site5.com Customer Review

Here's what alsantour had to say about site5.com

alsantour | NY, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2012

awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,176

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Michael Y - North Yorkshire - United Kingdom 22 Aug 2016

I have been hosting my website with site5 for over 7 years now. Absolutely top notch support. They are so friendly and so quick to reply to any support questions you may have about your website / server. Honestly the support team is 1st class.

Web servers are fantastic too with locations all over the world. I use theirnserver which is situated in London.

Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Susie - TN - United States 17 Aug 2016

As always, even when things do not go quite as planned Site 5's service department is exceptional in a business full of mediocrity. They are always friendly, helpful and most importantly have always solved my issues in a way that gets my sites working again, even if *I* am the one who messed something up! Been with them for years! Highly recommend!!

5 Stars

eBadgeBoard.com 16 Aug 2016

Tech support is great! Problems often seem to be of my own making, but they quickly provide fixes anyway. I've been using site5 for about 10 years and I am completely satisfied and have absolutely no complaints.

5 Stars

JoseAntonio 29 Jul 2016

Excelente service

5 Stars

John E. Litton / Kobalt M - FL - United States 6 Jul 2016

I have been dealing with Web-Hosting companies since the beginning of those services being offered. The way you can tell who will be around to grow and assist you is when you have a challenge.

Challenges are normal! Those who expect 100% uptime are nothing real. But it is when you have clients going through any downtime at all and make contact to see what;s happening that you find how good, ... how really good your hosting company is.

Site5 is such a company. In any instance where I have had the need to contact service, I have engagement by people who understand my problem, who listen and provide detailed answers a tech minded person such as myself expects. I am not given a simple auto-reply and left to wonder what is going on. Instead, I am provided with an email that has a face, name and response that is direct and addressing my need, whatever it is.

Site5 provides the most complete and satisfying feel of customer service of any of the 20+ forms I've used over the years. I've been with them going on 3 years and unless they change ... I have no plans to.

Highly recommended!

5 Stars

jcarrero - Nuevo Leon - Mexico 29 Jun 2016

Site5 provides us great great web hosting functionalities and superb customer service; however I wish to have even more competitive prices and not to charge for a static IP. Anyhow I am very happy and grateful using Site5 services, the customer service are always monitoring, proactively helping and providing with solutions. Overall great company and team.

5 Stars

Al G - AZ - United States 1 Apr 2016

Site 5 always answers support emails very fast.

5 Stars

Kerem Y - Aydin - Turkey 8 Mar 2016

I have a terrible problem with old hosting company, they didn't solve the problem and waited me for 15 days, I was found site5.com in a search engine. They solve the problem and mirrage my hosting accounts in 2 days which make me so happy, wished to know them before. They really care their customers, and they have best hosting knowledge...Thank you site5.com, I appreciate you all....

5 Stars

Zoran - RS - Bosnia and Herzegovina 8 Mar 2016

Site5 is great... every issue they finished in a easy and fast way, and give explanation to every question...

5 Stars

Dan - FL - United States 5 Mar 2016

Very professional and prompt with service and products!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016