UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Sankarprabhu had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Sankarprabhu | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I recommended you to a friend and she has already purchased a hosting account and was very pleased.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,609

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Azarin 21 May 2016

I've been hosted with UnlimitedGB for a few months now and am very pleased with the overall service of this company. Uptime is a crucial thing when running a website and UnlimitedGB has proven to be very reliable in doing this.

5 Stars

Farid 29 Apr 2016

Thanks so much for your help! I appreciate the quick response, and the answers. I am referring a good friend of mine to you.

5 Stars

Davis 23 Apr 2016

You give an excellent first line support over the chat and that is just awesome! And everytime I ask a question, no matter how newbie or expert it can be, I always get helpful responses. I would recommend you to anyone looking for a great customer experience and, of course, a great hosting service. thanks!

5 Stars

Zaarib 18 Apr 2016

I have used UnlimitedGB for a number of years now and they have been almost flawless.

5 Stars

Chitranjan 24 Mar 2016

UnlimitedGB is the most reliable company I have come across for web hosting services. If you're looking for a web hosting account look no further than them!

5 Stars

Animesh 6 Mar 2016

Thanks! All of you guys have consistently given fast, friendly, reliable tech support for years now!

5 Stars

Yasar 2 Mar 2016

You guys still rock! I think I've been with you for 5 years and you never fail to exceed my expectations with great service!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016