UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Sankarprabhu had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Sankarprabhu | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I recommended you to a friend and she has already purchased a hosting account and was very pleased.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,495

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Suresh 12 Dec 2015

UnlimitedGB.com quickly and patiently answered all my emails, guiding me through every step to consolidate all my domain and hosting needs. It delivers an outstanding level of support, and the sites are fast.

5 Stars

Chandran 9 Dec 2015

I have been an UnlimitedGB customer since the year 2011, and have been very pleased with their uptime and reliability. Whenever I had a problem, I've contacted customer service, and my problems have been solved, mostly because I didn't know how to perform a specific task. Overall I give them 5 out of 5 stars.

5 Stars

Himanish 2 Dec 2015

They have always been there to answer questions and help. I've been very pleased with them and have not noticed very less down time for the website.

5 Stars

Jacob 28 Nov 2015

I was looking for a Windows solution for my site with stable uptime and excellent customer service. When I found UnlimitedGB, I found home. Courteous staff, reliability, and fast tech support. Doesn't get any better than this.

5 Stars

Shashik 28 Nov 2015

Works great. You guys are awesome! Best hosting I have ever had! Makes me want to be a reseller for you guys!

5 Stars

Hanumant 20 Nov 2015

Platform performance, reliability, security, and support have been excellent - I highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Aashir 28 Sep 2015

Great Customer support. Every Time i needed help or got a technical issue, support 24/7 support chat helps me out pretty fast and easy to follow. Thanks again this Guys do great Work.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016