Here’s what Brach had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Brach - UT, United States 14 Apr 2012
not sure, new to this
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1588 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Joes 09 Oct 2013

Excellent and timely service and support.

5 stars
Dakshesh - SK, Canada 03 Jul 2013

I have a PREMIUM CLOUD from 247ZILLA, and they haven't let me down yet. I've had 100% uptime so far. The only down side is their chat support isn't the best, but it's ticket support is pretty good.

5 stars
Michael 20 May 2013

You people are really awesome, the kind VPS servers you are providing are very reliable. I am very happy with your services and I would like to recommend your services to others.

5 stars
Giridhar 18 Apr 2013

247zilla's support is legendary,they will stay with you until you're 100% satisfied.Seriously,leave who your with now and find out for yourself how much sweeter it really is when you have professional,educated and knowledgeable support.

5 stars
Prabhu 23 Oct 2013

I am always impressed with their extremely fast response times.

5 stars
Deva 14 Oct 2013

I look forward to continue this already well established relationship.. with 247zilla.

5 stars
L 23 Apr 2013

A newbie like need some help now and then.And 247zilla solved my problem very fast.

5 stars
Ferd 17 May 2014

Fast assistance and good communication. Great job - once again.

5 stars
Thompson 10 Sep 2013

From the very beginning I've been impressed with the customer service and fast speeds at 247Zilla Webhosting.

5 stars
Shin 01 Aug 2013

It looks like we have our bugs sorted out. We are happy everything is working now. Thank you for all the help. You guys really know your stuff.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!