Here’s what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Chithambaramsiva 06 Apr 2012
I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5189 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Binod 08 May 2015

Great response to technical problem. Quick, efficient and helpful.

5 stars
Dabir 10 Oct 2013

These guys are excellent.

5 stars
Sakthi 05 Feb 2014

Good service and timely support.

5 stars
Chitranjanpal 28 Mar 2012

Very pleased with service and products.Will continue to buy from you guys.

5 stars
Visarth 02 Mar 2014

I'm a returned customer and I love Unlimitedgb and it's employees.

5 stars
Preston 19 May 2014

I'm very grateful for your very helpful explanations and quick responses. This was really good service!

5 stars
Dhyanesh 15 Nov 2013

I've tried several other hosting companies, and can honestly say that some come close, but none have been better.

5 stars
BABLU D - MEGHALAYA, INDIA 12 Jul 2012

THANKH

5 stars
Ervind 28 Oct 2014

Hi, As reseller I appreciate all the work done by UnlimitedGB Hosting Staff to get us going 100% and with no major problems. Initial problems were quickly resolved either via Live Chat or by Help Desk.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!