Here’s what alsantour had to say about site5.com
5 stars
alsantour - NY, United States 14 Apr 2012
awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews

site5.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

site5.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3961 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More site5.com Reviews

5 stars
Ademola O 29 Mar 2012

Always responsive and quite trust worthy!

5 stars
Benjamin - OR, United States 14 May 2013

Good services for a fair price. Great customer service/support.

5 stars
Carlos C - AL 18 Dec 2012

Great service.

5 stars
Von M - AL, Netherlands 31 Mar 2014

We migrated our website to Site5 because of the excellent support, very informative knowlegde base, honest uptime reporting and potential growth path. And I must say we are very content so far. Excellent job!

We also migrated to Site5 because they offer server centers in Europe, which I think made our website quite faster than with US located providers.

5 stars
dickie w - NY, United States 24 Mar 2014

the hosting is great. it's easy to use. the free features (including site migration) is great. there is tons of info on how to perform a lot of functions and the support responses are always fast, thorough, and helpful. great job all around!

5 stars
Roger D - NM, United States 02 Dec 2013

I develop custom fully responsive WordPress sites for businesses and recently needed to find a better hosting service for one of my customers. Their preferred host couldn't support mobile users on smartphones & tablets when connected to phone providers. Pages wouldn't load reliably & images got truncated, even when the site worked perfectly fine on my HostGator account, and that provider couldn't find a solution.

I would have gone with HostGator since I have been using them for years, but I was concerned about EIG's recent acquisition of HostGator and performance that seemed to be degrading. Check the following articles for more information & recommendations:
http://www.digitalfaq.com/editorials/websites-blogs/hostgator-alternatives-eig-pt1.htm

After researching many different options, I finally decided to give Site5 a try. First, I purchased a shared hosting account for myself to test my client's website and everything passed with flying colors. I used my LoadImpact.com account to simulate up to 50 simultaneous users accessing my client's site via a browser, with the following highlights (all using the same clone of the client's site):
(1) Client's original host: Failed after just 16 simultaneous users with many errors.
(2) HostGator: Failed after just 22 simultaneous users with even more errors.
(3) Site5: No failures or errors up to 50 simultaneous users, which is where I stopped the testing for all 3.

I will be closely monitoring my experiences with Site5 over the next few months, but fully expect to move all of my sites off of HostGator to Site5 and start recommending Site5 to my clients. I sure hope Site5 keeps doing an outstanding job so I don't have to make this type of decision again! Great support so far.

5 stars
Ian - ON, Canada 03 Dec 2012

Always excellent service. Any issues (which are rare) are tended to quickly and professionally. After five years absolutely no complaints.

5 stars
Craig P - Scottish Borders, United Kingdom 28 Mar 2012

Site5 have proved to be nothing other than extremely helpful whenever I have had any pre-sales questions or after-sales support. One of the best technical support systems I have come across. Many others could learn a thing or two – or three, from Site5.

5 stars
John D 12 Sep 2012

A truely 5 star service. I have never been disappointed by them and the support is fanatical. I strongly recommend them as a hosting provider.

>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!