Here’s what kim h had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
kim h 12 Apr 2012
not sure how likely i will buy from you, I have to see the product quality, most of the on-line review were favorable!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26383 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Daniel M - NY, United States 24 Mar 2012

i always find something that i can use and need.....THANKS:0) my emails were responded to in a very timely fasion, but contact by phone is something to be desired.

5 stars
Todd E - UT, United States 16 Mar 2012

Thanks for the quick service and quality product.

5 stars
luis - FL, United States 09 Aug 2010

very fast shipping , good customer service , great prices, will do buisness again!

5 stars
raul 01 May 2014

it was super easy. had alot of great choice in every matter.

5 stars
Jeramee K - NC, United States 13 Oct 2011

great site and packages

5 stars
Kyle - IN, United States 10 Feb 2012

Great products and fast shipping!

5 stars
Taylor - TX, United States 19 Mar 2014

I was pleased with my purchase of a High pressure air tank, I just would have like to know it was a couple years old prior to purchase. It was still in good hydro, but it only had 3 years left of the total 5 year cycle on the hydro testing. For the price asked it was well worth it, product works and performs excellent.

5 stars
Claudia H - CA, United States 22 Feb 2012

just orderd my first paint ball gun.i cant wait for my first game. this site is amazing and i will come back and order more stuff in the future!!(:

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!