gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Jean B had to say about gigapros.com

Jean B | Malaysia, Singapore | Submitted 9 Apr 2012

I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host.
One of my friends recommended me to choose gigapros and I decided to give them a try.
The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. When I had problems with the transfer, their support team were very responsive (like, in minutes!). After the initial issues (all my fault for setting things up wrong) the transfer of the rest of my sites was quick and painless.
For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.
I am happy using their services!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,039

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Cunha - Barcelona - Spain 30 Nov 2016

I have never experienced any downtime while dealing with them. When I had some questions, their intellectually gifted support team always willing to help and explain me everything I needed - really skillful they are. I put everything on auto renewal as last time I forgotten to renew domain name in time and web site was not working properly due to that. It was my fault and Gigapros team suggested me auto renewal and now everything is okay.
Gigapros is all reliable hosts should be look like. I am totally impressed!

5 Stars

Marietta - DC - United States 19 Oct 2016

Extremely and painlessly satisfied dealing with Gigapros and their team, hosting service is superb.
I like their pricing and also so many useful 1-click installer scripts. Their customer support work 24/7 - they are ready to help and explain everything and they offered me a good hosting fit for my sites even $15/mo cheaper than I had with my previous host. Servers are stable - this what I was looking for long time.

I can highly recommend this host to all those who read my review. You will not be disappointed, dudes!

5 Stars

Josette C - Paris - France 25 Jul 2016

I have had a good hosting experience dealing with Gigapros web host. When I have a problem - their technicians get information which I can give them and determine what the problem is and fix it for me, while in most cases, you are in an IM session. I mostly use IM and when not available I know I can leave a support ticket - they are all over it. Also great pluses:
- cheap and reasonable prices
- good customer hosting reviews
- their representative whom I contacted via live Chat offered me a concrete guidance through the sales process.
I highly recommend their hosting service to everyone.

5 Stars

W. Trentino - ID - United States 23 Jun 2016

I highly recommend Gigapros VPS hosting for your technological needs. Setting up with them was a snap. I had my full site online and at 100% steam within 2 hours. Tech support is friendly, helpful, and accurate.
It rates at the top of my list for a satisfying experience.
Now I have faster speed connectivity and everything works like a clock.
Support is good - ticket system works well.
I have been very happy with their courteous, consistent, and FAST customer service.

5 Stars

Janusz - Gdansk - Poland 20 Jun 2016

I am so happy that I chose Gigapros hosting for my wordpress site 8 months ago.
Setup was fast and their tech support have helped me with transferring my files to their shared hosting account.
They offer 24/7 helpful online support via Live chat and also Skype - it is very convenient.
Pricing is cheaper than I was paying to my previous host. Also discounts saved much money for me.
I like Gigapros hosting services and can highly recommend to others. Thanks.

5 Stars

Tabor P - Paris - France 9 Jun 2016

My experience with GigaPros have been awesome so far. I experience very little downtime (50 mins - 6 months), download speeds are good for the most part and I have yet to run into a serious problem where I would have to contact customer support.
Very reliable and fast friendly technical support. My expectations are always exceeded.
Thank you gigapros Team - you are the best of the best!

5 Stars

Stewart H - Zagreb - Croatia 8 Jun 2016

I can point out Gigapros is really good option to deal with, especially host wordpress blogs. For me it is the best option I have ever used before. Everything works like a clock - speed is fast, uptime is great, support is helpful.

5 Stars

Urjasz T - Gdansk - Poland 20 Apr 2016

Gigapros have been very good about support issues.
They need a little bit of work smoothing out the installs for the various software they support, but they were very responsive about setting up the site. Got responses from three different people who can communicate effectively in English, and know what they sell.
Very Cost effective compared to other companies and so quick in resolving problems, would recommend to any business. Keep Up the Good Work Gigapros team.
This is an initial impression, I'll post an update if things go down hill.

5 Stars

Adina Morales L - DE - United States 28 Mar 2016

I am happy dealing with Gigapros because I have nice hosting opportunities dealing with this reliable company. I have been hosting my site comdiscogr(dot)biz for a year and 10 months and I can say that I have downtime only two times, but when I send a support ticket to their staff, the problems were solved within an hour and I should add that they are really patient with me.
I know from personal experience that their chat support is 24/7 online and I personally use it quite a lot. It is satisfying to be able to quickly handle the technical side of hosting my site and remain focused on improving content. I really appreciate all the work they did for me and want to thank their team. I highly recommend this web host.

5 Stars

Rafael K - Bucharest - Romania 16 Mar 2016

Can recommend Gigapros hosting for running Drupal sites. These guys are professionals and their service is based on quality - this can be seen in their good network uptime, fast speed connectivity to my website around the whole globe, 24/7 customer support service that is helpful and polite. They helped with backups and some new scripts installations.
I paid $10/mo for their personal hosting plan. I was impressed by their Fault Tolerant Cloud - their high-availability cloud based infrastructure keeps my website online.
Great plus for them due to CDN Acceleration. Their CDN makes my website 200% faster by caching my static files across the globe.

If you need really professional hosting service, I can highly recommend Gigapros without any doubt.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017