Here’s what Lars R had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Lars R - London, United Kingdom 06 Apr 2012
Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed. I mean quick, too; often within minutes. Their team are so on the ball it's amazing.
The connection/download page speed is very good, I can gzip my content, no problems at all.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 865 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Otto K - Birmingham, United Kingdom 08 Jun 2012

I'm really happy with their support, they reply support queries very instantly.

Pricing is also, good enough.

They lack in some default features comes with reseller hosting generally, but innovative other features such as global hosted servers is always Plus Plus.

I rate 8 our of 10 to Gigapros!

5 stars
Jawad A - Amsterdam, Netherlands 26 Jul 2013

I have had 2 Gigapros VPS account for 1,5 years... The support people are fantastic and usually answer in under 10min any time of day. They've always been prepared to investigate further when they don't have an immediate answer.
Their support is tip-top.
Features wise is excellent for my needs. Price is acceptable to me too.

My business has never been so stable, thanks to these guys. Recommended.

5 stars
Brandon S - AS, United States 09 Jun 2015

I've had a good run dealing with Gigapros web host. This service allows for easy setup of websites and emails, modifications, and monitoring through their control panel user page. Online explanations of features and instructions are clearly written.

The best part is the customers service. I have had several after hours questions and have always had a response within ten minutes, in some cases immediately. After hours customer service even acted on my behalf to modify the account and make setup changes I had requested. Again within minutes! I recommended this decent web host.

5 stars
Bartlomiej Jablonski 12 Aug 2014

Excellent hosting company. I started with the shuttle packadge and I am now on a dedicated server I have been on every plan that is offered by Hostingsource and I upgraded when I was ready to. I currently have 5 sites all hosted on a variety of the different plans available at Hostingsource.
I have good things only to say about them the staff members there are all extremely helpful and have always gone out of thier way to assist me when I have needed it. the claim of 99.99% uptime holds true.

In my opinion, Hostingsource is the Google of Web Hosting.

5 stars
Isabella A. S - AL, United States 22 Nov 2012

I'd say gigapros is the best host I ever came across. I decided to contact them and see how fast they will respond and what can they offer to me. They responded very fast and I must say that their support team is highly trained. They are top notch. My account set up was within 30 minutes. Great tools, easy to use.
Price seems very competitive - it is one of the reasons I went with them.
Server speed is fast and the pages load rapidly. As for the network uptime, is it quite good as my sites are always up and accessible to my visitors around the whole globe.
Besides, it looks cost effective compaired to other companies and so quick in resolving problems.
In conclusion, gigapros's reliability has exceeded my expectations.

5 stars
Joelle Los - FL, United States 19 Aug 2014

So I decided to start a hobby that I had thinking about for a while and write a website to sell books.
I did a couple of days' of research before choosing a hosting company, and decided that despite the fact that they're fairly new to the scene, I would try gigapros.com because I had heard some good things.
They even post their server statistics - not the flashiest web intro., but to somebody who KNOWS the web, this is incredible openness about their services.
Their staff are personable, patient, and very attentive. They solved a problem promptly and with ease, and were informative along the way.
They'll help you get started and make sure your website is up, running, and cranking away.

5 stars
Ivo L - Liverpool, United Kingdom 09 Nov 2012

I have really good experience dealing with gigapros - these guys know what they do.
More than two weeks ago, I accidentally deleted my wordpress folder. I was shocked to see my 4-year worth of blog entries deleted!

I asked in the support ticket if there's any way they keep backups of our sites. They quickly responded and within an hour, I got my deleted files back - and my website running again.
Overall, highly recommended. Let's all hope they keep it up...

5 stars
Waclaw W - Warsaw, Poland 02 Nov 2012

I have been with gigapros hosting for more than 8 months...
It's never taken them longer than 10 minutes to get back to me about any support ticket, and thus far 100% have been resolved within a few hours at most. The control panel of the host, allow me to manage my entire server without restrictions, also I can restart my server when I want.
All I wanted to say I am happy with them.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!