Here’s what Benito S had to say about emedco.com
5 stars
Benito S - PR, United States 07 May 2012
Was a very good experience, I like you web side.
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit emedco.com >See More emedco.com Reviews

emedco.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

emedco.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 30833 actual paying customers.
overall
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More emedco.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - VA, United States 24 Mar 2014

Very quick and easy!

5 stars
James A - VA, United States 29 Nov 2011

The product is every thing it was advertised to be. I do however have a question about the product and do not know how to ask. I am pleased with my purchase.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Mar 2014

Website very easy to use. Great coustomer service. Thank You!

5 stars
Jim C - ME, United States 05 Apr 2011

I received the product in a timely fashion and was pleased with my order.

Thanks!

5 stars
mariann g - AB, Canada 08 Jul 2011

The only product I can use where my dog pees on the carpet; the Canadian product has a nicer smell, thoe.

5 stars
Ruth B - AR, United States 06 Jun 2011

Very please with the service I received with Emedco. My order was placed online and it was very easy if I had to shopper for signs or any other product emedco offer I would check their site first.

5 stars
James M 05 Sep 2014

it was easy to navagate your system

>Visit emedco.com >See More emedco.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, considering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!