UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Sankarprabhu had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Sankarprabhu | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I recommended you to a friend and she has already purchased a hosting account and was very pleased.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,617

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Faiyaz H 25 Mar 2017

Great support, the only weak point is the non availability of sales and billing staff during week ends.. please try to rectify it. Thanks.

5 Stars

Rishan 11 Mar 2017

I just set up my ten websites on UnlimitedGB. I had one minor problem, but Tech Support corrected it within half an hour. Thank you Ric.

5 Stars

Sambath J 11 Feb 2017

UnlimitedGB is the most reliable. We understand that they have valuable visual sense for offering innovative web hosting services with respect to the requirements.

5 Stars

Rajkumar 26 May 2016

Used their hosting for a year. Great support when I needed it.

5 Stars

Marshall 21 May 2016

The best customer support team I ever experienced from a web hosting company. Fast answer guaranteed to your questions and issues.

5 Stars

Nakul 21 May 2016

I've been a UnlimitedGB customer for many years and they've consistently provided excellent service.

5 Stars

Jawahar 20 Apr 2016

My chat experience was wonderful. My agent was knowledgeable and handled my issue quickly.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017