Here’s what alsantour had to say about site5.com
5 stars
alsantour - NY, United States 14 Apr 2012
awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews

site5.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

site5.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4688 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More site5.com Reviews

5 stars
Taner 17 Oct 2014

I am a satisfied customer. I can recommend anyone good service and very friendly support. site5

5 stars
Chris 03 Oct 2012

Great change in our cloud hosting support, we are happy to have a company now with such a support and operation skills and offers. Continue on the good work.

5 stars
Robert - BC, Canada 24 Feb 2012

Always happy with Site5 customer service. They are the standard I rate all other hosting providers by

5 stars
south41 11 May 2014

I have switched all of my online hosting and domain registration to Site5.
They have never let me down, always prompt courteous and most importantly affordable.

5 stars
soundviasam - CA, United States 19 Apr 2012

In a world where customer service is merely a catch phrase, Site 5 actually delivers. Well Done Site 5!

5 stars
Norm D - NJ, United States 04 Feb 2014

AA+

5 stars
oxygensmith - SK, Canada 25 Jan 2013

Quick response time by email, and were knowledgable about an annoying Wordpress issue.

5 stars
M H - Jeddah, Saudi Arabia 27 Apr 2012

Best host I have ever used. I have been with them for 6 years and I will stay with them as long as I need a host.

>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!