Here’s what Mary B had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com
5 stars
Mary B - WA, United States 14 May 2012
Talked on the phone and your representative was very helpful and informative
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sinksfaucetsandmore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 422 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 stars
Adriana S - AZ, United States 13 Oct 2012

excellent selection, timely delivery.

5 stars
Mike N - PA, United States 13 Nov 2011

good price, nice to order on line, fast shipping, good communication, all items were as described, would definitely order from again, very satisfied

5 stars
Jaquie 03 Jan 2012

So far my shopping has been a pleasent experience. We'll see how things go from here on. Will the ENTIRE experience be as pleasent? Time will tell!!!
Well, I have now rec'd sink & faucet. Delivery was fast, although there were no directions for installation with the vessel sink. NOT GOOD!and the faucet included instruction for a vessel sink that was not part of the order. AGAIN NOT GOOD!!! I need MY vessel sink instructions!!! I just called Heidi & she is sending me the needed instructions. That's good!!!!!

5 stars
AD - CO, United States 07 May 2012

Free shipping and no tax! Shipping was quick and packaged very well.

5 stars
Lake - PA, United States 11 Jun 2012

The toilet ordered will not be installed until Jun 25, ****.

5 stars
Francina S - MO, United States 12 Mar 2013

I couldn't find what I was looking for so Heidi emailed me to offer suggestions and went to the trouble to help me locate a specific vanity that I was looking for. It was just delivered, very well packed, no hassles with delivery and everything is in good shape. Will certainly do business with sinksfacucetsandmore.com!

5 stars
Emily B - PA, United States 21 Jan 2013

Great transaction and great communication and follow up.

5 stars
DAVE R - AB, Canada 14 Nov 2011

I am in the process of placing another order with your company for a) a laundry sink and b) another bathroom sink. Your staff have been extremely helpful in directing me to your "options". I now need to look faucets for the sinks and perhaps some door handle sets for our new home construction. Thanks,

>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!