Here’s what kim h had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
kim h 12 Apr 2012
not sure how likely i will buy from you, I have to see the product quality, most of the on-line review were favorable!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26374 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Kevin R - LA, United States 03 May 2012

Love UltimatePaintball.com! It's my favorite paintball shopping site! Some sites might "pay-off" people to say good things about their items, but this comes straight from the HEART. My name is Kevin Robinson of Southwest Louisiana, and I'm a VERY satisfied customer!

5 stars
Michael P - MA, United States 13 Feb 2012

Free shipping, and you accept paypal. I chose this over amazon.com

5 stars
Jacob e - TN, United States 12 Oct 2013

Good reviews. I like the videos. Not a bad price.

5 stars
Bruce 08 Jul 2014

love this site

5 stars
Anne - CA, United States 22 Feb 2011

Exceptionally fast delivery and great low price for a package deal!

5 stars
kevin k - CA, United States 05 May 2011

get prices and will be back

5 stars
Shawn K - TX, United States 26 Dec 2013

amazing selection!!! amazing shipping and price!!! already recommended to several friends

5 stars
Dylan T - MD, United States 31 Jul 2012

Will use your service again! :D

5 stars
Diane - NY, United States 13 Dec 2012

did not see place to enter my coupon code

5 stars
breann k - NJ, United States 15 Aug 2012

awesome site & service!

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!