247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com

harbir | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,993

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Favaloro 20 Sep 2016

The response was very quick.Thank you. Your help is very much appreciated to restore our site.

5 Stars

Alonso 6 Jun 2016

Great tech support and customer service. The service is good value and we do get a good level of business from the site.

5 Stars

Durov 18 May 2016

Brilliant, your service never let's me down, always on top form.

5 Stars

Ashton 14 May 2016

I just wanted to say a big thank you. You guys have been absolutely awesome and your support has been outstanding. I really cant praise you enough give yourself a good pat on the back.

5 Stars

Adefamoye S 10 May 2016

Excellent

5 Stars

Ellison 5 Mar 2016

Everything has been OK, thank you. No problems. Your support has been excellent. Circumstances have changed so no longer needed.

5 Stars

Francisco P - FL - United States 27 Jan 2016

Great experience

5 Stars

Robinson 23 Jan 2016

I have done live chat multiple times in the past few days, and have been so pleased with the service. Website management is a bit more than I imagined, but what I love about 247Zilla is that someone is always at the ready to help me.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016