Here’s what Gokulsubramaniam had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Gokulsubramaniam 11 Apr 2012
This website is easy to use and reliable. I have used it three times and each time was a good experience. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4212 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Akashkumar 22 May 2012

This is the third time I have ordered from you and I enjoy surfing the website looking for products I have not yet tried.

5 stars
Arumugam 03 May 2013

Customer and technical support by phone is excellent. The wait time is short and issues are resolved promptly.

5 stars
Hanif 11 Mar 2014

I always admire the way you guys respond to clients queries. In fact I have been following the same to my clients now like the way you respond.

5 stars
Sarvadev 20 May 2013

Very good will definitely come back.

5 stars
Karuna 20 Sep 2013

I was new to reseller hosting and had a few questions and issues getting the account set up but each time I spoke to a member of support team either via Live Chat or via email I was very happy with the help I received. It has only been a month but so far I've been really impressed with the service.

5 stars
Jacob 28 Jul 2014

Some of the best tech support experiences I've had to date! Truly inspirational for those in customer service.

5 stars
Dani 05 Dec 2013

I enjoy the friendliness and professionalism of all the different departments that I have had contact with. Keep up the good work!

5 stars
James P 29 Aug 2011

Your site is always easy to use and straight forward without all the "hidden" fees!!

5 stars
Aakesh 25 Mar 2014

Thanks for the Unlimitedgb team who resolved all my hosting problems by giving ex-ordinary service and support.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!