Here’s what Charlene C had to say about seton.com
5 stars
Charlene C 10 Apr 2012
My first time shopping online. Hope all goes well. Great experience so far.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 31388 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Morgan T - FL, United States 30 Aug 2013

They have exactly the safety item that I need and would not be likely to find anywhere else. In addition, they have it at a very reasonable price with free shipping. I am extremely pleased. I received my order promptly and the quality is very good.

5 stars
Sarah H - MO, United States 24 Jul 2012

I actually bought the sign for our pool area. All of the "standard" private property signs looked so industrial. This sign looks great on the fence by our pool...love it!

5 stars
Arkie O - TX, United States 14 Aug 2012

Donna at extension **** was extremely helpful and curtious.

5 stars
Katherine E - OH, United States 21 Jan 2012

Very quick and easy process, very affordable products, super fast shipping!

5 stars
Diann T - TX, United States 08 May 2012

Seton's website was easy to navigate, find an item and place my on-line order. The items were shipped promptly and received well packaged and in excellent condition. Excellent communication. Additionally, the items are of good quality and at a good price. I will recomment Seton to my fellow truck drivers.

5 stars
Val-Ray W - OK, United States 17 Apr 2012

Easy website, reasonability priced, and extremely fast shipping.

5 stars
Tricia - OH, United States 19 Mar 2011

The website is easy to use and I do like being able to chat online with c/s rep. if I need assistance. I did not use their help with purchases today, but I have asked for assistance in the past

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Mar 2014

A+++ Excellent

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Feb 2014

Thanks

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!