Here’s what Seline D had to say about lanierpens.com
3 stars
Seline D - FL, United States 20 May 2012
I am very pleased. Thank you for your prompt service!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit lanierpens.com >See More lanierpens.com Reviews

lanierpens.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lanierpens.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3718 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About lanierpens.com

Since 2005,Lanier Pens are making elegant Custom Pens from exotic woods, which exclusively have beauty and character of their own. We produce the most luxurious and amazing pens you have ever seen. We specialized in making pens with bodies made out of natural exotic woods. They are warm to the touch and polished to perfection. We have customers in many countries and cater to individuals and the promotion industry. All these pens are hand turned very carefully, one-at-a-time on special lathes by trained Artisan’s to make sure that exceptional quality and beauty is always provided.

Our product spectrum includes Fountains Pens, Rollerball Pens, Ball-Point Pens, Pencils, Fountain Pen Ink, Fountain Pen Supplies, Refills, Gift Boxes, Pen Pouches, Engraving, and Display Cases. We have a wide range of over 900 exquisite writing instruments; each hand turned by skilled artisan’s and carefully inspected and assembled with pride in Northern California. We also find pleasure in offering truly customized writing instruments with special designs for our customers who look for pens to match their style.

More lanierpens.com Reviews

5 stars
Nancy B - GA, United States 13 Dec 2010

I love the two pens I purchased in my previous order. They are everything I expected. Thank you so much for an exceptional product.

5 stars
max r - NJ, United States 28 Dec 2010

This product was chosen after considerable research and comparison to Montblanc, etc. The quality of this pen exceeded even my expectations and made an excellent gift. I highly recommend these products.

5 stars
Stephanie S - CA, United States 21 Jan 2013

Very easy to find what I was looking for! Thank you!

5 stars
Karen M - NC, United States 10 May 2011

I could not have been happier with the pen I ordered. It was a gift for a dear friend - a man who has everything - and I wanted something special that I hope he would like. He absolutely loved the pen. Not only will I order a pen for myself - but I also plan to get him a pencil to go with the pen order that was originally placed.

The wood used was absolutely beautiful and I loved that the engraving was laser (instead of a plate). Gave it such a classy appearance.

And the service was very fast.

An extremely satisfied customer!

5 stars
Cathy R - NC, United States 26 Nov 2012

Love the free shipping!

5 stars
Joe B 28 Jun 2012

I have always loved your classic elite pens, i have two fountain pens and they are great.

Post Order: Amy contacted me twice: once to tell me when the shipment would take place, then again to tell me it would be a day later. She gave me a complimentary refill with my order. Everyone was quite courteous, professional and the kindness was much appreciated by me. Joe Bates

5 stars
Lawrence D - GA, United States 18 Jul 2012

Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Received exactly what was ordered. Can't ask for anything more than that.

5 stars
Kenneth E - PA, United States 12 Aug 2012



Really satisfied with your service. Thank you

5 stars
Lola P - IL, United States 26 Apr 2012

ordering is simple and easy - thank you! i hope this works - it should since my cartridge says ****, correct?

Great service - will use again.

>Visit lanierpens.com >See More lanierpens.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!