Here’s what Eunice had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Eunice 10 Apr 2012
Siteground offers the best customer service. At a point, I began to feel I was a bother with all the questions and help I needed to put up my website files myself. They stayed courteous and helpful till I sorted out my issues. By the way borther included calling them at 4am with technical issues. 'Ivan' answered and led me through accessing some information. Don't they sleep? So cool! Wow!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 222 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Jhon V - Pereira, Colombia 10 Aug 2014

Excellent service !!

Once you post your problem, a team of professionals is ready to help you, and best of all, you get solutions within seconds.

Totally recommended!

5 stars
Cb - AL, United States 14 Apr 2014

helpful support just signed up don't yest know what my site will look like but the customer service was very helpful!

5 stars
Gary - London, United Kingdom 24 Oct 2013

Had a few questions before purchasing, spoke with Teodora and she couldn't have been more helpful, I'm not a web designer and she made things very clear.

Very impressed.

5 stars
Steve C - Surrey, United Kingdom 13 Feb 2014

I had a problem which the support team answered exceptionally quickly. I am very impressed with the service.

5 stars
Karmen - SA, Australia 18 Nov 2013

Siteground has an excellent support team. The fastest support team I have ever seen. They have always responded within 1-2 minutes after I have sent a ticket. Also Live chat support is excellent. All my issues have been resolved instantly. Sitegound servers have been always up and running. Never had an issue with them.

5 stars
Gregory CN B - CA, United States 05 Feb 2014

I have had 3 other host in my life. These guys are so good it is amazing. Everything you could ask for in a host!

5 stars
Tracy - TN, United States 09 Oct 2014

I recently moved my sites to SiteGround's "GoGeek" hosting, and I'm amazed at the speed difference from my GoDaddy hosting plans. I was, and still am a big admirer of GoDaddy's level of customer support, and I was a little nervous because SiteGround's support system was different, but after using their chat/support ticket system, I have to say it has made things less stressfull.

Great customer service! Love these guys!

5 stars
Ryan H - IL, United States 10 Oct 2014

Always friendly and helpful service. One of the reasons I do not go elsewhere and the reason I would pay a little more to stay.

5 stars
Leonardo - GA, United States 30 Dec 2012

Thank you so much.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!