Here’s what a customer had to say about
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Apr 2012
Would like size info for wrist supports and ball drilling
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 122949 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars

Welcome to offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags, bowling shoes, and bowling accessories. We carry some very unique items, as well as equipment from the biggest brands in the bowling industry. And thats why.... It's Where Bowlers Go!

The Mission Statement:

Our mission is to be the bowling web site that provides community, content and commerce. How we pursue our mission is influenced by a set of core values. Honesty, integrity, and customer service are the principles that direct how we service our customers, the ideals that drive what we do and how we do it. We strive to achieve these high standards daily. We strive daily to fulfill our commitment to make our website the place where bowlers go.

Free Shipping, Every Item, Every Day. We offer free shipping to our customers in the Contiguous United States. We do not charge Packaging Fees that help defray shipping costs like some of our competitors do.

More Reviews

5 stars
Barb 06 Oct 2015

Ordering was easy hopefully the shoes will be great

5 stars
$tax - MD, United States 05 Oct 2015

I'm very happy with the ease of ordering and the selection I had to pick from. I'm about to make another order right now!

5 stars
EDWARD D 05 Oct 2015

this was the first time I ordered a cleaner from you and the last very poorly packing what do you think was going to happen when you put a plastic bottle on top of something that weights 14# its going to break this should have been packed seperatly not together very poor packing.

5 stars
Daniel C 04 Oct 2015

Thanks for sending me such a beautiful ball! In the special requests section I said, "nice swirly patterns in the coverstock would be nice", and the ball you sent me is stunning. Probably just a coincidence, but if not, thank you. Had it drilled yesterday and bowled all afternoon with it. I am a novice. This my first ball and my first time using fingertip drilling.

5 stars
SWatkins - IN, United States 03 Oct 2015

Easy shopping experience.

5 stars
Danley R - KS, United States 03 Oct 2015 has always delivered and backed up their products. They get the product to you when they say they will and offer great options to protect your investment while it is being shipped at a reasonable fee. I will continue to be a client and would also recommend to my bowling buddies. Keep up the good work.

5 stars
Red J - CO, United States 03 Oct 2015

Thanks and regards!

5 stars
richard w 29 Sep 2015


5 stars
Julia F 29 Sep 2015

Good experience with this site. Will definitely use again.

5 stars
William S - OH, United States 29 Sep 2015

Everything is great

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:

- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!