Here’s what Alex had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Alex - CO, United States 18 Apr 2012
smooth
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25984 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
lohnes - OH, United States 03 Apr 2010

Best place to buy paintball gear they get it to you as fast as they can!

5 stars
Gene - OR, United States 22 Jan 2012

Best price on a barrel.

5 stars
Gary G - WA, United States 15 Feb 2013

Great everything...I will be ordering again very soon!!

5 stars
Ryan P - MI, United States 07 Feb 2012

great products with good prices.It fit my gun perfect. the only thing was that it took a little bit long than expected.

5 stars
Austin G - WI, United States 21 Jul 2011

Very satisfied with my order. Personal contact when they were out of stock in the color of mask I wanted but very reasonable about change and sent out my order promptly. Very polite and personable.

5 stars
Franklin W - UT, United States 26 Nov 2013

the only thing i didnt like is you stopped carrying items i was looking for

5 stars
Rose - IL, United States 14 Nov 2013

Shipping is a little high, but the site over all is great!

5 stars
Kyle M - OK, United States 22 Apr 2011

I paid for 1 to 4 days shipping but i got it in 7 business days.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!