site5.com Customer Review

Here's what alsantour had to say about site5.com

alsantour | NY - United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2012

awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 5,947

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

ARD 29 Jan 2016

Very fast support and my issues are fixed 100% of the time i contact them :)

5 Stars

auzzie - NSW - Australia 26 Jan 2016

Site 5 is always great to deal with. Any issues are resolved quickly.

5 Stars

Cristian - La Paz - B.C.S. México 26 Jan 2016

As always, Site 5 offers excellent quality services (and support), I totally recommend them.

5 Stars

Wil - NY - United States 22 Jan 2016

Great people. Great products. I've been a customer for 5+ years.

5 Stars

Hermano C - São Paulo / SP - Brazil 22 Jan 2016

site5 has been effortless for me. Way to go!

5 Stars

Luis C - GA - United States 17 Jan 2016

The customer support given by Site5 is excellent. It gives you a great peace of mind knowing that you have chat support 24/7. And the customer support representatives are always knowledgeable and professional.

5 Stars

Optimus V - Canterbury - New Zealand 29 Dec 2015

I've only used you guys for a few days but I am loving it. When I want to open a support ticket you guys reply very fast - and fix what I need fixing or give me the info I need. The hosting is very fast and the backstage is easy to navigate. Very happy.

5 Stars

Martin 21 Dec 2015

I have been delighted with the extraordinarily prompt responses to my questions. The responses have all been detailed, personal (meaning specific to my account and service, as opposed to canned replies), easy to understand (no techno babble!) and courteous.

Please keep it up - service this good, and this personal is extremely rare in these days of endless Interactive Voice Response options and canned emails.

5 Stars

Andrey A - YEREVAN - Armenia 11 Dec 2015

From 2005 to 2012 I have changed 6 hosting providers, because of problems arising with hacking, DDoS, transfer limitations etc. I never could stay so long with any other hosting provider, and never have been so satisfied with the customer support as with site5.com . Just want to say my big THANK YOU! You are the BEST!

5 Stars

onlinepin 8 Dec 2015

I am using HostPro + Turbo package and it is easy to manage and good choice.

So far from the day I bought the package, the support was good. I used Live Chat support when I started to setup my hosting packages as well as when I get technical issues in my sites. Also used the Ticket support as well for some issues. Response from both methods were quick and effective.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016