Customer Review

Here's what Lars R had to say about

Lars R | London - United Kingdom | Submitted 6 Apr 2012

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed. I mean quick, too; often within minutes. Their team are so on the ball it's amazing.
The connection/download page speed is very good, I can gzip my content, no problems at all.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 905

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Marilena L - Porcia - Italy 9 Sep 2015

Hola, greetings to all, my name is Marilena and I decided to write a review sharing my experience dealing with Gigapros.
All of their work is based on quality and I was impressed by their stable network uptime and speed connectivity.
I needed website builder to start creating another new web site. Their customer support impressed me a lot.
They explained how to create website via their website builder, they spent over 30 minutes with me. I am happy.
I can recommend this web host for newbies and professionals as well. Good web hosting provider without any doubt.

5 Stars

Tatiana Valadez A - Alicante - Spain 21 Jul 2015

I've just started in e-commerce and I chose this host because of the good reviews I read. I agree! I asked them loads of questions before I bought my package, and they answered them all to my satisfaction. I'm a beginner and needed things explained to me in more detail and it was not a problem for them at all, so I felt confident to go ahead. Now I'm in the process of building my sites and have asked a few support questions already and have been very pleased with the fast help I received.
I can highly recommend Gigapros!

5 Stars

Stella S - MN - United States 14 Jul 2015

I am a Joomla-for-Dummies kind of person. Part of why I chose Gigapros to host my website is that they offer extensive, elegantly-written and free tutorials. I joined Gigapros hosting service 5 months ago, had a bunch of questions as a newbie, and Gigapros's customer service via email has been great. I give Gigapros 5 stars.

It's a good sense to be supported and discuss with someone else far away on the other side of the internet.

5 Stars

Tony L - CO - United States 19 Jun 2015

Gigapros has been an excellent host. Their customer support is superb. I have never had to wait for more than 30 minutes for an email answer, and even phone support has been quick and effective. Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface.
They have adjusted their pricing plans over time to keep them competitive and currently are extremely competitive in their pricing.

I've found their support to be good. They respond quickly, know how to fix problems, spend an appropriate amount of time investigating and responding to issues.

5 Stars

Clorinda C - AR - United States 19 Mar 2015

I currently use Gigapros to host two sites, with one of them being registered there as well.
The web hosting aspect is easy to use with standard ftp or secure-ftp access. The management of the various other things (changing billing options, checking user statistics, web-mail, forwarding/redirecting e-mail, and setting up e-mail subscription lists) is very user friendly. The team running it always has a sense of humor in their blog and newsletter - but doesn't let that get in the way of getting the job done.

5 Stars

E.Barros S - AZ - United States 15 Jan 2015

Reliable, cost-effective, virtually trouble-free operation. When problems occur, they provide great technical support - quick replies to my questions, fast turn-around on technical problems, problems get fixed right the first time.
My site is always up and has a incredible ammount of bandwidth. You can not go wrong with
The support is practically on MSN/AIM/ICQ every time I have needed something. The pricing is affordable, even to a student like me!
If I went to any other host I should've paid 2 times more than I do currently.

So I'd say, use Gigapros for all your hosting!

5 Stars

Pavlo R 4 Dec 2014

All i can say is that Gigapros team provide professional web hosting service along with money back guarantee and free trials.
Easy, straightforward domain setup. Very responsive customer service (support with a few minor setup glitches). They solve any problem and make you not worry about hosting issues at all. These guys are really experts and understand their area.
Prices are more than competitive!
I would recommend them to anyone and everyone looking for cheap and feature-rich hosting. I have already suggested Gigapros to two colleagues, though I am uncertain as to where they eventually settled on hosting their domains.

5 Stars

Josko V - Kent - United Kingdom 10 Nov 2014

Finally I've found a good home for my web sites, Gigapros is the best solution for hosting any kind of web sites.
Over the years I have upgraded servers various times and booked additional machines from time to time. Setup was very quick and support helpful. There was only one time where a new account manager refused to give me good service. I complained with the retention department and received a new account manager on the same day.
Server uptime 99.99% and support i rarely use it since i am a webmaster. Highly recommend Gigapros to anyone!

5 Stars

Mindy S. G - Qld - Australia 29 Sep 2014

I switched to Gigapros after having enough of the downtime with my old hosts. From my time with them I have nothing but high praise indeed. They're support team just helped me out again tonight for the millionth time, so I figured I should write a review.
This host is simply superb. It's the first one who has my site up and running in no time, where I can define virtual directories myself, all in full trust and which really performs at high speed.
Very good web hosting. Great prices and great reliability.

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015