Here’s what david r had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
david r 13 Apr 2012
thanks. good prices on bulkheads.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5424 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda P - PA, United States 20 Apr 2013

Use friendly!!!

5 stars
Richard P - TN, United States 24 Sep 2011

I have bought from u many times and will continue to by from u I really like your service

5 stars
Robt C - NY, United States 12 Jul 2013

looking forward to a good realtionship

5 stars
Amelia T 24 Jun 2013

I appreciate your website and use it when I need to. Thanks

5 stars
Robert Y 11 Apr 2014

Good website and always a pleasure doing business with The Water Garden. However, I do hope Savio UV unit is better than their previous models - those were VERY
unreliable and Savio wouldn't stand behind them.

5 stars
Nigel F - ON, Canada 01 Jul 2013

The Watergarden company did everything they said they would do, and they did it very well. Pleased customer!

5 stars
John M - MO, United States 14 Jun 2011

The Water Garden is the only place I go for all of my pond needs.

5 stars
Rosanna S - TX, United States 29 Apr 2012

I know that when I order from the Water Garden, I will receive my order quickly. I have checked other websites for prices and found that the Water Garden is very competitive, and with larger orders, free shipping makes it even better!

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!