Here’s what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Chithambaramsiva 06 Apr 2012
I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3777 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Agnesh 02 Dec 2013

Server uptime is upto the mark. No other specific problems. Good work.

5 stars
Daafi 01 Aug 2013

I could not ask for better support. I chose the Linux hosting options because I can work most productively in this way. Unlimitedgb has been a great arrangement. I will certainly recommend to others I know.

5 stars
Prasad 21 Oct 2013

Great management of multiple domains under a single account, good prices, quick and helpful support. Everything you could want from an hosting provider.

5 stars
Harsimar 31 May 2013

Great service and reasonable rates! After we design our clients websites, we set them up quick and easy on active Server Hosting. They all love the service.

5 stars
Janani 23 Apr 2013

The answers are good and quickly.They are friendly and correct.

5 stars
Arif 04 Feb 2014

It was quick and simple.

5 stars
Arvind 23 Oct 2013

Always good feelings towards the team at Unlimitedgb. They help and are nice people.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!