Here’s what alsantour had to say about site5.com
5 stars
alsantour - NY, United States 14 Apr 2012
awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews

site5.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

site5.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4585 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More site5.com Reviews

5 stars
Mike - OR, United States 18 Mar 2014

From the beginning when ever I contacted site5 with a technical or billing problem, it has always been a great experience and everything was solved with no issue and within 24hours of my inquiry.

5 stars
Chuck L - HI, United States 30 Apr 2013

I chose Site5.com because of their reputation. From the initial signup to recent support requests, they have been the best host I've experienced in the 18 years I've been dealing with hosts.

5 stars
Dr.Sergio Sanchez C - MExico City, Mexico 04 Mar 2014

I am a doctor at a major Medical Center in Mexico City. Colleagues have seen my Site5 and have joined. In this regard I am actually have become a sort of a promoter. I have stressed the fact that if you need assistance, you will have it.That has been my experience.
Dr.S. Cordero

5 stars
Eli A - MD, United States 05 May 2014

Very good and helpful customer support. always had experience with competent and knowledgable personel that was able to solve/answer to my problems efficiently and with expertise.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - Cluj-Napoca, Romania 07 Mar 2012

I recommend Site5 to everyone!

5 stars
Brent - Scotland, United Kingdom 07 Jan 2013

I like dealing with Site5. They are quick to respond and very helpful.

5 stars
Lawson - MS, United States 28 Feb 2012

The woman that I spoke with was very knowledgable. When I asked something that she didn't immediately know, she quickly found me the correct information. It's nice to be able to speak to someone live, which is ten times better than my experience with other hosting companies.

>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!