UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Chithambaramsiva | Submitted 6 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,603

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Yadhav 28 Jul 2016

It's perfect and helpful customer care, but little bit expensive, but Thank You!!! Fast, reliable, always helpful. UnlimitedGB stand out for all the right reasons.

5 Stars

Sahdev d 16 Jun 2016

I'd just like to say that UnlimitedGB goes above and beyond for their customers. I'm more than satisfied with their service and tech support. Great company and highly recommended!

5 Stars

Yaashwin 3 Jun 2016

I would recommend this hosting service to any one who want a easy and cost

5 Stars

Deva 12 May 2016

Excellent all around, I would recommend them to anybody. Superb customer live support politeness and technical help. I look forward to hosting my websites with them.

5 Stars

Davis 23 Apr 2016

You give an excellent first line support over the chat and that is just awesome! And everytime I ask a question, no matter how newbie or expert it can be, I always get helpful responses. I would recommend you to anyone looking for a great customer experience and, of course, a great hosting service. thanks!

5 Stars

Deva 28 Mar 2016

Great Hosting Company. Easy to use hosting solutions. Fast at responding to questions. Very impressed. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

5 Stars

Shiva 11 Mar 2016

I host all my websites with UnlimitedGB and I have to say that the service is awesome and support is fast and reliable.I'm very happy with server up time. This is not your typical web hosting service. UnlimitedGB really cares!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016