247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what siva had to say about 247ZILLA.com

siva | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

nice features

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,960

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Sergio 28 Mar 2016

247Zilla is the most reliable company I have come across for web hosting services. If you're looking for a web hosting account look no further than these guys.

5 Stars

Samuel 12 Mar 2016

I am very computer literate but not very website literate. I find that every time I get help from the chat line, they solve my problem quickly and easily.

5 Stars

Lerman 12 Mar 2016

Hi I called to ask a bunch of questions. I thought they might be too much, but the Rep answered them so fast I was left wondering if I should have come up with more. All in all great response time and the answers were all spot on.

5 Stars

John 9 Jan 2016

It was a wonderful experience and really reminded me of why I love 247Zilla hosting so much.

5 Stars

Freddiemer 5 Jan 2016

The purchase and account setup experience with 247Zilla was smooth. The customer support has been quite friendly and the server performance is excellent. This is a hosting company which clearly understands both the value of customer service and how to deliver high-quality hosting.

5 Stars

Dwayne - Kingston - Jamaica 3 Jan 2016

economical means of hosting. The online chat needs to be fixed.

5 Stars

Chris 31 Dec 2015

Thanks ... for your excellent service and support, we have relied on your company since 3 years ago. keep it up the good job !

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016