Here’s what David had to say about emedco.com
5 stars
David - AL, United States 09 May 2012
Great. Had just what I wanted.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit emedco.com >See More emedco.com Reviews

emedco.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

emedco.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 28597 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More emedco.com Reviews

5 stars
murphy m 29 Jun 2013

Item was substituted for without contacting me.

5 stars
doug a 01 May 2013

had exactly what I needed!

5 stars
Jennifer S - MT, United States 28 Oct 2013

Great service - excellent product. I will use emedco again! Thank you.

5 stars
Linda - CA, United States 29 May 2012

The order process was very easy,I received my order and it came exactly to the specifications I requested.

5 stars
Dan S - NY, United States 27 Jun 2010

Originally I spoke with a very helpful lady on phone. This time I used their website. Was easy, arrived quickly and product did the job.

5 stars
Mary - TX, United States 04 Jul 2013

I would like the items to be able to enlarge for closer look.

5 stars
SJT33 - TN, United States 10 Mar 2014

Easy to navigate & order
Signs were exactly what we needed

5 stars
Jeril F - AZ, United States 01 Apr 2011

Thank you for the oppurtunity. Simple and easy.

>Visit emedco.com >See More emedco.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!