Here’s what ELIZABETH S had to say about nexteve.com
5 stars
ELIZABETH S 07 Apr 2012
Great prices!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit nexteve.com >See More nexteve.com Reviews

nexteve.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

nexteve.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 740 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 3 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
3 stars
CustomerService
More nexteve.com Reviews

5 stars
cheyanne o - CA, United States 21 Mar 2012

I ordered a beautiful ball gown that I have to say is more beautiful than I could have imagined. The picture didn't do it justice!. My order arrived quickly and I will definitely order again from nexteve.com!!

5 stars
Gabrielle A - VA, United States 26 Apr 2012

A bit hard to get in touch with the service through telephone (email had a quicker response), however, I adore the dress and the shipping was lightning fast. I will use this service again if I ever need it.

5 stars
Carrie C - AL, United States 13 Jun 2012

The prices are great and the delivery time was perfect. I bought my wedding dress from you...and I love it!!! Thank you!!!

5 stars
Carol M - FL, United States 24 Apr 2012

Easy to order, yet when I went for order updates it said that I had placed no order; called several times, left messages, no return calls. Finally reached someone and online order was updated. Dress was shipped from China; zipper wasn't working and hooks were missing; ended taking it to a seamstress to fix as my nieces prom was just a couple weeks away and couldn't send back to China for an exchange. Other than that, my niece loved the dress. I was disappointed with the service =(

5 stars
Roxeine - SD, United States 30 Apr 2012

Lovely dresses and affordable prices. My daugter's dress was beautiful and she got nothing but compliments. I will continue to order dresses from nexteve!!

5 stars
Maria D 10 Jul 2011

I had no problem with placing and receiving my order. I only had to make some small adjustments, but all was good

5 stars
Reanna A - NY, United States 15 Apr 2012

I LOVE the dress I bout I give the quwolety a 5 star!!

5 stars
felicity - NSW, Australia 02 Nov 2011

was a good and easy way of shopping, very pleased with the result. would buy from www.nexteve.com again.

5 stars
Kourtney H - VA, United States 20 Apr 2012

I just wanted to say that pictures are not reality. But most of them are far from the color the product truly does. Also. This 3 day return thing is stupid. I was out of the country when my product came home wasn't the color I wanted but I got home 7 days later and I talked to rude employees and I just wanted to say that I will not be ordering from you guys again

>Visit nexteve.com >See More nexteve.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and inform visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, considering all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!