Here’s what Chithambaramsiva had to say about
5 stars
Chithambaramsiva 06 Apr 2012
I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 5428 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Mahesh 16 Sep 2015

UnlimitedGB's customer service is very good. I've had few issues with my hosting account and they've always responded promptly when I've submitted a ticket. Recommended!

5 stars
Siddharth 12 Sep 2015

I donĀ“t have strong enough words to describe how happy I am with the service I am receiving from UnlimitedGB and they get my absolute highest rating!

5 stars
Nikhil 01 Sep 2015

My company uses UnlimitedGB for all of our web hosting needs. In addition, the new control panel is very sleek, well planned, and easy-to-use. Keep up the great work!

5 stars
Hadirk 27 Jun 2015

I've been with these guys nearly 3 years. Consistently excellent service, support, features and pricing.

5 stars
Riyas 29 May 2015

We have 5 virtual private servers and hundreds of customers with these guys. I believe they have exceeded our expectations and also their support is great.Give them a chance, they will not let you down. Five STARS !!!

5 stars
yadhavanish 08 May 2015

UnlimitedGB have proved to be reliable and professional, with exceptional quality and speed of service and support.

5 stars
Raheem 07 May 2015

I've been with UnlimitedGB for over a year and they have the best server uptime that I've ever had with a host. Support ticket get answered within an hour and their control panel is very easy to use.Over all, I've been extremely happy with them and I would recommend them as a host.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:

- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!