UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Chithambaramsiva | Submitted 6 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,502

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Ajitabh 14 Jan 2016

These guys have the best customer service I've ever seen. The live chat assistant are more than helpful, the over hosting service is very good. So, I am very happy with them and I would recommend them to anybody.

5 Stars

Nirmal 5 Jan 2016

UnlimitedGB has provided me with top notch service, mind blowing features, a dedicated support team, ROCK SOLID hosting, and so many other features that I cant even list them all. It is a wonderful company, with a true dedication to the customer. You have a customer for life, UnlimitedGB!

5 Stars

Suresh 12 Dec 2015

UnlimitedGB.com quickly and patiently answered all my emails, guiding me through every step to consolidate all my domain and hosting needs. It delivers an outstanding level of support, and the sites are fast.

5 Stars

Senthil 2 Dec 2015

UnlimitedGB is a great host if you are building a simple website. It is easy to navigate and understand what is going on. The price is right for what you receive.

5 Stars

Abhi 2 Dec 2015

UnlimitedGB made it quick and painless to set up my website. Three years later I am still satisfied with their service. Excellent customer service with quick response time.

5 Stars

Dev 18 Sep 2015

I had been trying to find other provider better than UnlimitedGB but I have to admit that I had been wasting my time.

5 Stars

Mahesh 16 Sep 2015

UnlimitedGB's customer service is very good. I've had few issues with my hosting account and they've always responded promptly when I've submitted a ticket. Recommended!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016