UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Sankarprabhu had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Sankarprabhu | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I recommended you to a friend and she has already purchased a hosting account and was very pleased.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,610

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Yadhav 28 Jul 2016

It's perfect and helpful customer care, but little bit expensive, but Thank You!!! Fast, reliable, always helpful. UnlimitedGB stand out for all the right reasons.

5 Stars

Saarathi P 4 Jul 2016

So quick and efficient. Everyone works really well together at UnlimitedGB, such a great team. Thank you.

5 Stars

Dinesh k 24 Jun 2016

Couldn't have asked for better support from my online chat support rep. Knowledgeable and friendly..

5 Stars

Nakul 21 May 2016

I've been a UnlimitedGB customer for many years and they've consistently provided excellent service.

5 Stars

Abrash 9 May 2016

We are using UnlimitedGB Hosting from past 2 years and we are happy with the service & support provided. Server is quite good and there is no downtime we have come across till today.

5 Stars

Raghubir 31 Mar 2016

I would recommend UnlimitedGB to anybody who was looking to make a website. They offer fantastic services at an excellent price and their support is awesome, doubt there is any better out there. To sum it all up - top quality host.

5 Stars

Kishore v 29 Feb 2016

Excellent service with fast turnaround on requests. UnlimitedGB offers every service that I can imagine for a growing company.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016