Here’s what kim h had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
kim h 12 Apr 2012
not sure how likely i will buy from you, I have to see the product quality, most of the on-line review were favorable!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26721 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Mark B - TX, United States 20 Dec 2012

Price is better than anything I have seen. Easy no hassle experience.

5 stars
Vickie - NJ, United States 22 Dec 2010

Everything came promptly. Thanks

5 stars
Benjamin H - IL, United States 25 Jul 2011

the laser sight will be a very useful to me on the field when playing others.

5 stars
ray t - TX, United States 13 Jan 2012

fast shipping on prior purchases and competitive prices

5 stars
havokwreaker - IL, United States 19 Apr 2010

The tanks look and work great.

5 stars
jeremy c - WA, United States 10 May 2010

great customer service, i had changes to my order and they always called right back and the delivery was way faster than expected A+++

5 stars
TeeJay - GA, United States 08 Aug 2012

thank you

5 stars
Terry S - PA, United States 15 Apr 2010

Great price, speedy delivery

5 stars
Amin 14 May 2012

Great Overall Experience... they need to have a sort option of "In Stock Items"

5 stars
Jason L - CA, United States 26 Nov 2011

Did not receive full product however, contacted customer sercvice and thy resolved the issue. Recieved missing item within a few days. I a completely satisfied and plan to purchase from you again.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!