Here’s what John B had to say about hostaddon.com
5 stars
John B - Utah, United States 26 Apr 2012
good hosting
good price
good customer service
gladly recommend
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit hostaddon.com >See More hostaddon.com Reviews

hostaddon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hostaddon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 24 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More hostaddon.com Reviews

5 stars
AllTrade - Mumbai, India 09 Apr 2013

Been a customer for almost a year now(VPS Hosting). Not even a single problem. Keep up the good work :)

5 stars
Lucas M - ON, Canada 24 Feb 2013

Very hardworking bunch of guys, know what they do and try their best to go out of the way to help the client. Every suggestion and tweak they made to my server was perfect and my server is performing at its peak. Good to work with you guys!

5 stars
HypnoticHost.com - BC, Canada 02 Jun 2012

HostAddon has been very helping with a full server transition from a virtual environment to a Dedicated environment. They were there 24/7 during the switch and were easily able to "put out the fires" with our customers after the switch. I highly recommend anyone needing hosting services to use Host Addon!

5 stars
Pham Thi Hai H - Hồ Chí Minh, Việt Nam 26 Apr 2012

Good Hosting

5 stars
Finn 15 Apr 2012

I am gratefull all their help. I opted for a fully managed services and they migrated my files from hostgator with no problem at all. They even fixed couple of db problems my script had, they never say no to anything. I raise a ticket and bammm they do it. Amazing support.

Thanks.

5 stars
Matt W - NB, Canada 13 Feb 2012

Our experience has been good so far, been with them for 3 months and using their shared package.
Support is very good, received replies within 5-10 mins.
Initially helped me transfer 2 websites and created a customized solution to meet my hosting needs.

5 stars
Wade - Qld, Australia 10 Feb 2012

Well i must say, awesome support. I din buy their Full server management services, but they helped me a lot with my server. Keep up the good work.

>Visit hostaddon.com >See More hostaddon.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!