Here’s what alsantour had to say about site5.com
5 stars
alsantour - NY, United States 14 Apr 2012
awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews

site5.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

site5.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5245 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More site5.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Mar 2014

Tickets responded to within several hours. Techs knowledgeable and willing to help. They stay with you until issue is resolved.

5 stars
Gamey García V - NSW, México 09 Nov 2012

Hello, I'm a happy customer of Site5 services since ****, everything OK, excellent service, very fast support. Really, I recommend Site5! :)

5 stars
Tran Minh T - Dong nai, Vietnam 19 Jul 2012

I'm the owner of http://sohuuweb.com , during my six years in the web hosting business, I have had many experiences with many web hosting providers and none of them really made me satisfied except site5.com. Site5.com - highly recommended

5 stars
Chris - Algarve, Portugal 15 Mar 2013

I always find the Site5.com team very helpful and quick to resolve any problems I have.

5 stars
Paul 24 Feb 2015

Hi,

I am happy with the services and the price paid for the service but I am astonished by the quality of the support team - very quick responses and right to the point. I appreciate so much that they are all friendly and ready to help in each of their answers.
Thank you so much,
Paul

5 stars
Allen W - CA, United States 12 Apr 2014

Site5 has always provided top notch service and proactive intervention with any security or performance concerns.

5 stars
Ron 08 Oct 2012

Quick and precise answers to my questions.

5 stars
Grokism - CA, United States 10 Jan 2014

I recently moved from 1and1 to Site5 and, so far, the plan, customer service and live chat have been great! So much better than 1and1. It's only been a few months but, if this keeps up, I'll be a very happy camper.

5 stars
Mani M - OH, United States 27 Feb 2012

For the past couple of years I've tested and tried different web hosting companies to find
one that works for all the services that I provide to my customers. I have finally come across Site5, a hosting company that offers amazing support and customer satisfaction with great competitive pricing. The awesomeness of Site5 does not stop there, I love Rails, GIT and Phusion Passenger, and no one offers great Rails support on shared hosting like Site5.
With their system you can install the latest version of Rails and run it without waiting for a complete server upgrade which can take a really long time. I can't think of a better hosting company with friendly people and awesome support.

>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!