Here’s what Gokulsubramaniam had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Gokulsubramaniam 11 Apr 2012
This website is easy to use and reliable. I have used it three times and each time was a good experience. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4261 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Dasharath 28 Oct 2013

I can't speak highly enough about this company! We are currently on their VPS Level Plan and couldn't be happier with our service!! Thank you unlimitedgb...

5 stars
James 26 Jul 2013

I was looking for an "inexpensive" hosting site to start out my web presence and I found unlimitedgb which beats anything else.

5 stars
Sunil S - Karnataka, Other 23 Dec 2011

I am very happy with the customer support that I received from UnlimitedGB, both, before and after the sale. Their customer care executive was very helpful and patiently answered all my queries to my satisfaction.

5 stars
Krish J 23 Jan 2014

As an experienced systems administrator… the critical issue for me is the reliability of service which (Unlimitedgb) gets two thumbs up from me.

5 stars
Naresh 09 Aug 2013

That sort of transparency is almost unheard of in hosting.

5 stars
Dany 02 Jan 2014

Less than 10 minutes start to finish...awesome.

5 stars
Diwan 09 Aug 2013

I m loving ur services, you r so careful to ur services. and best for after sales support.

5 stars
Mohan R 02 May 2013

They giving perfect service and good support. I requested my backups restore and they do that without want money from me. Thanks.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!