Here’s what Jean Bordaux had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Jean Bordaux - Malaysia, Singapore 09 Apr 2012
I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host.
One of my friends recommended me to choose gigapros and I decided to give them a try.
The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. When I had problems with the transfer, their support team were very responsive (like, in minutes!). After the initial issues (all my fault for setting things up wrong) the transfer of the rest of my sites was quick and painless.
For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.
I am happy using their services!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 785 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Hawkins - IL, United States 17 Jan 2014

I can't believe it, I finally found a GREAT host! It is called Gigapros!
Their support is TOP, their support guy added me on Skype so he could help me better and answer my questions. Their server setup is ok, their custom servers can take up to 7 days, which is short for a technical department that makes dozens of them a day.

If you are in need of a reliable host in particular, Gigapros is the place to get one. The value for the money can't be beat.

5 stars
Perica Novosel - Chisinau, Moldova 13 Aug 2013

I've been with Gigapros for about a year and I'm very impressed with their super fast servers.
I've only needed about 4 tickets and everything has been minor and resolved very quickly.
These guys seem to really know what they're doing. Uptime has been 100%.
So far, a very happy customer. I'll update my comments soon.

5 stars
Marlon Berthiaume - Kent, United Kingdom 21 May 2013

Their pricing/feature packages are competitive and they offer business and vps packages as well.
Gigapros is decent as long as you don't need anything too complex handled by support. They have really friendly and kind staff who is always there for all the customers!
Good uptime, great informative support, highest packages usability due to large number of useful features absent at the other providers, upgraded cPanel control panel.

I wouldnt recommend them to anyone else.

5 stars
Lovisa Bragadottir - CA, United States 12 Dec 2012

I must say that GiGaPros goes above and beyond to satisfy their customers.
Their servers seem pretty fast and their uptime is great. The price is very reasonable compared to other hosts I've seen.
They have top-notch customer service, responding to trouble tickets fast and in patient manner.
I have enjoyed their service and would recommend it to anyone.

5 stars
Betty Mateer - AL, United States 20 Jun 2013

My site has been with them for more than a year now. I've never experienced errors, downtime or any issues whatsoever. Server speed is always fast.
Gigapros really rocks! The servers are really cheap, you can buy them starting at $**/mo.
Sales and support staff are amazing, I've had a few queries that needed to be addressed and everytime they've given a concise answer and been very polite.

5 stars
Rune Costa - Brussels, Belgium 01 Apr 2013

Switched our websites 11 months ago to GiGapros Hosting, and have been a happy customer since then.

The speeds I am experiencing are awesome. With my previous provider there were some periods where things were fast, and other times things were sluggish.
Very professional in approach and follow up.

Since everything is always up, I don't have to waste time constantly submitting tickets.
Overall, I hope they keep up the great work in the future!

5 stars
Moris LeFleur - VA, United States 09 Aug 2012

well, gigapros is always running hosting specials ranging from bottom of the barrel to comparable prices for both individuals and businesses. Technical support is unsurpassed, and they even give you a call/e-mail you when the server is down, or a certain service is affected.
Given their recent upgrades and expanded offerings I see no reason I would ever go anywhere else given that they now have an upgrade path for those that outgrow a VPS and need a dedicated server.
I am satisfied!

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!