site5.com Customer Review

Here's what alsantour had to say about site5.com

alsantour | NY, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2012

awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 6,167

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

John Vickers H - BC - Canada 22 Aug 2016

I'm a small reseller, hosting, design, WordPress expert & site Maintenance. I came to Site5 from Hostgator which had become, in my opinion, a horror show. I love that I can choose to have my servers in Canada, Vancouver BC in my case. I find their technical support very good.

5 Stars

Ozzie F 19 Aug 2016

Overall beyond expectations.

Last ticket (august 2016) was handled at top professionalism as usual, which was good. Speed of response was somewhat slower than i'm used too, but i guess it's a busy period with all the hacker attacks because every other time your service is super fast.

Glad i've left HostGator to finally find you - what a difference. You never leave me stranded and you do for me the hard tasks that i used to have to do myself. No more banging my head on the keyboard with frustration - phew!

I also feel safer here because i know you take security matters very seriously.

Thanks guys for the dedication and good service,
Ozzie Freedom, WaterfuelPro.com

5 Stars

Aubrey W - AR - United States 26 Jul 2016

I love working with the people over at Site5. They follow through with their commitments and always go above and beyond.

5 Stars

colmanlinus - OH - United States 15 Jul 2016

I moved to Site5 upon recommendation of our new webmaster. The transition was very smooth. My customer service concerns were related to ensuring we handled the DNS transfers properly. The Site5 backstage is intuitive, powerful, and simple to navigate. Their communications are prompt, and customer service is exceptional. I run a non-profit agency and deal with many customer service reps regularly. Site5 has given me the best experiences so far. I highly recommend them without reservation.

5 Stars

Richard A 28 Jun 2016

I have been with Site5 for over 8 years(2008). Many of the technical staff in Houston have been there since I first used them. The technical support has been consistently outstanding.

5 Stars

Murshid - Colombo - Sri Lanka 27 Jun 2016

Site 5 is the hosting which deals with professionals it's the best and will be the best forever!!

All the best site5

5 Stars

mrshaffly - TX - United States 28 Apr 2016

I've been with Site5 around 10 years. I've never had a bad customer experience, ever.

5 Stars

CJ TT and Victoria - Vic - Australia 20 Apr 2016

I just love these people. I run a medium to high traffic site, and have been with 6 other service providers. The Site5 team is the best. They often get back to me within minutes of a help request or question, with and answer or solution in the works.

They keep me updated. They are friendly and professional every single time.

If I could give them 20 stars I would

5 Stars

Andreas W - WA - United States 30 Mar 2016

As a web designer I'm forced to work with multiple web site hosting companies. Site5 is my personal choice. I'm very pleased with the product/service and recommend you guys whenever I can.

5 Stars

Michael - PA - United States 11 Mar 2016

We have been a Site5 custoemr for close to ten years and have always been satisfied. Thank you very much.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017