Here’s what Marcia P had to say about lanierpens.com
5 stars
Marcia P - VA, United States 14 May 2012
Annie was informative and courteous. It was a pleasure working with her.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit lanierpens.com >See More lanierpens.com Reviews

lanierpens.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lanierpens.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3477 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About lanierpens.com

Since 2005,Lanier Pens are making elegant Custom Pens from exotic woods, which exclusively have beauty and character of their own. We produce the most luxurious and amazing pens you have ever seen. We specialized in making pens with bodies made out of natural exotic woods. They are warm to the touch and polished to perfection. We have customers in many countries and cater to individuals and the promotion industry. All these pens are hand turned very carefully, one-at-a-time on special lathes by trained Artisan’s to make sure that exceptional quality and beauty is always provided.

Our product spectrum includes Fountains Pens, Rollerball Pens, Ball-Point Pens, Pencils, Fountain Pen Ink, Fountain Pen Supplies, Refills, Gift Boxes, Pen Pouches, Engraving, and Display Cases. We have a wide range of over 900 exquisite writing instruments; each hand turned by skilled artisan’s and carefully inspected and assembled with pride in Northern California. We also find pleasure in offering truly customized writing instruments with special designs for our customers who look for pens to match their style.

More lanierpens.com Reviews

5 stars
Karen K - FL, United States 22 Nov 2010

I love your web site and the Customer Service was great. Thanks Jim

5 stars
Joy A - CO, United States 24 Jan 2013

Product can be purchased cheaper on Amazon, but there were shipping costs so I went with Lanier. Their customer service was really excellent, with the person who helped me providing some very important tip about the refill that I needed for my pen. She also made appropriate recommendations for a future pen purchase. I would highly recommend Lanier Pens!

5 stars
Ben R - MO, United States 18 Dec 2012

Yhe only issue I have is the refill tends to skip, like it don't agree with the paper. However, it is very random on the skipping. Is this a normal issue?

5 stars
Vin T - PW, United States 11 Nov 2011

Thank you for your outstanding service!

5 stars
Mike - FL, United States 18 Apr 2010

I was very impressed with the products I received and the speed in which I got them.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - PA, United States 25 Jun 2010

The pen was purchased as a birthday gift. It was my first order from Lanier -- I was not disappointed. The recepient was delighted with both the feel and look of the product. I will definitely order again from Lanier.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Feb 2014

Have ordered in past. Just didn't log-in. Good experience.

5 stars
Erwin J. J - DE, United States 31 Jul 2013

The Rosewood & Ebony Pen Stand is absolutely beautiful. It appears well made and fits my needs perfectly. As a matter of fact, I plan to order another pen stand from Lanierpens.com.

5 stars
N.L.T. - WA, United States 31 Dec 2011

The free shipping on the pen refills is a huge plus for the customer who only needs one or two refills. That is why I purchased them from Lanier Pens.

5 stars
R S S 20 Dec 2013

Outstanding product and service

>Visit lanierpens.com >See More lanierpens.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which cover all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!