Here’s what alsantour had to say about site5.com
5 stars
alsantour - NY, United States 14 Apr 2012
awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews

site5.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

site5.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5489 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More site5.com Reviews

5 stars
Sayantani S - West Bengal, India 31 Aug 2015

I have used many other hosting provider and I found Site5 to be the best among all till date. We have more than 8 domains with them and a dedicated server and I could not be happier with the services and support. Everything including payments and refunds for any plan change is done so promptly which is not done by other providers. The admin panel is also very much user friendly and easy to use for a novice also. I congratulate them for the best support in the world and wish them to do more and more good in the future.

5 stars
Dennis - CA, United States 24 Aug 2015

The chat session that I had worked out very well. The agent was able to define all that I needed to do to get my email working. While there was some delay needed to get all the DNS information passed through the Internet, today everything worked just fine.

5 stars
Odemur M - SP, Brazil 17 Aug 2015

Site5 é excelente. Tem ótima qualidade, preço e o suporte é incrível. Nunca fiquei sem resposta e em dois anos como cliente meu site ficou OFF apenas uma vez por pouco tempo.

5 stars
Will R - FL, United States 11 Aug 2015

I can't say enough good things about Site5. As a web professional, partnering with a company that provides state-of-the-art, secure hosting and fantastic customer service makes my life infinitely simpler. Every touchpoint I've had with Site5 has been positive. I love these guys!

5 stars
Martin 10 Aug 2015

I have been with a Site5 for only a short time now but from the very beginning they have been really supportive, professional and FAST while doing their job and keeping their promises. Therefore I could only give my adequate feedback for their support team at the which is brilliant ;).

5 stars
dan r - queretaro, México 05 Aug 2015

your service its great!

5 stars
Lance - Canterbury, New Zealand 17 Jul 2015

It's high standard has been maintained throughout the years - offering a prompt service across all sectors to keep their perfect ranking with me.

5 stars
Valdé T - Goiás, Brazil 16 Jul 2015

Site5 is my best experience with hosting providers! The prices, the plans, the support.. everything is good, very good! Gongratulations to the Site5 Team!

5 stars
Laura - NJ, United States 13 Jul 2015

I have been given the unenviable task of finding a new web host, and migrating a vast and complex ecosystem of Web sites, POP email, and discussion lists from its home of ten years, Dreamhost. Tired of repeated security breaches and site outages, a web host so friendly to spammers that several email providers refuse to accept emails from domains hosted on DH, I ventured out in search of a new home. And the process of migration has required dealing with a whole lot of hassle of manually moving over assets (since DH does not offer cpanel, we couldn't take advantage of Site5's generous free migration offers!)

That involved a lot of support tickets with Site5, with Site5 moving over discussion list archives, showing me how to migrate POP email archives, and settling issues with site migration. Site5 has handled it all with Thor-level mightiness, and a boatload of consideration and courtesy surpassing human levels.

The result? I've moved all of my Dreamhost accounts over to Site5, and recommended their services to a few other colleagues, one of whom has already moved his infinitely smaller/easier site to Site5.

5 stars
Rafael D - Santo Domingo, República Dominicana 11 Jul 2015

I feel really well with the service received in those years of business with site5.com.
They have been excellent partners.

>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!