Here’s what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Chithambaramsiva 06 Apr 2012
I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4424 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Sharma 29 Oct 2013

Thank you, Unlimitedgb! This service has been excellent! Very reliable, flexible and excellent value!

5 stars
Gunal 16 Aug 2014

I am really more than impressed with the quality of your outstanding services, and speedy response.

5 stars
Sasi 03 Jan 2014

unlimitedgb.com executives were always professional, helpful and able to answer any questions I had.

5 stars
Nagaraj 13 Nov 2013

The prices are great and the customer support is instant, friendly and efficient. I've recommended Unlimitedgb to everyone who's ever asked me about hosting. Simple, straightforward.

5 stars
Rithikesh 14 May 2013

I have recently signed up with Unlimitedgb as a reseller and I am very impressed with their support and the services they offer.I should have signed up with Site 3 years ago.

5 stars
Viresh 30 Oct 2013

You have been wonderful in answering my questions and in guiding me in areas I was unfamiliar with. Thanks.

5 stars
Gajesh 24 Jan 2014

Honest, dependable, fast, professional, that's what you can expect from Unlimitedgb.

5 stars
Hector 22 Jul 2014

Great job in follow-up and escalation support. I couldn't be happier with them as my hosting provider.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!