Here’s what bill had to say about 1800pools.com
5 stars
bill - TX, United States 28 Apr 2012
Sick service. Received products exactly as they were presented.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 1800pools.com >See More 1800pools.com Reviews

1800pools.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

1800pools.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2353 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About 1800pools.com

We started 1800Pools.com out of an idea to provide one goal. Complete customer satisfaction. As a customer, we want you to feel safe and secure browsing and buying from us. Our website is locked down secure, so you can feel free to enter your personal information. And we never give out or sell anyone's email address. We feel it is an honor to build your trust, and want you as a long-term customer.


We offer a huge selection of pool and spa parts and supplies along with all the leisure related items to keep you enjoying your indoor and outdoor activities throughout the summer and all year long. During off-season swimming pool times, check out our Ice Rinks, Winter Fun, and Christmas Store categories.

Our customer service is second to none. The single most important difference between average and an excellent shopping experience is how you are treated as a customer. We treat each one of you, like you are our very first.

Our buying power is huge, so we have the large selection of products at great and competitive prices. We pass those savings on to our customers.

You also have a combined 150 years of experience in the pool industry working at our company and helping you make the right choices for all of your pool and outdoor leisure needs. Feel safe from people that have been in the industry forever.

To sum it up, we have provided easy safe website navigation, a very comprehensive selection of pool and leisure related products, great customer service, very competitive prices and experienced staff to help you. What more could you as for?

Steve Merillat
1800Pools.com
More 1800pools.com Reviews

5 stars
Steve - PA, United States 08 Jun 2013

It was easy to choose what I needed, and everything was delivered in a timely manner. I am completely satisfied with my shopping experience.

5 stars
Rita L - MD, United States 17 Aug 2013

My order arrived earlier than I expected . My purchase was a gift n my sister loved it!!

5 stars
Hank - PA, United States 08 Oct 2012

Sofar happy, I can say better after product is received.
Received what I ordered. Very satisfied.

5 stars
Brenda P 17 Jun 2014

Ordering was easy, prices are good.....I'm still waiting for the screen to say how long it will take to arrive. If the date is good, I give this site 5 stars! If it's going to take weeks and I cannot cancel my order I give it zero. Crossing my fingers!

5 stars
Volker C 16 Aug 2014

So far it has been very easy, like that you have bill me later.

5 stars
Elizabeth M 07 Aug 2014

was great got what I needed fast. Hope it gets here fast too.
Got what I ordered with in a few days and was outstanding.
Thank You I will be a return customer when I need more pool or spa supplies or parts.

5 stars
Radine - UT, United States 14 Aug 2012

Website was easy to navigate with good product descriptions. Delivery address was incorrect when I received the confirmation email. I did not find a contact number to notify company. Thank goodness FedEx called me to verify my address!

5 stars
Philip C - AZ, United States 02 Jul 2013

this was so easy, easy to find what I needed and ordering was a snap

5 stars
JANICE C - KY, United States 21 Dec 2011

I found you on the internet . I am sorry that my ansers were incorrect I am very satisfided with your service. My order was for Christmas so I have not checked the box yet.
Thank you
Janice Cook

5 stars
Michelle - CT, United States 13 Aug 2011

I was so happy to find the part I needed for my pool filter online for a great price. I spoke to my local pool shop and it was going to be a few weeks to get it in!? I ordered online and got the correct part for my filter the next day!! I didn't even have to leave my house! I'm so glad I found 1800pools.com!

>Visit 1800pools.com >See More 1800pools.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!