Here’s what a customer had to say about iloveswimwear.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 Apr 2012
I love the selection and getting to choose different size tops and bottoms
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

iloveswimwear.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

iloveswimwear.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 901 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 stars
Peter - Sweden 27 May 2013

quick and easy!

5 stars
SCOTT S - LA, United States 16 Nov 2011

Need to return both orders..thanks for your quick responses

5 stars
heather v - FL, United States 19 Apr 2013

great prices on bathing suit and all swim gear, compared to Dicks or Sports Authority alot cheaper...thanks

5 stars
Mindy O 28 Jul 2012

It took to long to receive my order.

5 stars
Marcia B - MO, United States 21 Apr 2013

I loved the swimsuit purchased but thought the quality was a little low for the price paid. It had to be repaired after one use. I paid for expedited shipping and it still took over a week to get the merchandise.

5 stars
marita i - norway 01 May 2013

im looking forward to using my bikini

5 stars
Pam - AL, United States 17 Aug 2012

The service and quality sucked, will never order from this company ever or recommend it to anyone, thanks.

5 stars
Lisa W - TX, United States 02 Jun 2013

I love the swim suites. I will always shop with I Love Swimwear. They r great! It would b nice to receive an email on the statues of an order so u will know when to expect it.

>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!