Here’s what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Chithambaramsiva 06 Apr 2012
I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3813 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Prathap 24 May 2013

The response has been good. always there. which is what is expected from a top host. keep improving.

5 stars
Shashankmishra 20 Apr 2013

Great service.I have never had any serious problems with my web site and when a minor issue does arise,their technical help is great and I have no plans to leave them.

5 stars
Dharneesh 31 Jan 2014

I have been a customer of unlimitedgb since 2010. They are perfect for me. Their staff is knowledgeable very friendly and they respond to helpdesk tickets very quickly.

5 stars
Narhari 26 Oct 2013

I pay a little more than I have for other hosting, but the extra cost is worth it. I have recommended to others and will continue to do so.

5 stars
Karthick 03 Jul 2013

Good reliable cloud web hosting.

5 stars
Shamesh 07 Aug 2013

Reliable and well priced service with prompt support. Thanks guys.

5 stars
Anirudh 21 May 2013

Excellent* service, uptime, and low cost. What more do you want?

5 stars
Garry 19 Sep 2013

Informative sales staff and knowledgeable support staff are two great reasons to select Unlimitedgb.

5 stars
REAGAN S - KERALA, INDIA 18 Jan 2013

I like the interface used in this website also the plans.

5 stars
Mithran 04 Nov 2013

Very knowledgeable, experienced, and friendly. I highly recommend them.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!