UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Sankarprabhu had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Sankarprabhu | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I recommended you to a friend and she has already purchased a hosting account and was very pleased.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,602

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Chris 14 May 2016

UnlimitedGB provided all that I would expect in terms of reliability, services, etc, but I have been impressed mostly by the level of service - nothing is too much trouble for their support team and I cannot recommend them highly enough.

5 Stars

Deva 12 May 2016

Excellent all around, I would recommend them to anybody. Superb customer live support politeness and technical help. I look forward to hosting my websites with them.

5 Stars

Sharma 27 Apr 2016

I am going to move more sites and domains to UnlimitedGB without a 2nd thought. Fast response time, prompt & aggressive call backs and - no attitude from your technical support team. You handle your clients with respect. Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

Raghubir 31 Mar 2016

I would recommend UnlimitedGB to anybody who was looking to make a website. They offer fantastic services at an excellent price and their support is awesome, doubt there is any better out there. To sum it all up - top quality host.

5 Stars

Santosh 18 Mar 2016

I have hosted my sites with UnlimitedGB for a few years now. I am always impressed by their knowledge and commitment to the customer service side of things. Put it this way, I recommend this company whenever I can.

5 Stars

Hardik 11 Mar 2016

Great rates, awesome site options, easy interface, and their support is always fast to respond! I've been with them for over 5 years and have never had any troubles. What else do you want from a hosting company?

5 Stars

Amarnath 1 Mar 2016

I have tried several hosting companies and UnlimitedGB is by far the easiest to do business. No hassle, no hidden cost, everything I need for one price.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016