Here’s what Gokulsubramaniam had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Gokulsubramaniam 11 Apr 2012
This website is easy to use and reliable. I have used it three times and each time was a good experience. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4324 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Parnad 08 Nov 2013

Your staff members are quite courteous and efficient to always guide me through step by step solution to my technical queries.

5 stars
Santosh 25 Oct 2013

Was really well looked after by all those I contacted to try and resolve my issue.

5 stars
Hari P 22 May 2013

I am client of them more than 1 year and always they have been supportive, i don't have complaints about their service, they are always replying real quick my tickets and worry about my issues, i recommend this site for real.

5 stars
Abhinivesh 13 May 2013

I want to mention that their customer service is very friendly and they are always were very helpful with resolving my issues.

5 stars
Agnesh 02 Dec 2013

Server uptime is upto the mark. No other specific problems. Good work.

5 stars
Saahith 08 Mar 2014

A BIG THANK YOU for your support team. They're the best.

5 stars
Poornachandra 18 May 2013

Had a problem with the coupon code, but was sorted out very quickly.

5 stars
Siraj 14 Aug 2013

You guys are really solid with your support!As you can see,we are migrating off a competitor of yours because of this.

5 stars
Khadim 16 Jan 2014

Best shared hosting I have ever used.

5 stars
Sasisaran 05 Sep 2012

Everything was activated as promised. I will be ordering from you again soon.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!