Here’s what Jean B had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Jean B - Malaysia, Singapore 09 Apr 2012
I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host.
One of my friends recommended me to choose gigapros and I decided to give them a try.
The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. When I had problems with the transfer, their support team were very responsive (like, in minutes!). After the initial issues (all my fault for setting things up wrong) the transfer of the rest of my sites was quick and painless.
For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.
I am happy using their services!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 873 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Thomas S - FM, United States 14 Apr 2015

I like gigapros service. They are always courteous and someone is readily available to answer questions or help with any changes in keeping your website current and up to date. The crew there offers fast coutious service. I would recommend Gigapros Hosting to anyone that is looking to do some hosting, Personal or Professional.

Great Job Team!

5 stars
Eleni K 13 Mar 2015

I am a customer in Gigapros since 2014 and I can say that they rocks!

The one-button installation of things like Wordpress, Joomla, Moodle etc. is brilliant for people like me who have limited skills, but know what they want. I had one problem a few months ago that was something to do with a database error on their servers, and it was fixed within hours, and courteously.
They are very good value for money, in my view.

5 stars
Mamduh Abdul-Wahhab 11 Mar 2015

Gigapros is reasonabley priced and offers huge storage and transfer amount.
I am not that knowledgeable about computers or creating a website but found their web builder software easy to use and when I have found myself in difficulties the customer support was very good and dealt with my problems with efficiency and speed.
Even the Security Issue is now under control.
If you have questions about your account you get a response in almost a second.
The Price is more than ok for what you get.

5 stars
Brent Smith 09 Mar 2015

I decided to write a review and tell about my experience using gigapros hosting service for my web site fire-workz(dot)in
Most of the time I deal with this web host, my server and network uptime is as promised - 99.9%. Well, the speed of my sites is pretty good, pages load fast and I'm quite happy with this. They offered me a domain name for free, I registered another .in domain. With the help of their website builder I built new site 2 months ago and also hosted with them.

If you need cheap and reliable hosting, gigapros is the right place to deal with.

5 stars
Corrine L 15 Dec 2014

The services offered by Gigapros.com are far superior to my previous hosting service, which I had for more than 4 months. Contact with sales, technical support, and billing has been prompt and pleasant. However, I don't feel that the help goes beyond scripted responses and links to knowledge base articles, and perhaps no further help is needed.
Everything truly is at one's fingertips.

The prices have gone up for the cloud hosting accounts, but I think there is a point where you have to accept that to a large extent, you get what you pay for. It is still very reasonable in my opinion, the stability is excellent, and the support is priceless.

5 stars
Donna G. B - TX, United States 31 Oct 2014

I have a reseller account with Gigapros. Their service is incredible. I haven't had many reseller accounts but I just can't see how any hosting company can be any better. I get responses and solutions quicker than I expect. Their servers are really fast. They never seem bothered that I'm asking questions and their price? Honestly. If you're a reseller, would you rather pay less for less service? As it is, they're price is one of the lowest. When you consider the level of service you get, then the price is a bargain.

When you need a hosting company to be more then just hard drive space I recommend Gigapros.

5 stars
Morris de J 01 Oct 2014

I'm Morris from Germany. I have been using Gigapros since March, 2014. They have great customer support. I love the prices.
I want to be able to do reselling with them, but their plan is to high for just starting out. I will go with another host for my reseller needs, and maybe switch to them after I have several customers.
So far, I am extremely impressed with these guys. There is nothing that counts more than decent support and they go beyond the call. I really hope the rest of the support team are like this.

5 stars
Christien Bouchard - Nottingham, United Kingdom 18 Sep 2014

I've been using Gigapros for one website or another for about 9 months. They are the tiniest bit more expensive than the discount web hosts out there, but they more than make up for difference with reliability, flexibility, and above all else, customer service. I think the average response time to my questions is 30 minutes.
Their servers are also faster than one would expect for shared hosting, much faster than some other hosts I've used.
I have never been aware of any downtime.

5 stars
Joelle Los - FL, United States 19 Aug 2014

So I decided to start a hobby that I had thinking about for a while and write a website to sell books.
I did a couple of days' of research before choosing a hosting company, and decided that despite the fact that they're fairly new to the scene, I would try gigapros.com because I had heard some good things.
They even post their server statistics - not the flashiest web intro., but to somebody who KNOWS the web, this is incredible openness about their services.
Their staff are personable, patient, and very attentive. They solved a problem promptly and with ease, and were informative along the way.
They'll help you get started and make sure your website is up, running, and cranking away.

5 stars
Dana Demeterova 26 May 2014

My last web-host would sometimes take days to respond to your help ticket. I feel safe and secure with this host.
Gigapros tools provided are great! Uptime is great and I am quite happy with them.
So I would have to recommend them, highly, based on my experience thus far.
I must say Gigapros have been excellent. The reliability and support have been flawless. I have not had a single issue. The control panel works very well.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!