Here’s what Brach had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Brach - UT, United States 14 Apr 2012
not sure, new to this
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1620 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Matthew 20 Sep 2013

Always great customer service. Above and beyond.

5 stars
Faiz 22 Mar 2014

Very good service.

5 stars
Hobert 24 Jul 2013

247zilla has made our web business experience a profitable and enjoyable one. We highly recommend them to any small business.

5 stars
Davies 18 Sep 2014

Great customer service! Very good hosting company. They always take care of me.

5 stars
Infant G - Tas, Australia 19 Sep 2012

A big thanks to Hostzilla. You have been a great help with all my internet needs, Registering site names at the best price around, E commerce and loads more. It has been good to know that I could rely on you and know that my account is in good hands at all times.

5 stars
Shibu 05 Aug 2013

I use it primarily for email at this point, but the service and the personal attention is extraordinary. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my web hosting!

5 stars
Giovarnil 31 Jul 2012

This is my second order. I will order again.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!