Here’s what siva had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
siva 05 Apr 2012
nice features
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1391 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Stevie 19 Aug 2013

Technically sound, professional and fast.247Zilla always meets or exceeds my service expectations.

5 stars
Coley 29 Jan 2014

Great Value for Hosting! Friendly, responsiveness and knowledgeable.

5 stars
Nelson 19 Nov 2013

Fast communication, accurate service, clear terms.

5 stars
Shiker 20 Feb 2014

I am very glad to say about that me and my company is really satisfied with your kind services. you have really care about your clients and there needs so wish you all the best and hope you may get more achievements soon.

5 stars
rick s - NV, United States 17 Feb 2013

I havent had to contact Hostzilla for any support issues becuase there hasnt been any. The service has been exceptional thus far.

5 stars
Amy M 25 Jan 2012

Recommend and will do business with again in the future.Thank you hostzilla.

5 stars
Jac B - QC, Canada 11 May 2013

Fast and helpful support, painless site migration, all round excellent service.I am happy I have moved to 247zilla.com

5 stars
Wipert S 25 Nov 2013

Affordable. Never goes offline, and a super fast customer service team.

5 stars
Stuart 12 Jul 2012

Very helpful online employee. I am very happy. Thank you.

5 stars
Sudipta C 22 Apr 2013

Time of question: 09:57... Time of reply: 10:08... I'm impressed!

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!