Here’s what a customer had to say about BowlingBall.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Apr 2012
Would like size info for wrist supports and ball drilling
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews

BowlingBall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BowlingBall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 117500 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BowlingBall.com

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags, bowling shoes, and bowling accessories. We carry some very unique items, as well as equipment from the biggest brands in the bowling industry. And thats why.... It's Where Bowlers Go!

The bowlingball.com Mission Statement:

Our mission is to be the bowling web site that provides community, content and commerce. How we pursue our mission is influenced by a set of core values. Honesty, integrity, and customer service are the principles that direct how we service our customers, the ideals that drive what we do and how we do it. We strive to achieve these high standards daily. We strive daily to fulfill our commitment to make our website the place where bowlers go.

Free Shipping, Every Item, Every Day. We offer free shipping to our customers in the Contiguous United States. We do not charge Packaging Fees that help defray shipping costs like some of our competitors do.

More BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 stars
Jeanne 01 Dec 2014

Always fun to order from here!

5 stars
Paul B - NC, United States 25 Jun 2012

It was very easy to find exactly what I wanted at the BowlingBall.com website. Their prices are very competitive and the checkout process was quick and simple. My order was shipped the same day and I received it several days later. I could not be happier. BowlingBall.com is the Gold Standard of on-line shopping.

5 stars
Elizabeth N - FL, United States 28 Jun 2011

i am thoroughly pleased and will definitely order again

5 stars
Michael - CA, United States 13 Apr 2015

products arrived on time and ordering was hassle free.

5 stars
Marie M - CA, United States 07 Aug 2013

We have ordered from BB.com before & they are fantastic.
These shoes are for my husbands 76th birthday.

5 stars
Sean M - MO, United States 04 Feb 2014

Could not be happier with the speed of delivery or prices.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Mar 2014

Love this company .

5 stars
Carey O - SK, Canada 14 Oct 2010

Great service and shipped quickly!! Thank you!

5 stars
Aaron R - TN, United States 22 Dec 2012

Great experience would highly recommend.

>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!