gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Lars R had to say about gigapros.com

Lars R | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 6 Apr 2012

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed. I mean quick, too; often within minutes. Their team are so on the ball it's amazing.
The connection/download page speed is very good, I can gzip my content, no problems at all.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,082

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Raul L - Amsterdam - Netherlands 22 Jun 2017

It took 2 weeks to compare different web hosts and choose gigapros shared hosting service.
I paid $10 and got instant setup with so many features included like Hacker Guard + Alert - it prevent all hacker attempts, premium site builder, 1-click app installer, 100% mobile ready, etc.
Moreover, their high-availability cloud based infrastructure keeps my website online, ALWAYS!
I have been using gigapros hosting services for more than half of the year and I am totally impressed, so that I even decided to write a review.

Thanks, many thanks to their team of experts. Recommend this host.

5 Stars

Molly K - Qld - Australia 5 Jun 2017

Well, gigapros web host is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because I have 6 different hosting server accounts in different web hosts. Plenty of bandwidth & disk space. Far more than I've used. Every time I compared the speed of loading the pages it was much faster than the others. Their custom control panel is easy to learn.

I like them and highly recommend to others. Good job!

5 Stars

Marko B - IL - United States 19 Dec 2016

I like GigaPros's tech support. They always replied promptly and did resolve the issues we were facing. I am hosting 5 websites with them and must say that I am pretty satisfied with their overall service, otherwise i wouldn't have written this review in the first place.

5 Stars

Cunha - Barcelona - Spain 30 Nov 2016

I have never experienced any downtime while dealing with them. When I had some questions, their intellectually gifted support team always willing to help and explain me everything I needed - really skillful they are. I put everything on auto renewal as last time I forgotten to renew domain name in time and web site was not working properly due to that. It was my fault and Gigapros team suggested me auto renewal and now everything is okay.
Gigapros is all reliable hosts should be look like. I am totally impressed!

5 Stars

Mirna E - Gros Islet - Saint Lucia 16 Nov 2016

Reliability and dependability. Gigapros get Double Thumbs Up for the quality of their hosting services.
These rare qualities are what I have experienced in my long-term relationship with them and are why I highly recommend them for your technological needs. They are very professional and have designed a user friendly website.
Updates are provided on a timely basis and they provide regular correspondence to us.
+ daily backups are really cool. They are great and I can recommend them.

5 Stars

Antoni G - IN - United States 10 Oct 2016

Gigapros have been a great host for me. The sites I host are generally low-traffic. So, I have no experience with their VPS hosting. But, I've never had a problem with the shared servers. The pricing is great for the features.
With any new setup you always run into issues getting used to the hosts control panel, getting your applications set up, getting things working, etc. - they were very helpful.

5 Stars

Odilon - Valencia - Spain 8 Sep 2016

No doubt, Gigapros web host is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because I have 6 different hosting server accounts in different web hosts. I am fully satisfied and will definitely transfer all my sites to this reliable and professional host.

5 Stars

Josette C - Paris - France 25 Jul 2016

I have had a good hosting experience dealing with Gigapros web host. When I have a problem - their technicians get information which I can give them and determine what the problem is and fix it for me, while in most cases, you are in an IM session. I mostly use IM and when not available I know I can leave a support ticket - they are all over it. Also great pluses:
- cheap and reasonable prices
- good customer hosting reviews
- their representative whom I contacted via live Chat offered me a concrete guidance through the sales process.
I highly recommend their hosting service to everyone.

5 Stars

Harry P - IL - United States 28 Jun 2016

Excellent and friendly staff, network and feature-rich hosting packages.
It has a nice pricing, and a nice customer support, just a second when the ticket is responded.
My website has never been down!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017