site5.com Customer Review

Here's what alsantour had to say about site5.com

alsantour | NY, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2012

awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 6,182

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Festival D - AB - Canada 22 Aug 2016

No problems so far in the 2 years we've been with them, and whenever I've had questions or issues, they answer and take care of it almost immediately!

5 Stars

Jose 18 Aug 2016

Great

5 Stars

Susie - TN - United States 17 Aug 2016

As always, even when things do not go quite as planned Site 5's service department is exceptional in a business full of mediocrity. They are always friendly, helpful and most importantly have always solved my issues in a way that gets my sites working again, even if *I* am the one who messed something up! Been with them for years! Highly recommend!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Aug 2016

Whenever I contact Site5 they are so helpful, quick customer service! Thank you Site5!

5 Stars

Paul W. P - ID - United States 8 Aug 2016

Site5 is always very responsive to our needs. Great customer and technical service.

5 Stars

Vittorio (Inweb M - Napoli - Italia 8 Aug 2016

For the reseller service could be interesting to have the highest bandwidth limits. for the rest it's all very efficient!

5 Stars

JoseAntonio 29 Jul 2016

Excelente service

5 Stars

jcarrero - Nuevo Leon - Mexico 29 Jun 2016

Site5 provides us great great web hosting functionalities and superb customer service; however I wish to have even more competitive prices and not to charge for a static IP. Anyhow I am very happy and grateful using Site5 services, the customer service are always monitoring, proactively helping and providing with solutions. Overall great company and team.

5 Stars

Al G - AZ - United States 1 Apr 2016

Site 5 always answers support emails very fast.

5 Stars

Dan - FL - United States 5 Mar 2016

Very professional and prompt with service and products!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018