Here’s what ELIZABETH S had to say about nexteve.com
5 stars
ELIZABETH S 07 Apr 2012
Great prices!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit nexteve.com >See More nexteve.com Reviews

nexteve.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

nexteve.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 740 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 3 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
3 stars
CustomerService
More nexteve.com Reviews

5 stars
Alicia - OH, United States 21 May 2012

The stiff lining in the dress we purchased did not lay correctly. It was crooked and had extra bulk. I had to take it to a seamstress to have it corrected. Otherwise the dress fit wonderfully.

5 stars
Kori - CO, United States 26 Dec 2011

Ordered arrived on the exact date that the website stated. Dress looked exactly like the picture. Only downside was that I thought I was ordering from a US company based on the contact information being in PA but the shipment came from overseas. But I had no problems so in the end I have no complaints.

5 stars
Roxeine - SD, United States 30 Apr 2012

Lovely dresses and affordable prices. My daugter's dress was beautiful and she got nothing but compliments. I will continue to order dresses from nexteve!!

5 stars
N C - FL, United States 19 Jul 2011

Hi I enjoyed everything I ordered. I also need to order one more gown. And I have passed on your site to many other people, for their use. I am sure they will order from you also.

5 stars
Kaija - oulu, Finland 23 Feb 2012

I like that. This is so easy! Thank you, my dress is so beautiful.

5 stars
felicity - NSW, Australia 02 Nov 2011

was a good and easy way of shopping, very pleased with the result. would buy from www.nexteve.com again.

5 stars
Brooke - VA, United States 16 Mar 2012

Love the dress! It was perfect!! Everyone loved the color and style!

5 stars
Gabrielle A - VA, United States 26 Apr 2012

A bit hard to get in touch with the service through telephone (email had a quicker response), however, I adore the dress and the shipping was lightning fast. I will use this service again if I ever need it.

5 stars
cheyanne o - CA, United States 21 Mar 2012

I ordered a beautiful ball gown that I have to say is more beautiful than I could have imagined. The picture didn't do it justice!. My order arrived quickly and I will definitely order again from nexteve.com!!

>Visit nexteve.com >See More nexteve.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and inform visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, considering all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!