Here’s what kim h had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
kim h 12 Apr 2012
not sure how likely i will buy from you, I have to see the product quality, most of the on-line review were favorable!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25271 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Zack D 25 Feb 2012

Great selection, convenient categories, and most importantly GREAT PRICES!!!! I recently purchased a project salvo and tricked it out with accessories...ITS AWESOME!!! Most of the times i play they make me the captain because I have a sweet gun! The first time I brought it to the field everyone was looking at me like they were scared and some said I over spent. But actually i got it all for great price at ultimate paintball. I am very pleased with the gear that I purchased here and I am exceptionally pleased with the price! this is the best paintball site on the internet.

5 stars
Megan P - IA, United States 28 Feb 2011

As someone who buys interesting things for work, I am delighted that you take credit cards!

5 stars
Drake S - SC, United States 11 Mar 2013

The products were all in perfect order and in great condition. The products could use more description to insure that no mistakes are made by the customer. I didn't understand a product and it cost me 20 dollars for shipping.

5 stars
Pablo - CA, United States 07 Dec 2011

very fast payment and price but shiping sososo.

5 stars
mike - NJ, United States 11 Jan 2013

site is easy to navigate, and found what i was looking for within minutes. thank you.

5 stars
MD M - TX, United States 31 May 2013

SO far, so good

5 stars
javier - CA, United States 09 Oct 2012

Good stuff and service

5 stars
Jimmy C - FL, United States 13 Apr 2011

This site is very easy to use and easy to purchase items. Thank you for this site and I look forward to future purchases.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!