natureshop.com Customer Review

Here's what Janette had to say about natureshop.com

Janette | Wellington - New Zealand | Submitted 14 May 2012

Prompt delivery of good quality babyware. Value for money compared with mainstream shops.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit natureshop.com

natureshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 4,844

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About natureshop.com

Nature Shop is an online retailer of premium brands of clothing and footwear from leading international brands such as Icebreaker, Merrell, Birkenstock, Teva, Timberland, Patagonia and more. All of the brands that we sell operate their businesses in an environmentally responsible way and we ourselves strive to be a leader in eco-friendly practices. We are 100% carboNZero certified. We surround this with some fantastic pricing and a high level of customer support.

Other Customer Reviews for natureshop.com

5 Stars

Angela - West Midlands - United Kingdom 3 Feb 2014

Very quick delivery of 2 pairs of boots but I had to send one pair back however it was extremely easy to do so and I had my refund very quickly with no problems at all

5 Stars

Sharon - WA - Australia 26 Oct 2013

I found the whole process from ordering, to dispatching, to receiving the goods was exceptionally quick. If you needed to return anything, another item was already dispatched in its place before you even got to the post office. I found the staff were courteous and very helpful, and the products were always cheaper than anywhere else. Would thoroughly recommend natureshop.com.

5 Stars

Emma - NSW - Australia 23 Oct 2013

Thanks for the great service you offer. I have used your website in the past and am constantly pleased with the service and communication provided. It is the only place that we buy Icebreaker the quality, range and price is always good.

5 Stars

nicholas b - CO - United States 6 Oct 2013

i would say i had a easy time ordering thing,and the price was far and the order was on time.i will be comeing back to get more stuff.

5 Stars

liz - Vic - Australia 3 Oct 2013

Great easy way to shop. No hassles about finding a car park when shopping. The site was recommended to me by a friend and I have also told my friends about how easy it is to shop at natureshop.com.

5 Stars

Josh - NSW - Australia 29 Sep 2013

Great service every time!

5 Stars

Tony - Vic - Australia 21 Sep 2013

I buy a lot of Icebreaker gear from this store. Best prices around, never any mistakes with the order and always arrives promptly. Buy from from Natureshop

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016