UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Sankarprabhu had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Sankarprabhu | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I recommended you to a friend and she has already purchased a hosting account and was very pleased.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,564

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Kamlesh 20 Apr 2016

The best customer support team I ever experienced from a web hosting company. Fast answer guaranteed to your questions and issues.

5 Stars

Chandresh 31 Mar 2016

All the services provided were excellent, really enjoyed using it! Everything was simple, had no problems whatsoever. Which included both FTP and http uploading etc. The only reason for cancelling is that we hardly ever use it and at the moment, is not worth renewing. However, when we do need to, it will definitely be with UnlimitedGB.

5 Stars

Deva 28 Mar 2016

Great Hosting Company. Easy to use hosting solutions. Fast at responding to questions. Very impressed. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

5 Stars

Nikhil 24 Mar 2016

So far from the day I bought the package, the support was good. I used Live Chat support when I started to setup my hosting packages as well as when I get technical issues in my sites. Also used the Ticket support as well for some issues. Response from both methods were quick and effective.

5 Stars

Yudhvir 18 Mar 2016

I would like to let you know how happy we are with the quality of service we have received from you guys. We are VERY happy with your customer service.

5 Stars

Sibiraj 23 Feb 2016

What I like most about you guys is that you are always improving and expanding your service to us.

5 Stars

Santhana K 17 Feb 2016

We have been with unlimitedgb for 2 years now and hosting around 100 websites with them. Yes!! Unlimitedgb is best ahead in terms of quality, uptime, speed and most importantly... support when i need it...fastest support in the industry.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016