Here’s what Mary B had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com
5 stars
Mary B - WA, United States 14 May 2012
Talked on the phone and your representative was very helpful and informative
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sinksfaucetsandmore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 stars
Rajiv A - NJ, United States 27 Jul 2011

There were other items I had seen on the site that I found cheaper on other sites. Maybe if you were to offer some sort of price match I might have ordered all my items from this one site.

Other than the above point I found the site to be very user friendly and have no complaints.

5 stars
Barbara Y - IL, United States 05 Oct 2012

Really helpful in making sure we ordered the right product --ordering process simple

5 stars
Adriana S - AZ, United States 13 Oct 2012

excellent selection, timely delivery.

5 stars
Linda M - PA, United States 10 Mar 2012

Very comprehensive selection. Hoping quality on arrival is as shown. I like the number of options offered. Thank you!
As a follow up the article arrived on time and the driver was courteous as I inspected the delivery. The cabinet is well made and attractive. I ordered one vanity here a week after I ordered another from a different site . I am still waiting for the competitors product! Order from sinks faucets and more!!

5 stars
Marla C - VA, United States 12 Sep 2011

Heidi was incredibly helpful in helping me determine that this product met our needs. I really appreciated it!

5 stars
Barbara C - NC, United States 15 Apr 2012

My sinks are beautiful. Some of the sealer or wax that is required for them would have been nice. Delivery time was
excellent.

Thanks

5 stars
Mike N - PA, United States 13 Nov 2011

good price, nice to order on line, fast shipping, good communication, all items were as described, would definitely order from again, very satisfied

5 stars
DAVE R - AB, Canada 14 Nov 2011

I am in the process of placing another order with your company for a) a laundry sink and b) another bathroom sink. Your staff have been extremely helpful in directing me to your "options". I now need to look faucets for the sinks and perhaps some door handle sets for our new home construction. Thanks,

>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!