Here’s what Jean Bordaux had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Jean Bordaux - Malaysia, Singapore 09 Apr 2012
I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host.
One of my friends recommended me to choose gigapros and I decided to give them a try.
The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. When I had problems with the transfer, their support team were very responsive (like, in minutes!). After the initial issues (all my fault for setting things up wrong) the transfer of the rest of my sites was quick and painless.
For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.
I am happy using their services!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 813 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Alexander Selevanov - Liverpool, United Kingdom 07 Sep 2012

I find gigapros to be fantastic. On the few times, that I have had issues, they have responded with lightening speed. The help you with everything even in simple things.
Price to service to ease-of-use to features its just a great deal. and they just added lots of new stuff.
I hope that they keep up the good work with their customer support and don't cut it off.

5 stars
Denis R - Paris, France 29 Oct 2013

I got my Gigapros shared hosting account for 50 bucks for a whole year. That was amazing. Unlimited everything, free domain, and all of that.
I moved my entire site myself, including databases, so I can say only positive things on their site transferring service. Their support was responsive and helped me.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service.
The value for the money can't be beat.

5 stars
Jake Woods - Maidstone, United Kingdom 16 Dec 2013

They are feature rich and answer trouble tickets usually within 30 minutes to an hour.
You can rely on Gigapros, your sites will be in good hands. Their SSH access is a very nice added bonus and allows you to use your hosting as a place to run perl and ruby scripts. Their support team is very good.
My uptime has been fabulous and I love how much space I have for a relatively low price.
They have easy to use admin section and one click installs.
Nothing to worry about, they are professional.

5 stars
Isabella A. Skov - AL, United States 22 Nov 2012

I'd say gigapros is the best host I ever came across. I decided to contact them and see how fast they will respond and what can they offer to me. They responded very fast and I must say that their support team is highly trained. They are top notch. My account set up was within 30 minutes. Great tools, easy to use.
Price seems very competitive - it is one of the reasons I went with them.
Server speed is fast and the pages load rapidly. As for the network uptime, is it quite good as my sites are always up and accessible to my visitors around the whole globe.
Besides, it looks cost effective compaired to other companies and so quick in resolving problems.
In conclusion, gigapros's reliability has exceeded my expectations.

5 stars
Tubal Velasco Quintero - AL, Spain 23 Apr 2014

The thing that I have been most impressed with during my time with Gigapros is their Customer support. Their friendly and timely manner aside, this is even more impressive when I have built and administer this site from Spain. Uptime guarantee - 99.9% is right. My site is up and running.
Very nice and professional. Would definitely recommend to others.
Everything about Gigapros is just perfect for me basically I can operate my websites and domain names just as I want, with support if I need it.

5 stars
Yexalen Mireles Solorio - Copenhagen, Denmark 22 Nov 2013

I've been with Gigapros for about a year now and must say that I'll definitely continue using their hosting services.
It has the best panel I've ever seen, greatest of functionalities being the possibility of delegating sites/databases/ftps/SSH access/and-so-on to certain users, a great tool for cooperating between employees and customers.
These guys do anything to keep the sites up. Their support is outstanding when you compare them to all the other major hosting companies.
They will help you with anything be it Scripts, Billing, or the server itself.

5 stars
Elvisa Pedroza Malave - Madrid, Spain 20 Aug 2013

I've been with Gigapros for just about a year now (I'm using their VPS hosting Package) and have received nothing but quality service.
They run specials for new clients - they've passed on the savings to me.
I needed to consult with their customer support and I was surprised at such a fast response since it was a holiday. They explained they were upgrading the servers and the new server was having a problem with some coding on my site. And They figured out the solution and got my site back up within a half hour.

Very good host.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!