Here’s what Sankarprabhu had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Sankarprabhu 11 Apr 2012
I recommended you to a friend and she has already purchased a hosting account and was very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5208 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Aaron 16 Jun 2015

Well i just want to say that i am very happy with my UnlimitedGB hosting account, i feel like you are a very personal company who helps customers on a personal level, and i have recomended you to many of my friends.

5 stars
Naishadh 29 Nov 2013

Always quick to respond and helpful with stuff I know little about. They take care of the things that would be problems if I had to do them.

5 stars
Nadhish 01 Apr 2015

Thanks so much for your speedy service - it is greatly appreciated. Everything seems to be working fine now.

5 stars
Emmanuel 14 May 2013

I submitted a ticket about my website being down and the issue got resolved immediately! Like, within 4 minutes!I cannot recommend their hosting package and support team highly enough!

5 stars
Nagaraj 13 Nov 2013

The prices are great and the customer support is instant, friendly and efficient. I've recommended Unlimitedgb to everyone who's ever asked me about hosting. Simple, straightforward.

5 stars
Raheem 05 Aug 2014

Absolutely the best customer experience I've had when it comes to a hosting company. Great Job.

5 stars
Rahav 10 Sep 2013

You went above and beyond the call of duty in answering my questions and assisting me when I ran into trouble.

5 stars
Arul 20 Apr 2013

Had an slight complication,however the efforts to rectify the issue were above and beyond what I expected.

5 stars
Naresh 21 Jan 2014

Finally Never do I have to worry about my servers and hosting problems again.

5 stars
Poornachandra 18 May 2013

Had a problem with the coupon code, but was sorted out very quickly.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!