Here’s what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
harbir 11 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1512 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Hari 07 Jun 2013

I have no doubt that I could find similar technical services for less money, but once you factor in customer service, 247zilla provides tremendous value for money.

5 stars
Casey 17 Sep 2013

I had to get my site back up and I had no idea what I was doing. Between live chat help and my support tickets I submitted I was able to get my site back up pretty quick. I am super grateful that I chose to do my hosting through 247Zilla. It's fantastic!

5 stars
Hobert 24 Jul 2013

247zilla has made our web business experience a profitable and enjoyable one. We highly recommend them to any small business.

5 stars
Suhail 14 Dec 2013

Perfect service! Will never more use any other company.

5 stars
Garian 19 Aug 2013

Excellent customer service. They helped me with issues that were not even their problem!

5 stars
Yusef 27 Jul 2013

Best Web hosting that I ever have so far. It works for me, I’m sure it’ll work for you as well.

5 stars
Warrenleo 22 Mar 2012

Found everything I was looking for very easily!

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!