gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Jean B had to say about gigapros.com

Jean B | Malaysia, Singapore | Submitted 9 Apr 2012

I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host.
One of my friends recommended me to choose gigapros and I decided to give them a try.
The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. When I had problems with the transfer, their support team were very responsive (like, in minutes!). After the initial issues (all my fault for setting things up wrong) the transfer of the rest of my sites was quick and painless.
For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.
I am happy using their services!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,103

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Agoston - Warsaw - Poland 18 Aug 2017

Gigapros.com is just a brilliant company, period!

We had been searching far and wide over the last 5 years, for decent hosting at the right price; plus we wanted a robust client/customer area that made sense for handling web traffic. Take away all 'useless fancy features' other companies offer, add solid support, fantastic hosting options with a dash of general no fuss attitude and RAM! Gigapros.com is there!.

5 Stars

Lien L - Montevideo - Uruguay 6 Jul 2017

I greatly appreciate their efforts and look forward to continued business with you, Gigapros team.
They always go out of their way to make sure I'm happy and I like that! The pricing has always been reasonable (you get what you pay for). My server and all my websites are always up and responsive.

5 Stars

Eusebio - HI - United States 24 May 2017

I got all the answers to my questions rapidly. Asked their sales to find VPS solution according to my specific needs (web site, scripts and some web applications without any web interface) and they even offered me the hosting package at cheaper rates then I had planned to order.
My website is up and running and I love it! Their list of extra software installations is huge!
Gigapros is Cool Web Host without questions!

5 Stars

Dreux C - Gravelines - France 26 Apr 2017

So far, a very happy customer. It is really quite excellent, and offers excellent value for relatively low cost. I can't praise them highly enough.

5 Stars

Linda C. G - AZ - United States 22 Feb 2017

Gigapros is very cool web host. Good disk space and less down time than before. The new managing team has been very reliable.

5 Stars

Sydney D - QC - Canada 30 Jan 2017

It took some research, viewing various places and participating on forums over at least a couple of months, reading various subjects, what staff of various hosts where saying etc. Once I had a more informed opinion I saw some good hosts including gigapros and this one I chose.
Support is usually great, my only complain being that the original average support response time of 10 minutes is now more like 30-40 minutes. This is to be expected with the kind of growth they've experienced, however.
All in all, my experience has been great and I will definitely continue using their cheap hosting services.

5 Stars

Markus Z - Longyearbyen - Svalbard and Jan Mayen 26 Jan 2017

I would like to add here that I am +1 fully satisfied gigapros hosting user. My website is wordpress blog and these guys have all the useful features and tools for running my site successfully. Their network uptime is really perfect cos it is always online. I have no outages during the time I have been hosting my site with them.
They accept bitcoin payment which is a great plus for their team. They are professional in all the ways.
I have already recommended their hosting services to all my friends.

Good job gigapros team. Steady so!

5 Stars

Ulisse S - Porcia - Italy 1 Nov 2016

The services provided give me a lot of freedom to do what I want and the price has always been more than reasonable for what I'm getting.. and they can quote me on that too. I try to make it a point to say thank Gigapros as opportunities present for a couple reasons.

5 Stars

Jeffrey J. P - AR - United States 3 Oct 2016

I would like to express the point that Gigapros is perfect web hosting provider - due to these factors:

- LiveChat that works 24/7!
- Tickets are answered in about 15 minutes !! INSANE ! (Most hosters answer between 24 to 48 hours)
- They provide all the features you can think of.
- The cPanel is P-E-R-F-E-C-T!

It's the best hosting provider I ever came across! I am 100% happy customer, and recommend this decent host to others!

5 Stars

Josette C - Paris - France 25 Jul 2016

I have had a good hosting experience dealing with Gigapros web host. When I have a problem - their technicians get information which I can give them and determine what the problem is and fix it for me, while in most cases, you are in an IM session. I mostly use IM and when not available I know I can leave a support ticket - they are all over it. Also great pluses:
- cheap and reasonable prices
- good customer hosting reviews
- their representative whom I contacted via live Chat offered me a concrete guidance through the sales process.
I highly recommend their hosting service to everyone.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017