Here’s what ELIZABETH S had to say about nexteve.com
5 stars
ELIZABETH S 07 Apr 2012
Great prices!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit nexteve.com >See More nexteve.com Reviews

nexteve.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

nexteve.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 740 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 3 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
3 stars
CustomerService
More nexteve.com Reviews

5 stars
Suzanna - NJ, United States 20 Apr 2012

I have ordered my prom dresses from NextEve for the past two years. The dresses are beautifully made and low price. I really loved the custom fitting feature and I recommend this to anyone who wants a gorgeous, custom dress that doesn't break the bank.

5 stars
franchesca - NY, United States 09 Apr 2012

the dress was even more beautiful in person

5 stars
Roxeine - SD, United States 30 Apr 2012

Lovely dresses and affordable prices. My daugter's dress was beautiful and she got nothing but compliments. I will continue to order dresses from nexteve!!

5 stars
Kori - CO, United States 26 Dec 2011

Ordered arrived on the exact date that the website stated. Dress looked exactly like the picture. Only downside was that I thought I was ordering from a US company based on the contact information being in PA but the shipment came from overseas. But I had no problems so in the end I have no complaints.

5 stars
Alicia - OH, United States 21 May 2012

The stiff lining in the dress we purchased did not lay correctly. It was crooked and had extra bulk. I had to take it to a seamstress to have it corrected. Otherwise the dress fit wonderfully.

5 stars
Tammy A - OK, United States 01 May 2011

We do not have the dress yet, but as far as my daughter and I go, we can not wait to get it. We know it is a very short order and when I called, I was helped very quickly and was very pleased with the service I received.


We got the dress and in time for prom. The dress is beautiful and looked amazing on my daughter. She loved it!!!!

5 stars
Reanna A - NY, United States 15 Apr 2012

I LOVE the dress I bout I give the quwolety a 5 star!!

5 stars
Kourtney H - VA, United States 20 Apr 2012

I just wanted to say that pictures are not reality. But most of them are far from the color the product truly does. Also. This 3 day return thing is stupid. I was out of the country when my product came home wasn't the color I wanted but I got home 7 days later and I talked to rude employees and I just wanted to say that I will not be ordering from you guys again

>Visit nexteve.com >See More nexteve.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and inform visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, considering all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!