Here’s what siva had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
siva 05 Apr 2012
nice features
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1800 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Sheldon 27 Jul 2015

You have been a bright spot in my daily internet experiences. That kind of attitude/service should take you a long way in business. Thanks.

5 stars
Diaz 24 Jun 2015

Their technical knowledge and expertise is above par and their customer relations were performed most excellently.

5 stars
Vivian 13 Jun 2015

I'm very happy of your hosting solution. your control panel is very simple and intutive.

5 stars
Ronnie 29 Apr 2015

Good service & Support, excellent pricing and performance.

5 stars
Jonah 28 Apr 2015

I've received great service from 247zilla - and highly recommend their services & products. Keep up the super job!

5 stars
Johnchin 07 Jan 2015

On occasion technical support has been a bit slow, but they are always polite and stick with the problem until it is resolved. Little is perfect in this world, but 247zilla came highly recommended to me and overall I am very satisfied with their offering and service.

5 stars
Wat 30 Dec 2014

Just wanted to drop you guys an email to let you know our hosting services over the last month have been perfect - no problems at all. Thanks for your attention, professionalism and willingness to help make this work to everyone's benefit. I look forward to doing more business together in the future.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!