Here’s what ELIZABETH S had to say about nexteve.com
5 stars
ELIZABETH S 07 Apr 2012
Great prices!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit nexteve.com >See More nexteve.com Reviews

nexteve.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

nexteve.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 740 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 3 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
3 stars
CustomerService
More nexteve.com Reviews

5 stars
Kylie D - ID, United States 09 Nov 2011

I loved the dress I got but I forget to get the slip so when I tried to go back and buy it I couldn't and the website wouldn't let me. Now I have a dress that doesn't quite fit right cuz I don't know where else to buy a slip to make it poofy

5 stars
Tammy A - OK, United States 01 May 2011

We do not have the dress yet, but as far as my daughter and I go, we can not wait to get it. We know it is a very short order and when I called, I was helped very quickly and was very pleased with the service I received.


We got the dress and in time for prom. The dress is beautiful and looked amazing on my daughter. She loved it!!!!

5 stars
Sequoia G - VA, United States 22 May 2012

The dresses are exquisite. I had such a hard time picking a prom dress.

5 stars
franchesca - NY, United States 09 Apr 2012

the dress was even more beautiful in person

5 stars
Maria K - AZ, United States 13 Apr 2012

I am very pleased with my order. I would definitely tell my friends about, and order from www.nexteve.com next time. Thank you for the great service.

5 stars
Jenifer - MO, United States 03 Feb 2012

This is my second dress from u guys :) I love them and will be ordering more for next year :)

5 stars
dez s - TN, United States 02 Sep 2011

i would have been nice to know the approximate ship date

>Visit nexteve.com >See More nexteve.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and inform visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, considering all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!