gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Jean B had to say about gigapros.com

Jean B | Malaysia - Singapore | Submitted 9 Apr 2012

I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host.
One of my friends recommended me to choose gigapros and I decided to give them a try.
The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. When I had problems with the transfer, their support team were very responsive (like, in minutes!). After the initial issues (all my fault for setting things up wrong) the transfer of the rest of my sites was quick and painless.
For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.
I am happy using their services!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 927

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Denis V - Moscow - Russia 20 Oct 2015

I have been very satisfied with GigaPros.com thus far. I have 3 domains with them and have experienced a total of about 5 minutes of downtime in over 2 years. I have had 2 customer service issues that were resolved in a matter of minutes.
They provide online backups, IT services - their team is really professional. They specialize in managed hosting solutions, software development, website design, website marketing, database integration & programming, & e-commerce solutions.

5 Stars

Heloise B - TX - United States 19 Oct 2015

I started with Gigapros about a year ago. They were quite friendly and helpful in getting my website transferred over to them. I have had some technical question and I have always received answers promptly. Their support staff is US-based which is a help as far as I'm concerned. I have had no issues with Gigapros at all and have moved three other client's website to them. They may be a few dollars more expensive, but certainly worth it.

5 Stars

Rostislav Z - LA - United States 8 Oct 2015

I have been with Gigapros for a while to appreciate their professionalism. The couple of times I had problems, the support staff have was right up there for me to respond, matter resolved within minutes, no fuss. Uptime is unprecedented. In the last four years I've probably experienced only about a couple of hours of downtime total for all the sites I've got running here - two hours spread across four years! As you can tell, I can't say enough good things about Gigapros.

5 Stars

Elisabetta C - IA - United States 6 May 2015

ok I sent them a host of banal e-mails asking this and that about little annoying questions i had - I had responses within an hour or two, telephone numbers to call if needed, friendly e-mails, you can rate the response Gigapros give you these guys are great and they are not expensive - dont look any further - if they come cheaper you will never get this level of support.

5 Stars

Anja M - Bavaria - Germany 5 May 2015

I've been designing websites since 2001 and have experience with all kinds of web hosts. In those ten years, I don't think I've ever come across a host as great as Gigapros! Support is helpful and very fast to respond, server performance is easily the best I've experienced, and the range of features for the money is nothing short of excellent. Did I mention that my account was set up in literally a matter of minutes?

Perhaps most importantly, the company seems to really care about your business, is always friendly and easy to communicate with. I recommend this web host.

5 Stars

Thomas S - FM - United States 14 Apr 2015

I like gigapros service. They are always courteous and someone is readily available to answer questions or help with any changes in keeping your website current and up to date. The crew there offers fast coutious service. I would recommend Gigapros Hosting to anyone that is looking to do some hosting, Personal or Professional.

Great Job Team!

5 Stars

Colette C. Abner - CA - United States 13 Apr 2015

Gigapros go above and beyond in service and support. One of the few hosting companies that still believe in the old saying, "the customer is always right". There service and products are second to none. I have been doing business on the internet for roughly 8 years and have gone through numerous hosting companies and Gigapros is the only one I would recommend.

Keep up the great work!

5 Stars

Nives K 20 Mar 2015

I do not doubt anyone and their comments but will advise that if you want to run a business online or expect to operate a successful website it is naturally important that you remain focused on the core issues and handle your communications expeditiously. Just become familiar with what Gigapros has to offer, read terms and conditions and familiarise yourself with the Control Panel and all peripheral additional facilities such as products, services, help, tutorials, support, etc and you will have no problems with Gigapros as you progress into the future with a successful web presence.

5 Stars

Tristan M 3 Mar 2015

My previous web hosting service provider was charging me more and also the services provided by them didn't meet my expectations. But when I switched my website hosting service provider to Gigapros, the experience was quite an amazing one. The very few issues we faced with Gigapros was solved quickly through the 24/7 technical support team.

They are very reliable and provide excellent user experience.

5 Stars

Oussama S - TX - United States 16 Jan 2015

I can express the point that it was hard for me to choose the right web host between tons of options available in the net. After reading good reviews about gigapros.com service, I also decided to give them a try and host several of my web sites. I've used Gigapros for a while now. I've never had any issues and love the ability to up all the server stats on the fly during our busy seasons.
Their uptime and service have both been spectacular. Their features look unique:
- you get 100% guaranteed server resource allocation at all times.
- their support options: Live Chat, Phone Calls, Forums, Knowledge Base & E-mails.
- they use high-end premium quality servers (99.9% uptime guaranteed).
For me, the extra bit of cash is well paid in the astounding support. I would highly recommend this decent web host for you, guys.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016