Here’s what a customer had to say about BowlingBall.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Apr 2012
Would like size info for wrist supports and ball drilling
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews

BowlingBall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BowlingBall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 99154 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BowlingBall.com

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags, bowling shoes, and bowling accessories. We carry some very unique items, as well as equipment from the biggest brands in the bowling industry. And thats why.... It's Where Bowlers Go!

The bowlingball.com Mission Statement:

Our mission is to be the bowling web site that provides community, content and commerce. How we pursue our mission is influenced by a set of core values. Honesty, integrity, and customer service are the principles that direct how we service our customers, the ideals that drive what we do and how we do it. We strive to achieve these high standards daily. We strive daily to fulfill our commitment to make our website the place where bowlers go.

Free Shipping, Every Item, Every Day. We offer free shipping to our customers in the Contiguous United States. We do not charge Packaging Fees that help defray shipping costs like some of our competitors do.

More BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 stars
Sean A 13 Jul 2014

Great prices, lots of products, FREE shipping-Thanks! A++

5 stars
Lonnie Allen D - KS, United States 15 Aug 2013

Your prices and equipment selection makes buying here easy and always a good experience. Thanks. The box it was shipped was crushed by UPS. But the bag was in good condition. This is what I wanted...

5 stars
Judy B - NH, United States 22 Nov 2010

I am so glad a friend gave me "Bowlingball.com,
I could not find bowling balls in any stores.
This is a great site for anyone that bowls.
Thanks

5 stars
Lee V - CA, United States 16 Apr 2012

A great and enjoyable shopping experience, thank you.

5 stars
Kyle - LA, United States 06 Dec 2013

Great

5 stars
Benjamin O 20 Jul 2014

Always have what I need, for great prices. Thanks for making my bowling experience that much better!

5 stars
Elaine P - CO, United States 13 Jun 2011

The bowling bag arrived on the date expected. overall, it was a great shopping experience. I would order from you again.

5 stars
Kurt W - MI, United States 12 Apr 2012

Very easy to navigate site and lots of suggestions for additional products to assist in your bowling experience

5 stars
Eleanor H 10 Mar 2013

my experiance was excellent including the idems I bought

5 stars
Larry T - VA, United States 23 Sep 2012

Always gonna buy from bowlingball.com

>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!