Here’s what kim h had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
kim h 12 Apr 2012
not sure how likely i will buy from you, I have to see the product quality, most of the on-line review were favorable!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26373 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Jean O - OR, United States 24 Dec 2013

This is my first experience shopping on line and I'm Lovin It

5 stars
casie h - LA, United States 05 Dec 2010

the website is easy to look through, the prices are great. We will be back soon
We purchased four paintball gun packages. Everything was great. packaging was perfect.
The family is having a ball playing. Thanks so much!!

5 stars
Andy M - PA, United States 01 Aug 2010

Love the site has everything i want

5 stars
nathan m - WA, United States 13 Feb 2012

Great service. Fast shipping. Decent prices

5 stars
abraham l - CA, United States 09 May 2012

great cheap products, fast delivery

5 stars
Tim K 26 May 2014

I ordered the product and it came within 1 week.

5 stars
Ely W - IL, United States 28 Feb 2013

Really helped me out, I greatly appreciate helping me get a deal. Also my first order got lost, Ultimate Paintball made it right and both of my items were here two days later.

5 stars
Gary G - WA, United States 15 Feb 2013

Great everything...I will be ordering again very soon!!

5 stars
Matt L - WI, United States 18 Jan 2012

My son is very happy with his paintball package, fast delivery, everything as promised, and thank you.

5 stars
David R - SC, United States 10 Feb 2013

Excellant

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!