Here’s what Gokulsubramaniam had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Gokulsubramaniam 11 Apr 2012
This website is easy to use and reliable. I have used it three times and each time was a good experience. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4350 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Sakthi 05 Feb 2014

Good service and timely support.

5 stars
Sasmit 17 Mar 2014

I just wanted to thank you guys for providing such a great service. I have recommended you to family, friends, and everyone else I've met looking for
hosting. Your customer service is the best, the deal is the best, the hosting is...the best.

5 stars
Saleem 07 Dec 2013

Affordable. Never goes offline, and a super fast customer service team.

5 stars
Daksha 10 Aug 2013

Thank you for being so attentive. :) Because of your promptness, which I've never seen before in a web Hosting Company, I will definitely try to get all my friends to switch to your Web Servers!! Thanks very much!!

5 stars
Abdul S 10 Jun 2013

Helped me solve problems, move sites and overall is a great partner for my reseller hosting needs. Good hardware,data-carriers and service. Support is always available 24/7.

5 stars
Abithan 21 Feb 2014

Unlimitedgb have always been very helpful and are fast to make changes or respond to technical queries. I would definitely recommend them.

5 stars
Prabhav 07 Dec 2013

Always good feelings towards the team unlimitedgb. They help and are nice people.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!