Here’s what ELIZABETH S had to say about nexteve.com
5 stars
ELIZABETH S 07 Apr 2012
Great prices!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit nexteve.com >See More nexteve.com Reviews

nexteve.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

nexteve.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 740 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 3 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
3 stars
CustomerService
More nexteve.com Reviews

5 stars
Suzanna - NJ, United States 20 Apr 2012

I have ordered my prom dresses from NextEve for the past two years. The dresses are beautifully made and low price. I really loved the custom fitting feature and I recommend this to anyone who wants a gorgeous, custom dress that doesn't break the bank.

5 stars
Kourtney H - VA, United States 20 Apr 2012

I just wanted to say that pictures are not reality. But most of them are far from the color the product truly does. Also. This 3 day return thing is stupid. I was out of the country when my product came home wasn't the color I wanted but I got home 7 days later and I talked to rude employees and I just wanted to say that I will not be ordering from you guys again

5 stars
dez s - TN, United States 02 Sep 2011

i would have been nice to know the approximate ship date

5 stars
felicity - NSW, Australia 02 Nov 2011

was a good and easy way of shopping, very pleased with the result. would buy from www.nexteve.com again.

5 stars
franchesca - NY, United States 09 Apr 2012

the dress was even more beautiful in person

5 stars
Maarit S - Häme, Other 04 Jul 2011

it would be nice if there were more ready-to-ship dresses.

5 stars
cheyanne o - CA, United States 21 Mar 2012

I ordered a beautiful ball gown that I have to say is more beautiful than I could have imagined. The picture didn't do it justice!. My order arrived quickly and I will definitely order again from nexteve.com!!

5 stars
Joy - Leicester, United Kingdom 03 Jul 2011

AMAZING!!

5 stars
WANDA S - WY, United States 26 Feb 2012

My order was handled professionally. The only issue was the way the skirt hung, and it is being fixed by a seamstress.

>Visit nexteve.com >See More nexteve.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and inform visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, considering all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!