Here’s what Sankarprabhu had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Sankarprabhu 11 Apr 2012
I recommended you to a friend and she has already purchased a hosting account and was very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4468 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Jivitesh 18 Oct 2013

They are responsive, knowledgeable and truly care about your business.

5 stars
Arjith 29 Oct 2013

I do not know what you all did but I have many more clients.

5 stars
Nanda K 30 Mar 2014

Very good service.

5 stars
Ashutosh 10 Sep 2013

I know you don’t expect a response but I wanted to thank you and the staff at Unlimitedgb for your continued support. You guys are really dedicated to your profession.Keep up the great work.

5 stars
Roshan 21 Sep 2013

I have used unlimitedgb for 3 years and have to say I have had no problems at all!

5 stars
Narhari 26 Oct 2013

I pay a little more than I have for other hosting, but the extra cost is worth it. I have recommended to others and will continue to do so.

5 stars
Deva 13 Sep 2011

Over all it was simple to use.I will definitely use your business again when requiring any and all my future hosting needs.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!