Here’s what a customer had to say about BowlingBall.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Apr 2012
Would like size info for wrist supports and ball drilling
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews

BowlingBall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BowlingBall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 104319 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BowlingBall.com

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags, bowling shoes, and bowling accessories. We carry some very unique items, as well as equipment from the biggest brands in the bowling industry. And thats why.... It's Where Bowlers Go!

The bowlingball.com Mission Statement:

Our mission is to be the bowling web site that provides community, content and commerce. How we pursue our mission is influenced by a set of core values. Honesty, integrity, and customer service are the principles that direct how we service our customers, the ideals that drive what we do and how we do it. We strive to achieve these high standards daily. We strive daily to fulfill our commitment to make our website the place where bowlers go.

Free Shipping, Every Item, Every Day. We offer free shipping to our customers in the Contiguous United States. We do not charge Packaging Fees that help defray shipping costs like some of our competitors do.

More BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 stars
Seth - TN, United States 01 Aug 2012

Best online site for bowling

5 stars
tom w 24 Aug 2014

good

5 stars
Aaron G - AR, United States 04 Mar 2013

I have bought many balls and other things from this site and as every time I am very pleased and happy with the things that I have found.

5 stars
Clarence S - WA, United States 06 Dec 2012

The service and shipping was as advertised.
I have used the the Bowling ball.com Monster tac
ball Cleaner 32 oz and it works extremely Well on a variety
of balls. I would recommend it to all bowlers.
Thanks for a job well done.

5 stars
Dennis F - MI, United States 03 Dec 2012

good deal

5 stars
sal m - SC, United States 06 Apr 2012

Always a pleasure to do business with.

5 stars
Mike R - OH, United States 14 Oct 2010


this is not the first time I have purchased from Bowling.com and am very satisfied.

5 stars
Steven 05 Aug 2014

Everything has been quick and easy and I have heard nothing but good things about the site so far

5 stars
Bubbah - MO, United States 21 Feb 2014

price and ease of ordering excellent. hope all goes as well!

5 stars
Sandra B - MI, United States 25 Mar 2011

I was impressed by how fast I received my order. it so exactly what I ordered, with quality merchandise. Thank You!

>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!