Here’s what Sankarprabhu had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Sankarprabhu 11 Apr 2012
I recommended you to a friend and she has already purchased a hosting account and was very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4618 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Luis 04 Oct 2013

I am extremely happy with the speed, server features, and service. Thanks for your x-cellent work.

5 stars
Aatmik 09 Jan 2014

I have received great service, unlmitedgb.com's staffs have done an outstanding job, and they always ready to help!

5 stars
Richard 05 Nov 2013

Thank you for all that info.... It works just fine. Thanks so much. Have a great evening.

5 stars
Jack 16 May 2014

From my experience with other hosting companies, I can honestly say that these guys are the best I have been with.

5 stars
Preston 19 May 2014

I'm very grateful for your very helpful explanations and quick responses. This was really good service!

5 stars
Kaushik 08 Oct 2013

Very quick and efficient help from a knowledgeable Service Agent.

5 stars
Gopaldas 07 Sep 2011

Very happy with their after sales service,I would buy from them again.

5 stars
Rubesh 24 Sep 2013

Extremely professional and thorough....customer focused. I highly recommend them.

5 stars
Sathish - Tamilnadu, India 02 Sep 2012

Good

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!