UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Chithambaramsiva | Submitted 6 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,597

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Udith 9 May 2016

Thank you for your assistance and patience in resolving our issue. Your customer service is excellent-kudos.

5 Stars

Swapnil 28 Mar 2016

I am very new at this, but I have to say that this has all been very easy to use thus far - I am very excited. This is my first time developing a web page, and I am very pleased with UnlimitedGB!!! Thanks again!

5 Stars

Naresh 15 Mar 2016

UnlimitedGB is amazing, the pricing is upfront and the support chat is always very helpful and answers my questions immediately.

5 Stars

Narender 8 Mar 2016

UnlimitedGB is truly the best hosting company on the web!! The support and service is second to none.

5 Stars

Gokul 18 Feb 2016

I honestly think that unlimitedgb.com is alright for what you are paying. Its inexpensive, so theres not going to be a million features that you'd expect from other hosting companies, but overall, it fits my needs.

5 Stars

Pinak 26 Jan 2016

The user friendliness of UnlimitedGB was key to my decision to go with them when compared to other hosts. The support is also very good, which was a necessary factor for a novice website builder like myself..

5 Stars

Vikram 26 Jan 2016

I have to say I`m constantly impressed with the customer service I receive at UnlimitedGB. Chat is my favorite feature. They helped me out today in no time flat. Just wanted to show my appreciation. Keep up the great work!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016