Here’s what Charlene C had to say about seton.com
5 stars
Charlene C 10 Apr 2012
My first time shopping online. Hope all goes well. Great experience so far.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 39318 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Lori M - RI, United States 22 Feb 2011

User friendly site.

5 stars
Denny P - PA, United States 03 Jan 2013

estimated delivery times for custom orders should be shown

5 stars
CHRISTINE - MD, United States 09 Mar 2015

First and foremost, I was very impressed with the quick turn around time and delivery. Product was exactly what we expected and pleased with the product!

5 stars
Shirley D 05 Sep 2014

On 8/25/14, while logged in to the website after placing my order, I had asked for a copy of an IRS Form W-9 from Seton to be emailed to me @ [email protected] To date, I have not received any response to that request made through the "Contact Us" link. Please advise.

5 stars
Township M - NJ, United States 26 Nov 2010

need to setup billing

5 stars
Audwin S - NC, United States 12 Dec 2011

A little difficult to find the right placard, But after that find

5 stars
Bill C - IA, United States 16 Sep 2013

Easy site to use.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!