247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com

harbir | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,987

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Morgan R 14 Jul 2016

Great customer support. They help me to resolve my issue very fast!!! In addition to that, I consider them one of the best hosting companies out there. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.

5 Stars

Georcy 24 May 2016

247Zilla has the perfect Customer Support. Every single problem I have had has being taken care of and on time too. Also no down time so far. Would recommend them to anybody that news a reliable hosting company.

5 Stars

Williamson 9 May 2016

The service is simply good. Always fast, efficient and friendly. I never tire of recommending your services. Thank you so much for everything.

5 Stars

Nelson 20 Apr 2016

Thank you very much for your help. I've been stunned the last couple of days with the quick response times to my questions. You guys are great!

5 Stars

Allen 14 Apr 2016

They have always been easy to work with, always ready to help and are very quick and efficient when it comes to fixing a problem.

5 Stars

Martin 9 Apr 2016

Great prices, lots of information and very easy to deal with. Phone support is a major bonus for some situations. On the rare occasion there is a problem it is fixed immediately. Highly recommended to all.

5 Stars

Keddie 5 Mar 2016

My domain name was registered and my website was up on the internet faster than I ever thought. Thanks for making web hosting so easy and quick. Thanks a lot :)

5 Stars

aaron f 6 Feb 2016

I have always had great experiences with 247zilla. Any time I had a question or a problem getting help was never an issue. I've phoned in and used the live chat and both methods offered exceptional service. I have and will continue to refer my clients and friends to them.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016