Here’s what Sankarprabhu had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Sankarprabhu 11 Apr 2012
I recommended you to a friend and she has already purchased a hosting account and was very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5372 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Nittile G - MP, India 26 Jul 2015

good

5 stars
Gaspar 26 Jun 2015

Brand new customer here, but so far, gold stars all around! Got on a chat with questions and got fast and comprehensive answers. LOVE YOU GUYS ALREADY!

5 stars
Aaron 16 Jun 2015

Well i just want to say that i am very happy with my UnlimitedGB hosting account, i feel like you are a very personal company who helps customers on a personal level, and i have recomended you to many of my friends.

5 stars
Varun 25 May 2015

I would recommend UnlimitedGB due to the best price & support features. BUt the most imp thing is that their server's speed is much-much better then any other is available in this field.

5 stars
Binod 08 May 2015

Great response to technical problem. Quick, efficient and helpful.

5 stars
Janan 28 Apr 2015

I received a very prompt and professional response from all UnlimitedGB staff.

5 stars
Yaathav 02 Apr 2015

Good support.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!