UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Chithambaramsiva | Submitted 6 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,564

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Sachit 21 Mar 2016

Everything alright with the reseller plan, the customers service is very good because of the fast response, all the people I talked with are very polite. I would prefer to have the ability to add more domains to an account. Too good :)

5 Stars

Yasar 2 Mar 2016

You guys still rock! I think I've been with you for 5 years and you never fail to exceed my expectations with great service!

5 Stars

Santhana K 17 Feb 2016

We have been with unlimitedgb for 2 years now and hosting around 100 websites with them. Yes!! Unlimitedgb is best ahead in terms of quality, uptime, speed and most importantly... support when i need it...fastest support in the industry.

5 Stars

rajinder 5 Feb 2016

UnlimitedGB are my all in one webhosting service. They manage my domain, hold my site, are always available and I have had other vendors contact me with better prices, but couldnt compete in the services delivered. I will not be leaving them in the foreseeable future.

5 Stars

Pinak 26 Jan 2016

The user friendliness of UnlimitedGB was key to my decision to go with them when compared to other hosts. The support is also very good, which was a necessary factor for a novice website builder like myself..

5 Stars

Kumar 23 Jan 2016

If you are looking for support on the web that is real value for money, join up -- you will not be disappointed.

5 Stars

Chakresh 11 Jan 2016

Either I should go with long details. I would like to say just one work which is " BEST ".'

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016