Here’s what david r had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
david r 13 Apr 2012
thanks. good prices on bulkheads.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5736 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Gretchen F - CA, United States 09 Sep 2011

Product is wonderful and your service has also been great.
Thanks, Gretchen

5 stars
carol - WI, United States 29 Jun 2011

I would order from Watergarden.com again.

5 stars
Brian U - CA, United States 31 Jul 2011

Order was shipped UPS within 24 hours and received within a week to California. Very satisfied....

5 stars
Vickie J - TX, United States 09 Apr 2012

Very pleasant to talk to over the phone for assistance!

5 stars
Julie S - WI, United States 27 Jul 2011

I was going to order through Amazon, but your site gives better information and one central place to order from.

5 stars
Susan C 22 Apr 2014

This is wonderful, but my husband thinks it is too expensive.

5 stars
Richard S 15 Apr 2014

Fast & Simple

5 stars
Michael G - NC, United States 30 Aug 2011

Very helpful customer service on my second order. They really pack things for safe, undamaged delivery. Great all-around company and people.

5 stars
Martha B 31 Aug 2013

Always good experience; find everything I need.

5 stars
Bonnie P 16 Feb 2013

So easy to navigate your web sight. Had all information with pictures. Great sight. I will be back shopping again.
Thank You! B.Poe

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!