Here’s what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
harbir 11 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1800 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Beckkent 27 Jul 2015

247Zilla provided us with the best web hosting package on the web. Their customer care is fast, reliable and unmatched. We truly appreciate their value-added quality and their expertise in web hosting.

5 stars
Jone 09 Jun 2015

Thanks for setting up my Domain Name, and for all the assistance you have provided. You guys are the best, and have made my introduction to Hosting and Domains exceptionally smooth and enjoyable. Thank you all very much.

5 stars
Darwin 28 May 2015

Thank you for another outstanding year of top notch service and support!

5 stars
Easwar 19 May 2015

Always nice and really fast to answer queries. Always helped me getting the job done, top class services.

5 stars
Nirajit 14 Apr 2015

Thank you for the always excellent service.

5 stars
Fefrain 13 Mar 2015

You have a great service. I'm a web developer and I host all the sites I build for my customers with you because i can count on you reliability and know that I will get customer support when needed. thx guys.

5 stars
Julian 10 Mar 2015

Just a note to let you guys know that your AWESOME!! Everytime I have had a problem you fella's have had an answer with the hour. I have never ever seen better customer support in my life.Thanks a bunch!!

5 stars
Lucas 20 Feb 2015

Thank you so much for the excellent support. The site works great! Uploads fast and downloads at lightning speeds.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!