Here’s what Eunice had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Eunice 10 Apr 2012
Siteground offers the best customer service. At a point, I began to feel I was a bother with all the questions and help I needed to put up my website files myself. They stayed courteous and helpful till I sorted out my issues. By the way borther included calling them at 4am with technical issues. 'Ivan' answered and led me through accessing some information. Don't they sleep? So cool! Wow!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 203 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
hifiSSB - Bucks, United Kingdom 29 Sep 2012

Best customer service ever, Never had to wait longer than 3 minutes for a response, day or night!
Best value host ever, keep up the good work!

5 stars
patrickmccarty - VA, United States 18 Aug 2014

I've been using Siteground for about 2 years for many, many websites. Each one has performed very well from a hosting perspective and I've always received very prompt and helpful customer service/tech support.

5 stars
Steve C - Surrey, United Kingdom 13 Feb 2014

I had a problem which the support team answered exceptionally quickly. I am very impressed with the service.

5 stars
Christoan 22 Jul 2014

Super fast website after i change to them, very fast support, they responce n less than 2 min :)

5 stars
Keyword S - ON, Canada 15 Apr 2014

I found technical support very responsive and quick to resolve my issues. A pleasant experience for sure.

5 stars
camotoe - KS, United States 30 Jul 2014

I have nothing but great things to say about Siteground.com. They always come through with excellent customer service. Many times I feel that I'm bothering them with minor things but they always fix me up and take care of business. It seems that they are staying on the cutting edge of technology and provide 100 times the hosting services than some of the other companies out there with big advertising budgets and hot women to try and lure you in. Specially if your running a joomla site, hands down.

5 stars
Bilal J - NY, United States 06 Jun 2014

I have talked to very big names in web hosting companies, the product i was looking is available with every one, but no one was able to clearly provide me details of the products as per my need, i was looking for a social network website hosting, and site ground have it all in one place, without any hassel of maintaining and worrying about expansions and transfers.

5 stars
Eduardo - Mexico, Mexico 10 Apr 2012

Awsome service.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!