Here’s what Benito S had to say about emedco.com
5 stars
Benito S - PR, United States 07 May 2012
Was a very good experience, I like you web side.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit emedco.com >See More emedco.com Reviews

emedco.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

emedco.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 29058 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More emedco.com Reviews

5 stars
Scot - CA, United States 18 Dec 2010

I purchased a CPR and First Aid wallet review card and would have liked to have infant and child CPR on the card as well. Other than that I was very satisfied with the crafting on the card

5 stars
Karen L - CT, United States 13 Aug 2013

online shoppping was very easy.

5 stars
Jackie K - NC, United States 03 Nov 2010

Great Service and Product is what I expected it to be.

5 stars
Jeff - AZ, United States 06 Sep 2011

After putting my shipping / billing info in, i was not directed where to go from there, i was kind of lost on what to do. So i saved it and logged out, then logged back in to start my order.

5 stars
Toni C - CA, United States 19 Nov 2012

Thank you!

5 stars
Danny - CA, United States 15 Nov 2011

Good work, thanks!

5 stars
Leon - NH, United States 15 Nov 2011

Just wish I could have Got Lock out tags in 5's instead of 25's

5 stars
Alma C - GA, United States 29 Oct 2012

Great experience overall.

>Visit emedco.com >See More emedco.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, considering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!