Customer Review

Here's what alsantour had to say about

alsantour | NY, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2012

awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,177

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Paul W. P - ID - United States 8 Aug 2016

Site5 is always very responsive to our needs. Great customer and technical service.

5 Stars

PatrickReynolds - Pembrokeshire - Wales United Kingdom 18 Jul 2016

Just a fabulous service in all respects.

5 Stars

SVBS 12 Jul 2016

Good services, super fast support for any issues (I'm a system engineer, if I contact the support, most of the time it's for a real issue, and the response time is always perfect)

5 Stars

Pedro G - Santo Domingo - Dominican Republic 4 Jul 2016

I want to say that I am very satisfied and happy with the quality of service I have always received from site5. The human quality of its staff is unparalleled and best of all for me is the response time and the time record that can resolve any situation that may have.

I am more than satisfied with you. Please continue with impeccable service as it has been for all the years I have used your services.

In my humble opinion, you are the best of the best.

5 Stars

Al G - AZ - United States 1 Apr 2016

Site 5 always answers support emails very fast.

5 Stars

jakykong - WA - United States 15 Mar 2016

The site is streamlined and straightforward - it's exactly what a web developer wants without fluff.

5 Stars

Dianna A - NC - United States 10 Mar 2016

I've had nothing but a positive experience with Site5. While I am not a world class website builder and have some basic knowledge and I know run into novice type things. The staff is always warm and understanding and lends a helping hand anytime they can. I feel very blessed to have found such an encouraging, supporting, and UNDERSTANDING company to host my site!

5 Stars

Zoran - RS - Bosnia and Herzegovina 8 Mar 2016

Site5 is great... every issue they finished in a easy and fast way, and give explanation to every question...

5 Stars

Adeel M - Islamabad - Pakistan 3 Mar 2016

I am a Web Developer having 7+ year of experience, I used too many hosting companies but I love host5 after using it. I am satisfied with the prices and server response time, but the best thing is customer support, I love host5 customer support it is the world best customer support, in my using duration with host5 almost 1 year I have very small issues, but whenever I have any issue they solve my 99% issues over live chat and some over ticket but response time is the best and fast.

5 Stars

jerry 3 Mar 2016

Thank you

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016