Here’s what Sankarprabhu had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Sankarprabhu 11 Apr 2012
I recommended you to a friend and she has already purchased a hosting account and was very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5282 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Nittile G - MP, India 26 Jul 2015

good

5 stars
Hadirk 27 Jun 2015

I've been with these guys nearly 3 years. Consistently excellent service, support, features and pricing.

5 stars
Madhur 13 Jun 2015

Thank you for your prompt response, after setting up my account with you only an hour ago, i am already impressed with the customer service.

5 stars
Vinodh 19 May 2015

I have recently hosted two Websites with UnlimitedGB and your support team by far has been the most responsive, helpful and easiest to work with group that I have encountered to date and I will surely recommend them in the future.

5 stars
Hemesh 06 May 2015

The best service in the web. Easy to use, and above all, the best customer service, quick and nice, they have all the patience for listening to you and assist you.

5 stars
Deena 01 Apr 2015

It appears my problem has been solved. Thanks to all of you for your help, advice and patience!

5 stars
Sachleen 23 Mar 2015

Very helpful, friendly and fast service. David knew all the answers to the questions I was asking... which is more than can be said of some other companies who I've had to deal with that outsource their customer service to foreign countries with agents who barely speak english. 5 STARS!

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!