natureshop.com Customer Review

Here's what Janette had to say about natureshop.com

Janette | Wellington, New Zealand | Submitted 14 May 2012

Prompt delivery of good quality babyware. Value for money compared with mainstream shops.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit natureshop.com

natureshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 4,844

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About natureshop.com

Nature Shop is an online retailer of premium brands of clothing and footwear from leading international brands such as Icebreaker, Merrell, Birkenstock, Teva, Timberland, Patagonia and more. All of the brands that we sell operate their businesses in an environmentally responsible way and we ourselves strive to be a leader in eco-friendly practices. We are 100% carboNZero certified. We surround this with some fantastic pricing and a high level of customer support.

Other Customer Reviews for natureshop.com

5 Stars

Steve M - Cardiff - United Kingdom 24 Nov 2013

Highly recommended Natureshop U.K.
Fab quality products,fast delivery and outstanding customer service.
Will definitely use again
Thankyou.

5 Stars

lou 2 Nov 2013

Thrilled with my Merrell snow boots. The grips of these boots are fantastic, just what you need up here in Lapland!

5 Stars

Sharon - WA - Australia 26 Oct 2013

I found the whole process from ordering, to dispatching, to receiving the goods was exceptionally quick. If you needed to return anything, another item was already dispatched in its place before you even got to the post office. I found the staff were courteous and very helpful, and the products were always cheaper than anywhere else. Would thoroughly recommend natureshop.com.

5 Stars

Keith - NSW - Australia 24 Oct 2013

Second time I've used natureshop and I'm very happy with quality, delivery, service and price

5 Stars

Heather Watts - WA - Australia 14 Oct 2013

Very happy with the experience..The web site was easy to manoeuvre .The products were as advertised and arrived in a timely manner.All in all a very painless and happy encounter.I will be using Nature shop again and am happy to recommend

5 Stars

Marilyn - Auckland - New Zealand 11 Oct 2013

I thoroughly recommend Nature Shop. The online shopping experience was a pleasure. Excellent communication and very prompt delivery and I am so pleased with the products I purchased. Thanking you. A++++

5 Stars

Michelle - NSW - Australia 29 Sep 2013

I live in Australia. I have already recommended Nature Shop to friends, I couldn't believe how quickly I received my order.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017