247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com

harbir | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,934

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

James 27 Apr 2016

A good host always stands with the customer and support with the best of the knowledge. Their staffs are really efficient and reply with the best possible solution.

5 Stars

Nelson 20 Apr 2016

Thank you very much for your help. I've been stunned the last couple of days with the quick response times to my questions. You guys are great!

5 Stars

Jerryrao 21 Mar 2016

The best customer support team I ever experienced from a web hosting company. Fast answer guaranteed to your questions and issues.

5 Stars

Mario h 29 Feb 2016

Just a note to let you guys know that your AWESOME!! Everytime I have had a problem you guys have had an answer with the hour. I have never ever seen better customer support in my life. Thanks a bunch!

5 Stars

John 17 Feb 2016

They are very professionals, very friendly and very supportive that sometimes they do things outside the agreed scope of service without even informing us that they are doing favors for us.

5 Stars

Lennon 31 Dec 2015

The customer service is quick and prompt. The technician is knowledgeable and attentive. Thanks for 5 stars customer service!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Oct 2015

All good

5 Stars

Bernat 24 Sep 2015

Where these guys really shine is their customer support, I have raised 3-4 tickets for different problems and each time the response has been extremely helpful and the members of staff very knowledgeable.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016