Here’s what Deniel J had to say about becextech.com
4 stars
Deniel J 10 Apr 2012
thanks for the easy way to shop here...glad to be a customer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit becextech.com >See More becextech.com Reviews

becextech.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

becextech.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7397 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About becextech.com
becextech.com
Visit becextech.com

Welcome to BecexTech Australia, where we offer you more than just low prices.

Browse our extensive range of top brands and latest technologies in communication, photography equipments, as well as lifestyle with an easy-to-use site that allows you to shop securely at anytime and anywhere. 

BecexTech carries and stock brand new unlocked Mobile Phones, Smart Phones, Digital SLR Cameras, Digital Reflex, Cameras, Digital SLR Lens, Photography Accessories, PC tablets, Android Tablets, Apple iPads and more from the leading brands such as Apple, Canon, Nikon, Samsung, HTC, ASUS, Sony and the likes. With over 2200+ products to choose from, we surely will feed our customer's hunger for latest technology.

Backed up by 7 years of experience in the industry, BecexTech strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently strive to exceed our customers expectations whilst maintaining our low prices without compromising the quality of our products and services.

BecexTech also continues to improve and innovate all the time because we are passionate about what we do.

Feel free to contact one of our friendly Australian support team from contact Us page to make sure you've got the right product for the right price or find out more about us and what we do from our Company Profile.

Happy Safe Shopping.

More becextech.com Reviews

5 stars
Gravesy - Derbyshire, United Kingdom 04 Sep 2011

Setting up an account was arduous. However the price, speed of delivery, and quality of product were unbelievable.

Many, many thanks.

5 stars
Thuy-Van - NSW, Australia 14 Dec 2013

We ordered and paid just $*** for the new Samsung Galaxy Note **.* **** Edition 4G LTE 32GB at a much lower price compare to the other suppliers selling at around $***. Browsing thru Becextech.com.au website was easy to search for products and related information are clear. The staff at Becextech were also responded quickly to all of my enquiries even at night time.

Overall, we are happy with the product, price and customer service and strongly recommend Becextech to others.

5 stars
Gerry C - SA, Australia 22 Oct 2012

Follow up to questions , prompt and to the point , no hard sell. Overall good experience, no dramas , professional and as it should be.

5 stars
jeffrey - NSW, Australia 03 Sep 2012

price always good and always so easy to use

5 stars
Denis F 12 Oct 2013

Can't fault to date Received the order in a few days and service was very good.

5 stars
Allan M 25 Mar 2012

I would like to be able to have parcels sent to PO. I would like to be able to pickup at FEDEX dispatch it this is not possible. Postage was in my opinion very high at $74 (?). In general the service from the online company was good.

5 stars
Jo R - Vic, Australia 05 May 2012

Great website to use, very functional and easy to find what your looking for. Fast delivery and excellent service.

5 stars
sonia 12 Apr 2014

great, better than Value Basket, don't buy anything from them, because after the payment is made they ask for photo id.

5 stars
Dragana 12 Apr 2014

Quick delivery, excellent product. Than you.

5 stars
Kelly R - Qld, Australia 19 Oct 2013

Excellent easy to follow and use website

>Visit becextech.com >See More becextech.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!