site5.com Customer Review

Here's what alsantour had to say about site5.com

alsantour | NY, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2012

awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,121

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Márcio - São Paulo - Brasil 21 Jul 2016

Excellent service! I highly recommend it!

5 Stars

Myles - Surrey - United Kingdom 20 Jul 2016

So far my experience of Site5 has been excellent. They're packages are very reasonable and they allow you to pay monthly. The customer service is of a very high quality. They provide very fast 24/7 support and were able to solve a technical issue for me on a Sunday in a matter of minutes, very impressive. Their staff are very knowledge and I even recently received advice relating to a third party issue but the advisor was able to give me information that helped me to resolve the issue. Overall very impressed with this service.

5 Stars

InternetsOwnGuy - IN - United States 6 Jul 2016

Great prices, great service.

5 Stars

Saka - Abidjan - Côte d'Ivoire 4 Jul 2016

I worked for several years in the web and I have known quite a hoster until I fall on site5.

What impresses me the most is the constant with which he is involved in solving customer problems.

The service is reliable and safe.

5 Stars

Murshid - Colombo - Sri Lanka 27 Jun 2016

Site 5 is the hosting which deals with professionals it's the best and will be the best forever!!

All the best site5

5 Stars

Dael - OH - United States 22 May 2016

This hosting service has done well with maintaining several sites for us. They are always there when needed and know how things work.

5 Stars

Giovanni - Goias - Brazil 28 Apr 2016

I simply love site5.com, these guys are absolutely awesome!!! About 3 years ago I migrated from a very well known hosting company to site5.com and WOW!!! The difference of the quality of their services and customer support is huuuge. Currently I have 3 reseller accounts with them and as my business grows I plan to use their services for even more business.

Since I've moved my sites to their servers my sites have rarely been down and in those occasions very very briefly, and they always let us know if there'll be a quick server downtown in advance, which I really appreciate.

But besides being a very reliable hosting company, what stands out for me is their customer service, they are ALWAYAS there when you need them, different to some other companies out there. You always get a quick update of your ticket and most of the time you also get a solution to your 'problems' right away too.

I can't remember how many times the guys at the support department saved my as*, they're formidable, and to me that's their biggest difference and certainly what makes me stick around and recommend to anyone looking for a serious, reliable and trusted hosting company.

I have hosted sites with many many hosting companies and I still a customer of other companies too, but site5.com, is in my opinion the best hosting company that I've ever done business with, and by far.

If you're on the fence reading these reviews, like I was a few years ago, go ahead and move over to site5.com, I'm sure you'll be a glad customer writing a review like me in no time!!!

Thanks guys for the awesome service you've provided to me in all those years!!!
Cheers!
Giovanni

5 Stars

Ali - Male' - Maldives 19 Apr 2016

I am an active member of site5 and I recommend them for new comers. They are doing a great job in helping their customer. Online support is extremely good too. I am very lucky to be with site5.

I suggest for the management to offer a good discount for existing customers who have been with site5 for over 10 years or more, to recognize them being with you for a decade, valuing of your business. I think this may help to bring newcomers too.

5 Stars

Al G - AZ - United States 1 Apr 2016

Site 5 always answers support emails very fast.

5 Stars

Kerem Y - Aydin - Turkey 8 Mar 2016

I have a terrible problem with old hosting company, they didn't solve the problem and waited me for 15 days, I was found site5.com in a search engine. They solve the problem and mirrage my hosting accounts in 2 days which make me so happy, wished to know them before. They really care their customers, and they have best hosting knowledge...Thank you site5.com, I appreciate you all....

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016