Here’s what alsantour had to say about site5.com
5 stars
alsantour - NY, United States 14 Apr 2012
awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews

site5.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

site5.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4594 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More site5.com Reviews

5 stars
Home Office d - Novi Beograd, Serbia 30 Nov 2012

Site5 the best

5 stars
rw - AB, Canada 18 Feb 2014

I've been with them for a couple years and they have done a great job

5 stars
Tina P - LA, United States 03 Jul 2014

Couldn't be happier. I have used site5's hosting and domain registration services multiple times and always come back when I need more services.

5 stars
Jeffrey - WA, United States 07 Dec 2012

Over the last 7 years I have changed host for my sites about 8 times. Then I found Site5 while I was trying to find out if my old host had ffmpeg on the servers. (I was at time trying to make a video hosting site for some of short films I do) They had it. I later contacted their sales team with a few questions about he specs of the servers. They were able to answer all my questions. I switched to Site5 the next day. A few weeks later once I got my site up I was trying to install flvtools on my server but it would not work for me. I contacted their customer service and about an hour later they installed it for me.

With all the host I had before Site5 I would ask them a question and they would not have the know how or the answer. Also, on my old hosts when I contacted their customer service I would have to wait a few days for a response. With Site5 I get it instantly.

Whenever I have problems with the server setup when I add a new site I would just setup a support ticket and within about an hour or two in most cases the problem was fixed.

Recently I contacted their tech team over the chat on their site about how to add PHP 5.3 support to my site and about 2 minutes later I had the code I needed. The Rep was very kind and fast about responding to me.

I have now had them as my host for 3 years and I plan to renew my package in **** when it comes.
I would recommended them to everyone who needs a great host.

5 stars
Kevin G - MA, United States 13 Feb 2012

Site5.com has proven to be an absolutely fantastic web-hosting resource for me over the past 5+ years. I have recommended them numerous times - all with positive results - and I've consistently been very happy with the service and support I've received. I gave them five stars across the board, but if the option existed, I'd have gladly given them six.

5 stars
NLG - CA, United States 23 Feb 2012

In the 16 years that I've been hosting client websites, Site5's tech support team is the best I've worked with. They are quick to respond and always professional. And when I need a bit of extra help with advanced hosting issues I'm not quite comfortable with (SSH, php.ini, etc) they offer easy to understand guidance without attitude.

Simply the best out there!

5 stars
Pat - NJ, United States 14 Nov 2013

Excellent response to my support inquiry.

5 stars
Carrie K - NC, United States 14 May 2013

Site5 customer service and technical support are AMAZING. Representatives are always available via Live Chat and are VERY helpful. You can tell they are true experts with actual experience, not people just searching a knowledge base for general answers. I've been working with multiple hosts for years, but am now transitioning all of my services and products to Site5.

5 stars
Eric D - Chieti, Italy 29 Jan 2013

I was really impressed with how smooth and fast my site migration was, especially considering how bulky my site is!

5 stars
Mark @ B - FL, United States 06 Mar 2014

We were with GoDaddy and had big issue with bad IP address, then we went to Hostgator and had issues with hosting going down and tech support dropping the ball... When you host client sites, and some of those are hospital and other medical sites, it's critical disruption are kept to a minimum and that you get top tech support. We were recommended to Site5 by our IT consultant who has used then for 5 years and is happy with the services and support. That works for me, and so we switched last week to Site5 and so far have been impressed and happy with the result. Another benefit was our junk mail was drastically reduced due to their filters on our virtual dedicated server. Looking forward to a stable and productive relationship.

>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!