Here’s what Lars Rasmussen had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Lars Rasmussen - London, United Kingdom 06 Apr 2012
Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed. I mean quick, too; often within minutes. Their team are so on the ball it's amazing.
The connection/download page speed is very good, I can gzip my content, no problems at all.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 798 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Turak Magly - Habry, Czech Republic 18 Jun 2012

I've been with Gigapros hosting from the beginning and have found them tirelessly helpful and their services top rate. Gigapros host both my personal and my professional domains, and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone looking for domain hosting.

5 stars
Jack Green - CA, United States 15 Aug 2012

gigapros is great! The customer service has excellent feedback time via e-mail and solved all problems for a website newbie like me. I have the starter package, and think it's a great bargain.
Fully-satisfied using their hosting service.

5 stars
Elde Damunsen - Oslo, Norway 11 Apr 2012

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). Overall I would rate it 9.6/10.
I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
I am pleased to deal with them!

5 stars
Oliver Neurer - London, United Kingdom 17 Apr 2012

DOUBLE thumbs UP to Gigapros hosting service!
They have been a pleasure to work with. The customer support and knowledgebase is outstanding. They respond quickly with all questions answered.
It places high value on customer support and it shows. They've always had excellent support. Top of the line. Their features can't be beat (basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do).
I am a very happy, long-time Gigapros customer..

5 stars
Mary J. Hernandez - Liverpool, United Kingdom 10 May 2013

Extremely happy with Gigapros.com. I have been using their services for about 2 years and everything works fine. They offer good value and good service, compared to the I've been with. They are quick with their responses and seem to be very reliable. On the last two occasions I have required help support got back to me within 10mins.
I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service.
Deff recommend!

5 stars
Oscar Cordoso - Boliv, S.America 18 Jul 2012

Gigapros is kind of the provider which always do what they promise. They promisse high uptime and I got that. They promised low price and they do that. They promised service satisfaction and I’m satisfied. I do believe I do not need more.

5 stars
Delmar Beauchemin 20 May 2014

Although I've been in the web hosting business since 2000, I only switched to VPS recently.
I've been with Gigapros for about 7 months. So far, my experience with them have been quite positive.
Their support is tip-top. Although the response time is not as fast as my previous host, I have no complaint either.
When my friend had problems setting up the domain name servers, the forums and support center were very helpful.
The billing people are kind and generous and always answer my questions in a professional manner.
Bottom line, within maybe a half-hour total, I got everything I need, set up correctly!

5 stars
Nick S - Manchester, United Kingdom 25 Oct 2013

Just here to say that I'm happy dealing with gigapros.com team. Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features. I've been moving from host to host trying different ones out, and so far Gigapros have been the best. Top notch support!
It was also very easy to upgrade, took only a minute and can be done at any time.

I have had no problems with any aspect of this service. They are great.

5 stars
Qutb Abdul Hanania - Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom 24 Dec 2013

I have been using Gigapros since May **** and must say that their services are superb.
The availability of both live online support and phone support is fine. They are the most professional and engaging technical professionals I've dealt with in the past 10 years. They go above and beyond the call of duty, something that is rare in today's business climate.
As far as the up-time. It is very good. I have monitoring software for keeping up-time statistics and so far the up-time is unparralled.
Overall, I absolutely thrilled to be hosting with them! Why choose a different host? All you need is Gigapros!

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!