Here’s what Alex had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Alex - CO, United States 18 Apr 2012
smooth
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26374 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Chris L - NY, United States 12 Jan 2011

The website has tons of merchandise at excellent prices. I took advantage of the free shipping and received my stuff fast (in time for Christmas). I will be ordering from them again.

5 stars
steve b - OK, United States 29 Dec 2012

Price for the speedy delivery can't be beat!

5 stars
Steven M 07 Apr 2014

Will recommend to all my freinds.

5 stars
Daniel P - CA, United States 12 Jun 2010

I liked the price I paid for my paintball gun and I think its worth way more because its outstanding and very fun to use. I received my order a little later than I expected but I guess what counts is that I got it. From my overall experience of shopping with ultimate paintball I would recommend it to someone else because they have a huge variety of paintball equipment at unbeatable prices.

5 stars
Esmeralda - CT, United States 06 Apr 2011

The prices here are very reasonable. I found that some products were more expensive here but you had a bigger selection than other sites.

5 stars
Cody M - GA, United States 26 Mar 2012

Hooah

5 stars
Rob N - WA, United States 10 Dec 2010

I love the J&J barrels it really added to accuracy in all types of weather

5 stars
SHAD 30 Dec 2011

VERY GOOD PRICES

5 stars
Michael V 16 May 2012

That was easy!!

5 stars
Bryan - CA, United States 14 Aug 2013

Well until i check the contents of what i ordered and the time it takes to get here, I wont have much to say. So far everything is great.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!