Here’s what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
harbir 11 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1588 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Mariamnoor 01 Aug 2013

You have proven to me once again that 247zilla Hosting has an outstanding level of support and customer service that is sadly lacking in much of the rest of web hosting industry!

5 stars
Himanshu S 03 Jun 2013

247zilla has provided an answer for every need we have identified, at a price point that is by a good margin the most compelling among the several companies we considered based on our requirements.

5 stars
Martysu E 25 Jan 2012

Support staffs are very friendly and knowledgeable.

5 stars
Cheryl S 10 Sep 2011

Price-wise, I'm very happy with hostzilla so far. Provided the plans are as described and your customer service is there,if there are any issues who are prompt in giving solutions.

5 stars
James 11 Mar 2014

There is nothing else to say, than 247Zilla is PERFECT. I have no problems what so ever.

5 stars
Darbyjim 19 Jul 2012

Fantastic!! This is the only site that had EVERYTHING I was looking for!!

5 stars
Nikhilesh 23 Sep 2013

All aspects of their service works really well from technical support to billing processes. Would highly recommend.

5 stars
Kripa 09 Sep 2013

The services available and customer care is excellent....and the price, far cheaper than other companies.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!