Here’s what Lars Rasmussen had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Lars Rasmussen - London, United Kingdom 06 Apr 2012
Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed. I mean quick, too; often within minutes. Their team are so on the ball it's amazing.
The connection/download page speed is very good, I can gzip my content, no problems at all.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 808 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Mark S - Moscow, Russia 07 Aug 2013

I'm impressed with Gigapros hoster. Response time on tickets is fast, needed a few times some help and they fixed everything for me. Tutorial videos are always a good idea and when done effectively and well at they did - I like it.
They gave me two public IP addresses! I had to pay my previous provider extra to get just one.
I installed Lighty and with a little work, was able to host both Drupal and MediaWiki sites.

If you are not 100% happy with the place you are now at, then can highly recommend Gigapros to you.

5 stars
Suresh Badi - MH, United States 03 Sep 2012

They're honest, fast, and thorough; in fact, I never waited more than an hour, even when submitting support tickets at 3 or 4 in the morning on a weekend. They've provided more than what I need.
Gigapros uptime is great and pages are loaded fast.
They could double their price and I would stay with them. They are that good and you won't be disappointed. I don't think I will ever leave. You won't either.

5 stars
Mykola Stepanenko - Kyiv, Ukraine 25 Jun 2013

I have multiple websites with gigapros and my websites got little slow a while ago and when I posted a ticket they responded very fast and offered me to move to different server. I haven't had the same issues I was experiencing before, haven't noticed any connectivity or mail issues.
Overall, just a fantastic web host.

5 stars
Vasiliy Alexeyev - Sao Paulo, Brazil 29 Aug 2012

Gigapros is the best one. We have seen the addition of more and more servers to keep up with demand. They are always responsive, cost-effective, and we virtually never suffer any down time.
I have good things only to say about them the staff members there are all extremely helpful and have always gone out of their way to assist me when I have needed it. the claim of **.**% uptime holds true.
You will not be disappointed.

5 stars
Mulham Musa Aswad - AL, Saudi Arabia 11 Apr 2014

I am so thankful Gigapros looked things over objectively and balked at shutting me down. I'm still trying to crawl out from under this debt which has been almost halved over the years but their support has been superb and gone the extra mile when I needed it. I'd rather wait longer for the correct answer than be given several wrong answers very quickly, which ends up wasting more time, which greatly muddles my learning process.
Their responses to Pre-sales questions before I joined and their support afterwards has been more efficient than I ever expected.

The features are top notch and have been unmatched by almost all the hosts I have ever seen.
I like Gigapros web host. Recommended!

5 stars
Andy B 08 Aug 2014

I joined gigapros only recently but purchased hosting based primarily on customer reviews that included speed, price, quality and customer service. The customer service from the technical support team has been exceptional and even better than I could have imagined from reading the reviews here.

This company is vastly different from other companies in the same hosting space and a hugely refreshing change from poor speed and/or bad customer service!

Brilliant and thanks GigaPros!!!!

5 stars
Mindy S. Guerro - Qld, Australia 29 Sep 2014

I switched to Gigapros after having enough of the downtime with my old hosts. From my time with them I have nothing but high praise indeed. They're support team just helped me out again tonight for the millionth time, so I figured I should write a review.
This host is simply superb. It's the first one who has my site up and running in no time, where I can define virtual directories myself, all in full trust and which really performs at high speed.
Very good web hosting. Great prices and great reliability.

5 stars
Eduarda Martins Gomes - ID, United States 22 Aug 2014

I have been using Gigapros hosting for some time now and I'm more than impressed with the speed of my websites.
Extremely knowledgeable and very patient, it has been outstanding to work with. I have used and will continue to use Gigapros for all my business and personal web hosting needs.

The uptime is very good and I haven't faced any problems yet. The first host provider I have stayed for longer than 6 months and still glad I found them.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!