Here’s what Charlene C had to say about seton.com
5 stars
Charlene C 10 Apr 2012
My first time shopping online. Hope all goes well. Great experience so far.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 34790 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Jay - OH, United States 27 Jun 2011

Order was shipped and received quickly and just as advertised. Very impressive.....

5 stars
Lori m - TX, United States 21 Oct 2013

Quick and easy.

5 stars
TIMOTHY P 09 Feb 2011

A little bit of a burden to create an account; started getting frustrated over the Billing/Shipping address feature until i realized that if i want a different Billing address i have to "ADD ADDRESS", even though it shows a default shipping address and a default billing address, and edit hyperlinks for each one, but when you edit one it changes both. after i finished growling about it, i still got a laugh out of it...

5 stars
michael h - MN, United States 07 Apr 2013

Easy to navigate website and to check out

5 stars
David D - OH, United States 16 May 2012

Excellent would be doing business again soon thank you.

5 stars
Susan - GA, United States 08 Jan 2012

I checked several sites, your site was clear and easy to order. We will order from you again. Thank you
We received our order in a few days from time order was placed. Have no complaints and will soon order again

5 stars
Mishelle H - MO, United States 30 Dec 2010

10% price increase is too much!

5 stars
Nadirah H - PA, United States 30 Oct 2012

I received my order in a timely manner. You guys are great!

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!