Here’s what Alex had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Alex - CO, United States 18 Apr 2012
smooth
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27492 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Casey H - PA, United States 10 Jul 2015

...

5 stars
Erik B - MI, United States 15 May 2015

Pretty blown away with the emphasis on customer service provided on the website and with my order! This is my first time shopping on this website and I think I will continue to use this website.

5 stars
ren O - PA, United States 13 May 2015

Very good

5 stars
Brett C - IL, United States 31 Mar 2015

This site was to the point, great and always works well.

5 stars
Jack S 24 Dec 2014

Great price. Should do a customer point system for discounts on later purchases. Merry Christmas.

5 stars
Thomas P 15 Nov 2014

Reasonable prices with great customer service - unlike air gun depot advertising "free shipping" and in small print excluding paintballs and charging $54 for shipping and handling!

5 stars
Kevin G 13 Nov 2014

Quickest checkout I've experienced for a very long time. No hassles whatsoever.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!