Here’s what Mary B had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com
5 stars
Mary B - WA, United States 14 May 2012
Talked on the phone and your representative was very helpful and informative
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sinksfaucetsandmore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 498 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 stars
Joan C - FL, United States 30 Jan 2013

LOVE the free shipping...THANK YOU!

5 stars
Barbara C - NC, United States 15 Apr 2012

My sinks are beautiful. Some of the sealer or wax that is required for them would have been nice. Delivery time was
excellent.

Thanks

5 stars
Hunter B - KY, United States 16 Nov 2012

Sink came quickly. Only problem I had was there was some delay in getting an email noting the product was shipped. When I called customer service, they were very friendly, called to check on the progress of my order, and immediately called me back to confirm when the order would be shipped. I was very pleased with this person's response.

5 stars
Adriana S - AZ, United States 13 Oct 2012

excellent selection, timely delivery.

5 stars
DAVE R - AB, Canada 14 Nov 2011

I am in the process of placing another order with your company for a) a laundry sink and b) another bathroom sink. Your staff have been extremely helpful in directing me to your "options". I now need to look faucets for the sinks and perhaps some door handle sets for our new home construction. Thanks,

5 stars
Ralph V - IA, United States 10 Sep 2011

The original faucet that I received was damaged, but they exchanged it very quickly and handled the situation very professionally.

5 stars
Mike N - PA, United States 13 Nov 2011

good price, nice to order on line, fast shipping, good communication, all items were as described, would definitely order from again, very satisfied

5 stars
Gail J - OH, United States 10 Sep 2013

Would shop here again depending on speed of shipping

>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!