Here’s what Alex had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Alex - CO, United States 18 Apr 2012
smooth
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25270 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Andrew B - IA, United States 14 Mar 2013

Great service, great products, overall happy with my purchase and plan to make more

5 stars
Trish T - NC, United States 25 Dec 2011

Very fast shipping. Great prices. My son was thrilled on Christmas day

5 stars
Chris B - SC, United States 22 May 2011

Did have a slight hiccup in the order but the customer-service folks took care of me and were very helpful. Felt very good about the overall experience. Thanks!

5 stars
Pierce E - AZ, United States 08 Mar 2012

Amazing price. Waiting for it to come! :)

Came in within 5 days. Super fast, super good quality, for a super good price. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks!

5 stars
Roberto T - CA, United States 31 Mar 2012

i love how affordable u guys are !!! 5 stars

5 stars
Henry B - ON, Canada 02 Sep 2013

Originally placed my order using Paypal and there was an error during checkout, had to get the payment refunded and re-order using my credit card.

5 stars
Alfonso - IL, United States 04 Oct 2011

Great prices and easy search perfect. i will come back to buy a paintball pistol and more Thanks

5 stars
Larry - KY, United States 09 Dec 2010

Great Seller...fast delivery...

5 stars
Sissy R - NJ, United States 15 Jun 2012

Please email me at [email protected] when one more part is available

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!