Here’s what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Chithambaramsiva 06 Apr 2012
I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4112 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Rajnish A - Punjab, India 10 Aug 2012

It was the nice experience to purchase the domain and hosting from the UnlimitedGB.com.My issue with the UnlimitedGB.com has been resolved.I have no compalint against this company.At last I am satisfy with their service.

5 stars
Shayan 13 Mar 2014

Unlimitedgb Hosting, you are the most high quality hosting I have purchased, I have used many hosting brands and yours just out performs all of them.Look forward to staying with you in the future!.

5 stars
Marshall 09 May 2014

Great hosting service, great value for money, and service is the best i have seen. Dont look elsewhere stick with UnlimitedGB.

5 stars
Atul 26 Nov 2013

Issues were responded to and resolved quickly and professionally.

5 stars
John 19 Jul 2013

Hi,As reseller I appreciate all the work done by UnlimitedGb Hosting Staff to get us going 100% and with no major problems. Initial problems were quickly resolved either via Live 24 hrs Chat Line or by Help Desk.

5 stars
Surijith S 19 Sep 2011

Plan prices are very reasonable, the descriptions are comprehensive and concise. I will definitely refer this site to my friends! GOOD JOB GUYS!!

5 stars
Mario H 13 Jul 2014

Very responsive and capable support, great service!

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!