gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Lars R had to say about gigapros.com

Lars R | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 6 Apr 2012

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed. I mean quick, too; often within minutes. Their team are so on the ball it's amazing.
The connection/download page speed is very good, I can gzip my content, no problems at all.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 988

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Stewart H - Zagreb - Croatia 8 Jun 2016

I can point out Gigapros is really good option to deal with, especially host wordpress blogs. For me it is the best option I have ever used before. Everything works like a clock - speed is fast, uptime is great, support is helpful.

5 Stars

Gerardo W - Amsterdam - Netherlands 16 May 2016

So far they have been excellent.
I've had to contact support a few times and on all occasions my questions was answered very promptly.
Hope everything keeps going the same way and I do not have problems like what I've had with some other hosts.
I have been with Gigapros for the last 7 months and everything works really good. Recommended.

5 Stars

Gifford - ON - Canada 6 May 2016

I was looking for professional US web host to host my blog and followed one of my clients advice and chose Gigapros.
I must say this hosting provider meets my expectations. Their Live Chat option is cool, they are professionals and helped me with setting up my blog within 20 minutes. Speed connection is perfect, 1 sec of pages load - Double thumbs up for this.
I had a question and contacted them at midnight they replied immediately and explained me everything I needed to know sharing nice links to the website and useful information regarding the topic I've asked. +++ to the support team.
I am happy and can honestly say it is really professional host. Recommended.

5 Stars

Hobie K - Pago Pago - American Samoa 21 Mar 2016

The incredible customer support is what keeps me with Gigapros. When I was looking for a VPS, theirs seemed right up my alley. I've enjoyed their service and their unrivaled transparency. When things go wrong, they explain what's happening and what they're doing to fix it and prevent it in future.
Very happy so far and my sites are loading much quicker and I am now in control of my server, no limitations and fully managed so if there is anything I would like to experiment with I know I have the help at hand.
I also like their features. Recommend Gigapros as I am pleased running my sites with them.

5 Stars

Polixena Valdivia C - DE - United States 26 Feb 2016

Think that it will be useful information for other webmasters looking for reliable host. I decided to share my experience dealing with Gigapros host. The host itself is very professional, people are very helpful with installing scripts, they also gave me useful tools. Specials they offer are very Sweet. Customer support works 24/7 - this is a great plus for Gigapros team.
No doubt, I will continue using its hosting services - everything works fine.

5 Stars

Philippe D - Rotterdam - Netherlands 19 Feb 2016

I strongly believe that Gigapros has to be awarded as the best and the most stable web hosting provider in the hosting market for running wordpress blogs. High 99% uptime and very fast servers. I developed my Wordpress Website with optimum speed using the available softaculous addon in the cpanel. I am also have two addon sites with same hosting plan.

I love the prices. The server was down for about 15 minutes one month. That's pretty good up time!

5 Stars

Adam R - DC - United States 28 Jan 2016

Well, GigaPros web hosting is a top of my recommendation, features are unique and everything has been great.
They are easy to work with. Customer support is available 24/7 - this makes them preferable. Basically, I created the account with a new domain ... as I usually do (so I'm sure nothing goes wrong ... as it's usually automated). I had two other domains that, for the first time, I wanted to "add-on" to my hosting package. I added those, easily enough thru cpanel.
I like this web host and highly recommend its hosting services to other webmasters.

5 Stars

Albert A. G - Gros Islet - Saint Lucia 19 Nov 2015

I started with GigaPros web about 7 month ago. I have experience as a web designer but my sites had been hosted at academic institutions, this was my first experience with a commercial host. I know just enough to be dangerous, and Gigapros web has been great in both helping me do more and be safe at the same time.
The domain support is excellent. As someone who develops web sites, it's nice to have several "root" directories for development purposes, or to show a functional demo to a client.

5 Stars

Eva R - Leicester - United Kingdom 12 Nov 2015

Gigapros is a very fair and honest host. They offer fast hosting, that always online. They don't offer as much as some other unrealistic hosts - but what they offer they deliver. Overall reliability is great, the control panel is easy to use, and useful, things work the way they say they will - basically impressed with these guys.
I had responses within an hour or two, telephone numbers to call if needed, friendly e-mails, you can rate the response they give you these guys are great and they are not expensive - dont look any further - if they come cheaper you will never get this level of support.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016