Here’s what Eunice had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Eunice 10 Apr 2012
Siteground offers the best customer service. At a point, I began to feel I was a bother with all the questions and help I needed to put up my website files myself. They stayed courteous and helpful till I sorted out my issues. By the way borther included calling them at 4am with technical issues. 'Ivan' answered and led me through accessing some information. Don't they sleep? So cool! Wow!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 565 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Rori - NM, United States 16 May 2015

I was charged for an auto renewal that I'm sure I just overlooked in cancelling, so I contacted Site Ground via chat to try to cancel the service. Rositsa D. helped me, and she was kind, polite and massively efficient. Excellent customer service!!

5 stars
Nathan - KS, United States 27 Sep 2012

I have used Siteground for almost a year and recommend this hosting company. I am impressed with the quality of customer service I receive!

5 stars
Ingo - FL, United States 22 May 2015

Best online technical help EVER!!!! And I have dealt with a lot.

5 stars
Jesse A - Maharashtra, India 06 Feb 2014

This is my first time with SiteGround. I had read a ton of reviews about many hosting providers and found SiteGround the most promising one. To be honest I have not felt disappointed signing up with them. One of their strengths is their most polite, helpful and friendly support team. They are real people (you can find them on Facebook & LinkedIn) with real photos. These guys are genuinely concerned of your problems and they go the extra mile trying to fix them. Something I always wished for, but never thought would really indeed experience it. Best Experience So Far!!

5 stars
Jesse - FL, United States 07 Feb 2013

I've been a loyal customer for over 5 years now. I knew from the start that I made the right decision. Siteground has been the most reliable service provider of all the ones that I reviewed and came across over the years. As an IT Professional and Developer, Siteground is the only hosting provider I ever recommended to anyone!

5 stars
Viola W - West Sussex, United Kingdom 16 Apr 2015

Siteground was recommended to me yesterday and as soon as I arrived on the site I loved it. The colours. The wording. Finding my way around. I spoke to a young lady and she was the most patient, helpful Sales person I have ever spoken to. Nothing was to much for her. I had some serious issues and she made me feel as if nothing is to big and complicated for her and Sitepoint. So today I used the live chat again and asked for her and we continued the sale. I have transferred my sites. She talked me through everything and she remembered every detail we talked about the previous day. AMAZING! Really pleased and happy with the service. Thank you sooo much!!!

5 stars
Joe - WI, United States 14 Nov 2014

We have a site with several subdomains, for civic groups, and have gotten excellent support from Siteground over the past four years. As many volunteers are working on our sites, the support, has been invaluable to our groups.

5 stars
Gerasimos 11 Sep 2014

Dear All,

I would like to recommend without any reservations the services that Siteground offers.

One of the most important for me assets is the immediate response to my technical issues and problems, as I am self taught in building a web site.
I have started 4 months ago and I have faced many obstacles, but whenever a started a support ticket I was very impressed when I was getting a reply in the next 5-10 minutes.

Moreover the sales and the support people they do not have first thing in mind to sell you and "load" you with plans and services just to make a quick profit.

Their solutions and suggestions are tailored towards the most economical and suitable for their clients solutions.
They never pressured me, they are polite and right to the point.

In a nut shell this is the company that I want to work with as long as their standards remain as they are.

Thank you so much Siteground!

Sincerely,
Gerasimos

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!