site5.com Customer Review

Here's what alsantour had to say about site5.com

alsantour | NY, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2012

awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,078

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Peter - South Yorkshire - United Kingdom 13 Apr 2016

Brilliant service with great customer service support

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Lima Peru - Perú 11 Mar 2016

site5 is wonderful company,I`m very happy on attention...

5 Stars

Stella - Abuja FCT - Nigeria 11 Mar 2016

I've been using Site5 for over 3 years, after moving from a top 5, popular web host, on the advice of my techie friend who's been a Site5 customer for years. At first, I was skeptical of what Site5 would offer, especially regarding support and helpdesk assistance for tech-noobs like me, but I am happy that they exceeded my expectations every time I contacted support or when an issue came up.

Recently, I received an alert email about my server state, and I was afraid that my data would have been affected, but when I contacted support, they informed me that all had been taken care of and my sites were good. So, I can say that using site 5 gives me the confidence to sleep soundly at night, knowing that their servers and support desk are on top of things at the backend.

5 Stars

Nancy M - WA - Australia 10 Mar 2016

quick...prompt ....excellence

5 Stars

Aubrey - AR - United States 10 Mar 2016

I love working with Site5. They are me super heroes.

5 Stars

PTIMarket.com - FL - United States 15 Feb 2016

Simply perfect for bloggers with high traffic!

5 Stars

Jean 9 Feb 2016

So far, so good. Very responsive to my questions.

5 Stars

Peter S - Vic - Australia 26 Jan 2016

Excellent customer support, very friendly and knowledgeable staff who go above and beyond to help. AAA+++ Service Thank you

5 Stars

Jesse M - TX - United States 22 Jan 2016

I was referred to Site5 from one of my colleagues approximately one year ago, stating that they would be my best option for a hosting service. Needless to say, whenever I've ever come across a problem and issue I needed help resolving, there was always a customer service representative available with little to no wait. I feel like their services are slightly pricey, especially when you start upgrading your servers, but the kind of support system you get in return is none like I've ever seen before. The staff is super friendly, helpful, informative and communicate efficiently with one another. If I talk to one staff about a problem, I know the next time I talk to someone else, they know where we left off and I don't have to re-explain the problem. I normally don't take the time to write reviews, but I felt obligated given how amazing their representatives are. If you are willing to pay a slightly higher price then you would elsewhere, you'll never have problems reaching support and finding a resolution. Customer support here is a 5 star rating in my opinion.

5 Stars

John A 19 Jan 2016

overall excellent, uptime is always, the few technical upgrade glitches quickly solved, good communication, 24/7

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016