site5.com Customer Review

Here's what alsantour had to say about site5.com

alsantour | NY, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2012

awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,179

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Rossano Soares T - São Paulo - Brazil 10 Aug 2016

I have an account with SITE5 for a long time and I´m extremely happy with the services provided by SITE5 professionals.

5 Stars

The Tab D - ON - Canada 8 Aug 2016

Switched to Site 5 after numerous issues with previous hosting company. My main concern was that previous hosting company any time I had to speak to support you could tell they were clueless -- with Site 5 every interaction with support and sales has been with someone knowledgeable. I've had sites on Site 5 for around two years and I'm quite happy with the service.

Before picking Site 5 I did a lot of research and they were one of four hosting options that had lots of strong support in tech forums which are a much more reliable source of service reviews than affiliate marketing landing pages designed to look like review sites. I'm sure the other three would have likely been just as good but I went with Site 5 because they had a Toronto option for server location and we're a Canadian company.

5 Stars

Vittorio (Inweb M - Napoli - Italia 8 Aug 2016

For the reseller service could be interesting to have the highest bandwidth limits. for the rest it's all very efficient!

5 Stars

Konrad N - IL - United States 5 Aug 2016

Site 5 is the best hosting company I have ever worked with, period.
I decided to give them a try some 3 years ago, when a friend of mine needed a Magento-based website. As of today, I am managing about 20 websites hosted on seven Site5 accounts. This includes three VPS and four HostPro+Turbo accounts.

We've NEVER experienced any host-related problems, their hard- and software is always up to date, extremely fast and reliable. Account management, admin control panel etc. are the most user-friendly, intuitive and easy to use tools I have ever seen. Extensive knowledge base is a great source for learning and solving problems. If you ever get any, that is.

Site5 Support is simply incredible. I think these guys simply love their job, and it shows. Extremely knowledgeable people, lightning fast responses, they don't hesitate to go an extra mile to help you, even when they don't have to (e.g. problems with your own software). Like I mentioned before, we have NEVER had any technical problems caused by Site5, literally every issue we experienced was on our end. I have to mention Mr. Cole D. here. Over time I have received so much help from this gentleman that I am totally willing to buy him a good dinner :-). Absolutely professional approach, great knowledge and customer relations manners. I salute you, sir.

Both Site5 products we use - VPS Level 3 and HostPro+Turbo are simply no brainers. I've had my share of mediocre hosting services at the same or even higher price levels. Site5 is an order of magnitude better than any of them.

DISCLAIMER: I am not affiliated with Site5 in any way and I am not being paid for this review that may seem over-enthusiastic to some. I am just an extremely satisfied customer with NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL. And I am picky when it comes to tech / IT stuff, mind you :-)

5 Stars

PatrickReynolds - Pembrokeshire - Wales United Kingdom 18 Jul 2016

Just a fabulous service in all respects.

5 Stars

SVBS 12 Jul 2016

Good services, super fast support for any issues (I'm a system engineer, if I contact the support, most of the time it's for a real issue, and the response time is always perfect)

5 Stars

Kevin - TN - United States 1 Apr 2016

I've been with Site5 for about 9 years now and never had an issue. Cant go wrong with price, performance and service. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

jakykong - WA - United States 15 Mar 2016

The site is streamlined and straightforward - it's exactly what a web developer wants without fluff.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Lima Peru - Perú 11 Mar 2016

site5 is wonderful company,I`m very happy on attention...

5 Stars

Nancy M - WA - Australia 10 Mar 2016

quick...prompt ....excellence

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016