Here’s what david r had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
david r 13 Apr 2012
thanks. good prices on bulkheads.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5545 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Richard H - VA, United States 10 Aug 2013

Very easy to navigate the web site. Product arrived within reasonable time. Product performs as described.

5 stars
Lisa D - GA, United States 19 Jun 2011

Super quick delivery! Had a defective thread on a bulkhead to which they were very courteous and quick to remedy the problem. I have already made another purchase from them and plan on using them for all my water garden needs.

5 stars
Bill S - AR, United States 09 Apr 2013

Quality products, Easy to buy from You Thank you

5 stars
Stefani M 10 Jun 2014

I've completely enjoyed order through this company for years. Even when I had a pump go bad 9 months after receiving it from another company, I was helped 100% by The Watergarden with how to handle it. I will never order a pump or any other product from anyone else again!

5 stars
Jane F - GA, United States 23 Jun 2011

Love your pond points program. Your website is easy to use and understand.

I received the plants I ordered the next day, in perfect condition.

I am very happy with the pond kit I ordered which is now installed and with the plants.

5 stars
Carlin L - OH, United States 11 Mar 2012

My order was mixed up, I received two waterfalls and no skimmer. I called customer service, they took care of the problem right away. In two days I received my skimmer and the extra waterfalls was picked up. Problem taken care of quickly and proffessionally, they also answered my other questions I had. Very nice people to deal with.
Carlin

5 stars
Paul P - NY, United States 07 Nov 2011

As always, great service.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!