Here’s what Mary B had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com
5 stars
Mary B - WA, United States 14 May 2012
Talked on the phone and your representative was very helpful and informative
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sinksfaucetsandmore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 422 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 stars
Jill V - NJ, United States 25 May 2012

I love the Linea faucet and sink.

5 stars
jnewsome - UT, United States 23 Feb 2014

Product arrived promptly was very satisfied with service. I wish that the project was moving along as fast as the sinks got here.

5 stars
Emily B - PA, United States 21 Jan 2013

Great transaction and great communication and follow up.

5 stars
Francina S - MO, United States 12 Mar 2013

I couldn't find what I was looking for so Heidi emailed me to offer suggestions and went to the trouble to help me locate a specific vanity that I was looking for. It was just delivered, very well packed, no hassles with delivery and everything is in good shape. Will certainly do business with sinksfacucetsandmore.com!

5 stars
Mary B - WA, United States 14 May 2012

Talked on the phone and your representative was very helpful and informative

5 stars
Marian C - LA, United States 03 Sep 2013

Finally found exactly what I have been looking for. Very easy to access site. Will definitely return to company if need arises.

5 stars
Barbara Y - IL, United States 05 Oct 2012

Really helpful in making sure we ordered the right product --ordering process simple

5 stars
Theresa W - MD, United States 02 Apr 2012

My order came in a timely manner and it was in perfect condition.

>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!