Here’s what Sankarprabhu had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Sankarprabhu 11 Apr 2012
I recommended you to a friend and she has already purchased a hosting account and was very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4444 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Selvan 20 Sep 2013

Very responsive to our needs!

5 stars
Norbert 05 Aug 2014

Minor service issue, handled very well.

5 stars
Haarish 10 Feb 2014

Your service has been flawless!

5 stars
Bhaskar 25 Oct 2013

Very personal, very professional, and very friendly. The speed of their Customer Service email responses is very impressive (5-10 minutes in my experience).Pretty good.

5 stars
Chandra 14 Nov 2013

The support is awesome with a lightning fast response time. Almost all of my queries have been answered within 30 minutes.

5 stars
Suijith V 14 Sep 2011

We are completely satisfied with our purchase as we have been with past purchases.

5 stars
Arunkumar - Tamilnadu, India 31 Jan 2014

I already recommended unlimitedgb.com go my client. now i m purchasing for mine

5 stars
Ranjit 25 Oct 2013

Pretty good service, fast and reliable. Pricing is fantastic, considered the high quality service these guys provide. A++++

5 stars
Dilshan 08 Nov 2013

After sales service is not so remarkable. Please try to solve small issues as soon as possible.

5 stars
Madesh 23 Jan 2012

I like your service.. I like to purchase with you. Thank you.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!