Here’s what a customer had to say about BowlingBall.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Apr 2012
Would like size info for wrist supports and ball drilling
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews

BowlingBall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BowlingBall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 102239 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BowlingBall.com

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags, bowling shoes, and bowling accessories. We carry some very unique items, as well as equipment from the biggest brands in the bowling industry. And thats why.... It's Where Bowlers Go!

The bowlingball.com Mission Statement:

Our mission is to be the bowling web site that provides community, content and commerce. How we pursue our mission is influenced by a set of core values. Honesty, integrity, and customer service are the principles that direct how we service our customers, the ideals that drive what we do and how we do it. We strive to achieve these high standards daily. We strive daily to fulfill our commitment to make our website the place where bowlers go.

Free Shipping, Every Item, Every Day. We offer free shipping to our customers in the Contiguous United States. We do not charge Packaging Fees that help defray shipping costs like some of our competitors do.

More BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 stars
Nate S - VA, United States 09 Mar 2013

not shoes came quickly and in great condition, no complaints

5 stars
Jeff C 01 Nov 2013

I ordered two of the Pyramid Path Double Deluxe Roller bags thinking they were a good bag at a great price. The website advertised an MSRP of $***.**, a "your price" of $**.** with an instant discount of $**, bringing the final price down to $**.** (with free shipping). When I received the bags, the quality was everything I expected. What I didn't expect was the attached manufacturers tag with an MSRP of $**.** clearly displayed. I'm not sure why bowlingball.com claims an MSRP of $***.**, but they are definitely misleading the customer into believing they are getting a much better deal than they actually are.

The Pyramid Path Double Deluxe Roller is a great bag at a good price, but not as great a price as you are led to believe. Before I buy from bowlingball.com again, I will do my research to validate their pricing before purchasing.

5 stars
Curt D - NC, United States 22 Nov 2011

so easy! so smooth!

5 stars
Randall M 06 May 2014

shopping was easy

5 stars
Heather S - TX, United States 27 Jun 2011

Love this website! Great bowling balls to choose from. I had to call to exchange the shoes I bought (too big), and I was off the phone in less than 5 minutes! Great customer service! I highly reccomend this site :)

5 stars
brett l - CA, United States 18 Sep 2013

Plain and simple you had the ball I wanted when others didn't. Also I ordered my primal rage late in the afternoon on a Friday and it arrived on the next Tuesday afternoon very pleased.

5 stars
David A - WV, United States 23 Jan 2013

Good experience. No problems.Received product on time.Good quality.

5 stars
skip w - GA, United States 30 Jun 2011

took a long time to pay even though you have my info, I had to start all over 4 times

5 stars
Mike S in U 14 Jul 2014

Good selection, great prices and fast, accurate shipping! We are very impressed!

>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!