Here’s what david r had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
david r 13 Apr 2012
thanks. good prices on bulkheads.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5774 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
katharine K - MD, United States 12 Jul 2011

Please sell Bio Booster again do not like Microbe lift Gel Bacteria Thank you

When my order arrived the bottle of Aquatic Plant Food was 1/2 empty. U.P. must have had the box upside down as it leaked all over. I called W.G. and they are going to replace it. They were very nice about it even though itwas not their fault.

5 stars
John R - IN, United States 03 Jun 2011

This is my first order from The Water Garden.

5 stars
Bob H 25 Apr 2014

Always been a pleasure shopping and always was grateful for quick reply from Mr. Tate concerning my issues.

5 stars
Jimmy 5 F - GA, United States 06 Jun 2011

Great product variety and and prices. Shipping is "light speed!"

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Mar 2014

Great so far .. : )

5 stars
Charles E P 25 Sep 2014

Web site easy to navigate and selecting product and ordering straightforward

5 stars
MeShell 30 Apr 2014

New customer - looks like a great place to purchase all items needed for our various pond related creations :-) Order received and we are pleased with the quality of the pumps as well as the most reasonable price.

5 stars
Robert M - CA, United States 11 Mar 2012

Great website. Convenient ordering. Prompt delivery. Good prices. Great customer service.

5 stars
James P - MO, United States 16 Nov 2012

Very informative website for pond planning and building. Great calculators to determine liner sizes. Best prices I was able to find, too.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!