site5.com Customer Review

Here's what alsantour had to say about site5.com

alsantour | NY, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2012

awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,088

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Ali - Male' - Maldives 19 Apr 2016

I am an active member of site5 and I recommend them for new comers. They are doing a great job in helping their customer. Online support is extremely good too. I am very lucky to be with site5.

I suggest for the management to offer a good discount for existing customers who have been with site5 for over 10 years or more, to recognize them being with you for a decade, valuing of your business. I think this may help to bring newcomers too.

5 Stars

Al G - AZ - United States 1 Apr 2016

Site 5 always answers support emails very fast.

5 Stars

jakykong - WA - United States 15 Mar 2016

The site is streamlined and straightforward - it's exactly what a web developer wants without fluff.

5 Stars

Michael - PA - United States 11 Mar 2016

We have been a Site5 custoemr for close to ten years and have always been satisfied. Thank you very much.

5 Stars

Aubrey - AR - United States 10 Mar 2016

I love working with Site5. They are me super heroes.

5 Stars

Cr8iv Media L 29 Feb 2016

Cannot fault their support. Absolutely fantastic. Whether it's 3pm or 3am, they will help. And not only with hosting but they have also helped with website issues which have nothing to do with hosting :)

5 Stars

Debbie - MD - United States 17 Feb 2016

Site5 customer service has been great. I even find them to be proactive. Thanks for the help

5 Stars

Gui T - ON - Canada 11 Feb 2016

Above in this survey it says "Did you contact site5.com for any customer service issues?", we have contacted customer service, but we have never had issues with Site 5, we have only had questions and requests.

Site 5's support and customer service is the best, always. We've always been completely satisfied with the way way Site 5 handles our requests and answers our questions. Additionally, if the staff person who receives your support enquiry can not answer the question or help with the request, they have the person who can help email within minutes.

5 Stars

Angelos - Lancashire - United Kingdom 29 Jan 2016

Pretty decent! They are always good.

5 Stars

ARD 29 Jan 2016

Very fast support and my issues are fixed 100% of the time i contact them :)

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016