Here’s what Jean Bordaux had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Jean Bordaux - Malaysia, Singapore 09 Apr 2012
I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host.
One of my friends recommended me to choose gigapros and I decided to give them a try.
The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. When I had problems with the transfer, their support team were very responsive (like, in minutes!). After the initial issues (all my fault for setting things up wrong) the transfer of the rest of my sites was quick and painless.
For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.
I am happy using their services!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 807 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Vasyl Petrenko - AS, United States 02 Apr 2013

Gigapros are just fantastic, words can't describe how satisfied I am with them. I've never had a second of downtime, and all my websites load really fast.
It responds quickly to my support tickets, and keeps introducing cool new services and ad-dons.
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability, service and support.
Overall, I hope they keep up the great work in the future, and don't sellout or change anything.

5 stars
Betty Mateer - AL, United States 20 Jun 2013

My site has been with them for more than a year now. I've never experienced errors, downtime or any issues whatsoever. Server speed is always fast.
Gigapros really rocks! The servers are really cheap, you can buy them starting at $**/mo.
Sales and support staff are amazing, I've had a few queries that needed to be addressed and everytime they've given a concise answer and been very polite.

5 stars
Alexander N. Olsen - Zurich, Switzerland 21 Dec 2013

I'm pleased to say that Gigapros.com have delivered exactly on their 99.9% uptime promise.
So far, everything has been absolutely amazing. Their VPS systems are fully managed and the help they provide is impeccable.
Very happy so far and my sites are loading much quicker and I am now in control of my server, no limitations and fully managed so if there is anything I would like to experiment with I know I have the help at hand, no more signing up to forums to get a bunch of nonsensical answers or scouring the internet, a simple email away and they will provide all the details I need.
Thanks Gigapros for providing me with professional services!

5 stars
Klaus Strober - LA, United States 20 Apr 2012

I've been with Gigapros for over 8 months now and I've not had any problem with them.
The most impressive aspect of Gigapros is the reaction time for technical queries.
They responded to my queries in double quick time with help I could use and easily understand. I feel safe and secure with this host and would heartily recommend them.
Excellent host, easy to set up fast and through help and support service. Good range of price plans and options for the novice to the expert.

5 stars
Therese Louineaux - QC, Canada 07 Nov 2013

I went on the recommendation of a friend and now have 2 VPSs with Gigapros and thanks to their pricing and support, am about to add several more at one time. They did the backups and transfers until the old host finally made a good copy that was usable. Besides, they spent about a week just to get my sites all moved and running correct.
My business has grown as a direct result of the service and support they offer.
The connection/download page speed is very good!
They don't pretend to be the most stable service, but they do succeed in their goal: providing value for money with features that many developers appreciate.

5 stars
Luu Viet Xi - London, United Kingdom 12 Feb 2013

Gigapros is what all companies should strive for when it comes to customer service and support, each time I contact them regarding an issue they where always helpful and ensuring the issue was fully resolved.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service.
Great support, personalized service, and deff recommend.

5 stars
Ruslan Vasilyev - Moskow, Russia 02 May 2012

Gigapros company is superb. This host is great. i had read some not so positive reviews on the grid's reliability but i decided i would take chance on them. I call for support frequently and never wait for more than 2 minutes until i talk with someone.
their prices are looow.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service. I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.
Highly recommended!

5 stars
Myhailo Prohorenko - Riga, Latvia 30 Oct 2013

I have had an account with Gigapros.com for almost 1 year and have been extremely pleased with the service and support. Given their recent upgrades and expanded offerings I see no reason I would ever go anywhere else given that they now have an upgrade path for those that outgrow a VPS and need a dedicated server.
I've had very little down-time, if any at all. I won't say there was none, but to be honest with you, I actually can't remember any at all.
Support gets back to you always within an hour and reliability has been great.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!