site5.com Customer Review

Here's what alsantour had to say about site5.com

alsantour | NY - United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2012

awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,063

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Serrisman 1 Apr 2016

You are the best. Fast Excellent support

5 Stars

Charles - MO - United States 21 Mar 2016

Had a bunch of issues lately with a couple of our Drupal sites. One was hacked etc. You guys had us up and going from a backup in about 3 hours and showed us how to lock it down so no future issues. Site 5 really is a great, affordable option to anyone needing professional hosting and has hands down the "Best" tools for web site development, deployment and maintenance of any hosting used we have used to date.

5 Stars

Dan - FL - United States 5 Mar 2016

Very professional and prompt with service and products!

5 Stars

Robyn - Qld - Australia 2 Mar 2016

I cannot recommend their service highly enough!

5 Stars

Sammy - OK - United States 23 Feb 2016

Other than No plan in place to Get PHP version 7, and Price being a littler Higher than normal. So far great service.

5 Stars

Theodore - Attiki - Greece 13 Feb 2016

I've been a web developer & designer for over five years. I had changed a lot of hosting providers until I found out about Site5. I am very satisfied with their services and their prices but the best thing about Site5 is their technical support. The best support you can find out there. Really!! I have a problem? I am contacting the tech support ( 24 / 7 ), which they respond almost in a instant, I explain my problem and in a matter of minutes they have a solution. I highly recommend them. They are the best!

5 Stars

Joel D 7 Feb 2016

Site5 always delivers a quality services, products, and support. I've been using their services for nearly 10 years and would never dream of switching to another hosting service provider / domain registrar. The website and overall user experience of their SiteAdmin (control panel), MultiAdmin, and other customer-facing apps, sites, and peripherals are wonderfully designed, and as a graphic designer, I truly appreciate good design, branded well by a solid company, that functions beautifully at a technical level. Best of all, I love that so many sales & billing, technical support, and customer service agents are on top of every ticket, and everyone knows what's happening at every stage. Many of the people I have communicated with at Site5 have been there for a solid number of years, and it's so great that they personalize every single customer experience with a real face and name behind each interaction. Their support staff at every level are clear, concise, patient, polite, friendly and professional. With only a few special exceptions, I have consistently seen every one of my support tickets closed and resolved within a matter of hours; and in every case I have been satisfied with the results, having experienced personal attention beyond my expectations. I highly recommend anyone considering data hosting at any level (entry or advanced) and domain registration and administration. The whole experience is top-notch. And to anyone considering a switch, I would strongly suggest making Site5 your new home.

5 Stars

ALEXANDROS - LIMASSOL - CYPRUS 27 Jan 2016

VERY GOOD PRICING AND VERY HELPFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE

5 Stars

sbrenner 18 Jan 2016

Tech support has been consistently excellent. Quick response and knowledgeable advice.
The server itself is routinely kept updated with the latest stable versions of software.

5 Stars

happyinoregon - OR - United States 14 Jan 2016

site5 has always been the best webhosting company in my book there quick to respond to all your needs and also quick to respond with technical issues great job site 5 looking forward to many yrs with you

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016