Here’s what Gokulsubramaniam had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Gokulsubramaniam 11 Apr 2012
This website is easy to use and reliable. I have used it three times and each time was a good experience. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4097 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Neeraj 12 Aug 2013

This is by far the most reliable hosting, and absolute best customer service I have ever encountered. You guys rock!

5 stars
Chandran 07 Dec 2013

You get what you ask for. Value for money.

5 stars
Harihar 24 Oct 2013

The support & sales department is pretty responsive. I received a response from them via email about my payment problem within an hour. I highly recommend these guys.

5 stars
Biju 12 Jul 2013

This company has been EVERYTHING we have needed along every step our company's journey. Thanks for your guidance all through the way.

5 stars
Kripesh 17 Jan 2014

Excellent service, uptime and customer service! recommend to all:)

5 stars
Shri K 26 Oct 2013

Your tech support is first rate, I have definitely thrown some curve balls at them and they have time and time again shown that they are knowledgeable and creative about solving problems.

5 stars
Prakash 09 Oct 2013

Awesome service and top notch pricing :) Amazing support team as well!

5 stars
Keerthi 24 Jun 2013

I recently moved my reseller account to unlimitedgb and am very pleased I did so. You transferred all my sites for me, and have provided very quick (usually immediate) response to requests.

5 stars
Varma 26 Nov 2013

Great customer service, great tools for my website and very knowledgeable staff! Five stars!

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!