Here’s what kim h had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
kim h 12 Apr 2012
not sure how likely i will buy from you, I have to see the product quality, most of the on-line review were favorable!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26310 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Austin - FL, United States 02 Aug 2012

GREAT price and only site i have found that has this board (that i desperately need!)

5 stars
Taylor - TX, United States 19 Mar 2014

I was pleased with my purchase of a High pressure air tank, I just would have like to know it was a couple years old prior to purchase. It was still in good hydro, but it only had 3 years left of the total 5 year cycle on the hydro testing. For the price asked it was well worth it, product works and performs excellent.

5 stars
Alan A 29 Jan 2014

This site has it all and comes highly recommended by tounament Xballers and woodsballers alike.

5 stars
Cory L - CA, United States 08 Dec 2010

Great product range, and amazing prices. Cant wait to get my stuff!

Only suggestion, I ordered macroline fittings and they were at the bottom of the large box with all my stuff. Not a problem it just would have been nice to have them in a small plastic bag or something.

Great service!!!!

5 stars
Kimarley - NY, United States 22 Apr 2012

Tabby, Brian, Jon, you guys a freaking AWESOME!!

5 stars
Brian c 21 Sep 2014

I placed my oder and they sent the wrong ump body. It took 3 phone calls to get it straight. That i was not getting what i need and to keep what i can't use and they would refund my money.

5 stars
ann h - NY, United States 29 Aug 2011

My son is extremely satisfied with this purchase. The price was excellant for a quality product.

5 stars
alex - IN, United States 19 Jun 2012

Great website with great prices. very easy checkout. will definetely be coming back if i ever need any extra paintball equipment

5 stars
Clay W - DE, United States 02 Feb 2014

Great website....had a problem with one of my items. Sent out a. Swine immediately... Great experience

5 stars
Bob P - CA, United States 20 Jan 2011

I have made 2 purchases from here and I have no complaints. I will definitely make my future purchases from here.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!