gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Jean B had to say about gigapros.com

Jean B | Malaysia, Singapore | Submitted 9 Apr 2012

I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host.
One of my friends recommended me to choose gigapros and I decided to give them a try.
The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. When I had problems with the transfer, their support team were very responsive (like, in minutes!). After the initial issues (all my fault for setting things up wrong) the transfer of the rest of my sites was quick and painless.
For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.
I am happy using their services!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,080

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Eusebio - HI - United States 24 May 2017

I got all the answers to my questions rapidly. Asked their sales to find VPS solution according to my specific needs (web site, scripts and some web applications without any web interface) and they even offered me the hosting package at cheaper rates then I had planned to order.
My website is up and running and I love it! Their list of extra software installations is huge!
Gigapros is Cool Web Host without questions!

5 Stars

Lahimu H - Becici - Montengro 10 Apr 2017

My sites have a reasonable amount of traffic so was impressed that the huge storage and bandwidth as from what I can tell I'm not near having issues with it, again unlike my old host who kept telling me there was too much traffic to the site and I needed VPS, which was untrue. overall very happy - one complaint or suggestion would be that although the online help is extensive I found it a bit hard to navigate through. As others have pointed out in the reviews think the value for money whit Gigapros is very good.

5 Stars

Foldessy - Budapest - Hungary 27 Feb 2017

I have been with gigapros for 7 months now. And they also own and control their own datacenter. These other reviews saying gigapros is bad are a joke. They are the best hosting company I have come across in a while. They have won awards for their great service. Try them out, you will not be disappointed.

5 Stars

Aurelia M - Porcia - Italy 14 Dec 2016

Gigapros is perfect web host... utpime is cool... speed is super fast...
Their servers are also faster than one would expect for shared hosting, much faster than some other hosts I've used.

5 Stars

Jeffrey J. P - AR - United States 3 Oct 2016

I would like to express the point that Gigapros is perfect web hosting provider - due to these factors:

- LiveChat that works 24/7!
- Tickets are answered in about 15 minutes !! INSANE ! (Most hosters answer between 24 to 48 hours)
- They provide all the features you can think of.
- The cPanel is P-E-R-F-E-C-T!

It's the best hosting provider I ever came across! I am 100% happy customer, and recommend this decent host to others!

5 Stars

Gordon P - NT - Canada 19 Sep 2016

It's great! Now I am happy with the quality of hosting and customer support services provided by Gigapros team.
Everything has impressed me:
- great network and server uptime,
- perfect and useful scripts as well as tools,
- helpful, professional customer support,
- free bonuses such as website builder, templates, domains, etc.
All in all, I am glad. Gigapros service is based on quality and I will definitely continue using their hosting services for hosting my present and future web sites. Recommended.

5 Stars

Kiera K - London - United Kingdom 30 Aug 2016

I was experiencing downtime every week with my previous web host, so I decided to change it to another more reliable host. One of my friends recommended me to try Gigapros shared hosting services. So, I decided to give them a try as the price was very cheap and they offered FREE website transfer. Now I am fully-satisfied, the speed has been great, uptime is perfect (my site is always online and accessible to my visitors), and their customer support is really professional (work 24/7 and always available, even at midnight).

Thanks a lot to my friend advice. Now I am very pleased with my host and really enjoy my experience dealing with them. Recommended.

5 Stars

Magduglu - Berlin - Germany 22 Aug 2016

Think that the main reason for choosing gigapros shared hosting was the best price for such great amount of resources (disk space, bandwidth) and also many useful features for successful running of any web site. Their network uptime is great. They offer instant account activation - this a great plus for gigapros team.
I especially like their Hacker Guard + Alert feature that prevents all hacking attempts and alerts you instantly!
It is also 100% Mobile Ready, so I have the opportunity to manage my hosting account.
Gigapros is easy to use hosting provider and I would highly recommend its hosting to other webmasters.

5 Stars

Gamboa - OR - United States 2 Jun 2016

My website hosting experience is wonderful since I have switched to Gigapros. I'm a local client of theirs and can say the respect and reliability I feel I deserve has been achieved since I switched to them. My site has been upgraded to the latest version of phpbb plus phpbb security mod. Always willing to answer any questions with a quick response time. Uptime in my experience is 100%.
Finally found a host that really takes care of its clients.

5 Stars

Sue J. B - DC - United States 1 Jun 2016

I've been hosting wordpress blogs with Gigapros for about 7 months, I like this web host.
I love working with the support team! Customer support is responsive and helpful - work 24/7!
Speed is faster than I've had with my previous host!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017