Here’s what david r had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
david r 13 Apr 2012
thanks. good prices on bulkheads.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5751 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
jennifer m - GA, United States 15 May 2013

you have always had wonderful service

5 stars
Van A. E 26 Sep 2014

Will do business with watergarden again.

5 stars
MARGARET B - WA, United States 20 Dec 2013

So far so good! This was my first visit and I have found your site quite resourceful. Cannot wait to get my de-icer.

Set up the de-icer yesterday and it tips a little but overall, I feel that it will work.

5 stars
Richard R 19 Apr 2014

Still a great site- finding what I wanted was easy

5 stars
Frank R 25 Apr 2013

I keep you folks bookmarked all of the time!

5 stars
nancy b - PA, United States 25 Sep 2013

Love my pond and your products! Fiber pots are perfect!!!

5 stars
Patricia . - MI, United States 08 May 2012

My order was processed promptly and I received my order in very good time. I will return to watergarden.com site for any future needs. Thank You

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!