Here’s what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Chithambaramsiva 06 Apr 2012
I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4470 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Ayush 27 Jul 2013

You guys are incredible. I currently have around 5 accounts with you and I am extremely satisfied. You have excellent customer service and great products.

5 stars
Samuel 25 Jul 2013

Fantastic support, services and easy to use website.

5 stars
Michael 31 Dec 2013

Your support team are fantastic! Yet again I appreciate their help and assistance.

5 stars
Parikshit 23 Oct 2013

Always very quick response and resolution of my problem.

5 stars
Eldon 04 Aug 2014

Technically sound, professional and fast. UnlimitedGB.com always meets or exceeds my service expectations.

5 stars
Barid 23 Aug 2013

Your level of support is unparalleled. We look forward to what we hope will be a long standing relationship with your company.

5 stars
Neeraj S 16 Feb 2012

I like your service.. I would like to recommend UnlimitedGB to my friend. Keep up this good work.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!