Here’s what kim h had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
kim h 12 Apr 2012
not sure how likely i will buy from you, I have to see the product quality, most of the on-line review were favorable!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27299 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
MommaR - IL, United States 14 May 2010

Shipping time was wonderful!
Product works Gr8!!

5 stars
Bruce - TX, United States 06 Nov 2013

love this site

5 stars
shaun s - PA, United States 27 Jan 2013

I will shop with ultimate paintball in t
he future

5 stars
pedro - CA, United States 18 Jun 2011

the perfect site with the best stuff and easy to find

5 stars
Bruce - TX, United States 25 Feb 2014

love it

5 stars
Joseph - NY, United States 15 Jan 2013

Everything I have bought from ultimate paintball has shown up on time, or earlier than estimated. everything has been great quality. the reviews are mostly honest and really have helped me with my decisions

5 stars
Blain H - WI, United States 09 Aug 2011

I very much liked shopping with you and was very surprized by the low 1-4 day shipping cost.

5 stars
tim h - MI, United States 08 Dec 2011

quick delivery, will shop again

5 stars
BJ E - UT, United States 27 Dec 2011

Great company to do business with. Thanks again

5 stars
Shaqurron W - KY, United States 01 Mar 2012

Besides the screws coming loose after playing its fine. Satisfied customer

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!