247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com

harbir | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,960

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Charles 21 May 2016

As usual the issue was resolved quickly, efficiently and with the cheery professionalism that I have come to expect from 247Zilla. All good...again.

5 Stars

Ashton 14 May 2016

I just wanted to say a big thank you. You guys have been absolutely awesome and your support has been outstanding. I really cant praise you enough give yourself a good pat on the back.

5 Stars

Carter H 11 Apr 2016

I've been a customer of your service for quite some time. I had always been satisfied, and recommended all my clients to host with you.

5 Stars

Dev 9 Apr 2016

Not the cheapest hosting company out there, but by no means the most expensive. Have used them for a few years with various contracts and sent other friends in their direction.

5 Stars

Cameron 28 Mar 2016

I'm impressed with the quick response and fees. Plus, I get more than enough features and services for much less than I ever have before. I recommended all my friends to use 247zilla's awesome service. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Mario h 29 Feb 2016

Just a note to let you guys know that your AWESOME!! Everytime I have had a problem you guys have had an answer with the hour. I have never ever seen better customer support in my life. Thanks a bunch!

5 Stars

Kishore 11 Jan 2016

They care about their customers, and that's why they stand out to me. I will continue to refer my clients to them.

5 Stars

Steve 12 Dec 2015

Thanks so much for always being there and helping and answering my questions. I am so happy to have found you guys and am doing business with you.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016