gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Jean B had to say about gigapros.com

Jean B | Malaysia, Singapore | Submitted 9 Apr 2012

I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host.
One of my friends recommended me to choose gigapros and I decided to give them a try.
The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. When I had problems with the transfer, their support team were very responsive (like, in minutes!). After the initial issues (all my fault for setting things up wrong) the transfer of the rest of my sites was quick and painless.
For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.
I am happy using their services!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,027

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Ylona H - San Sebastian - Spain 24 Nov 2016

Gigapros is cool. These guys were able to get me up and running in minutes at 1:30 am. They've always answered me ASAP and were able to set up my webmail account through Horde in a snap, which anyone else has been able to do! They also have speedy customers service and live web chat and are truly available 247/365!

5 Stars

Ulisse S - Porcia - Italy 1 Nov 2016

The services provided give me a lot of freedom to do what I want and the price has always been more than reasonable for what I'm getting.. and they can quote me on that too. I try to make it a point to say thank Gigapros as opportunities present for a couple reasons.

5 Stars

Walda G - CA - United States 12 Oct 2016

Think that it will be useful to share my 2 cents about my hosting experience dealing with Gigapros web host.
Their pricing is quite reasonable. I get what I pay for. Their features and free bonuses impressed me a lot - this attracted me a lot, so I decided to give them a try.
Their network and server uptime is quite good - these guys provide exceptional speed connectivity.
Customer/tech support team are always ready to help. They are online 24/7 - this is great.

Recommend this decent web host to other webmasters - HIGHLY!

5 Stars

Odilon - Valencia - Spain 8 Sep 2016

No doubt, Gigapros web host is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because I have 6 different hosting server accounts in different web hosts. I am fully satisfied and will definitely transfer all my sites to this reliable and professional host.

5 Stars

Gorski - Toulouse - France 17 Aug 2016

Frankly speaking it was very hard to me to find a good web host with stable servers. I browsed many US web hosting discussion boards and finally found Gigapros. I bought one of their VPS hosting accounts - they helped me to choose the best fit.
As for support, besides speed of responses, I checked to see if they are technically competent and they really do their best to prove it. The price is really affordable and I am satisfied with it.

5 Stars

Jakobsen - Thessaloniki - Greece 22 Jun 2016

If you looking for really good service & support, signup with Gigapros hosting service.
One of the best things from this decent host is the impressive, fast and very professional guaranteed 24/7 support, within one hour, guaranteed - I never wait for more that 10 minutes for a response. This is true!
Their control panel system is absolutely fantastic.

I feel their prices are a little on the high side compared to what bandwidth you get. Can recommend this host to other webmasters or newbies looking for reliable and professional host.

5 Stars

Renate - HI - United States 13 May 2016

I have been hosting one of my wordpress blogs with Gigapros since September 2015. Everything works fine.
They will help you with anything be it scripts, billing, or the server itself. One time I couldn't get wordpress installed, I asked if it could be a server problem. They sent a guy out to look at it turns out I did something wrong in my config file. They fixed all the troubles.

They offer nice 1-click installer apps for free as well as easy-to-use website builder, so it is easy to build new website while dealing with them. Their hosting is based on quality and I like this.
Hope I will transfer some of my other web sites to them soon.
Recommended.

5 Stars

Vasiliy R - Moscow - Russia 9 Mar 2016

I was looking for a reliable hosting provider in US to host one of my wordpress blogs and got to know that Gigapros had nice feedbacks and pricing for hosting was really cheap and suited my budget. So I decided to give them a try.
It is a provider who offers very cheap prices all around, for more web space and bandwidth than most other hosts can claim to provide. I also like their suggestion system. If they have enough votes for a certain product they will consider adding it.
I haven't had to use customer service very often but I always get a reply.

5 Stars

Ksenija J - Budapest - Hungary 1 Mar 2016

I've had nothing but success when working with Gigapros. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully. The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails.
It is a great host and I have referred many friends to them and none of us have ever experienced any problems. According to the lists I have seen they are one of the fastest growing hosting companies in the world which is most likely the reason other hosts does not like them.

5 Stars

Mikhail V - Moscow - Russia 12 Feb 2016

I moved to Gigapros after reading reviews and having a terrible experience with my previous host.
The availability of both live online support and phone support is fine. As far as the up-time, it is very good.
Well, things have been great so far - it was easy to setup the site, forward my domain with Domain Registrar to their nameservers, transfer the files/sql data and so I'm giving it a 5 throughout.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016