Here’s what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
harbir 11 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1473 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Ryan 27 Jul 2013

What can I say? Well they are simply awesome. Because they have a wonderful customer support great prices and superb uptime. They also support wide range of programs with their plans.

5 stars
Sandy 24 Aug 2013

Once again your assistance, accommodation and dedication to customer service is outstanding.

5 stars
Omarionpaul 25 Jul 2012

Easy to shop!!!

5 stars
Lawrence J 16 Sep 2011

The response I received from hostzilla about my order was very quick and answered me perfectly, thank you guys. I really liked the instant setup of the hosting account.

5 stars
Oscard 02 Jan 2014

I can’t thank you enough for your services. Moving my e-commerce business to you was one of the best business decisions I have made to date.

5 stars
Sridilojan 21 Jul 2014

I had a question on routing a subdomain and I opened the chat box and within seconds I got a useful answer. I am happy.

5 stars
Sandalio 14 Jul 2012

Fast and punctual.You are unbeatable.I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.

5 stars
Adrieljay 09 May 2012

THE SERVICE IS JUST GREAT. COULDN'T ASK FOR MORE!

5 stars
Mukta R 23 Oct 2013

They have incredible support that's prompt, personable, smart, and courteous.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!