Here’s what Carlos M had to say about aquadesign.com
5 stars
Carlos M 18 Apr 2012
Please send brochures when new products come out.I'm interested in blue camo designs
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews

aquadesign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

aquadesign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 362 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More aquadesign.com Reviews

5 stars
Rob E - GA, United States 28 Dec 2012

Love your fly fishing shirts! Awesome shipping!

5 stars
Mark B - AR, United States 20 Apr 2012

This is will be the coolest fishing shirt ever. The river waters in Arkansas are brown, but the aqua offshore-blue-water/swimming pool look is cooler.

5 stars
Joseph C - FL, United States 31 Oct 2012

Great service, great product, delivery to my home in Florida was so fast i could not believe
the product was in my mail box in a couple of days. We need more on-line stores like
you folks.

Tks.
JDC

5 stars
Paul S - OR, United States 05 Oct 2012

I like your products and believe in using camo while fishing, fly fishing and spin fishing small streams and high mountain lakes. I will use every advantage I can get. Thanks, Paul

5 stars
Craig J - CA, United States 15 Jun 2012

The order arrived promptly and I was very happy with
the product.

5 stars
Chaslyn H 07 Jan 2013

If I have ordered the wrong size will this shirt be easy to exchange.

5 stars
Adam S - FL, United States 05 May 2012

Excellent experience. Excellent product. Excellent price. Look forward to doing business with you again...assuming that you will be keeping the quality up.

5 stars
Chester R - TX, United States 30 Apr 2012

Good Product. It Works.

>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!