Here’s what siva had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
siva 05 Apr 2012
nice features
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1771 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Leo 03 Oct 2013

I'd personally have no problem recommending them to anyone looking for a new hosting provider.

5 stars
Diane H - VI, United States 10 Oct 2012

When it comes to cheap and reliable hosting service,HostZilla comes to the top of the list. The customer service and technical support is also top notch. Compared to others, theirs are a friendly bunch.

5 stars
Delozier 09 Aug 2013

I would definitely recommend to anyone searching for a good value, reliable web host.

5 stars
Harekrishna 04 Jun 2014

Great service! I have only been using this service for a couple of months, but any questions or problems get sorted out promptly.

5 stars
Pedrodan 27 Mar 2012

I bought from you before and it was really good i would buy from you guys again great service.

5 stars
Joseph M 07 Sep 2011

This will be my third hosting account bought off this site and they haven't let me down yet, they do the setup within the time frame they commit and have never screwed up my order.

5 stars
Vibin M 26 Aug 2012

Excellent customer support I have used Hostzilla for other hosting in the past, and have been very happy with their services....Looking to transition a website and received excellent customer support via their chat --all questions answered carefully and completely.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!