Here’s what Eunice had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Eunice 10 Apr 2012
Siteground offers the best customer service. At a point, I began to feel I was a bother with all the questions and help I needed to put up my website files myself. They stayed courteous and helpful till I sorted out my issues. By the way borther included calling them at 4am with technical issues. 'Ivan' answered and led me through accessing some information. Don't they sleep? So cool! Wow!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 211 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Hoang A - Hanoi, Vietnam 02 Oct 2012

Hi all,

sending out newsleters succeessfully!

I've resolved this problem by following instructions in a Magento tutorial of SiteGound,

Thank you alot.

5 stars
EnnisP - TN, United States 16 Jul 2014

SiteGround is the third hosting provider I have used and the support personnel have been exemplary. Support tickets and chats are answered within seconds and the responses so far have been very helpful.

This is just a personal observation but my site seems to be functioning much better on SiteGround servers too and that is great.

5 stars
Cari - PA, United States 28 Sep 2012

Siteground support is ALWAYS lightening fast, professional, and spot on. I love this company and use them for all my sites!

5 stars
Alan - MI, United States 27 Nov 2013

the customer service was kind and expert. found out and solved my issue in less time than I expected. she went the extra mile for my confort. that's something you don't see these days.

5 stars
Keyword S - ON, Canada 15 Apr 2014

I found technical support very responsive and quick to resolve my issues. A pleasant experience for sure.

5 stars
JD - AZ, United States 07 Feb 2013

These guys rock! I've used a number or providers in the past and none of them could even come close to the level of service or reliability of Siteground. I've been with them for several years now and host dozens of sites with them and they never fail to amaze me. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

5 stars
Greg S - OH, United States 18 Jul 2014

Your rep Diana I think her name was. She was a great help in answering my newbie questions, Very informative and patient. I am also really blown away with my hosting account so far. My last host was having down time every day and kept flagging my account as excessive use.

I am not using any more on site ground or any less and have had ZERO issues and no downtime. Always polite and willing to help and a refreshing change in customer service experience. I have already started recommending Site Ground to anyone who asks me about hosting!

Thank You Site Ground.

5 stars
Yaniv N 10 May 2012

amazing support, really helpful and curteous. I own 3 sites there, and I am amazed every time :)

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!