Here’s what a customer had to say about iloveswimwear.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 Apr 2012
I love the selection and getting to choose different size tops and bottoms
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

iloveswimwear.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

iloveswimwear.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 901 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 stars
heather v - FL, United States 19 Apr 2013

great prices on bathing suit and all swim gear, compared to Dicks or Sports Authority alot cheaper...thanks

5 stars
wit i - IL, United States 23 Mar 2013

Love the product. Delivery was to late to take with us on vacation. Very pleased with product, disappointing delivery time. Have another vacation coming up might try another site or order well in advance.

5 stars
Pam - AL, United States 17 Aug 2012

The service and quality sucked, will never order from this company ever or recommend it to anyone, thanks.

5 stars
Mindy O 28 Jul 2012

It took to long to receive my order.

5 stars
Ron J - SC, United States 19 Jun 2012

The only complant that I would have was in the delievery time frame.Was kind of long, compared to other places online I have ordered from.Yes,was in the ad about how long , but guess I expected better.Will definately check you out again.No problem with the purchase.

5 stars
LISA W - TX, United States 15 Jun 2012

I LOVE YA'S SWIM WEAR AT VERY REASONABLE PRICES.

5 stars
KEVIN - NB, Canada 23 Feb 2012

I HAVE ORDERED SEVERAL TIMES FROM I LOVE SWIMWEAR, EACH TIME WAS FOR MY WIFE, AND SHE HAS BEEN COMPLETELY SATIFIED WITH BOTH FIT AND QUALITY. 100% SATISFACTION. KEVIN MOORE

>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!