Here’s what david r had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
david r 13 Apr 2012
thanks. good prices on bulkheads.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5451 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Neil S - TX, United States 03 Apr 2013

When you ask did you receive your order? You might say what the order was. I place a lot of orders online.

5 stars
Marie S - MD, United States 18 Jul 2011

Shopping experience with WaterGardens was very satisfactory. Received my items within a few days, packaged nicely and no problems with merchandise. Prices were very reasonable when compared to others. Will definitely shop with them again.

5 stars
Harriet S - SC, United States 28 May 2013

Always a great shopping experience.

5 stars
Beverly J - FL, United States 23 Nov 2012

The reviews made my mind up! I like the free shipping also and hopefully a speedy delivery. The shopping was easy. I actually received my order before the payment was debited from my banking account. Great delivery time. Any pool or pond supplies I purchase in the future will be made from this company.

5 stars
Bobette C - AZ, United States 16 Aug 2011

You were the only place with the 3 inch valve we needed at a reasonable price. The valve was even better quality than we expected. Thanks so much.

5 stars
Mike M - OR, United States 10 Jun 2012

Outstanding website. You folks do a great job!

5 stars
Patricica R - PA, United States 22 Sep 2011

This is my first time on the your site and I have visited several today. I like your site and offerings.
Received my order quickly and just as ordered. Very satisfied customer will definitely visit again.

5 stars
John Miller J - MO, United States 13 Jun 2013

Based on the advice from Erik, (Water Garden Expert), I received the exact products to keep my pond healthy and sludge free.

After two treaments the water is beginning to look a lot clearer and it apears that the sludge is beginning to clear as well.

The whole procedure from finding exactly what I needed to checking out was very easy. I will return again and again for ALL of my pond needs.

You can be asured that I will advise all of my "POND/WATER FOUNTAIN FRIENDS" to contact The Water Garden for their pond/fountain needs as well.

A special thank you to Erik for his advice in helping me to maintain a healthy pond.

5 stars
Jim B - ON, Canada 11 Jun 2013

Always quick shipping and reliable products
Products worked effectively as advertised. Will definitely purchase from this vendor again

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!