Here’s what Eunice had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Eunice 10 Apr 2012
Siteground offers the best customer service. At a point, I began to feel I was a bother with all the questions and help I needed to put up my website files myself. They stayed courteous and helpful till I sorted out my issues. By the way borther included calling them at 4am with technical issues. 'Ivan' answered and led me through accessing some information. Don't they sleep? So cool! Wow!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 501 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
farid 27 Feb 2015

I come from Indonesia. A lot of hosting provider from Indonesia who offer the same product & services with siteground.com. And I have already tried some of their products. They're much cheaper with local currency and their support speak the same language as me. And what they offer is like all you can eat package with unlimited resources. But when it come to specification, reliability, speed and uniqueness of the hosting package, siteground.com is the better one.
I also have experience with big worldwide hosting providers. Compare from them, siteground.com offer is more honest. And their support in technical thing like wordpress is perfect match with my need which I can't find in other hosting provider.
Last but not least: if the language (English) from support guys is not a problem for you, their support is awesome.

5 stars
Yaniv N 10 May 2012

amazing support, really helpful and curteous. I own 3 sites there, and I am amazed every time :)

5 stars
stephanie k 21 Jan 2015

Good, dealing with website issues are frustrating. Thanks to your service we have it all worked out. I hope:)

5 stars
Stefano G 08 Jul 2014

Siteground is the best hosting provider I ever chosen!

5 stars
Ali - London, United Kingdom 06 Jan 2015

As a complete blogger and website newbie, I was apprehensive about the whole process, especially as I had had frustrating experiences with other hosting providers who were slow in responding and wanted to be my friend - I want good service, but I want it quickly and efficiently - I'm not very patient. Anyway, the support rep was utterly lovely - very polite, patient and quick!! I am glad that I found siteground following the previous bad experiences and I would definitely recommend them to others - especially fellow noobs - I asked what I'm sure were very basic questions and I didn't feel like an idiot ;)

5 stars
Ngo Hoang A - Hanoi, Vietnam 25 Jul 2012

When I recover the file system of my Magento website, the website is not able to access, I contact to SiteGround Support Team and got the help immediately, the problem is the password of database user in the xml file is not match the one in database, good guy helped me fix this error successfully.
Thank you alot, SG is always my number one choice!

5 stars
Kevin 17 Apr 2015

Regarding the support I just received from Siteground, my list of questions were answered individually, fully and quickly (within minutes of submitting). Advice for my best course of action was added. So far (6 tickets to Sales and Technical Support) have all been handled like this.

5 stars
enric 03 Feb 2015

Superfast and accurate response. Thanks!

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!