Here’s what Benito S had to say about emedco.com
5 stars
Benito S - PR, United States 07 May 2012
Was a very good experience, I like you web side.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit emedco.com >See More emedco.com Reviews

emedco.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

emedco.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 28091 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More emedco.com Reviews

5 stars
DJ - WI, United States 01 Jun 2010

Great site and easy ordering. I will order from Emedco again.

5 stars
Rich G - OH, United States 05 Jul 2013

Great selection of safety products.

5 stars
clay - PA, United States 27 Mar 2012

I was pleased with the quality of the product, and very happy with the price. I would recommend emedco.com to any business that wants high quality and a great price.

5 stars
Sherry Kugel-Purchasing A - WI, United States 08 Nov 2013

Great shopping experience, fast service, will purchase from them in the future.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - VA, United States 24 Mar 2014

Very quick and easy!

5 stars
Luis E - CA, United States 16 Jul 2012

Real simple to find a product and to place my order!

5 stars
CPG - TX, United States 26 Mar 2011

The signs I purchased were of good quality and to the specifications. The price is a little high though. But they are magnetic and will last forever.

>Visit emedco.com >See More emedco.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, considering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!