Here’s what Charlene C had to say about seton.com
5 stars
Charlene C 10 Apr 2012
My first time shopping online. Hope all goes well. Great experience so far.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 35899 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Mark H - IL, United States 05 Jul 2013

My shopping experience was quick and painless, thank you.

5 stars
Kari T - SC, United States 29 Aug 2011

I was very impressed with how quickly my order arrived. Even with the two changes I made after I submitted the order. Super Job! Thanks Kari

5 stars
kathryn - RI, United States 01 Nov 2013

Great experience. Had exactly what I was looking for at a good price. I received my order the next day after ordering. Very pleased and would highly recommend.

5 stars
Fred H - FL, United States 07 Aug 2013

professional and easy to use. looking forward to having the gloves. Gloves were better than expected for lower price. Everything about my order was completed with first class professionalism and quality. Thank You.

5 stars
Lynn - WI, United States 28 Jan 2011

I placed an online custom sign order and was pleased at how easy it was. I received my order much quicker than expected and everything was perfect.
If you have any issues or questions you can call customer service and they will help you through the process.
Will deffinately use this site again.

5 stars
Duane M - PA, United States 26 Jul 2011

products are quality and shipping is very quick. prices are high however.

5 stars
Bee - TX, United States 05 Feb 2012

Got the goggles for my class faster than I thought I would, Thanks!

5 stars
mike f - IL, United States 25 Jun 2012

Nice Job

5 stars
Jon B - NJ, United States 23 May 2011

1st time here and very simple to use.

5 stars
MICHAEL W - OR, United States 04 Feb 2011

Just a note! In the past, when I've ordered, I started getting a lot of catalog's. I have what I need so please don't send any more. Thank you for the prompt delivery.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!