Here’s what Jean B had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Jean B - Malaysia, Singapore 09 Apr 2012
I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host.
One of my friends recommended me to choose gigapros and I decided to give them a try.
The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. When I had problems with the transfer, their support team were very responsive (like, in minutes!). After the initial issues (all my fault for setting things up wrong) the transfer of the rest of my sites was quick and painless.
For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.
I am happy using their services!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 882 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Sofie S. Bech - BC, Canada 15 Jun 2015

Gigapros is quite reliable. Tech support can be slow and sometimes it takes a few iterations to solve an issue.
The control panels always work, everything's up. Good communication and support. I've had a couple of sites hosted here - and the pricing is very very competitive.

5 stars
Anja M - Bavaria, Germany 05 May 2015

I've been designing websites since 2001 and have experience with all kinds of web hosts. In those ten years, I don't think I've ever come across a host as great as Gigapros! Support is helpful and very fast to respond, server performance is easily the best I've experienced, and the range of features for the money is nothing short of excellent. Did I mention that my account was set up in literally a matter of minutes?

Perhaps most importantly, the company seems to really care about your business, is always friendly and easy to communicate with. I recommend this web host.

5 stars
Futsum T - KS, United States 17 Apr 2015

Gigapros is excellent. On the very rare occasion that I've had a problem, they are quick to respond, and do all they can to help resolve any issue. In one instance, they even helped resolve a problem one of my website visitors was having while trying to view the site, and it wasn't even a Gigapros problem.

Having been with two other hosting services before gigapros, I can honestly say they are by far the best!

5 stars
Alex N - FL, United States 21 Jan 2015

I totally recommend Gigapros to anyone who would like to set up a website. As a beginner, I look forward to using their more advanced features, which I plan to learn about through their tutorial video library. The services and features Gigapros offers to a user like myself cannot be beat. I find their pricing unbelievable in this day and age.
They are efficient and have always helped solve whatever issue I'm having (not always the friendliest, but I guess that's part of the efficiency really).

I have run as many as three websites through them with almost no problem at all. I could find cheaper service but have no interest in changing because of the fine service they deliver.

5 stars
Rendon W 02 Oct 2014

I just recently moved over to Gigapros, and immediately my script gave me trouble. Their customer support helped me and solved the trouble. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully. As long as they stick to their guns on not overselling their servers, I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host.

For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them.

5 stars
Vladimir A 23 Sep 2014

Great support. Never had to wait more than 90 minutes for help. Gigapros uptime is great.
I feel their prices are a little on the high side compared to what bandwidth you get. However their support is really worth it for me. they help with things like Htacess files, and almost any web admin question you have. Its really worth the extra money just for that.
Easy access to my data and mail, and the fastest, most reliable customer service in the industry.

5 stars
Xian Kao - OK, United States 26 Aug 2014

Over 7 months there was just one small downtime of 30 minutes. Gigapros customer service has been really good. They answered every question we had to date. They also installed additional software that wasn't even available through cPanel.
I have observed the quality of their service and customer care options closely before my move. Their service is easier to use and with minimum issues.

5 stars
Eduarda Martins Gomes - ID, United States 22 Aug 2014

I have been using Gigapros hosting for some time now and I'm more than impressed with the speed of my websites.
Extremely knowledgeable and very patient, it has been outstanding to work with. I have used and will continue to use Gigapros for all my business and personal web hosting needs.

The uptime is very good and I haven't faced any problems yet. The first host provider I have stayed for longer than 6 months and still glad I found them.

5 stars
Joelle Los - FL, United States 19 Aug 2014

So I decided to start a hobby that I had thinking about for a while and write a website to sell books.
I did a couple of days' of research before choosing a hosting company, and decided that despite the fact that they're fairly new to the scene, I would try gigapros.com because I had heard some good things.
They even post their server statistics - not the flashiest web intro., but to somebody who KNOWS the web, this is incredible openness about their services.
Their staff are personable, patient, and very attentive. They solved a problem promptly and with ease, and were informative along the way.
They'll help you get started and make sure your website is up, running, and cranking away.

5 stars
Bartlomiej Jablonski 12 Aug 2014

Excellent hosting company. I started with the shuttle packadge and I am now on a dedicated server I have been on every plan that is offered by Hostingsource and I upgraded when I was ready to. I currently have 5 sites all hosted on a variety of the different plans available at Hostingsource.
I have good things only to say about them the staff members there are all extremely helpful and have always gone out of thier way to assist me when I have needed it. the claim of 99.99% uptime holds true.

In my opinion, Hostingsource is the Google of Web Hosting.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!