Here’s what Brach had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Brach - UT, United States 14 Apr 2012
not sure, new to this
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1391 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Ahamad 13 Jan 2014

Excellent service. I've hosted both a personal and a business domains here, and have found 247zilla.com offers the best hosting solutions for the professional and personal alike.

5 stars
Patrick 19 Aug 2013

Always very satisfied with the service.

5 stars
Prakash 09 May 2013

Excellent web space products and superb customer service.

5 stars
Bertwill 22 Jan 2014

Our experiences with support have all been quick and stress-free, and their servers never seem to go down.

5 stars
Amboris 23 Dec 2013

I don't know why I wasted so much time with another server. These guys are there 24/7 to help you out.

5 stars
Edward 21 Nov 2013

This is the best customer service i have ever received. Too good, no problem at all.

5 stars
Bishnu - Qld, Australia 12 Jul 2013

Speeds and uptime are near perfect and their technical team is second to none. We recommend their services to anyone looking for a quality,no-nonsense hosting provider.

5 stars
Jacoberin 03 Jul 2013

You guys are soooo nice!

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!