UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Sankarprabhu had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Sankarprabhu | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I recommended you to a friend and she has already purchased a hosting account and was very pleased.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,584

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Zaarib 27 Apr 2016

It is very difficult to find hosting services with this level of customer care quality. Hardware, bandwidth, operating system, prices are very important, of course, but is the human factor that makes the difference. Thank you for let we focus on our business without problems !

5 Stars

Kamlesh 20 Apr 2016

The best customer support team I ever experienced from a web hosting company. Fast answer guaranteed to your questions and issues.

5 Stars

Samvel 9 Apr 2016

Every time we need some sort of support (from simple questions to help migrate to new server or upgrading new version php) the past years, the support has been really good and exemplary.

5 Stars

Shiva 11 Mar 2016

I host all my websites with UnlimitedGB and I have to say that the service is awesome and support is fast and reliable.I'm very happy with server up time. This is not your typical web hosting service. UnlimitedGB really cares!!

5 Stars

Pranab 6 Mar 2016

Just want to thank you for investigating our server issue. Also, thank your technical manager for pointing out some of the permissions problems found on our site.

5 Stars

Rahul 1 Mar 2016

The tech support at UnlimitedGB is awesome! They are very fast, and extremely knowledgeable. Whenever I have questions, I know they will answer them quickly and in terms that I can understand!

5 Stars

rajinder 5 Feb 2016

UnlimitedGB are my all in one webhosting service. They manage my domain, hold my site, are always available and I have had other vendors contact me with better prices, but couldnt compete in the services delivered. I will not be leaving them in the foreseeable future.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016