Here’s what Marcia P had to say about lanierpens.com
5 stars
Marcia P - VA, United States 14 May 2012
Annie was informative and courteous. It was a pleasure working with her.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit lanierpens.com >See More lanierpens.com Reviews

lanierpens.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lanierpens.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3911 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About lanierpens.com

Since 2005,Lanier Pens are making elegant Custom Pens from exotic woods, which exclusively have beauty and character of their own. We produce the most luxurious and amazing pens you have ever seen. We specialized in making pens with bodies made out of natural exotic woods. They are warm to the touch and polished to perfection. We have customers in many countries and cater to individuals and the promotion industry. All these pens are hand turned very carefully, one-at-a-time on special lathes by trained Artisan’s to make sure that exceptional quality and beauty is always provided.

Our product spectrum includes Fountains Pens, Rollerball Pens, Ball-Point Pens, Pencils, Fountain Pen Ink, Fountain Pen Supplies, Refills, Gift Boxes, Pen Pouches, Engraving, and Display Cases. We have a wide range of over 900 exquisite writing instruments; each hand turned by skilled artisan’s and carefully inspected and assembled with pride in Northern California. We also find pleasure in offering truly customized writing instruments with special designs for our customers who look for pens to match their style.

More lanierpens.com Reviews

5 stars
Carol V. A 05 Sep 2014

Good

5 stars
Karla - AZ, United States 23 Aug 2010

Love the free shipping! Thanks.

5 stars
Brett Q 15 Jan 2011

Jim and his staff are outstanding, I had not planned ahead getting my order on a time that I needed it and Jim went out of his way to make sure I got my order exactly when I wanted it even though it was poor planning on my part. They are awesome, GREAT customer service

5 stars
Wayne H - PE, Canada 28 Sep 2012

Very easy site to do business with. All went very smoothly and professionally.

5 stars
Richar H - CO, United States 07 Oct 2012

I wanted to order another bottle of ink, Sherwood Green but the order form didn't allow selecting 2 bottles of ink. Thank you for sending the extra bottle of ink!

5 stars
Jolie W - TX, United States 11 Sep 2013

This is my second time to buy pen refills - perfectly satisfied.

5 stars
Maggie - GA, United States 12 Jul 2010

Ordering was very easy. Website is well thought-out! I will know more about your service when I receive the order. Thanks. 2nd Part: Hey - just received it! Very fast delivery. Very nice engravings. Beautiful box. The pen is outstanding - the wood grain is amazing and my brother adores it. Love you.

5 stars
Bill C - MI, United States 04 Oct 2013

Thanks to Annie I was able to find out there are better options to fit my pen.

5 stars
LYNN - OH, United States 08 Apr 2011

VERY USER FRIENDLY WEBSITE, RECEIVED ORDER WITHIN JUST A COUPLE OF DAYS AND THE ORDER WAS COMPLETE AND JUST WHAT WE ORDERED AND EXPECTED. THANKS

5 stars
Louis S - CA, United States 19 Nov 2011

Linked here from Amazon, no shipping fees on purchase is very nice and I found the refills I was looking for. Very fast shipping, great experience.

>Visit lanierpens.com >See More lanierpens.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which cover all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!