Here’s what Sankarprabhu had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Sankarprabhu 11 Apr 2012
I recommended you to a friend and she has already purchased a hosting account and was very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3783 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Paul 28 Aug 2013

My problems were solved in a blink of an eye with the help of the unlimitedgb team, always available on chat.

5 stars
Chyavan 23 Sep 2013

Great technical customer service! Friendly, prompt and very helpful!

5 stars
Chandra 14 Nov 2013

The support is awesome with a lightning fast response time. Almost all of my queries have been answered within 30 minutes.

5 stars
Nidhish 11 Oct 2013

Whenever we needed some information, the customer service was always ready to help us.

5 stars
Saron 09 Sep 2013

I found support staff responded very quickly and were very patient and thorough in helping me to get started.

5 stars
Balbirnath 14 Mar 2012

Was easy to find what i wanted and lots of helpful reviews.

5 stars
Dishan 15 Nov 2013

Fast and helpful support, painless site migration, all round excellent service. I am happy I have moved to Unlimitedgb.

5 stars
Behruz 19 Jul 2013

The price is very competitive. I appreciate the personal touch you give to the service.

5 stars
Uthman S 09 Jul 2013

What I needed was ASP and MS SQl and I got this in unlimitedgb. The service is excellent.There are no down times at all and yeah the Live Chat operators are really expert people and help me in really good way.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!