureshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 4,844

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About natureshop.com

Nature Shop is an online retailer of premium brands of clothing and footwear from leading international brands such as Icebreaker, Merrell, Birkenstock, Teva, Timberland, Patagonia and more. All of the brands that we sell operate their businesses in an environmentally responsible way and we ourselves strive to be a leader in eco-friendly practices. We are 100% carboNZero certified. We surround this with some fantastic pricing and a high level of customer support.

Other Customer Reviews for natureshop.com

5 Stars

Stuart Y - Dorset - United Kingdom 11 Dec 2013

First time using Natureshop,excellent service,easy to use site. 'It does exactly what it says on the tin'
Package arrived as stated in confirmation email.Very pleased.Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

William - Hampshire - United Kingdom 22 Nov 2013

Jolly good website, very easy to use

5 Stars

Xel93 - ACT - Australia 19 Oct 2013

Excellent service and friendly

5 Stars

suzie - Vic - Australia 16 Oct 2013

I had an excellent dealing with the company The company informed me they were out of stock but delivered it immediately it was available as i had informed them I was going O/seas and wanted it by a certain date.

5 Stars

Rodger - NSW - Australia 11 Oct 2013

Easy and efficient website. Easy to buy from and reliable quality products. Much better experience that at a local retail outlet.

5 Stars

Wendy - WA - Australia 5 Oct 2013

I recently bought an icebreaker siren base layer with natureshop. I am very satisfied with my baselayer which is smart enough to wear at the office. I'm ready for Everest but I don't have to look like it! I have bought two of these this winter in the large and xlarge which both fit well and can be worn together for extra warmth. As other customers have said the the siren range is more generous and flexible in sizing. I am very happy with the service provided by natureshop and look forward to coming back to buy more. Many thanks from Perth.

5 Stars

Kate P - Vic - Australia 23 Sep 2013

Although I don't shop at nature shop too often I love the range of products and am always trying to find any excuse to buy something here!! Even though it is a little more expensive than I normally buy the quality of the product means that I am left with something that doesn't ruin easily. I use the icebreaker gear for my job and it keep me warm and comfortable throughout the day. I've even got my boyfriend to love your clothes!! Enough said......

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017