natureshop.com Customer Review

Here's what Janette had to say about natureshop.com

Janette | Wellington, New Zealand | Submitted 14 May 2012

Prompt delivery of good quality babyware. Value for money compared with mainstream shops.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit natureshop.com

natureshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 4,844

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About natureshop.com

Nature Shop is an online retailer of premium brands of clothing and footwear from leading international brands such as Icebreaker, Merrell, Birkenstock, Teva, Timberland, Patagonia and more. All of the brands that we sell operate their businesses in an environmentally responsible way and we ourselves strive to be a leader in eco-friendly practices. We are 100% carboNZero certified. We surround this with some fantastic pricing and a high level of customer support.

Other Customer Reviews for natureshop.com

5 Stars

Lesley 7 Mar 2014

Great product and fast delivery. Very pleased. Thank you

5 Stars

John - West yorkshire - United Kingdom 17 Jan 2014

I am very pleased with my Icebreaker base layer.Sold for a reasonable price with very good service and delivery.I would have no hesitation in buying from Natureshop again.Many thanks for my hassle free retail therapy.

5 Stars

lou 2 Nov 2013

Thrilled with my Merrell snow boots. The grips of these boots are fantastic, just what you need up here in Lapland!

5 Stars

Sergey 26 Oct 2013

Great service, low price, good shop!

5 Stars

Victor - Kirovohrad - Ukraine 17 Oct 2013

I have my first experience here & I get only good impressions after that. I have bought winter boots "KEEN" to my daughter. The size is good, product is nice and have a best quality. My daughter like them very much. Delivery is fast. Thank you very much.

5 Stars

Anna - NSW - Australia 29 Sep 2013

I ordered a number of icebreaker products for a trip to New Zealand. The delivery took a extra couple of days as some of my products weren't in stock. However everything arrived in perfect condition - I will definitely reuse natureshop.com

5 Stars

Gnomes 22 Sep 2013

Very impressive service. Slippers were received within 24hrs of placing my online order and were of the quality I had hoped they would be. Would definitely buy from Nature Shop again without hesitation. Thanks heaps.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017