natureshop.com Customer Review

Here's what Janette had to say about natureshop.com

Janette | Wellington, New Zealand | Submitted 14 May 2012

Prompt delivery of good quality babyware. Value for money compared with mainstream shops.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit natureshop.com

natureshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 4,844

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About natureshop.com

Nature Shop is an online retailer of premium brands of clothing and footwear from leading international brands such as Icebreaker, Merrell, Birkenstock, Teva, Timberland, Patagonia and more. All of the brands that we sell operate their businesses in an environmentally responsible way and we ourselves strive to be a leader in eco-friendly practices. We are 100% carboNZero certified. We surround this with some fantastic pricing and a high level of customer support.

Other Customer Reviews for natureshop.com

5 Stars

Kev F - Notts - United Kingdom 13 Dec 2013

I have ordered several products over a period of time from Natureshop and always been very impressed by the prompt and efficient service; on this occasion receiving my order within 2 or 3 days. The Icebreaker products they sell are in my opinion the best merino wool clothing available, having tried out other brands as well. They are a bit pricier than rivals but worth the extra but made up for by the discounts at Natureshop. I only wish there was more variety available.

5 Stars

Heather Watts - WA - Australia 14 Oct 2013

Very happy with the experience..The web site was easy to manoeuvre .The products were as advertised and arrived in a timely manner.All in all a very painless and happy encounter.I will be using Nature shop again and am happy to recommend

5 Stars

Jon A - ACT - Australia 12 Oct 2013

I like your products and was especially pleased by the option to return the jacket I bought if there was a problem with sizing which is always slightly risky. The Icebreaker Legacy Coat is fabulous! Like so many of your products great for really cold and not so cold weather and hyper practical.

5 Stars

Marilyn - Auckland - New Zealand 11 Oct 2013

I thoroughly recommend Nature Shop. The online shopping experience was a pleasure. Excellent communication and very prompt delivery and I am so pleased with the products I purchased. Thanking you. A++++

5 Stars

julia - NSW - Australia 4 Oct 2013

Great items with great discounts. More variety compare to retail shops in Australia. Fast delivery. Definitely recommended for those active travellers/trekkers.

5 Stars

Anna - NSW - Australia 29 Sep 2013

I ordered a number of icebreaker products for a trip to New Zealand. The delivery took a extra couple of days as some of my products weren't in stock. However everything arrived in perfect condition - I will definitely reuse natureshop.com

5 Stars

Tony - Vic - Australia 21 Sep 2013

I buy a lot of Icebreaker gear from this store. Best prices around, never any mistakes with the order and always arrives promptly. Buy from from Natureshop

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018