Here’s what Eunice had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Eunice 10 Apr 2012
Siteground offers the best customer service. At a point, I began to feel I was a bother with all the questions and help I needed to put up my website files myself. They stayed courteous and helpful till I sorted out my issues. By the way borther included calling them at 4am with technical issues. 'Ivan' answered and led me through accessing some information. Don't they sleep? So cool! Wow!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 213 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Yaniv N 04 Sep 2014

Simply amazing service, best uptime I've seen so far, prices are affordable and the service... oh the service!
An average of 3 minutes per ticket response, simply a-m-a-z-i-n-g!!! Also, support team is very kind.

5 stars
Vi - CT, United States 24 Jun 2012

Bravo! Excellent services! I've been a Siteground customer for years and I am always satisfied. You rock!

5 stars
Christoan 22 Jul 2014

Super fast website after i change to them, very fast support, they responce n less than 2 min :)

5 stars
Arshad 20 Aug 2014

I am with siteground since 2 years, we only faced 2 times problem, but never had any downtime. One of the best thing about Siteground is high quality of Support, Let it be Live Chat or Ticket, its on mark. Friendly Live Chat. ready to help not looking to sell any upgrade.

5 stars
Jack G - ON, Canada 25 Sep 2012

I needed to upgrade 5 separate SiteGround websites from Joomla 1.5 to 2.5. Each site is complex. One is my business and another is a busy Toronto Dance club. The options offered were just right. Reasonably priced and they brought the difficulty level down to a manageable level. The staff are very professional. I am just finishing up the last one this week. I wish the other companies |I deal with were in their league.
Well done SiteGround Support.
Jack Gibney

5 stars
Kirk - ON, Canada 17 Dec 2013

At the outset, I was a little miffed at the pricing, because I didn't know you had to pay for a whole year up front to get the advertised price. Possibly me not paying close enough attention. After-purchase support has been stellar! Super-polite, friendly and knowledgeable. I'm a total newbie and didn't understand a number of key things about interaction with registrars and with Adobe software. They had so much patience with me. Kudos.

5 stars
Drew - Ballymoney, United Kingdom 13 Feb 2014

Thanks again for your great service. Very helpful. Best wishes. Drew.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!