Here’s what Alex had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Alex - CO, United States 18 Apr 2012
smooth
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26006 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
kevin m 09 Oct 2013

I received my order quickly and all of my items were as advertised. I am very happy with the quality of service that I have received.

5 stars
Kevin - NC, United States 15 May 2010

Great price and fast delivery!

5 stars
Christopher L - CA, United States 27 Dec 2012

I liked the free shipping at a lower minimum order for the holidays

5 stars
Carol C 26 Dec 2013

Great prices, selection!

5 stars
Linda F - OK, United States 17 Nov 2011

Don't mind letting you know my order has been received, but don't like having to take a survey to let you know.

5 stars
Jamie - MO, United States 31 Oct 2012

Good service fast handling and shipping and great products

5 stars
ricardo - CA, United States 22 Dec 2012

i am very happy whit my order and products that i bot thx

5 stars
brandon p - TX, United States 12 Jan 2011

great prices/sales

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!