Here’s what alsantour had to say about site5.com
5 stars
alsantour - NY, United States 14 Apr 2012
awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews

site5.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

site5.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4893 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More site5.com Reviews

5 stars
Eddie 01 Jan 2014

The level of information answering my questions was comprehensive.

5 stars
Antonio 11 Dec 2012

The hosting experiences I had before finding site5 have been messy and troublesome. Once I landed here several years ago, I never had to look around again.
Assistance is great, 24/7, and I never felt alone with a problem.
Also, my hosting plan has been upgraded but I pay the same.

I would definitely recommend site5. Actually I do: when a customer of mine asks, I know what to do to avoid headaches.

5 stars
Mike - DC, United States 09 Feb 2012

Site5 is fantastic. Great support team and I've never had a problem. The multi site administration panel is one of the easiest I have ever worked with.

5 stars
Nick - NM, United States 09 May 2012

Great to work with, fast and friendly

5 stars
Steve - NY, United States 08 Aug 2013

Always immediate service. In the rare event that there have been any, problems are resolved as quickly as possible. Communication is excellent.
I've been with Site5 for almost 10 years and have no complaints. I have a very happy home with them!

5 stars
Rutgers, M - Solola, Guatemala 25 Apr 2013

Changed to site5.com as main hosting (reseller) provider in ****. So lucky i am able to say i only had positive experiences meaning help is always available in a very short time. Most answers/solutions to problems come back to me within 60 minutes. 100% satisfied.

5 stars
Oleg I - Moscow area, Russian Federation 03 May 2012

I'm thrilled to say, it's one of the best services. All the tech stuff guys are genuine professionals who always know what they are doing. None of my requests I've ever waited longer than I expected. All of the support specialists are always very concerned about any slightest issue we request for. I'm truly satisfied with site5.com and always mention this service among my friends, business partners and other folks.
Long life to Site5.com!
Sincerely
Oleg Ivanilov
QUANTUM-START.COM

5 stars
Faizan Qureshi - B - West Midlands, United Kingdom 17 May 2012

Site5 has always put customer services above all else!

>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!