site5.com Customer Review

Here's what alsantour had to say about site5.com

alsantour | NY, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2012

awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 6,182

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Curtis_MJ - NJ - United States 20 Aug 2016

I moved from Bluehost and have been well satisfied withe Site5.

5 Stars

Ozzie F 19 Aug 2016

Overall beyond expectations.

Last ticket (august 2016) was handled at top professionalism as usual, which was good. Speed of response was somewhat slower than i'm used too, but i guess it's a busy period with all the hacker attacks because every other time your service is super fast.

Glad i've left HostGator to finally find you - what a difference. You never leave me stranded and you do for me the hard tasks that i used to have to do myself. No more banging my head on the keyboard with frustration - phew!

I also feel safer here because i know you take security matters very seriously.

Thanks guys for the dedication and good service,
Ozzie Freedom, WaterfuelPro.com

5 Stars

angel t - CA - United States 18 Aug 2016

Simply, great service and really nice customer service; friendly and i appreciate their helps.

P.S... i was living in San francisco-CA.
but now im living in Lima-Perú; and the service is great wherever i am...

5 Stars

Konrad N - IL - United States 5 Aug 2016

Site 5 is the best hosting company I have ever worked with, period.
I decided to give them a try some 3 years ago, when a friend of mine needed a Magento-based website. As of today, I am managing about 20 websites hosted on seven Site5 accounts. This includes three VPS and four HostPro+Turbo accounts.

We've NEVER experienced any host-related problems, their hard- and software is always up to date, extremely fast and reliable. Account management, admin control panel etc. are the most user-friendly, intuitive and easy to use tools I have ever seen. Extensive knowledge base is a great source for learning and solving problems. If you ever get any, that is.

Site5 Support is simply incredible. I think these guys simply love their job, and it shows. Extremely knowledgeable people, lightning fast responses, they don't hesitate to go an extra mile to help you, even when they don't have to (e.g. problems with your own software). Like I mentioned before, we have NEVER had any technical problems caused by Site5, literally every issue we experienced was on our end. I have to mention Mr. Cole D. here. Over time I have received so much help from this gentleman that I am totally willing to buy him a good dinner :-). Absolutely professional approach, great knowledge and customer relations manners. I salute you, sir.

Both Site5 products we use - VPS Level 3 and HostPro+Turbo are simply no brainers. I've had my share of mediocre hosting services at the same or even higher price levels. Site5 is an order of magnitude better than any of them.

DISCLAIMER: I am not affiliated with Site5 in any way and I am not being paid for this review that may seem over-enthusiastic to some. I am just an extremely satisfied customer with NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL. And I am picky when it comes to tech / IT stuff, mind you :-)

5 Stars

Tayla - NSW - Australia 4 Aug 2016

I love Site5. So easy to deal with and great great great customer service.

5 Stars

Márcio - São Paulo - Brasil 21 Jul 2016

Excellent service! I highly recommend it!

5 Stars

Chris L - FL - United States 13 Jul 2016

I've used them for internet hosting for years and they are super helpful and easy to deal with.

5 Stars

Peter S - Vic - Australia 26 May 2016

Top quality service excellent support Highly recommended AAA+++

5 Stars

Kartsa - Uusimaa - Finland 25 Apr 2016

For the few issues I have had I have got support almost immediately either through chat or a ticket. The service has always been very polite and definitely high level of knowledge.

5 Stars

Ali - Male' - Maldives 19 Apr 2016

I am an active member of site5 and I recommend them for new comers. They are doing a great job in helping their customer. Online support is extremely good too. I am very lucky to be with site5.

I suggest for the management to offer a good discount for existing customers who have been with site5 for over 10 years or more, to recognize them being with you for a decade, valuing of your business. I think this may help to bring newcomers too.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017