UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Chithambaramsiva | Submitted 6 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,442

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Yamir 20 Nov 2015

It's always a pleasure and painless when we have to deal directly with you guys. You are without a doubt the best server company we have ever used.

5 Stars

Siddharth 12 Sep 2015

I don´t have strong enough words to describe how happy I am with the service I am receiving from UnlimitedGB and they get my absolute highest rating!

5 Stars

Kumar 9 Sep 2015

Well just got to say UnlimitedGB has done a great job in establishing webhosting to suit my needs. The service was prompt, and pricing on the money. What more could you want? This service comes highly recommeded by me!

5 Stars

Rasheed 25 Aug 2015

I totally recommend UnlimitedGB, they have just migrated one of my sites for free. Excellent customer service...

5 Stars

Dasarath 21 Jul 2015

This is the 2nd web hosting company we have used for our site, we are very happy with UnlimitedGB.com, in terms of price, friendliness and customer service.

5 Stars

Vasav 16 Jul 2015

UnlimitedGB allows me to stop thinking about hosting and focus on design work. With their low prices and good support, It's all you really need.

5 Stars

Karlmark 30 Jun 2015

After searching for a hosting service for a very long time I found UnlimitedGB and my experience with them has been amazing. I highly recommend UnlimitedGB.

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015