247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com

harbir | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,052

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Jael L 25 Mar 2017

Thank you very much for your great customer service and personal touch. It made this transfer much easier than the last transfer I did.

5 Stars

Tony S 25 Jul 2016

So far from the day I bought the package, the support was good. I used Live Chat support when I started to setup my hosting packages as well as when I get technical issues in my sites. Also used the Ticket support as well for some issues. Response from both methods were quick and effective.

5 Stars

Sander h 16 Jul 2016

Always great, I seem to have difficulty updating my records but the guys over on the live chat always help me out and sometimes even do it for me! Always grateful to have them when I work in such a busy environment!

5 Stars

Niklas 18 May 2016

WOW. If you want professional service, try 247Zilla Hosting. Pricing was better and service was superior to deal with. Go with 247Zilla hosting you will never be sorry.

5 Stars

Hayes 14 May 2016

Have nothing but nice things to say about your support. They went above and beyond what I'd expect any normal support staff to do.

5 Stars

Ashton 14 May 2016

I just wanted to say a big thank you. You guys have been absolutely awesome and your support has been outstanding. I really cant praise you enough give yourself a good pat on the back.

5 Stars

Nelson 20 Apr 2016

Thank you very much for your help. I've been stunned the last couple of days with the quick response times to my questions. You guys are great!

5 Stars

Keddie 5 Mar 2016

My domain name was registered and my website was up on the internet faster than I ever thought. Thanks for making web hosting so easy and quick. Thanks a lot :)

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017