Here’s what a customer had to say about BowlingBall.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Apr 2012
Would like size info for wrist supports and ball drilling
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews

BowlingBall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BowlingBall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 100542 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BowlingBall.com

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags, bowling shoes, and bowling accessories. We carry some very unique items, as well as equipment from the biggest brands in the bowling industry. And thats why.... It's Where Bowlers Go!

The bowlingball.com Mission Statement:

Our mission is to be the bowling web site that provides community, content and commerce. How we pursue our mission is influenced by a set of core values. Honesty, integrity, and customer service are the principles that direct how we service our customers, the ideals that drive what we do and how we do it. We strive to achieve these high standards daily. We strive daily to fulfill our commitment to make our website the place where bowlers go.

Free Shipping, Every Item, Every Day. We offer free shipping to our customers in the Contiguous United States. We do not charge Packaging Fees that help defray shipping costs like some of our competitors do.

More BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 stars
Jerry's - IL, United States 11 Mar 2014

Easy process

5 stars
Michael E. R 12 Aug 2014

easy to navigate web site.

5 stars
Michele M - GA, United States 28 May 2012

I purchased bowling shoes for my kids for our local Kids Bowl Free program. Great selection, INCREDIBLE prices, and pretty fast shipping! I will recommend BowlingBall.com to others! Thank you!

5 stars
Dale S 10 Apr 2014

Shoes were shipped in a timely manner. Shipping package received in good condition. I will order from again.

5 stars
Barbara S - MI, United States 18 May 2011

I am very pleased with the ease that I had with placing an order at bowlingball.com

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 Mar 2014

if it comes on time you guys are good. You have an excellent website. Easy to find stuff.

5 stars
Ashley T - PA, United States 10 Dec 2011

It was very easy to shop for particular items and has great prices and selections for cyber monday.

5 stars
Julie A - KY, United States 29 Dec 2012

Quick and precise with my order; a plus in this day in age with customer service not as important as it used to be.

5 stars
Lois G 09 Aug 2014

Your web site makes it easy!

5 stars
Mary B - NC, United States 19 Jan 2014

I had been looking for a Dale Jr ball at a reasonable price for some time and I am very pleased with the one I received.

>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!