Here’s what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Chithambaramsiva 06 Apr 2012
I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4749 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Avish 13 Sep 2013

The support people are very quick and very helpful. I can't say enough about how good the support is.

5 stars
Bhaskar 12 Aug 2014

UnlimitedGB.com are true professionals and provide excellent customer service.

5 stars
Kartik T 22 Jun 2014

This is my second account on unlimitedgb.com.
And i like the services and prices are affordable.

Thank you very much unlimitedgb.com

5 stars
Jonah 02 Aug 2013

Very nice work and greatly appreciated. Since we have been with Unlimitedgb Hosting,the service has been exceptional.

5 stars
Mario H 13 Jul 2014

Very responsive and capable support, great service!

5 stars
Chinmayananda 27 Nov 2013

Always very quick response and resolution of my problem.

5 stars
Sharma 23 Aug 2014

I have always found your organization extremely professional and proactive to the needs and demands of the clients. This level of service makes us breathe easy to know that there will be almost no downtime when it comes to our web based needs and hosting. You have always given neutral and fair advice and enabled us to make the optimum decisions as per our needs.

5 stars
Ankmani - Uttar Pradesh, Other 25 Jan 2012

good

5 stars
Sunil S - Karnataka, Other 23 Dec 2011

I am very happy with the customer support that I received from UnlimitedGB, both, before and after the sale. Their customer care executive was very helpful and patiently answered all my queries to my satisfaction.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!