Customer Review

Here's what alsantour had to say about

alsantour | NY - United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2012

awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 5,728

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Sandoval - Cundinamarca - Colombia 5 Nov 2015

Greta experience, wonderfull customer service

5 Stars

Indratno W - Banten - Indonesia 25 Oct 2015

I've been with for years now and will still be with them in the future.

5 Stars

dsthedev 20 Oct 2015

I've only got 2 complaints, and they are pretty minor. 1 - if the prices were just a little lower across the board, I'm sure more of our clients would jump on the site5 train. 2 - No webDav abilities, I realize it is shared hosting, but another host we use has it on theirs so, site5 should be able to too, no?

Other than that, great service, great uptime, and great customer service. Live chat is the best thing ever. Whenever I have a question, big or small, I can count on them to respond almost immediately with an educated and professional answer.

5 Stars

Jason - ID - United States 16 Oct 2015

These people are great, perfect customer service and definitely the best hosting performance I've tried. The other services I've used have been fine but I'm finding that Site5 has better loading times and WAY better customer service. 5 stars for sure.

5 Stars

VAG - Crete - Greece 12 Oct 2015

Flawless migration from another company in US to server in Paris with staff.
All communications were done with polite staff members with knowledge and fast response time.
Within a day we transferred all my client list, got Blesta license and migrated also my clients to billing system from WHMCS to it.

I recommend Site5 to all professionals who design and maintain websites.
Fast servers, reliable and great support!

5 Stars

Ozzie F 7 Oct 2015

Site5's courtious tech support service is always fast, professional (understanding the problem exactly and applying the right sollution) and orderly. Shopping for products was smooth, too, due to very clear, well organized information. I had many hosts since 1997, but the best.

5 Stars

Rob - OH - United States 5 Oct 2015

Site5 technical and customer service is stellar. They respond very quickly to all requests and do their best to resolve problems and answer questions as quickly and as thoroughly as possible. I am very pleased with Site5's service and support, which is why I have been a loyal customer for years now.

5 Stars

Micah - OK - United States 2 Oct 2015

fair prices, excellent service and great customer service

5 Stars

Phil M - KS - United States 2 Oct 2015

Stellar service as always. I'm not a tech genius and these guys patiently help me through things I don't get immediately. The response is timely, their skills are top-notch and prices are fair.

5 Stars

Ali 29 Sep 2015

I have used Site5 for years as president of our car club so recently decided to transition my business site there. The support that I received was phenomenal. The support team works like a true team and while different people answered my support questions the answers were always on point, helpful and never made me feel like I was starting over again. I wish I had just started with Site5 years ago when I first set up my site. They were always great for the car club and I'm very happy to have brought my own business to them.

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015