UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Sankarprabhu had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Sankarprabhu | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I recommended you to a friend and she has already purchased a hosting account and was very pleased.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,622

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Shray T 15 Apr 2017

I just want to thank you for investigating our server issue. the pricing is upfront and the support chat is always very helpful and answers my questions immediately. I am glad to be hosted with a such professional and friendly host. Thank You Guys Have a great day

5 Stars

Yaashwin 3 Jun 2016

I would recommend this hosting service to any one who want a easy and cost

5 Stars

Ashish 26 May 2016

UnlimitedGB offers a great and simple interface for hosting multiple websites. Any problems I've had have been resolved quickly with superb customer service. They are patient, clear, and really go all out to help you.

5 Stars

Udith 9 May 2016

Thank you for your assistance and patience in resolving our issue. Your customer service is excellent-kudos.

5 Stars

Jawahar 20 Apr 2016

My chat experience was wonderful. My agent was knowledgeable and handled my issue quickly.

5 Stars

Kabilan 11 Apr 2016

Your support folks have always been very helpful when I've needed them -keep up the good work!

5 Stars

Chandresh 31 Mar 2016

All the services provided were excellent, really enjoyed using it! Everything was simple, had no problems whatsoever. Which included both FTP and http uploading etc. The only reason for cancelling is that we hardly ever use it and at the moment, is not worth renewing. However, when we do need to, it will definitely be with UnlimitedGB.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017