Here’s what alsantour had to say about site5.com
5 stars
alsantour - NY, United States 14 Apr 2012
awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews

site5.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

site5.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5294 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More site5.com Reviews

5 stars
MikeQ - TX, United States 10 Apr 2013

I highly recommend Site5 for shared hosting to my clients. Their service is responsive, competent, friendly, and mostly U.S.-based. Their servers are consistently fast. Their control panels are laid out nicely, and unlike most shared hosts, your additional sites are not set up as subdirectories of your main site.

5 stars
franfilm.com - NY, United States 29 Jul 2014

I'm a very happy customer. Site5 exceeds my expectations in service, uptime and functionality.

5 stars
Fabian - Cordoba, Argentina 22 May 2012

Always a good experience with Site5. I´m client since few years.. continue with this kind of services !!

5 stars
seulater - IL, United States 03 May 2013

I have been using site5 for a few years now. I have 2 domains with them. Over the course of this time i did have to contact support on how to do some particular things which were always straightened out very fast and they are very helpful and courteous. I have been with a few other service providers and i can tell you that thus far none of the other i have tried and used could hold a candle to site5. They are IMHO the best money can buy. Anyone can buy a server and provide you service. One of the things that makes a great provider is when you have trouble and need help. How fast can you get it and how well they are able to help you. site5 has the best support people.

5 stars
Sally - West Sussex, United Kingdom 21 Oct 2013

I moved my hosting to Site5's UK based server six months ago. Since then, I've needed their support on several occasions and have been extremely pleased with the service provided. I love the fact that issues can be dealt with by phone, e-mail or live chat. I highly recommend them!

5 stars
Hasan G 13 Jan 2015

Professional services. Thank you site.com

5 stars
Clare 06 Feb 2015

I've been hosting websites with site5 for years and have been very happy with the customer service. There was a rough patch a couple years ago when it seemed that Site5 expanded quickly and the quality of service went down, so I moved my sites elsewhere. Turned out other hosting providers had worse customer service than Site5 in a bad phase. Migrated everything back a few months ago, and the service has been excellent again. I always recommend Site5 as a high-quality low-cost hosting provider.

>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!