Here’s what david r had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
david r 13 Apr 2012
thanks. good prices on bulkheads.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6538 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Jage Jackson - OH, United States 12 Jun 2015

The folks at Watergarden have always provided great service. That's why I'm a repeat customer and recommend them highly.

5 stars
Elaine B - TX, United States 11 Jun 2015

I was very satisfied

5 stars
Bill N - MS, United States 11 Jun 2015

I've been ordering fountain supplies for several years. I've consistently been pleased with products, pricing and delivery. I'll continue to order from watergarden.com.

5 stars
geo p 08 Jun 2015

Shipping charges are excessive

5 stars
tony t - WI, United States 05 Jun 2015

I always shop at water garden. They carry a lot items couldn't found at another website and good price. When you have a question just call customer service they're helpful. I will comeback

5 stars
Lynn - WI, United States 27 May 2015

Shipping was quick. The water lily I ordered arrived in great condition with 1 bud. Will order from them again.

5 stars
Kim - PA, United States 25 May 2015

Quick and easy

5 stars
R. Scott - KS, United States 23 May 2015

Called to verify required items before placing online order and customer service was very helpful. Order arrived using fast 3 day UPS shipping and was packaged extremely well. Very pleased.

5 stars
Jimmie L W 17 Apr 2015

Very Good

5 stars
Jean B 26 Mar 2015

Have been receiving the water tips for quite awhile Thanks for doing them.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!