Here’s what Gokulsubramaniam had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Gokulsubramaniam 11 Apr 2012
This website is easy to use and reliable. I have used it three times and each time was a good experience. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4756 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Badri P 28 Oct 2013

We are running several e-commerce sites and have never experience any loss in service.

5 stars
Johndayley 27 Mar 2013

My experience with UnlimitedGB Customer service has always been a positive one. Not only do they reply almost immediately but show a high degree with a beginner like I am.It appears to be a very competent team.

5 stars
Brooks 24 Oct 2014

Well, what can I say...this is 5 stars service! This positive review is well deserved! Very good support!

5 stars
Krishnan 18 May 2013

Incredibly quick and reliable support team. Reasonable prices.

5 stars
Shailendra 24 Oct 2013

They point me in the right direction when I am not sure what I am doing. Kudo's and thank you for always being there.

5 stars
Viresh 30 Oct 2013

You have been wonderful in answering my questions and in guiding me in areas I was unfamiliar with. Thanks.

5 stars
Kishore 15 Nov 2013

Everything is ok, quick and easy.

5 stars
Ashwin 13 Jan 2014

Thank you for the great service you have . . . and the wonderful support that we receive when we have a problem. We would recommend your service to anyone that we came in contact with that has a need for them.

5 stars
Amit K 28 Mar 2013

These guys and gals are simply the best. Solid performance - quick reaction to trouble - very communicative.

5 stars
Kalyan 29 Oct 2013

The website looks great - thanks for your quick response and attention to detail!

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!