UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Chithambaramsiva | Submitted 6 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,615

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Shivaji 18 Oct 2016

My main concern is tech support, I'm very satisfied. UnlimitedGB They are great.

5 Stars

Harish N 2 Aug 2016

I have had a really positive experience with all my UnlimitedGB hosting accounts. I recommend them for my clients looking for hosting. Great support, good service, knowledgeable support team, great value.

5 Stars

Kristofer 16 Jul 2016

I was very impressed with how promptly the support team resolved my issue, and also pleased that they provide multiple avenues for support (chat as well as ticket system) both of which provided prompt and effective responses.

5 Stars

Sahdev d 16 Jun 2016

I'd just like to say that UnlimitedGB goes above and beyond for their customers. I'm more than satisfied with their service and tech support. Great company and highly recommended!

5 Stars

Suresh 18 May 2016

So, far I'm 100% satisfied with your support! I hope we'll host our sites on your servers for long time.

5 Stars

Sarosh 29 Apr 2016

Thank you for hosting my web site. You have been a wonderful host for many years - three I believe! I am happy to renew the site with you. Also, I would like to say thank you to the technicians who helped me troubleshoot some technical problems this fall.

5 Stars

Pranab 6 Mar 2016

Just want to thank you for investigating our server issue. Also, thank your technical manager for pointing out some of the permissions problems found on our site.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017