Here’s what david r had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
david r 13 Apr 2012
thanks. good prices on bulkheads.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6468 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Bob H 25 Apr 2014

Always been a pleasure shopping and always was grateful for quick reply from Mr. Tate concerning my issues.

5 stars
Marty J - CA, United States 13 Mar 2013

You guys always have what I am looking for and you are easy to do business with.

5 stars
Lucille H - WI, United States 11 Jun 2011

I received my order for AlgaeFix and EcoFix promptly and started to use them immediately. The pond looked great but since then we've had some really bad rains so I'm anxious to do the second application when the wether clears up.

5 stars
william j 22 Apr 2015

Fast delivery, quality product, best price out there. What more could you ask for?

5 stars
Jimmie L W 17 Apr 2015

Very Good

5 stars
Van A. E 26 Sep 2014

Will do business with watergarden again.

5 stars
Patricia A - FL, United States 12 Nov 2012

We needed a pond net to keep the falling leaves out of our koi pond. Netting was easy to install and works great!

5 stars
Thomas L 19 Oct 2013

I liked that I didn't have to register to buy.
I liked that I could opt out of you saving my credit card information.

5 stars
Chris H - IL, United States 01 Jun 2011

Bought plants from you last year and had no problems at all. Made it through our very cold winter without a hitch.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!