Here’s what Eunice had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Eunice 10 Apr 2012
Siteground offers the best customer service. At a point, I began to feel I was a bother with all the questions and help I needed to put up my website files myself. They stayed courteous and helpful till I sorted out my issues. By the way borther included calling them at 4am with technical issues. 'Ivan' answered and led me through accessing some information. Don't they sleep? So cool! Wow!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 582 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
DJ-OsmosisJonez - GA, United States 23 Jul 2015

I need to upgrade my services to be able to add a new website. Momchil, the customer agent, was knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. I was able to upgrade my service in no time.

5 stars
Brian B - Derby, United Kingdom 17 Jul 2015

Very quick and professional help - highly recommended

5 stars
Ana M - Bucharest, Romania 04 Jul 2015

Simply the best.Best support,best choice(I was looking for two weeks for the best host).
It's not expensive,think again,If you are making some money with your site this is the host for you.

5 stars
Charmain - Vic, Australia 29 Jun 2015

After wasting one month trying to login and access my Wordpress blog via a 'Wordpress recommended hosting platform' I swapped to siteground. Within two hours I managed to achieve everything I needed to get up and running thanks to their super easy, clear and simple website. Service was super prompt and everything was done in one ticket. I'm so amazed and impressed that I intend to become an affiliate. Best online service I have ever experienced !!!

5 stars
Paul - Central Java, Indonesia 21 May 2015

The customer service is good and patience when I ask for the benefit of the package. Very high responsive and fast. It's outstanding and I highly recommended it!

5 stars
Gerardo 18 May 2015

All services are excellent! Sure to share your service.

5 stars
mxties58 - MI, United States 11 May 2015

Recently I've had to switch some of the sites I was hosting with Siteground b/c the cost after the first year of service became too expensive for me. It is not that the service isn't worth the cost, but for me it's unaffordable at the moment.

Siteground's tech support is absolutely amazing and I will miss your help greatly in the future. You have gone above and beyond helping me at times when you did not have to and it was more than appreciated!

For the sites I am still hosting here, I look forward to keeping and doing business with Siteground in the coming years.

Sincerely,
Casey Wood

5 stars
LT 30 Apr 2015

Hi,

Had some odd issues upon signup, my account had a weird password/signup issues that were resolved very quickly by Nikolay.P or Nikolai (hope i got that spelled right)
Very nice to see tech support done right, as I've been working in that profession for 2 years now.

Great work!
Liran Tal.

5 stars
Kevin 17 Apr 2015

Regarding the support I just received from Siteground, my list of questions were answered individually, fully and quickly (within minutes of submitting). Advice for my best course of action was added. So far (6 tickets to Sales and Technical Support) have all been handled like this.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!