UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Sankarprabhu had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Sankarprabhu | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I recommended you to a friend and she has already purchased a hosting account and was very pleased.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,448

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Jamal 20 Nov 2015

Thanks very much for the the helpful support. I have now moved all my hosting solutions to UnlimitedGB knowing that my websites will have unparalleled uptime and top notch customer support.

5 Stars

lakshmipathi 29 Sep 2015

best choose for hosting

5 Stars

Swapnil 24 Sep 2015

My experience with UnlimitedGB, from the beginning, has been exceptional. Both the customer service team and support team have gone above and beyond the call of duty more than once. I would highly recommend UnlimitedGB to anyone who asked!

5 Stars

suresh m 9 Sep 2015

Good Follow

5 Stars

Sam 1 Sep 2015

The best deal for your money I have come across. Great tech support and customer service!

5 Stars

Abhijit 19 Aug 2015

Not only did your staff guide me through the web site process, they did so with patience, flexibility, and a sense of humor.

5 Stars

Louis 27 Jun 2015

Always pleasant and prompt to deal with and are always able to solve any issues or problems I have. Great job UnlimitedGB.

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015