Here’s what Deniel J had to say about becextech.com.au
4 stars
Deniel J 10 Apr 2012
thanks for the easy way to shop here...glad to be a customer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews

becextech.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

becextech.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 10472 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About becextech.com.au

Welcome to BecexTech, where we offer you more than just low prices.

Browse our extensive range of top brands and latest technologies in communication, photography equipments, as well as lifestyle with an easy-to-use site that allows you to shop securely at anytime and anywhere. 

BecexTech carries and stock brand new unlocked Mobile Phones, Smart Phones, Digital SLR Cameras, Digital Reflex, Cameras, Digital SLR Lens, Photography Accessories, PC tablets, Android Tablets, Apple iPads and more from the leading brands such as Apple, Canon, Nikon, Samsung, HTC, ASUS, Sony and the likes. With over 3000+ products to choose from, we surely will feed our customer's hunger for latest technology.

Backed up by 8 years of experience in the industry, BecexTech strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently strive to exceed our customers expectations whilst maintaining our low prices without compromising the quality of our products and services.

BecexTech also continues to improve and innovate all the time because we are passionate about what we do.

Feel free to contact one of our friendly Australian support team from contact Us page to make sure you've got the right product for the right price or find out more about us and what we do from our Company Profile.

Happy Safe Shopping.

More becextech.com.au Reviews

5 stars
mike l 11 Apr 2014

good contact regarding the available colour options as some colours weren't available at that time

5 stars
mere87 06 Mar 2014

Fantastic product. Great price. Excellent website will recommend to all my friends n family!

5 stars
soma - WA, Australia 03 Nov 2013

great service very prompt delivery excellent work guys

5 stars
jason r - Vic, Australia 20 Feb 2012

hi awesome camera but i ordered and paid for an extra batery and did not receive it

5 stars
Francis P - National Capital District, Papua New Guinea 21 Nov 2012

I previously bought a samsung galaxy for my wife and she loved it. Thanks very much. You have gained our trust through your honest service. We will sure purchase more items in the future from Becextech

5 stars
Patrick W - Qld, Australia 15 Dec 2014

Very competitive pricing and quick response to an email request, items packaged well, and as described on website.

5 stars
John 02 May 2014

I liked the website, asked customer service questions and got very quick answers. Becextech fulfilled every promise.

5 stars
Peter M - Qld, Australia 14 Oct 2011

Overall I was very satisfied with the shopping experience at Becextech

5 stars
Bill G - Vic, Australia 02 Sep 2011

Great communication and very easy shopping experience. Needed the camera within a week before travelling and this was confirmed prior to purchase. Camera arrived as promised. Will definitely shop at Becextech again. Highly recommended. Bill G, VIC.

5 stars
Shane S 29 Sep 2014

Very easy and helpful.fast delivery, phone as described and works great. thanks

>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!