Here’s what Deniel J had to say about becextech.com.au
4 stars
Deniel J 10 Apr 2012
thanks for the easy way to shop here...glad to be a customer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews

becextech.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

becextech.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 9086 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About becextech.com.au

Welcome to BecexTech Australia, where we offer you more than just low prices.

Browse our extensive range of top brands and latest technologies in communication, photography equipments, as well as lifestyle with an easy-to-use site that allows you to shop securely at anytime and anywhere. 

BecexTech carries and stock brand new unlocked Mobile Phones, Smart Phones, Digital SLR Cameras, Digital Reflex, Cameras, Digital SLR Lens, Photography Accessories, PC tablets, Android Tablets, Apple iPads and more from the leading brands such as Apple, Canon, Nikon, Samsung, HTC, ASUS, Sony and the likes. With over 2200+ products to choose from, we surely will feed our customer's hunger for latest technology.

Backed up by 7 years of experience in the industry, BecexTech strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently strive to exceed our customers expectations whilst maintaining our low prices without compromising the quality of our products and services.

BecexTech also continues to improve and innovate all the time because we are passionate about what we do.

Feel free to contact one of our friendly Australian support team from contact Us page to make sure you've got the right product for the right price or find out more about us and what we do from our Company Profile.

Happy Safe Shopping.

More becextech.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Tiana S 23 May 2014

Great purchase! Exactly how I expected it to come. Really quick too!

5 stars
Michael F 08 Jul 2014

Thanks guys, ecellent service. Question answered promptly and delivery receieved per response. Much appreciated.

5 stars
Rose r 14 Apr 2014

Great price, but ordered a screen protector which never arrived with the mini I-pad and no note to say anything about its were abouts, had to e-mail them and was told it wasn't available at the time of despatch and would be sent later, but never arrived, I has to keep e-mailing them for answers then ended asking for my money back as I felt I got the ran around from them, but thanks for refunding the $12. Otherwise product was excellent.

5 stars
Acacia Gray- O - WA, Australia 01 Dec 2013

Good price compared to most other online stores. Very happy with my purchase!

Edit: Very friendly customer service and fast communication.

5 stars
Andy 19 Jun 2014

The price of the camera was great, delivery's very fast, and very good service too. But the accessaries are quite expensive, the extra battary is not Nikkon, and the SD card had been sent to me seperately from Melbourne which is more expensive then other online price like ebay. Definitely will buy from here again.

5 stars
Jule - Qld, Australia 03 May 2013

so far so good - hope what arrives is also good. best ever when it arrived - thankyou very very much

5 stars
jeffrey - NSW, Australia 03 Sep 2012

price always good and always so easy to use

5 stars
eugene - Vic, Australia 26 Dec 2013

Very satisfied with my purchase and shopping experience at becextech.
Extremely competitive prices, quick replies on customer inquiries and super quick delivery time (shipping costs were pricey).
Will shop here again in the future.

5 stars
Ian N - NSW, Australia 02 Feb 2014

Very satisfied with price and service.

5 stars
Dino L 14 Jun 2014

This is second time I have buy the becextech product. competitive price, very good communication , genuine products,fast shopping. Highly recommend to anyone .

>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!