iloveswimwear.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about iloveswimwear.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I love the selection and getting to choose different size tops and bottoms

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iloveswimwear.com

iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 901

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About iloveswimwear.com
Other Customer Reviews for iloveswimwear.com

5 Stars

joyce b 20 Jul 2013

loved it, however I think you should be more informative about your bikini bottom styles. I had a hard time deciding which bottom to order because you didn't have a page describing the bottom styles.

5 Stars

heather v - FL - United States 19 Apr 2013

great prices on bathing suit and all swim gear, compared to Dicks or Sports Authority alot cheaper...thanks

5 Stars

Lauren M 5 Apr 2013

Super cute stuff.. will be back!

5 Stars

judi 2 Apr 2013

love this site!!!

5 Stars

Samantha 21 Mar 2013

Easy checkout! Great selection of sexy suits for great prices!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Jul 2012

Wanted to use Paypal, but didn't see the option to do so.

5 Stars

Alma P 15 Jun 2012

i places an order #***** on *-**-**** and return the top for a large on *-*-****, I have being calling and calling and leaving message everyday since at ***-***-**** and no call back, I can not beleive that no one answer the phone but I do like to bottom and I need the top in a large sign,.

thank you for your concern to this matter. and please follow up on this order, just because your customer service phone dept is the right people to have in place.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016