UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Chithambaramsiva | Submitted 6 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,622

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Sambath 19 Sep 2016

Three years later I am still satisfied with their service. Excellent customer service with quick response time.

5 Stars

Kailash 8 Aug 2016

Used their hosting for a year. Great support when I needed it. Excellent Chat / Phone Support. VPS Service is extremely fast and reliable. I only asked technical questions, no purchase. I do however plan on getting a VPS from UnlimitedGB in the future though.

5 Stars

Azarin 21 May 2016

I've been hosted with UnlimitedGB for a few months now and am very pleased with the overall service of this company. Uptime is a crucial thing when running a website and UnlimitedGB has proven to be very reliable in doing this.

5 Stars

Chris 14 May 2016

UnlimitedGB provided all that I would expect in terms of reliability, services, etc, but I have been impressed mostly by the level of service - nothing is too much trouble for their support team and I cannot recommend them highly enough.

5 Stars

Aafreen 18 Apr 2016

I've been with UnlimitedGB for over 4 years. I have tried other services that looked cheaper on the outside but have always come back to these guys. I love their support folks who are not only extremely knowledgeable and helpful, but proactive too. Keep up, guys!

5 Stars

Prabhu 9 Apr 2016

My main concern is tech support, and I find UnlimitedGB to be prompt, thorough, knowledgeable, and persistent. I'm very satisfied with their support service.

5 Stars

Naresh 15 Mar 2016

UnlimitedGB is amazing, the pricing is upfront and the support chat is always very helpful and answers my questions immediately.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017