Here’s what Janette had to say about natureshop.com
5 stars
Janette - Wellington, New Zealand 14 May 2012
Prompt delivery of good quality babyware. Value for money compared with mainstream shops.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit natureshop.com >See More natureshop.com Reviews

natureshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

natureshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4844 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About natureshop.com

Nature Shop is an online retailer of premium brands of clothing and footwear from leading international brands such as Icebreaker, Merrell, Birkenstock, Teva, Timberland, Patagonia and more. All of the brands that we sell operate their businesses in an environmentally responsible way and we ourselves strive to be a leader in eco-friendly practices. We are 100% carboNZero certified. We surround this with some fantastic pricing and a high level of customer support.

More natureshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Jackie - Vic, Australia 28 Jun 2013

Love, love, love Natureshop! Always lovely products and excellent service. Thank you.

5 stars
Jb77 26 Jan 2013

Amazing service

5 stars
Chris M - Vic, Australia 25 Jul 2013

Great service great product .

Kind Regards Chris Mclellan Australia

5 stars
Band - Tas, Australia 25 May 2013

An easy experience purchasing online, plenty of communication and excellent products and service.

5 stars
Nickolai - Bay of Plenty, New Zealand 25 Jan 2013

Seamless purchase from start to lightning fast delivery.

5 stars
Pavel - Madonas novads, Latvia 25 Jan 2013

very nice store, great products of good quality.
Fast shipping of goods and excellent communication. Another very good discounts.
I recommend to all!

5 stars
Sarah 07 Mar 2013

We were thrilled overall with our order which was for littlies as well as adults.

5 stars
Bronwyn - WA, Australia 11 Oct 2013

Extremely pleased with product and prompt service will definately buy in the futre from the Nature Shop

5 stars
Mary 25 Jun 2012

Both product and delivery service are good. very satisfied. Thank you.

>Visit natureshop.com >See More natureshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!