Here’s what Jean Bordaux had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Jean Bordaux - Malaysia, Singapore 09 Apr 2012
I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host.
One of my friends recommended me to choose gigapros and I decided to give them a try.
The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. When I had problems with the transfer, their support team were very responsive (like, in minutes!). After the initial issues (all my fault for setting things up wrong) the transfer of the rest of my sites was quick and painless.
For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.
I am happy using their services!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 813 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Luu Chun Dee - AL, China 25 Apr 2014

Whatever I need, whenever I need it, I have absolute confidence Gigapros will take care of it for me. That is how good their customer service is. I have been with this web host for over seven months now and have had no problems with my site whatsoever. Support service is superb, it is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
They do automatic weekly backups. One more plus is that they have Backup Battery Bay + Generator.
I'm VERY happy at how fast my sites load now. You can trust Gigapros guys without any doubt.

5 stars
Maria Horvat - Greece, Greece 18 Jul 2013

Gigapros' support impressed me immensely. When I talked to one of their support guys, I had no feeling from him of wanting to fix my problem as quickly as he could so he could move on the next customer; instead, he made sure he completely understood the issue I was having and did everything he could to fix it, which he did. He also explained what the issue was in a way I could understand. I have never talked to more helpful toll-free support.

I'm staying , because they are good.

5 stars
Gano LaGrande 26 Sep 2014

I searched around for a long time and could not find a better package than what I found with Gigapros.
It was by far the cheapest. This has been the most positive hosting experience I have ever had.
The customer service is outstanding, the services included is amazing, and the price is unbeatable. I have never incurred any downtime or trouble. They are great! I would recommend them to anyone who needs hosting at a great price, with all add-ons included in that price.

5 stars
Elijah Trollope - NJ, United States 19 Dec 2013

I can honestly say that Gigapros has lived up to what is advertised. First off, no hosting company can give you a 100% uptime. I have been with gigapros for over 7 months now.
Their support team have replied to approx 48 emails within the first 4 weeks and each and everyone of my responses have been timely and fulfilled.
I dont really enjoy learning about web servers and stuff, however, I have enjoyed getting everything setup, you just need to have a level of patience and explain everything in detail and everything will happen.
Very Mac friendly interface. If you value excellent service, advice and professional support don't look any further. Gigapros is great!

5 stars
Naif Na'il Jad Allah Totah - Cairo, Egypt 21 Dec 2012

Well, gigapros was recommended to us by someone who had researched reviews of many hosting companies before choosing Gigapros to host his sites. I've also heard quite good things about them, so I decided to try them.
I am very happy to say that when I needed their help, they were there. ANY ticket I submitted had a response in less than 10 minutes and the staff at Gigapros were always willing to help work through an issue.
I recommend Gigapros to all webmasters looking for reliable and stable option to host their web sites!

5 stars
Jana Hradilova 10 Jul 2014

I've had my site and several sub-domains hosted on Gigapros shared hosting account for over 1 year, and have had nothing but positive experience. Their support responds quickly to my support tickets, and keeps introducing cool new services and add-ons.
I cant say about prices since I havent looked at any other hosts, but worth every penny.
It is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.

5 stars
Mindy S. Guerro - Qld, Australia 29 Sep 2014

I switched to Gigapros after having enough of the downtime with my old hosts. From my time with them I have nothing but high praise indeed. They're support team just helped me out again tonight for the millionth time, so I figured I should write a review.
This host is simply superb. It's the first one who has my site up and running in no time, where I can define virtual directories myself, all in full trust and which really performs at high speed.
Very good web hosting. Great prices and great reliability.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!