site5.com Customer Review

Here's what alsantour had to say about site5.com

alsantour | NY, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2012

awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,181

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Festival D - AB - Canada 22 Aug 2016

No problems so far in the 2 years we've been with them, and whenever I've had questions or issues, they answer and take care of it almost immediately!

5 Stars

Vittorio (Inweb M - Napoli - Italia 8 Aug 2016

For the reseller service could be interesting to have the highest bandwidth limits. for the rest it's all very efficient!

5 Stars

Dale Y - AB - Canada 28 Jul 2016

Have been using a Host Pro Turbo account with Site5 for about 4 years. Issues have been resolved quickly and response is excellent.

5 Stars

PatrickReynolds - Pembrokeshire - Wales United Kingdom 18 Jul 2016

Just a fabulous service in all respects.

5 Stars

Chris L - FL - United States 13 Jul 2016

I've used them for internet hosting for years and they are super helpful and easy to deal with.

5 Stars

Patrick R - Pembrokeshire - United Kingdom 5 Jul 2016

Just the greatest service i have ever experienced. Plain and simple.

5 Stars

mumcs01 4 Jul 2016

Just fantastic customer service in general. Web hosting, in general, has become commoditized, but Site5 is worth every penny. They are always up-to-date on technology, and they are ready to help when you need it. Glad I made thge switch.

5 Stars

www.ascendtrade.com - CA - United States 12 Jun 2016

Excellent Customer Service, it`s easier & quicker to get a reply to any questions or conscerns.

5 Stars

dan r - Queretaro - México 19 May 2016

your service its great!

5 Stars

Peter - South Yorkshire - United Kingdom 13 Apr 2016

Brilliant service with great customer service support

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017