Here’s what Benito S had to say about emedco.com
5 stars
Benito S - PR, United States 07 May 2012
Was a very good experience, I like you web side.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit emedco.com >See More emedco.com Reviews

emedco.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

emedco.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26424 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More emedco.com Reviews

5 stars
Dave H - UT, United States 20 Dec 2010

it was fine

5 stars
John Pack J - VA, United States 30 Jun 2012

I really like this website! The only thing that I would change is when an item color is changed, please show it in the picture, not just the item number. Just so that you are 100% positive you ordered what you think, not just um i think i clicked the right color. Thanks! Other than that Emedco is an amazing website to purchase items from and i will most definately reccomend them and use them again!

5 stars
ENRIQUE - IL, United States 08 Jul 2013

IT WAS EASY TO PLACE AN ORDER

5 stars
Pamela T 27 Jan 2014

Wonderful customer service.

5 stars
Dave B - WI, United States 01 Nov 2011

Friendly, knowledgable staff, good delivery time and accurate order.
Thanks,
Dave Brown
ITU maintenance supervisor

5 stars
Ruby B 09 Aug 2011

Product was of excellent quality
Satisfied with service and delivery
Recommend for future purchases

5 stars
Gary A - CA, United States 13 May 2012

Thank you, for being there for us to place our orders.It was very easy to place the order, It came as expected and I would order again, and tell my friends about this company. Over all they are GREAT. Thank you for being there for us to get the products we need. Gary A.

>Visit emedco.com >See More emedco.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, considering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!