gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Lars R had to say about gigapros.com

Lars R | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 6 Apr 2012

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed. I mean quick, too; often within minutes. Their team are so on the ball it's amazing.
The connection/download page speed is very good, I can gzip my content, no problems at all.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,071

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Sergey K - St. Petersburg - Russia 5 Jan 2017

High-speed server performance. Dedicated and passionate customer support + useful tools for website!
I'm a long time user of GigaPros and before I found gigapros I was always in a long search for the "perfect" hosting provider, which I never found because all of them always have a con. I finally stumbled upon this review from a long time and user of GigaPros running a BIG reputable website which made me decide to try to gigapros because of his review of using their service 1 and a half years. He said his website never went down more than 2 times on all his time of service and he never had any website performance slowdowns or any similar issues. This was a very reputable and serious person and his review wasn't paid, so I decided to give GigaPros a try, and little did I know, it was the best decision I have made for my website.

5 Stars

Mirna E - Gros Islet - Saint Lucia 16 Nov 2016

Reliability and dependability. Gigapros get Double Thumbs Up for the quality of their hosting services.
These rare qualities are what I have experienced in my long-term relationship with them and are why I highly recommend them for your technological needs. They are very professional and have designed a user friendly website.
Updates are provided on a timely basis and they provide regular correspondence to us.
+ daily backups are really cool. They are great and I can recommend them.

5 Stars

Ramiro G - Porcia - Italy 5 Sep 2016

I can honestly say, Gigapros is professional web host. Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features. I would highly recommend its cheap hosting services for hosting wordpress and drupal sites. They have very helpful customer support team.

5 Stars

Kiera K - London - United Kingdom 30 Aug 2016

I was experiencing downtime every week with my previous web host, so I decided to change it to another more reliable host. One of my friends recommended me to try Gigapros shared hosting services. So, I decided to give them a try as the price was very cheap and they offered FREE website transfer. Now I am fully-satisfied, the speed has been great, uptime is perfect (my site is always online and accessible to my visitors), and their customer support is really professional (work 24/7 and always available, even at midnight).

Thanks a lot to my friend advice. Now I am very pleased with my host and really enjoy my experience dealing with them. Recommended.

5 Stars

Acab - Valencia - Spain 5 Jul 2016

When you have found a right host you try to be with it as long as possible.
And gigapros is such a host. They are worth having a deal with. I'm running more than one website on shared server, never had any problem.
Everything is running very well.

5 Stars

Gerardo W - Amsterdam - Netherlands 16 May 2016

So far they have been excellent.
I've had to contact support a few times and on all occasions my questions was answered very promptly.
Hope everything keeps going the same way and I do not have problems like what I've had with some other hosts.
I have been with Gigapros for the last 7 months and everything works really good. Recommended.

5 Stars

Nelson T - Paris - France 19 Apr 2016

So far so good. Gigapros server performance is excellent!
The OS images used by Gigapros are all properly configured, and I can confirm that the 64 bit CentOS image will install WHM/cPanel no problem out of the box.
I have referred 3 friends to the service so far and all say activation has been approximately between 20 - 60 minutes.
The support team are professional, and will respond to absolutely any issue.
Overall, I would recommend Gigapros to experienced and new VPS users.

5 Stars

Ankica K - Carinthia - Austria 15 Apr 2016

Gigapros provide great web hosting service.
I ordered really good VPS hosting account and must say that email and various features such as a blog come with it. Support has always responded and been friendly and helpful.
Fast servers. Price is excellent.
They run specials for new clients. Easy webpage maker and great support they don't make me write long reviews just get to the point and so what needs being done.

5 Stars

Leah D. H - IN - United States 8 Apr 2016

I am lucky to have chosen Gigapros hosting service - these guys know how to keep everything working and running efficiently. My site's pages load really fast, think that it is due to their processor. The features and free bonuses they are offer are really cool and very helpful for a webmaster who want to build new web site and host it immediately within minutes.
I can always contact their tech support team even at midnight - they are always ready to help and solve any trouble I may experience. I use them for 5 different sites on one account and everyone of them run flawlessly. If your looking for reliable low cost hosting for your site.

===> LOOK NO FURTHER!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017