Here’s what alsantour had to say about site5.com
5 stars
alsantour - NY, United States 14 Apr 2012
awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews

site5.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

site5.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5378 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More site5.com Reviews

5 stars
Sean G - Fujian, China 22 Jul 2015

Solid support and prompt service.

5 stars
Vladimir 17 Jul 2015

I like site5.com for their fast Live chat support. I had transferred site by myself, and I got quick professional answer that helped to do it much faster.

5 stars
Sarah 15 Jul 2015

They always respond well on support and are quick to solve any issues.

5 stars
David - ON, Canada 14 Jul 2015

Site5 Customer Service and Support 'rock'... The staff have routinely gone the extra mile for me.

Most timely and complete support I have ever received, after having used many other Hosting companies.

5 stars
Louis 14 Jul 2015

Great!

5 stars
Ginger - CA, United States 12 Jun 2015

What I like best is the support. The knowledgebase is extensive, and if I can't find the answers to my questions there, live chat is available 24/7. The support reps are friendly, patient, and professional. And the servers are fast and reliable, which is also very important. Very happy with this web hosting company.

5 stars
Mark - Qld, Australia 13 May 2015

technical assistance is prompt, courteous and efficient

5 stars
Cheryl - SC, United States 27 Apr 2015

Good product and great customer service from a friendly team. Thank you!!

>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!