Here’s what Eunice had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Eunice 10 Apr 2012
Siteground offers the best customer service. At a point, I began to feel I was a bother with all the questions and help I needed to put up my website files myself. They stayed courteous and helpful till I sorted out my issues. By the way borther included calling them at 4am with technical issues. 'Ivan' answered and led me through accessing some information. Don't they sleep? So cool! Wow!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 205 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
JONATHAN - Federal Capital Territory, Nigeria 17 Feb 2014

Siteground support is amazing and the closest to customers. When I log a complain it does not take up 5 minutes for them to begin working on the issue

5 stars
Jason M - TX, United States 18 Feb 2014

I just needed ID Protect turned off for a domain. Although, support is always TipTop and Todor was hasty with the help. Thanks Todor.. and thanks SiteGround!

5 stars
Vi - CT, United States 24 Jun 2012

Bravo! Excellent services! I've been a Siteground customer for years and I am always satisfied. You rock!

5 stars
Jay - TX, United States 07 May 2012

I had to get their help to upload my site and fix some issues with regards to the install. They were very fast and knowledgable. They went above and beyond what I expected. They wowed me and thats hard to do. Way to go SiteGround

5 stars
adsboissy - Surrey, United Kingdom 18 Mar 2014

I have had some bad experiences in the past with hosting sites but when I wanted to start up a magento site site ground was recommended as the best for it. Once I signed up I found it wasn't just the best for magento sites its great all round. The customer support I have to say is the best that I have used. Very helpful always there and even if they are not sure of the best answer they will find it for you very quickly. I highly recommend Siteground i do not think you will be disappointed with them.

5 stars
Jean E 19 Jul 2014

I give an A+ Excellent to SiteGround. Their prices are reasonable, their uptime and speed is excellent, and support is top-notch. I've tried other even cheaper sites, like BlueHost, Arvike, 3iX etc, and always end up with so many problems - especially overcrowded servers so that my sites load too slowly for customers. A+ to SiteGround!

5 stars
Yaniv N 10 May 2012

amazing support, really helpful and curteous. I own 3 sites there, and I am amazed every time :)

5 stars
LNamv 25 May 2014

Really easy to use and set up, very user friendly interface and the support team are incredibly friendly and helpful

5 stars
Misha R - FL, United States 18 May 2014

All I can say is to wish that more companies, in every walk of life, would provide such a fantastic service to their customers. To say that I am just "satisfied" with the way SiteGround functions would be a huge understatement. I am really thrilled to be among the lucky ones under this company's care.

Please keep it up. Yours, Misha Rachlevsky, Music Director, Chamber Orchestra Kremlin (Moscow).

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!