247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com

harbir | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,026

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Austin 8 Aug 2016

Emails from support come from real people, not canned responses. Support reacts very quickly to requests. Support is great via tickets and via live chat, helpful and friendly team. Thank you.

5 Stars

Herold 12 May 2016

Quite possibly the best customer service I have ever received -- Thoroughly, quickly, competently, and friendly -- they were on my team and I was on theirs. They made me look good with my customers.

5 Stars

Algernong 12 May 2016

Every time I have an issue they deal with it promptly and follow through until it's resolved. Servers are complex kit. They know their stuff and have a great system for support. I am never left hanging. Well done!!

5 Stars

Martin 9 Apr 2016

Great prices, lots of information and very easy to deal with. Phone support is a major bonus for some situations. On the rare occasion there is a problem it is fixed immediately. Highly recommended to all.

5 Stars

Samuel 12 Mar 2016

I am very computer literate but not very website literate. I find that every time I get help from the chat line, they solve my problem quickly and easily.

5 Stars

Corbin 5 Mar 2016

I would highly recommend 247Zilla. Their support is first rate. Quick to respond, through their Chat support. Thank you.

5 Stars

Annaoh - FL - United States 2 Mar 2016

You are VERY dependable. Support is always reachable by email or phone. I think the quality of service and cost is extremely fair! WILL NEVER SWITCH my Web service provider unless something should drastically change for the worse!

5 Stars

Jayce 19 Feb 2016

Our company has used 247zilla for a few years, and their service is exceptional. I am always able to find a helpful tech!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017