247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com

harbir | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,017

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Jan 2017

Easy order process and fantastic value for money.

5 Stars

Favaloro 20 Sep 2016

The response was very quick.Thank you. Your help is very much appreciated to restore our site.

5 Stars

Austin 24 May 2016

247Zilla personnel is so helpful! I always appreciate the speed, courtesy, and professionalism they take when assisting me.

5 Stars

Cecil H 2 Mar 2016

I have been using 247zilla's services for my corporate needs for years now and have found the quality and stability I require. Technical support is responsive, professional and helpful.

5 Stars

Sam 18 Feb 2016

The customer support is amazing, I am always emailing them to help me and because I am new to this, there are many questions that I ask that are very broad or too specific. Most of the questions are somethings any professional web builder would laugh at me for not knowing, but their support team is very patient and friendly with me and answers all of my questions right away which is wonderful.

5 Stars

Jeba 17 Feb 2016

Fast & effective support. All queries answered. A great team.

5 Stars

Johnson D 13 Feb 2016

It is recommendable.

5 Stars

Colton 26 Jan 2016

Staff have always been very helpful and responsive. The service is good value and we do get a good level of business from the site. We have recommended other businesses to 247Zilla. Thanks to the team for all their help.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017