Here’s what Benito S had to say about emedco.com
5 stars
Benito S - PR, United States 07 May 2012
Was a very good experience, I like you web side.
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit emedco.com >See More emedco.com Reviews

emedco.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

emedco.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 33752 actual paying customers.
overall
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More emedco.com Reviews

5 stars
William T - VA, United States 23 Jul 2012

Easy online ordering and prompt delivery service. I had to contact Customer Service regarding an incorrect item in the order and Michelle was courteous and efficient and replaced the item at no cost to us. Will definitely be using emedco again for future purchases.

5 stars
Zach C 21 Jul 2014

good

5 stars
George W - TX, United States 07 May 2013

easy

5 stars
Esmeralda S S 01 Aug 2014

I was so surprise how quickly I received my order. Thanks for the great service. I have already placed another order.

5 stars
Mark B 24 Oct 2014

Had what I was looking for, custom tags

5 stars
Bruce R - NE, United States 08 Sep 2013

It was easy to locate the items I needed and get the order placed.

5 stars
Michael B - TX, United States 22 Jun 2013

It would have been helpful if you would mention that the filters do not come with the respirator...maybe a link to filters for that product would help.

5 stars
Peggy - GA, United States 07 Feb 2011

Excellent Shopping experience and fast deliver.

>Visit emedco.com >See More emedco.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, considering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!