Here’s what alsantour had to say about site5.com
5 stars
alsantour - NY, United States 14 Apr 2012
awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews

site5.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

site5.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4585 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More site5.com Reviews

5 stars
Oscar L - CA, United States 18 Feb 2013

Site5.com has been a 180 degree turn from my previous experience with a hosting/domain service provider. Its much more personal and effective than I had originally expected.
I'd recommend this over any other Service Provider.

5 stars
Kate - MI, United States 28 May 2014

I use Site5 for my business hosting and all my clients hosting needs. They go above and beyond when it comes to troubleshooting website issues, notifying me of problems on a server or one of my sites, and the service/tech reps are great at referring problems up the chain if they cannot resolve them.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - Estado de Mexico, Mexico 02 Mar 2012

Great support, their attention to the issues rocks, greta value for the money!

5 stars
rocky 07 Jun 2013

very good service

5 stars
Jeremy - NY, United States 13 May 2014

I've dealt with other hosts before, and Site5 is probably the easiest to work with, concerning customer support. Prices are great, product is greater. More for less.

5 stars
Sam - CA, United States 20 Jan 2014

It was very good. They helped us perfectly.

5 stars
Matt - IA, United States 28 Jan 2013

One of the best shared hosting services out there if you can't provision and sysadmin your own setups! I've been in the business for 13 years and tried many different hosts. These guys are tops.

5 stars
Nick.H - NC, United States 04 Dec 2013

I created a support ticket for the purpose of adding domain privacy to my webhosting package. A Site5 representative replied immediately and initiated the process. I received several email updates regarding my request. Thus far, Site5 has been outstanding, extremely responsive and courteous. I highly recommend Site5 and personally vouch for their commitment to stellar performance and customer service.

5 stars
Sekaidragon - UT, United States 23 Apr 2012

The support staff really goes out of their way to assist you with any problems you have, even if it turns out to be something you caused; things that other companies would tell you "you're screwed" if you were to ask for help. The speed of their replies is nearly unbelievable; often just minutes. I've signed up for and cancelled many many hosting accounts over the years, but I've never had a single problem with Site5. They are amazing. The reason I'm writing this review is because they just bailed me out again, saving me time and money, and I feel they deserve good mention. Cheers!

>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!