site5.com Customer Review

Here's what alsantour had to say about site5.com

alsantour | NY, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2012

awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,178

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Myles - Surrey - United Kingdom 20 Jul 2016

So far my experience of Site5 has been excellent. They're packages are very reasonable and they allow you to pay monthly. The customer service is of a very high quality. They provide very fast 24/7 support and were able to solve a technical issue for me on a Sunday in a matter of minutes, very impressive. Their staff are very knowledge and I even recently received advice relating to a third party issue but the advisor was able to give me information that helped me to resolve the issue. Overall very impressed with this service.

5 Stars

Nadia S - Mexico City - Mexico 18 Jul 2016

I´m quite happy with the service site5 provides, any time we need technical or sales support we can reach an agent within seconds.

5 Stars

jcarrero - Nuevo Leon - Mexico 29 Jun 2016

Site5 provides us great great web hosting functionalities and superb customer service; however I wish to have even more competitive prices and not to charge for a static IP. Anyhow I am very happy and grateful using Site5 services, the customer service are always monitoring, proactively helping and providing with solutions. Overall great company and team.

5 Stars

Peter S - Vic - Australia 28 Jun 2016

The best service and support. Site 5 is always happy to assist me when required. Great team AAA+++

5 Stars

G Campostrini - VR - Italy 20 Jun 2016

Very efficient and quick customer support, reliable service.

5 Stars

7G 27 May 2016

Awesome company!

5 Stars

dan r - Queretaro - México 19 May 2016

your service its great!

5 Stars

Vanessa Rayburn 20 Apr 2016

I love everything about your service. But I wish you offered a monthly payment plan.

5 Stars

Pawsome C - TN - United States 28 Mar 2016

Great price, quality product. The team is knowledgeable and pleasant. We'll be with Site5 forever! www.PawsomeCreative.com

5 Stars

Kerem Y - Aydin - Turkey 8 Mar 2016

I have a terrible problem with old hosting company, they didn't solve the problem and waited me for 15 days, I was found site5.com in a search engine. They solve the problem and mirrage my hosting accounts in 2 days which make me so happy, wished to know them before. They really care their customers, and they have best hosting knowledge...Thank you site5.com, I appreciate you all....

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017