site5.com Customer Review

Here's what alsantour had to say about site5.com

alsantour | NY, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2012

awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 6,182

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Guitar E - Co. Meath - Ireland 19 Aug 2016

Fast and reliable customer service support. Please keep it this way.

5 Stars

Amit - --Please Select-- - Israel 8 Aug 2016

Shared servers works as expected. Overall performance is good, malfunctions are rare, and it seems that service level is becoming better and better with time. Support team are rock stars!

5 Stars

Tayla - NSW - Australia 4 Aug 2016

I love Site5. So easy to deal with and great great great customer service.

5 Stars

mai thanh t - Ho Chi Minh - Viet Nam 1 Aug 2016

good job

5 Stars

JoseAntonio 29 Jul 2016

Excelente service

5 Stars

Phil - Merseyside - United Kingdom 25 Jul 2016

Although I think they are a little bit on the expensive side compared to other providers, I have found there support excellent.
The support desk is prompt, courteous and knowledgable and would have little hesitation in recommending them.

5 Stars

Sere - Utrecht - Netherlands 11 Jul 2016

Great service, great support and great price. No more words needed! Very satisfied with their services and support. Hosting muplitple websites there and everything works like a charm plus their support is fast and good!

5 Stars

Dianna A - NC - United States 10 Mar 2016

I've had nothing but a positive experience with Site5. While I am not a world class website builder and have some basic knowledge and I know run into novice type things. The staff is always warm and understanding and lends a helping hand anytime they can. I feel very blessed to have found such an encouraging, supporting, and UNDERSTANDING company to host my site!

5 Stars

Aubrey - AR - United States 10 Mar 2016

I love working with Site5. They are me super heroes.

5 Stars

Zoran - RS - Bosnia and Herzegovina 8 Mar 2016

Site5 is great... every issue they finished in a easy and fast way, and give explanation to every question...

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017