Here’s what david r had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
david r 13 Apr 2012
thanks. good prices on bulkheads.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5557 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
micha g - MS, United States 12 Jul 2011

how do I get coupons for your site?

5 stars
Wayne L - CA, United States 14 May 2012

I had some questions re: the product. Eric replied by e-mail promptly. I had additional questions late in his day, yet he did not wait - I had an answer this evening. Though your price was a bit higher than other sources I ordered from you due to Eric's promptness and willingness to help.

5 stars
Trampus G 22 May 2013

Easy

5 stars
sherrydemarco - NJ, United States 20 May 2013

Everything was in good order. pleasant experience.

5 stars
Chris - MI, United States 03 Jun 2013

Great service and fast shipping. Will definitely shop here for all my pond supplies. The only problem I had is they where going to charge me shipping for my order for plants. But when I contacted them and let them know I was in the 2 day shipping zone they apologized for the mix up and sent them for free.

5 stars
Carla S - CA, United States 05 Nov 2013

Thank you for making merchandise on your site easy to find, great description, and competitive prices! Will definitely buy from you again!

5 stars
Richard T - PA, United States 05 May 2013

Good products and serviceNo problems, fast service.

5 stars
Dale W - IN, United States 25 Jun 2012

The plants I ordered arrived packed efficiently and in the best shape. Everything is now in the pond and looking even better everyday just like the the paperwork stated. Thank you

5 stars
tammy d - AK, United States 09 Jun 2012

i was satisfied with the order and help i received over the phone !

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!