Here’s what Russell S had to say about dartscorner.co.uk
5 stars
Russell S 23 May 2012
Ordered one day, delivered the next!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit dartscorner.co.uk >See More dartscorner.co.uk Reviews

dartscorner.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

dartscorner.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 74682 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About dartscorner.co.uk

Welcome to Darts Corner - The UK Darts Superstore.

With over 7000 different competitive darts products, a dedicated customer service team, you can rest assured your order will be processed quickly and efficiently and delivered to you - wherever you are located.  We deliver Worldwide.

Whether you are looking for Darts, Flights, Shafts, Dartboards, Cabinets, Mats, Surrounds or Darts Shirts - or looking for that special novelty darts item - we are sure to have something that will be the perfect item for you.

With our easy to navigate site, or our unique search tools, or quick ordering facility and even our online chat facility - you will find no other online darts shop provides our truly fantastic user experience.

Come and try us today - we guarantee to be your number 1 darts supplier.   Your Darts Corner Team.

More dartscorner.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
tony b 25 Jan 2014

Very good service & easy to use.

5 stars
max 01 Jan 2014

i am from new zealand and received my items about a week after ordering them. which i was very impressed with hence my darts came fro the UK. also the prices i paid were far cheaper than i would have, if i brought the same items in new zealand. lastly i received many emails informing me about which shipping stage my darts were at. consequently i would high recommend this online shopping website to any customers from around the world...... i was very impressed!!!!

5 stars
Neil R 07 Dec 2013

I will be using you aqain, even though it will only be for small orders

5 stars
Neil w 13 Jan 2014

Thanx, it's been easy to use & check & change, if mistakes are made.i was kept up to date with order & I was very satisfied with searvice.

5 stars
Dmitry 03 May 2012

Quickly, efficiently, reliably around the world.

5 stars
A P 16 Oct 2012

Was very happy & pleased with the products & service. :-)))

5 stars
margaret d 16 Jan 2014

I found that this web site has great value and would recommend it to all my friends.

>Visit dartscorner.co.uk >See More dartscorner.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!