gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Jean B had to say about gigapros.com

Jean B | Malaysia, Singapore | Submitted 9 Apr 2012

I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host.
One of my friends recommended me to choose gigapros and I decided to give them a try.
The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. When I had problems with the transfer, their support team were very responsive (like, in minutes!). After the initial issues (all my fault for setting things up wrong) the transfer of the rest of my sites was quick and painless.
For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.
I am happy using their services!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 999

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

W. Trentino - ID - United States 23 Jun 2016

I highly recommend Gigapros VPS hosting for your technological needs. Setting up with them was a snap. I had my full site online and at 100% steam within 2 hours. Tech support is friendly, helpful, and accurate.
It rates at the top of my list for a satisfying experience.
Now I have faster speed connectivity and everything works like a clock.
Support is good - ticket system works well.
I have been very happy with their courteous, consistent, and FAST customer service.

5 Stars

Sue J. B - DC - United States 1 Jun 2016

I've been hosting wordpress blogs with Gigapros for about 7 months, I like this web host.
I love working with the support team! Customer support is responsive and helpful - work 24/7!
Speed is faster than I've had with my previous host!

5 Stars

Niels C. N - Rotterdam - Netherlands 13 Apr 2016

I have hosted there 4 my websites with Gigapros web host. Their VPS hosting is quite good and stable.
Hosting reliability is perfect and if there any issues support team are going to help very fast.
So far I have been very pleased. I especially love their support. They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients. They work even at midnight - 24/7 is true.
If you have a problem, they will be there to help you.
I highly recommend Gigapros Hosting. I plan on being with them a long time.

5 Stars

Leah D. H - IN - United States 8 Apr 2016

I am lucky to have chosen Gigapros hosting service - these guys know how to keep everything working and running efficiently. My site's pages load really fast, think that it is due to their processor. The features and free bonuses they are offer are really cool and very helpful for a webmaster who want to build new web site and host it immediately within minutes.
I can always contact their tech support team even at midnight - they are always ready to help and solve any trouble I may experience. I use them for 5 different sites on one account and everyone of them run flawlessly. If your looking for reliable low cost hosting for your site.

===> LOOK NO FURTHER!

5 Stars

Audrey Tony B - FL - United States 18 Mar 2016

I don't have anything bad to say about Gigapros VPS hosting service. I have never had such a high level of support from a company before. They have gone above and beyond to assist me with my sites, whenever needed.
They have easy to use interface.
Pricing is a bit higher than some of the cheaper sites, but i'd definitely consider it well priced for what your getting.
Uptime is quite good, my sites are up and running efficiently. I recommend this decent hosting service.

5 Stars

Rafael K - Bucharest - Romania 16 Mar 2016

Can recommend Gigapros hosting for running Drupal sites. These guys are professionals and their service is based on quality - this can be seen in their good network uptime, fast speed connectivity to my website around the whole globe, 24/7 customer support service that is helpful and polite. They helped with backups and some new scripts installations.
I paid $10/mo for their personal hosting plan. I was impressed by their Fault Tolerant Cloud - their high-availability cloud based infrastructure keeps my website online.
Great plus for them due to CDN Acceleration. Their CDN makes my website 200% faster by caching my static files across the globe.

If you need really professional hosting service, I can highly recommend Gigapros without any doubt.

5 Stars

Afrodille A - IL - United States 18 Feb 2016

I'd like to say that choosing a web host was not so easy for me. I have already tried 3 web hosts and finally found Gigapros - all of their work is based on quality. I like their free bonuses, useful scripts and website builder which is really useful and easy to use. Pricing is reasonable, you will get what you pay for.
It will be a good idea to for newbies to contact their sales rep and ask for any current specials and promos.
I would highly recommend their hosting services for those looking for professional hosting service along with 24/7 customer support care.

5 Stars

Vaclav K - CA - United States 4 Feb 2016

I like Gigapros hosting and can highly recommend their hosting services to other webmasters and newbies. They provide daily backups. Their network uptime is great. My site availability is almost 100%, so much extras, disk space and bandwidth are fantastic, though it doesnt affect the server status, very helpful staff.
The server's response time is very good. They have great polite staff and that is why I was pleased to communicate with.

5 Stars

Matilda L - CO - United States 21 Jan 2016

I've been with Gigapros since 2014 and they have been amazing, they stay competitive and are always increasing their site space and offerings at to extra cost to me. The best thing is customer support, any question you have will be answered within 10 minutes. Their uptime is fantastic and ability to upgrade and downgrade is a plus,

overall I highly recommend Gigapros.

5 Stars

Frank F - NV - United States 12 Jan 2016

Have had great experience with these guys. I've had numerous others in the past, only for them to cause hours of work with every change they made to their systems. Never had a problem with Gigapros, except a server glitch, which they took care of within 40 minutes of my notifying them.

Great prices and package deals, too. If you have a one or two sites you may well have many years of happy service with Gigapros, but if your site is for business look elsewhere.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016