Here’s what Sankarprabhu had to say about
5 stars
Sankarprabhu 11 Apr 2012
I recommended you to a friend and she has already purchased a hosting account and was very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 5431 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Sriram 22 Sep 2015

I've never worked with a host that provides the quality of customer service UnlimitedGB provides. Combined that with fast server response times and this company is a winner.

5 stars
Jayadev 09 Sep 2015

I get all the answers, easiest billing, low to nearly no downtime, fast page visits, and I have not found a better investment for my money. is my choice.

5 stars
Raja M - Tamilnadu, India 20 Aug 2015

price is affordable and quick response for any queries.

5 stars
Dasarath 21 Jul 2015

This is the 2nd web hosting company we have used for our site, we are very happy with, in terms of price, friendliness and customer service.

5 stars
Vasav 16 Jul 2015

UnlimitedGB allows me to stop thinking about hosting and focus on design work. With their low prices and good support, It's all you really need.

5 stars
Hrithvik 27 May 2015

Extremly good support. Questions were answered within minutes and solutions to special needs provided.

5 stars
Santosh 16 May 2015

I really appreciate the continually great service you give us. I don't ever have to worry about the hosting end of things.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, including:

- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!