gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Jean B had to say about gigapros.com

Jean B | Malaysia, Singapore | Submitted 9 Apr 2012

I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host.
One of my friends recommended me to choose gigapros and I decided to give them a try.
The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. When I had problems with the transfer, their support team were very responsive (like, in minutes!). After the initial issues (all my fault for setting things up wrong) the transfer of the rest of my sites was quick and painless.
For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.
I am happy using their services!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,064

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Monica F - Porcia - Italy 1 Mar 2017

I have used Gigapros hosting services for my internet identity and dream to take my business on international level, I did not have any idea what to do etc but their tech support helped me with it and in fact they are still helping me after almost 8 months.

I highly recommend these guys to rely on since they allow you to concentrate on your business while they handle the server and website uptime.
Love you guys

5 Stars

Mirna E - Gros Islet - Saint Lucia 16 Nov 2016

Reliability and dependability. Gigapros get Double Thumbs Up for the quality of their hosting services.
These rare qualities are what I have experienced in my long-term relationship with them and are why I highly recommend them for your technological needs. They are very professional and have designed a user friendly website.
Updates are provided on a timely basis and they provide regular correspondence to us.
+ daily backups are really cool. They are great and I can recommend them.

5 Stars

Ulisse S - Porcia - Italy 1 Nov 2016

The services provided give me a lot of freedom to do what I want and the price has always been more than reasonable for what I'm getting.. and they can quote me on that too. I try to make it a point to say thank Gigapros as opportunities present for a couple reasons.

5 Stars

Dobroslaw - Gdansk - Poland 6 Sep 2016

Hey to all, I would like to share my experience. Gigapros is very professional web host with really stable servers in USA. Their service is low-cost, and taking into account the features, free bonuses and the most important is customer support - the price is really the best of the best. The features I like are:
- Money Back Guarantee
- Uptime SLA Guarantee
- Zero Overselling Guarantee
- 1 Hour Response Guarantee
What I can recommend to others is to contact their sales representative, tell your specific requirements and what you are going to host - believe me, their team will find the best hosting solution for your needs at a perfect price.

5 Stars

Valdivia - Nantere - France 4 Aug 2016

There often is no need to contact your hosting support provider when things go as planned but when they don't...

Gigapros have proven over and over again to provide the most amazing lightening speed support I have ever encountered. From minor questions to moving of servers they have always come through for me.
I recommend Gigapros hosting if your web needs are really important - you won't be disappointed.

5 Stars

Acab - Valencia - Spain 5 Jul 2016

When you have found a right host you try to be with it as long as possible.
And gigapros is such a host. They are worth having a deal with. I'm running more than one website on shared server, never had any problem.
Everything is running very well.

5 Stars

Jonas B - Vienna - Austria 26 Apr 2016

I would recommend Gigapros shared servers to anyone needing a website for personal use or small business.
Everything is very easy to use and they give you many resources for the small price they charge.
==>> Their network and server uptime is really perfect - everything works like a clock!
Their customer service has improved drastically since I started the account. It started out with a ticketing system, moved to email and calls to 24/7 instant messaging support.

5 Stars

Rostislav S - AS - United States 18 Apr 2016

Gigapros service is fast and always very helpful. The best part is my site is faster than it has ever been.

I am particularly impressed with the support services who answered me within a few minutes and did everything possible to help me. Great value for money and the support when you need it is readily available in a friendly, patient manner.
If you are looking for reliable, fast and secure services the solution is Gigapros.
Hope this info will help your decision.

5 Stars

Ankica K - Carinthia - Austria 15 Apr 2016

Gigapros provide great web hosting service.
I ordered really good VPS hosting account and must say that email and various features such as a blog come with it. Support has always responded and been friendly and helpful.
Fast servers. Price is excellent.
They run specials for new clients. Easy webpage maker and great support they don't make me write long reviews just get to the point and so what needs being done.

5 Stars

Leah D. H - IN - United States 8 Apr 2016

I am lucky to have chosen Gigapros hosting service - these guys know how to keep everything working and running efficiently. My site's pages load really fast, think that it is due to their processor. The features and free bonuses they are offer are really cool and very helpful for a webmaster who want to build new web site and host it immediately within minutes.
I can always contact their tech support team even at midnight - they are always ready to help and solve any trouble I may experience. I use them for 5 different sites on one account and everyone of them run flawlessly. If your looking for reliable low cost hosting for your site.

===> LOOK NO FURTHER!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017