Here’s what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Chithambaramsiva 06 Apr 2012
I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4621 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Milan S 18 Jun 2014

www.unlimitedgb.com representatives are very highly qualified and they solved any query within a 10 minutes. I am really appreciate after sale service from www.unlimitedgb.com

5 stars
Dashton 18 Jul 2014

We have a reseller account with over 20 websites, and have continually been impressed with UnlimitedGB's support team. Thanks.

5 stars
Mithun K 18 Jun 2013

I'm overwhelmed by your service..Its so cheap and top quality,I'll be sure to recommend you to all my friends.

5 stars
Laksuthan 18 Nov 2014

I continue to be impressed with UnlimitedGB's customer service. They are quick, efficient and thorough.

5 stars
Sagal 22 Feb 2014

I've been hosting my websites with them since 2010 and I think their uptime and support is great. I recommend this to everyone.

5 stars
Krish 24 Feb 2014

Thank you everything was/is great. The setup was painless and simple, and was done in a few hours. This was especially exceptional considering I was eager to begin setting up. Your servers are fast and reliable.

5 stars
Methran 10 Mar 2014

Great ticketing system, timely response, very pleased to be hosted here. Thanks a million.

5 stars
Dr J.P P - Orissa, India 19 Jan 2013

I have been using service from Unlimitedgb.com for last two years and I am very happy with over all experience I have with the service.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!