Here’s what kim h had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
kim h 12 Apr 2012
not sure how likely i will buy from you, I have to see the product quality, most of the on-line review were favorable!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26111 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
scott c - OH, United States 06 Nov 2011

I found you on the second page of a google search. I needed a High Pressure reg for my mag and you are the only people who have one, that I could find.

5 stars
kkapple - UT, United States 19 Aug 2010

With all of your products you should have a estimated time for when you will ship them on the shipping part of the check out.

5 stars
Cristian A - CA, United States 03 Mar 2013

It was fast, easy, and overall a great experience.

5 stars
Ramon G - TX, United States 11 Feb 2011

Buen lugar para comprar

5 stars
Larry P - AZ, United States 03 Jan 2011

Easy and painless ordering. Fast delivery very very satisfied

5 stars
Lora - FL, United States 27 Jul 2013

WOW!!! We were a little worried as this was our first order from Ultimate Paintball, but, WOW - what quality for the price!! Delivery was quick & we are more than impressed!! This is now our paintball store!!

5 stars
Sissy R - NJ, United States 15 Jun 2012

Please email me at sissyrutkowski[email protected] when one more part is available

5 stars
lucho - NJ, United States 27 Apr 2010

awesome gun!!

5 stars
Kyle M - OK, United States 22 Apr 2011

I paid for 1 to 4 days shipping but i got it in 7 business days.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!