site5.com Customer Review

Here's what alsantour had to say about site5.com

alsantour | NY, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2012

awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,171

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Amit - --Please Select-- - Israel 8 Aug 2016

Shared servers works as expected. Overall performance is good, malfunctions are rare, and it seems that service level is becoming better and better with time. Support team are rock stars!

5 Stars

Jorge C - CAPITAL FEDERAL - Argentina 21 Jul 2016

excellence in every respect of the service

5 Stars

colmanlinus - OH - United States 15 Jul 2016

I moved to Site5 upon recommendation of our new webmaster. The transition was very smooth. My customer service concerns were related to ensuring we handled the DNS transfers properly. The Site5 backstage is intuitive, powerful, and simple to navigate. Their communications are prompt, and customer service is exceptional. I run a non-profit agency and deal with many customer service reps regularly. Site5 has given me the best experiences so far. I highly recommend them without reservation.

5 Stars

Pedro G - Santo Domingo - Dominican Republic 4 Jul 2016

I want to say that I am very satisfied and happy with the quality of service I have always received from site5. The human quality of its staff is unparalleled and best of all for me is the response time and the time record that can resolve any situation that may have.

I am more than satisfied with you. Please continue with impeccable service as it has been for all the years I have used your services.

In my humble opinion, you are the best of the best.

5 Stars

Oyekunle D - Lagos - Nigeria 30 Jun 2016

So far, I have been very pleased with Site5's support. They always answer on time and fix your problem as soon as possible

5 Stars

jcarrero - Nuevo Leon - Mexico 29 Jun 2016

Site5 provides us great great web hosting functionalities and superb customer service; however I wish to have even more competitive prices and not to charge for a static IP. Anyhow I am very happy and grateful using Site5 services, the customer service are always monitoring, proactively helping and providing with solutions. Overall great company and team.

5 Stars

Murshid - Colombo - Sri Lanka 27 Jun 2016

Site 5 is the hosting which deals with professionals it's the best and will be the best forever!!

All the best site5

5 Stars

Davor Nikolić - Novi Web s 12 May 2016

Hi,

I am owner of novi-web.com web design studio, using reseller hosting from 2013 and I am happy with your service and fast support. Price is great and hosting service is best i could find on market today. I'm planing to stay with you for a long time.
Keep up with good work.

5 Stars

John H - San Jose - Costa Rica 11 May 2016

THe guys at Site5 do know what they are doing, they are of great help when you contact them and always look for ways to solve your issues. As a host, it has been really good and stable so far which is what we are always looking for.

5 Stars

Ali - Male' - Maldives 19 Apr 2016

I am an active member of site5 and I recommend them for new comers. They are doing a great job in helping their customer. Online support is extremely good too. I am very lucky to be with site5.

I suggest for the management to offer a good discount for existing customers who have been with site5 for over 10 years or more, to recognize them being with you for a decade, valuing of your business. I think this may help to bring newcomers too.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016