Here’s what a customer had to say about BowlingBall.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Apr 2012
Would like size info for wrist supports and ball drilling
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews

BowlingBall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BowlingBall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 99339 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BowlingBall.com

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags, bowling shoes, and bowling accessories. We carry some very unique items, as well as equipment from the biggest brands in the bowling industry. And thats why.... It's Where Bowlers Go!

The bowlingball.com Mission Statement:

Our mission is to be the bowling web site that provides community, content and commerce. How we pursue our mission is influenced by a set of core values. Honesty, integrity, and customer service are the principles that direct how we service our customers, the ideals that drive what we do and how we do it. We strive to achieve these high standards daily. We strive daily to fulfill our commitment to make our website the place where bowlers go.

Free Shipping, Every Item, Every Day. We offer free shipping to our customers in the Contiguous United States. We do not charge Packaging Fees that help defray shipping costs like some of our competitors do.

More BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 stars
david c - NJ, United States 17 Feb 2011

never have had a problem ordering

5 stars
Jonathan M - CA, United States 27 Jan 2011

Very impressed with price and selection. (The only negative was that the box containing the bowling ball appeared to have a rough transport from FL to CA.) However, the ball appears to be in perfect shape.

5 stars
Michael F - NJ, United States 24 Feb 2013

great website, quality products at a great price!!

5 stars
Cindy 14 Apr 2014

Simple and easy!!! Love the free shipping!

5 stars
Laurie M - VA, United States 11 Jul 2011

It was easy to place my order and the product arrived one week from when I ordered using standard delivery. Thanks so much!

5 stars
LyndaO - OH, United States 03 Oct 2010

great price with free shipping

5 stars
Sal B - CA, United States 09 Nov 2013

Quick and easy

5 stars
matt s - PA, United States 23 Nov 2013

i called and waited. finally got vm. not good for customer service. live chat eventually connected and dustin answered my question. thanks.
Received my order. Small perm blemish on the gold star of the logo. Luckily this isn't going to be a display ball, otherwise I would've sent it back.

5 stars
Lisa P - FL, United States 25 May 2013

Great service

>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!