Here’s what Sankarprabhu had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Sankarprabhu 11 Apr 2012
I recommended you to a friend and she has already purchased a hosting account and was very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5102 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Tharun - Andhrapraesh, Other 28 Dec 2011

Excellent service.Already i have refereed so many people.Still i will do.Including the security people who receives the phone after office hour got the dedication and excellent in customer relationship

5 stars
Suresh 09 Aug 2014

You guys are awesome. All of my issues got resolved by the help of people who are in customer care department. Keep up the good work.

5 stars
Gabriel 21 Jul 2013

Anything of value is worth every effort! This company is Top-Shelf.

5 stars
Tanrweer Khan 23 Apr 2013

The unlimitedgb team members were extremely helpful in directing me in the proper direction to get my new website up and running. Thanks, for a job well done.

5 stars
Farukh 08 Sep 2011

Highly satisfied with this website in general, videos, great information, great customer service.

5 stars
Arun 03 Jun 2013

I just moved one of my customer's sites to your hosting service. Wow. I have never been so happy. Unlimitedgb is easy to deal with and amazingly,your support is fantastic too.

5 stars
Hanathik 19 Feb 2014

It is difficult to rate their customer support because you seldom need it. Their uptime is great !!! Also their speed is good.

5 stars
Shantashil 28 Oct 2013

If you are new to working online and want a great hosting company...try this one. They seem to be starting the right way.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!