site5.com Customer Review

Here's what alsantour had to say about site5.com

alsantour | NY, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2012

awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 6,179

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Festival D - AB - Canada 22 Aug 2016

No problems so far in the 2 years we've been with them, and whenever I've had questions or issues, they answer and take care of it almost immediately!

5 Stars

Curtis_MJ - NJ - United States 20 Aug 2016

I moved from Bluehost and have been well satisfied withe Site5.

5 Stars

Phil - Merseyside - United Kingdom 25 Jul 2016

Although I think they are a little bit on the expensive side compared to other providers, I have found there support excellent.
The support desk is prompt, courteous and knowledgable and would have little hesitation in recommending them.

5 Stars

ChristyH - FL - United States 11 Jul 2016

I host various websites with site5.com. They are ALWAYS very helpful for anything I need. I have had various small problems and all I've ever had to do is submit a support ticket for help. One of their staff members gets back to me within minutes and the problem always gets resolved with their help. I highly recommend using them for all your website hosting needs. Thank you Site5!

5 Stars

Giovanni - Goias - Brazil 28 Apr 2016

I simply love site5.com, these guys are absolutely awesome!!! About 3 years ago I migrated from a very well known hosting company to site5.com and WOW!!! The difference of the quality of their services and customer support is huuuge. Currently I have 3 reseller accounts with them and as my business grows I plan to use their services for even more business.

Since I've moved my sites to their servers my sites have rarely been down and in those occasions very very briefly, and they always let us know if there'll be a quick server downtown in advance, which I really appreciate.

But besides being a very reliable hosting company, what stands out for me is their customer service, they are ALWAYAS there when you need them, different to some other companies out there. You always get a quick update of your ticket and most of the time you also get a solution to your 'problems' right away too.

I can't remember how many times the guys at the support department saved my as*, they're formidable, and to me that's their biggest difference and certainly what makes me stick around and recommend to anyone looking for a serious, reliable and trusted hosting company.

I have hosted sites with many many hosting companies and I still a customer of other companies too, but site5.com, is in my opinion the best hosting company that I've ever done business with, and by far.

If you're on the fence reading these reviews, like I was a few years ago, go ahead and move over to site5.com, I'm sure you'll be a glad customer writing a review like me in no time!!!

Thanks guys for the awesome service you've provided to me in all those years!!!
Cheers!
Giovanni

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MD - United States 15 Apr 2016

We have been hosting here for some time and it has been pain and worry free - exactly how you want your hosting experience to be. When issues do arise, customer support has been quick to respond and the problem get fixed fast.

5 Stars

Pawsome C - TN - United States 28 Mar 2016

Great price, quality product. The team is knowledgeable and pleasant. We'll be with Site5 forever! www.PawsomeCreative.com

5 Stars

jakykong - WA - United States 15 Mar 2016

The site is streamlined and straightforward - it's exactly what a web developer wants without fluff.

5 Stars

E S - NY - United States 8 Mar 2016

Site5 support has never failed to help me very quickly and explain what is happening every step of the way.

5 Stars

Tim K - PA - United States 8 Mar 2016

They are very responsive, even with issues that are outside of the normal realm. They have worked with me to fix site issues that I caused myself and in this day and age, that's beyond refreshing.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017