Here’s what david r had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
david r 13 Apr 2012
thanks. good prices on bulkheads.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5633 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Nigel F - ON, Canada 01 Jul 2013

The Watergarden company did everything they said they would do, and they did it very well. Pleased customer!

5 stars
Laurel B - CA, United States 16 May 2013

You have great selection and GREAT info on plants. Hope they arrive in good condition.

I received the plants via UPS, delivered after 7 pm,and had to pot up and plant in the dark. Some plants were in good condition, others not. One was such a tangled mess I couldn't even find where the roots were to plant it. I found a leech that dropped on the counter. Hopefully that was the only one. It would be VERY helpful to receive planting information well ahead of delivery, via e-mail.

As a newbie pond owner, I have found conflicting information on planting, especially depth of planting, and what type of soil to use.

5 stars
glen - CO, United States 19 Jul 2012

You miss quoted the shipping charges where were to be free shipping, that is why I went with you guys, the you emailed me telling me there would be an additional $** charge. I really didn't like that but needed the order. Kind of "bait and switch" don't you think. I gave you great ratings but you need to fix your shipping costs.
Thank you

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Mar 2014

The website was easy to use. The product arrived in a few days. The price was better than on other websites.

5 stars
Richard B - MI, United States 22 Apr 2012

Great site and easy to order from

Terrific product(pump) - it exceeds my expectations

5 stars
Sean W - PA, United States 01 Nov 2012

Very easy to navigate. Especially like how products that work together are linked on the product page. By far the most useful tool on any comparable website.

5 stars
Alise M 23 Jul 2014

The only place that I have found pond soil.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!