Here’s what a customer had to say about iloveswimwear.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 Apr 2012
I love the selection and getting to choose different size tops and bottoms
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

iloveswimwear.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

iloveswimwear.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 901 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 stars
Lisa W - TX, United States 02 Jun 2013

I love the swim suites. I will always shop with I Love Swimwear. They r great! It would b nice to receive an email on the statues of an order so u will know when to expect it.

5 stars
Peter - Sweden 27 May 2013

quick and easy!

5 stars
jamie t - TX, United States 01 Mar 2013

easy and quick ordering, cute suit true to pictures! Fit perfect! Make sure you order early as takes a few weeks to receive suit!

5 stars
Maziel C - NY, United States 15 Apr 2013

Great products.

5 stars
LISA W - TX, United States 15 Jun 2012

I LOVE YA'S SWIM WEAR AT VERY REASONABLE PRICES.

5 stars
Veturian A - Girona, Spain 30 May 2013

Great selection, great prices!

5 stars
Jamie l - AR, United States 07 May 2012

I emailed to check on shipping status as the item i ordered said 4 to 5 days. Didn't receive order in that time frame at all. Had to email a 2nd time to get a response. Cute swimsuits just not great customer service.

5 stars
Michael F - NM, United States 12 Feb 2013

Thank you so much.... everything was packaged nicely and the delivery was prompt.

>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!