Here’s what Alex had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Alex - CO, United States 18 Apr 2012
smooth
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26263 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
jesus - WI, United States 17 Mar 2011

muchas gracias todo fue un exito

5 stars
Keith - AL, United States 03 Jan 2014

Even with the holiday season, we got our gear as promised! Thanks!

5 stars
javier c - MN, United States 30 Jul 2013

it was easy and quick

5 stars
Joshua A - AL, United States 25 Dec 2012

I was under the impression that I would be receiving a 4+1 harness with my order

5 stars
Colton W - UT, United States 16 Mar 2011

It was great to find the items at an affordable price. Thanks much!

5 stars
Clay W - DE, United States 02 Feb 2014

Great website....had a problem with one of my items. Sent out a. Swine immediately... Great experience

5 stars
LUIS J - TX, United States 14 Dec 2011

Good service

5 stars
Stewart S - CA, United States 09 Dec 2010

Excellent products and prices... Got my stuff quick!

5 stars
Michael M - CA, United States 20 May 2012

I called to clarify something with your customer service. Your representative was excellent, kind and very helpful.

5 stars
Kristy M - TX, United States 21 Dec 2011

It was a quick, easy transaction. Order shipped out same day & was at our door 2 days later. Highly recommend!

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!