Here’s what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Chithambaramsiva 06 Apr 2012
I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4247 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Jose 31 Jul 2013

The customer support has been quite friendly and the server performance is excellent.

5 stars
Devender 20 Apr 2013

The hosting package with unlimitedgb offers many more features for a much lower price.

5 stars
Vikrant 23 Aug 2013

Great support: decent respond time and nice attitude. Great prices :)

5 stars
Rajveer 11 Jul 2013

After a few months being with you, it's like a perfect solution. The control panel is just perfectly configured, options, details on hosting and support is just wonderful. The support is responding very quickly.

5 stars
Manoj F - Karnataka, India 21 May 2012

Rates were very competitive & Even though I was very new to Domain registration and hosting, I felt everything went like a breeze. Thanks!

5 stars
Sabarinathan 24 May 2013

Great Service, I have not had any issues so far, thank you Unlimitedgb.

5 stars
Arjith 29 Oct 2013

I do not know what you all did but I have many more clients.

5 stars
Dabeet 14 Aug 2013

Excellent service and excellent turnaround time.I can't ask for a better web hosting company than Unlimitedgb.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!