gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Jean B had to say about gigapros.com

Jean B | Malaysia, Singapore | Submitted 9 Apr 2012

I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host.
One of my friends recommended me to choose gigapros and I decided to give them a try.
The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. When I had problems with the transfer, their support team were very responsive (like, in minutes!). After the initial issues (all my fault for setting things up wrong) the transfer of the rest of my sites was quick and painless.
For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.
I am happy using their services!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 992

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Daniel - AL - United States 20 May 2016

I chose Gigapros VPS hosting service over 8 months ago. I host 5 wordpress blogs at their VPS and must say that I am happy with uptime, speed and their tech support is always online and ready to help. I contacted them via Skype and they explained me everything I needed to know. They spent over an hour talking with me. I like their patience and professionalism.
I pay $20/mo for VPS via paypal. I like their user-friendly interface and easy-to-use cPanel.
It is just amazing web hosting provider. I will definitely continue using their reliable services.

5 Stars

Marcus T - Tallinn - Estonia 1 Apr 2016

They have been fantastic to deal with. I have had customers using other hosts and after pulling my hair out trying to get the basics to work got them to switch over and host through me at Gigapros. There are no hidden traps or fees. Service is excellent and they also have several ways to get customer support, which is also excellent.
My network and server uptime are great - 99.9% - sites are always up.
This web host runs an honest business that treats customers with respect, and this is the most important quality of a web host.

5 Stars

Anton M - IN - United States 24 Mar 2016

Extremely happy with Gigapros.com. I have been using their services for about 1 year and everything works fine. They offer good value and good service, compared to the I've been with. They are quick with their responses and seem to be very reliable. On the last two occasions I have required help support got back to me within 10mins.
I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service.
Deff recommend!

5 Stars

Arcady R - Moscow - Russia 22 Mar 2016

This is an excellent host, which is well-priced and easy to work with. Really glad to deal with Gigapros.
Support is fast, efficient, friendly and understandable even for technical twits like I am! No complains about stupidity of the questions or late time (you know, several conversations went past midnight - great plus to their support service).
I'd like to add that the server uptime (99.99% uptime guarantee is true) and overall speed performance have been ok for me. Everything works.

They can be good for large and small companies as well as for individuals.
Excellent service, even on issues not directly related to hosting.

5 Stars

Rafael K - Bucharest - Romania 16 Mar 2016

Can recommend Gigapros hosting for running Drupal sites. These guys are professionals and their service is based on quality - this can be seen in their good network uptime, fast speed connectivity to my website around the whole globe, 24/7 customer support service that is helpful and polite. They helped with backups and some new scripts installations.
I paid $10/mo for their personal hosting plan. I was impressed by their Fault Tolerant Cloud - their high-availability cloud based infrastructure keeps my website online.
Great plus for them due to CDN Acceleration. Their CDN makes my website 200% faster by caching my static files across the globe.

If you need really professional hosting service, I can highly recommend Gigapros without any doubt.

5 Stars

Virgilio L - Milan - Italy 14 Mar 2016

I like Gigapros hosting and must say they know how to keep everything working and running efficiently.
I used their innovative product finder chart that helped me find the right product for my web hosting needs, within the budget I had. I paid $10 and they offered me a good shared hosting account. They never sell overshared network.
Some of my sites are Drupal, so database speed is important. Best support ever! They will help you with anything be it Scripts, Billing, or the server itself.

I can highly recommend Gigapros hosting.

5 Stars

David B - Lyon - France 11 Mar 2016

I compared over 25 shared hosting providers with servers located in US. Finally 7 months ago I decided to give Gigapros team a try. They offered me a good shared hosting account that suited my needs. I run Joomla web site with them and must say that everything works like a clock.
The service and support is amazing. I have asked numerous questions and they have never responded in less than 15 minutes (most of the time they respond within 3-5 minutes). Pretty amazing. I have subsequently have encouraged at least 3 other people to sign up (and none have had problems).
I recommend Gigapros to other people looking for professional hosting service.

5 Stars

Christelle L - Cyprus - Cyprus 13 Nov 2015

A great change when I was in a bind because my previous provider kept going down. GigaPros helped me get things up and running QUICK, and I had most of my email and websites transferred over to their reseller account package in less than an afternoon (10+ sites total).
I would recommend this host to anyone looking for relible, bargain based host that are simply the best.

5 Stars

Patrick R. D - GA - United States 16 Oct 2015

Gigapros is far superior web host - they solve problems and on an extremely timely manner. When I have a problem - their technicians get information which I can give them and determine what the problem is and fix it for me, while in most cases, you are in an IM session. I mostly use IM and when not available I know I can leave a support ticket - they are all over it.
I can't praise this team of support folks enough - they make things look so easy, they have not had any downtime since I have been a customer.

5 Stars

Susanne N - IN - United States 18 Sep 2015

When I mess up my message board or blog (because I don't know what I'm doing), tech support literally fixes the problems within minutes after I post a ticket. It's such a relief to have my mistakes fixed that quickly when I know people are trying to get onto my sites that I mess up.
Gigapros is great. I got absolutely awesome hosting for a very cheap price.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016