natureshop.com Customer Review

Here's what Janette had to say about natureshop.com

Janette | Wellington, New Zealand | Submitted 14 May 2012

Prompt delivery of good quality babyware. Value for money compared with mainstream shops.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit natureshop.com

natureshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 4,844

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About natureshop.com

Nature Shop is an online retailer of premium brands of clothing and footwear from leading international brands such as Icebreaker, Merrell, Birkenstock, Teva, Timberland, Patagonia and more. All of the brands that we sell operate their businesses in an environmentally responsible way and we ourselves strive to be a leader in eco-friendly practices. We are 100% carboNZero certified. We surround this with some fantastic pricing and a high level of customer support.

Other Customer Reviews for natureshop.com

5 Stars

Lesley 7 Mar 2014

Great product and fast delivery. Very pleased. Thank you

5 Stars

VICTOR 4 Jan 2014

I'M VERY PLEASED FROM THE SERVICE I'VE GOT.

5 Stars

Tony L - CA - United States 3 Jan 2014

I purchased a Stun Gun for my wife and oh my God, it was the best security device she could ever receive, she was so happy I was thinking about her safe/security and welfare, I feel really sorry for the sap that thinks he can try to force any criminal wrong doings toward her when I am not around, this little bugar puts out 3.5 Million volts,(Ouch !) is not what he will be yelling, when he comes to in hand cuffs by the Police, they will regret she zapped the fool for trying some unwanted illegal criminal act. THANK YOU for a safe device, all women should get one !

5 Stars

Steve M - Cardiff - United Kingdom 24 Nov 2013

Highly recommended Natureshop U.K.
Fab quality products,fast delivery and outstanding customer service.
Will definitely use again
Thankyou.

5 Stars

Timo - Lahti - Finland 8 Nov 2013

All deliveries in time. Some issues with promised discounts but handled immediately. Purchased now 3 times and all wentt well.

5 Stars

Keith - NSW - Australia 24 Oct 2013

Second time I've used natureshop and I'm very happy with quality, delivery, service and price

5 Stars

Tony - Vic - Australia 21 Sep 2013

I buy a lot of Icebreaker gear from this store. Best prices around, never any mistakes with the order and always arrives promptly. Buy from from Natureshop

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016