gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Lars R had to say about gigapros.com

Lars R | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 6 Apr 2012

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed. I mean quick, too; often within minutes. Their team are so on the ball it's amazing.
The connection/download page speed is very good, I can gzip my content, no problems at all.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,057

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Mirna E - Gros Islet - Saint Lucia 16 Nov 2016

Reliability and dependability. Gigapros get Double Thumbs Up for the quality of their hosting services.
These rare qualities are what I have experienced in my long-term relationship with them and are why I highly recommend them for your technological needs. They are very professional and have designed a user friendly website.
Updates are provided on a timely basis and they provide regular correspondence to us.
+ daily backups are really cool. They are great and I can recommend them.

5 Stars

Ulisse S - Porcia - Italy 1 Nov 2016

The services provided give me a lot of freedom to do what I want and the price has always been more than reasonable for what I'm getting.. and they can quote me on that too. I try to make it a point to say thank Gigapros as opportunities present for a couple reasons.

5 Stars

Antoni G - IN - United States 10 Oct 2016

Gigapros have been a great host for me. The sites I host are generally low-traffic. So, I have no experience with their VPS hosting. But, I've never had a problem with the shared servers. The pricing is great for the features.
With any new setup you always run into issues getting used to the hosts control panel, getting your applications set up, getting things working, etc. - they were very helpful.

5 Stars

Lohante M - IA - United States 27 Jul 2016

I have looked through various web hosting providers with servers located in US (I compared over 15 web hosts - I spent over 1 week to choose the best one for my wordpress blog). Gigapros plans impressed me with the price and features.
I contact them, their sales rep explained me everything and found really good hosting package for my needs.
Tech support was also responsive and helped with setup. Great plus for their team.

These guys know how to keep their clients 100% satisfied and happy using hosting service without any headaches.
Recommended.

5 Stars

Josette C - Paris - France 25 Jul 2016

I have had a good hosting experience dealing with Gigapros web host. When I have a problem - their technicians get information which I can give them and determine what the problem is and fix it for me, while in most cases, you are in an IM session. I mostly use IM and when not available I know I can leave a support ticket - they are all over it. Also great pluses:
- cheap and reasonable prices
- good customer hosting reviews
- their representative whom I contacted via live Chat offered me a concrete guidance through the sales process.
I highly recommend their hosting service to everyone.

5 Stars

Ruslan - Saint Petersburg - Russia 30 Jun 2016

I just like gigapros and its quality of hosting services. The thing is that I have been hosting my site solnechnii-veter(dot)in for 7 months and I am very satisfied. Frankly speaking I enjoy my experience running my site with them because of fast speed connectivity, really great network uptime. They offer so many useful scripts with one-click installer. I am impressed with their website builder - very easy to use and build websites.

One more fact that I like is that they offer very professional customer support - they are responsive and helpful.
I would highly recommend this good host to others.

5 Stars

Daniel - AL - United States 20 May 2016

I chose Gigapros VPS hosting service over 8 months ago. I host 5 wordpress blogs at their VPS and must say that I am happy with uptime, speed and their tech support is always online and ready to help. I contacted them via Skype and they explained me everything I needed to know. They spent over an hour talking with me. I like their patience and professionalism.
I pay $20/mo for VPS via paypal. I like their user-friendly interface and easy-to-use cPanel.
It is just amazing web hosting provider. I will definitely continue using their reliable services.

5 Stars

Piia-Noora P - CO - United States 5 Apr 2016

I've had nothing but success when working with Gigapros. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully. The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails.
Now I have so much more control of my web server and confidence being supported by this reliable company. Additionally, I did not purchase the cPanel. The thing I like most was the support.

5 Stars

Adina Morales L - DE - United States 28 Mar 2016

I am happy dealing with Gigapros because I have nice hosting opportunities dealing with this reliable company. I have been hosting my site comdiscogr(dot)biz for a year and 10 months and I can say that I have downtime only two times, but when I send a support ticket to their staff, the problems were solved within an hour and I should add that they are really patient with me.
I know from personal experience that their chat support is 24/7 online and I personally use it quite a lot. It is satisfying to be able to quickly handle the technical side of hosting my site and remain focused on improving content. I really appreciate all the work they did for me and want to thank their team. I highly recommend this web host.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017