Here’s what kim h had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
kim h 12 Apr 2012
not sure how likely i will buy from you, I have to see the product quality, most of the on-line review were favorable!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25231 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Carlos R - FL, United States 04 Jun 2011

This being my first major paintball purchase, I found it to be a good one. Though it was after I placed the order that I found two of the items each 10 dollars cheaper but it was a special sale another site had and therefore still presented a good deal. I will definately keep pntball.com in my favorites tab for future purchases.

5 stars
Mary B - NC, United States 13 May 2013

Easy to find products!

5 stars
Marcello M - CA, United States 11 Dec 2010

Wow, you guys are really fast with that shipping service. I ordered on Sunday and came to my door step on Saturday. It came two days earlier than the expected arrival date. You guys are fantastic. Thanks again and look forward to doing business.

5 stars
hollie h - IL, United States 08 Jan 2012

Fast easy service

5 stars
coreyprend - OH, United States 29 Mar 2010

cheap and its a good product

5 stars
Matt G - CA, United States 23 May 2011

There was a little confusion with my order and the shipping times at first, but when I called the customer service they took care of it and I received my order the next day.

5 stars
GarrettPost - NJ, United States 27 Jun 2013

awesome

5 stars
Lisa P - FL, United States 25 Dec 2013

tried to pay with two different ways one with a gift card and the other with a credit card but it wouldn't let me :(

5 stars
Warrren A - NM, United States 03 Jan 2011

Awesome shipping time and unbeatable prices.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!