Here’s what alsantour had to say about site5.com
5 stars
alsantour - NY, United States 14 Apr 2012
awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews

site5.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

site5.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4434 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More site5.com Reviews

5 stars
Michael F - ON, Canada 14 Aug 2012

The price and performance were enough to make me switch. But the support is what continues to keep me a completely satisfied customer.

Site5 have continued to keep me confident as a web designer and developer. I no longer have any doubts when it comes to hosting, because I know that I can get help instantly.

But it isn't just "help" I'm talking about expert help for even the most complex problems. They just always seem to come through for me.

Customer for life.

Michael

5 stars
Natasha - CO, United States 27 Jan 2014

Needed help setting up windows live - fast reply from support, as usual. Recommend Site 5 to all my friends :)

5 stars
Steven T - OH, United States 14 Aug 2012

Long time (5+ years) reseller customer. Always pleased with response time and commitment to solving any issues that arise. The best part is there have been very few issues that needed resolved at all.

5 stars
Yhayan D - ID, Indonesia 08 Dec 2013

Mantabh bro.., aku sangat salut

5 stars
James T - Eastern Cape, Other 20 Feb 2012

Quality and timely service are critical in this business. Site5 is the best that I have encountered in this regard.

5 stars
Syed 02 Jun 2014

After many years with other hosts, Site5 has emerged aces in my book. They offer top value with their comprehensive range of services, backed by a top-notch support team, who are very friendly, very helpful, and most importantly, very knowledgeable.

I would highly recommend anyone looking for reliable and easy-to-use hosting to give Site5 a try; and with their free trial, you've got absolutely nothing to lose. You'd be glad you did.

5 stars
Pen - NH, United States 13 Apr 2014

Great knowledgable responses!

5 stars
C.J - OK, United States 27 Aug 2013

I contacted Site5.com support for technical issues. I needed assistance with some domain pointing and hosting.

They were fantastic to work with. Speedy and accurate responses!

>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!