Here’s what Alex had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Alex - CO, United States 18 Apr 2012
smooth
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26373 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
miguel t - AZ, United States 02 Jan 2011

this will be the second time i buy from you guys, and ill do it again.

5 stars
Kristy M - TX, United States 21 Dec 2011

It was a quick, easy transaction. Order shipped out same day & was at our door 2 days later. Highly recommend!

5 stars
David K - WI, United States 18 Jun 2012

Everything is simple and easy to navigate

5 stars
Wali A 28 Dec 2010

Free shipping separated ultimate paintball from the competitors. My order arrived promptly and in full. I was very satisfied with my shopping experience.

5 stars
Joseph 22 Jun 2014

very simple and easy...loved how it was very easy to find what i needed...

5 stars
Rick - NC, United States 27 Dec 2013

Great products and support. I was missing two pods from an order I placed and they immediately sent them when I contacted customer support.

5 stars
Theron R 18 Jun 2014

The paintballs arrived very quickly and with no broken balls. I would buy from you guys again. Thank you for a great shopping experience.

5 stars
Sandy S - WA, United States 26 May 2010

Great prices and fast shipping

5 stars
jeremy c - WA, United States 10 May 2010

great customer service, i had changes to my order and they always called right back and the delivery was way faster than expected A+++

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!