Here’s what David had to say about emedco.com
5 stars
David - AL, United States 09 May 2012
Great. Had just what I wanted.
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit emedco.com >See More emedco.com Reviews

emedco.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

emedco.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 30386 actual paying customers.
overall
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More emedco.com Reviews

5 stars
David - AL, United States 09 May 2012

Great. Had just what I wanted.

5 stars
Keith 30 Mar 2014

the order was what I had ordered and was received i a reasonable amount of time

5 stars
Carol M 17 Nov 2014

Great customer service, great products, prompt delivery

5 stars
Denise H - OK, United States 30 Aug 2013

I have only a few responsibilities regarding safety equipment, etc., and I can always count on EMedco to have what I need to keep my group in compliance with our company's safety requirements

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 01 Mar 2014

Easy

5 stars
Maury S - CA, United States 18 Jul 2011

Easy to navigate. Found what I needed quickly. Easy check-out.

5 stars
John M - NJ, United States 13 Jun 2013

smooth and user friendly

5 stars
Sherri H - AZ, United States 07 Nov 2011

The website is user-friendly and easy to navigate.

5 stars
lisa k - OH, United States 14 Nov 2013

so far so good...what i received is great!. I looked through the catalogue but everything was very expensive. Can buy products for cheaper at hardware store. The ear protection a had bought were reasonable.

5 stars
Trooper Doug J - WA, United States 07 Oct 2013

Very good, thanks

>Visit emedco.com >See More emedco.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!