Here’s what Gokulsubramaniam had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Gokulsubramaniam 11 Apr 2012
This website is easy to use and reliable. I have used it three times and each time was a good experience. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4629 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Ragu 22 Mar 2013

Good Customer Support. Thanks.

5 stars
Abdul S 10 Jun 2013

Helped me solve problems, move sites and overall is a great partner for my reseller hosting needs. Good hardware,data-carriers and service. Support is always available 24/7.

5 stars
Rahav 10 Sep 2013

You went above and beyond the call of duty in answering my questions and assisting me when I ran into trouble.

5 stars
Cherry 22 Nov 2014

Great service! They were all over a problem even before I submitted my ticket. Very prompt resolution. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Ranjal 23 Dec 2013

Thanks guys, great support as usual. Keep it up.

5 stars
Manendra 16 Jan 2014

Every time that I have a problem or a question for unlimitedgb - They are Super Quick!!

5 stars
Yagyesh 20 May 2013

A very reliable hosting company. They offer a very good hosting plan for a fair price. The server is fast and reliable. The technical support staff is 100% professional.

5 stars
Alex 10 Nov 2014

Flawless service with superfast support, couldn't ask for more. Highly recommended!

5 stars
Taksheel 30 Jul 2013

The person I spoke with in your sales department was very friendly and helpful! I'm switching from my old company to you.Hope I can get the same kind of response all through our business time.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!