Here’s what david r had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
david r 13 Apr 2012
thanks. good prices on bulkheads.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6247 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Danny R - TX, United States 08 May 2015

The two replacement 40 Watt UV bulbs we received are intact and not broken. The outter box is pretty beat up and I was worried until I opened the box.
UPS has not come by as of yet to pick up the original damaged/broken bulbs.

Thank you,
Danny

5 stars
Wolf L - AZ, United States 31 Dec 2012

Items are little higher than elsewhere, but they have the filer media bags that I use so I went ahead and bought the items here. Nothing wrong with the products.

5 stars
Gregg M - KY, United States 11 Jun 2011

Thanks

5 stars
Bobette C - AZ, United States 16 Aug 2011

You were the only place with the 3 inch valve we needed at a reasonable price. The valve was even better quality than we expected. Thanks so much.

5 stars
Stephen S - MO, United States 20 Jun 2011

Purchase was very easy. Thank you.

5 stars
John S Landbeck J - MD, United States 13 Sep 2013

Been using this site for several years-never disappointed in products or service

5 stars
Peggy L. G 21 May 2015

I have been using your products for several years and am very happy with the service. I like free shipping and also my products usually arrive the next day.

5 stars
Jay B - BC, Canada 17 Nov 2011

First time user. Very easy to navigate.

5 stars
Ginger M - AL, United States 13 Jun 2013

It's a pleasure to shop The Water Garden online. It's quick, and worry free.

5 stars
Linda D F 30 Apr 2014

Looking forward to the solid waste handling pumps. They were highly recommended to me by a friend.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!