Here’s what Benito S had to say about emedco.com
5 stars
Benito S - PR, United States 07 May 2012
Was a very good experience, I like you web side.
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit emedco.com >See More emedco.com Reviews

emedco.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

emedco.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 34554 actual paying customers.
overall
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More emedco.com Reviews

5 stars
Mark T - OH, United States 28 Jan 2013

Easy purchase, great items. Signs are a little pricey but you do get what you pay for.

5 stars
TINA D 03 Apr 2014

EASY NO HASSEL ORDERING

5 stars
Leana S - IL, United States 18 Sep 2012

I feel the shipping should be free.

5 stars
Babe R - PA, United States 18 Aug 2012

Fast and easy way to order.

5 stars
Carol J - WI, United States 02 Apr 2012

You had exactly what I was looking for!

5 stars
vaughn - PA, United States 23 Sep 2013

Website was a little awkward finding products. I almost had to know what I was looking for to find it. That being said, the custom option was great. Very clear.

5 stars
Eddie C - NC, United States 24 Jun 2011

Outstanding variety of products to choose from. Very easy to order on-line. High quality product was deliveed on time and just as expected.

5 stars
Robert M - ND, United States 17 May 2013

So far, so good.
Received the parking tags as ordered. I would order from emedco.com again.

5 stars
VIckiT - MD, United States 21 May 2010

You offer great products!

>Visit emedco.com >See More emedco.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, considering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!