gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Lars R had to say about gigapros.com

Lars R | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 6 Apr 2012

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed. I mean quick, too; often within minutes. Their team are so on the ball it's amazing.
The connection/download page speed is very good, I can gzip my content, no problems at all.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 975

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Anton M - IN - United States 24 Mar 2016

Extremely happy with Gigapros.com. I have been using their services for about 1 year and everything works fine. They offer good value and good service, compared to the I've been with. They are quick with their responses and seem to be very reliable. On the last two occasions I have required help support got back to me within 10mins.
I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service.
Deff recommend!

5 Stars

David B - Lyon - France 11 Mar 2016

I compared over 25 shared hosting providers with servers located in US. Finally 7 months ago I decided to give Gigapros team a try. They offered me a good shared hosting account that suited my needs. I run Joomla web site with them and must say that everything works like a clock.
The service and support is amazing. I have asked numerous questions and they have never responded in less than 15 minutes (most of the time they respond within 3-5 minutes). Pretty amazing. I have subsequently have encouraged at least 3 other people to sign up (and none have had problems).
I recommend Gigapros to other people looking for professional hosting service.

5 Stars

Theo M - IN - United States 2 Mar 2016

One word describes all - Excellent! (after it you can add words like - sales, price, support, uptime, speed, etc.)
Best thing about Gigapros is the Instant activation ans their tech support. The chat feature enables me to clear all my queries and doubts.
Their installation of Open Source Applications and support is excellent and they set standards for customer support!
Recommended!

5 Stars

Adam R - DC - United States 28 Jan 2016

Well, GigaPros web hosting is a top of my recommendation, features are unique and everything has been great.
They are easy to work with. Customer support is available 24/7 - this makes them preferable. Basically, I created the account with a new domain ... as I usually do (so I'm sure nothing goes wrong ... as it's usually automated). I had two other domains that, for the first time, I wanted to "add-on" to my hosting package. I added those, easily enough thru cpanel.
I like this web host and highly recommend its hosting services to other webmasters.

5 Stars

Kustanbek V - Carinthia - Austria 16 Nov 2015

Well, I have signed up with Gigapros and would like to tell you about the quality of services they provide. Frankly speaking, it was very hard for me to find the best place to host my web site. It was really long period of comparing different web hosting offers and after that I decided to sign up with this company.

As it turns out, I have been using their services for about 4 months and I can honestly say that I have never had any downtime. Server and network uptime are pretty great.

5 Stars

Nicolas R - Maidenhead - United Kingdom 1 Oct 2015

Looks like Gigapros is one of tbe best hosts in terms of hosting wordpress, e-commerce and Joomla web sites.
They offer nice features, tools, scripts for running sites and stay focused on business. Everything is running ok.
I would like to mention that their customer support works 24/7 and ready to help in any situation. I like the work they do for me. Network uptime is great - their promise 99.9% uptime is true. I will recommend this web host to my friends and colleagues. Thanks to gigapros team, your work is amazing.

5 Stars

Juan A. M - TN - United States 14 Sep 2015

I have really nice hosting experience dealing with Gigapros. I had a few problems when I first signed up (not with them, just with mistakes I made) and they were very willing to help me and explain things to me. I just hope that they don't get so overwhelmed with new customers due to their current customer's satisfaction that their customer support and uptime starts lacking! Crossing my fingers! But so far, everything has been great. Thanks guys!

5 Stars

Marilena L - Porcia - Italy 9 Sep 2015

Hola, greetings to all, my name is Marilena and I decided to write a review sharing my experience dealing with Gigapros.
All of their work is based on quality and I was impressed by their stable network uptime and speed connectivity.
I needed website builder to start creating another new web site. Their customer support impressed me a lot.
They explained how to create website via their website builder, they spent over 30 minutes with me. I am happy.
I can recommend this web host for newbies and professionals as well. Good web hosting provider without any doubt.

5 Stars

Jerome L - Paris - France 23 Jul 2015

I decided to try Gigapros hosting after seeing the high marks it received on this site. As long as they keep up the current level of service, I don't think I'll ever use another low-cost shared host ever again.
The domain support is excellent. As someone who develops web sites, it's nice to have several "root" directories for development purposes, or to show a functional demo to a client.
is where your journey should start. I will be doing more post as time goes by so that you can see what Gigapros is really about. If something major happens that I think changes the above comments I will post.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016