Here’s what Lola P had to say about lanierpens.com
5 stars
Lola P - IL, United States 26 Apr 2012
ordering is simple and easy - thank you! i hope this works - it should since my cartridge says ****, correct?

Great service - will use again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit lanierpens.com >See More lanierpens.com Reviews

lanierpens.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lanierpens.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3481 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About lanierpens.com

Since 2005,Lanier Pens are making elegant Custom Pens from exotic woods, which exclusively have beauty and character of their own. We produce the most luxurious and amazing pens you have ever seen. We specialized in making pens with bodies made out of natural exotic woods. They are warm to the touch and polished to perfection. We have customers in many countries and cater to individuals and the promotion industry. All these pens are hand turned very carefully, one-at-a-time on special lathes by trained Artisan’s to make sure that exceptional quality and beauty is always provided.

Our product spectrum includes Fountains Pens, Rollerball Pens, Ball-Point Pens, Pencils, Fountain Pen Ink, Fountain Pen Supplies, Refills, Gift Boxes, Pen Pouches, Engraving, and Display Cases. We have a wide range of over 900 exquisite writing instruments; each hand turned by skilled artisan’s and carefully inspected and assembled with pride in Northern California. We also find pleasure in offering truly customized writing instruments with special designs for our customers who look for pens to match their style.

More lanierpens.com Reviews

5 stars
Corliss E - KS, United States 07 Jan 2013

Excellent productQuality! Ease of manuvering website - Excellent! Clarity of order confirmation/shipping and follow up - Excellent! Thanks Lanier!

5 stars
Annie M - MO, United States 01 Jan 2012

I own only one Lanier pen so far and when I first looked at the website I noticed all the collector boxes. I couldn't understand why someone would need more than one pen. After owning mine for over a year, now I get it. Besides being beautiful, the balance is nearly perfect and the ink rolls out like a smooth-flowing river. I must have more of these gorgeous instruments and can't wait to buy my next one. Oh, and the service and delivery times are wonderful too!

5 stars
Mark E - CA, United States 25 Jan 2011

Very satisfied!

5 stars
Jack Zbiegien, S - IL, United States 19 Jul 2013

The order was driven by the excellent, fast response to an inquiry, and satisfied in an equally fast manner. As a pen maker, it is great to have found Lanier - for the products as well as the inspiration.

Thanks Annie. And Jim

5 stars
Pauline - MA, United States 22 Mar 2014

Ilike dealing with Amazon they are definitely perfect.I agree with this statement.

5 stars
Sharon B - NJ, United States 24 May 2013

My experience was great - very easy and excited to have a good source for refills. Kudos to Annie for great customer service and help.

5 stars
Jason L - VA, United States 25 Jan 2011

Bought a Fountain pen 2 years ago and have ENJOYED the quality and craftsmanship, the rollerball I just received is nothing short of handsom, another amaizing piece from a master craftsman.

5 stars
Larry K - GA, United States 28 Nov 2011

Very helpful and prompt online assistance in helping me determine which refill I needed. Pleased enough to purchase another item online from Lanier.

5 stars
Steve S - GA, United States 12 Oct 2012

I particularly like the fact that I don't have to pay $**.** or more on a $*.** item due to high shipping costs. I'll definitely use your site again.

5 stars
Angel R - TX, United States 23 Jan 2011

Great place to make purchases Quick, easy and reasonable

>Visit lanierpens.com >See More lanierpens.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!