UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Sankarprabhu had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Sankarprabhu | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I recommended you to a friend and she has already purchased a hosting account and was very pleased.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,629

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Hendry 4 Feb 2017

They are very professionals, very friendly and very supportive that sometimes knowledgeable, and always available, which is really important to us and our clients.

5 Stars

joey d 24 Jun 2016

Excellent Customer Service! FAST, Professional and Reliable! I've had websites with UnlimitedGB since 2011. No Problems...Ever!!

5 Stars

Harrison 18 Jun 2016

Your team does a great job... they are fast, friendly and very efficient... Thank you!

5 Stars

John Britto 13 Jun 2016

Love your services. Your support is amazing. Never experienced customer experience like this with most companies. I use the chat tool all the time. Always fast, efficient, and your support team rules! Thanks for all you do!

5 Stars

Ripesh 23 Apr 2016

Exceptional customer service. I've been a customer for 3+ years. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Deva 28 Mar 2016

Great Hosting Company. Easy to use hosting solutions. Fast at responding to questions. Very impressed. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

5 Stars

Swapnil 28 Mar 2016

I am very new at this, but I have to say that this has all been very easy to use thus far - I am very excited. This is my first time developing a web page, and I am very pleased with UnlimitedGB!!! Thanks again!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018