site5.com Customer Review

Here's what alsantour had to say about site5.com

alsantour | NY, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2012

awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,179

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Phil - Merseyside - United Kingdom 25 Jul 2016

Although I think they are a little bit on the expensive side compared to other providers, I have found there support excellent.
The support desk is prompt, courteous and knowledgable and would have little hesitation in recommending them.

5 Stars

Murshid - Colombo - Sri Lanka 27 Jun 2016

Site 5 is the hosting which deals with professionals it's the best and will be the best forever!!

All the best site5

5 Stars

G Campostrini - VR - Italy 20 Jun 2016

Very efficient and quick customer support, reliable service.

5 Stars

mrshaffly - TX - United States 28 Apr 2016

I've been with Site5 around 10 years. I've never had a bad customer experience, ever.

5 Stars

CJ TT and Victoria - Vic - Australia 20 Apr 2016

I just love these people. I run a medium to high traffic site, and have been with 6 other service providers. The Site5 team is the best. They often get back to me within minutes of a help request or question, with and answer or solution in the works.

They keep me updated. They are friendly and professional every single time.

If I could give them 20 stars I would

5 Stars

Ali - Male' - Maldives 19 Apr 2016

I am an active member of site5 and I recommend them for new comers. They are doing a great job in helping their customer. Online support is extremely good too. I am very lucky to be with site5.

I suggest for the management to offer a good discount for existing customers who have been with site5 for over 10 years or more, to recognize them being with you for a decade, valuing of your business. I think this may help to bring newcomers too.

5 Stars

Al G - AZ - United States 1 Apr 2016

Site 5 always answers support emails very fast.

5 Stars

Kevin - TN - United States 1 Apr 2016

I've been with Site5 for about 9 years now and never had an issue. Cant go wrong with price, performance and service. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Stella - Abuja FCT - Nigeria 11 Mar 2016

I've been using Site5 for over 3 years, after moving from a top 5, popular web host, on the advice of my techie friend who's been a Site5 customer for years. At first, I was skeptical of what Site5 would offer, especially regarding support and helpdesk assistance for tech-noobs like me, but I am happy that they exceeded my expectations every time I contacted support or when an issue came up.

Recently, I received an alert email about my server state, and I was afraid that my data would have been affected, but when I contacted support, they informed me that all had been taken care of and my sites were good. So, I can say that using site 5 gives me the confidence to sleep soundly at night, knowing that their servers and support desk are on top of things at the backend.

5 Stars

Jose G - TX - United States 8 Mar 2016

I am good with the service. I like it.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017