Here’s what siva had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
siva 05 Apr 2012
nice features
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1378 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Richard 10 Aug 2013

The uptime reliability of the hosting is first rate, and the phone and email support is extremely prompt and resolved quickly.

5 stars
Saahin 01 Mar 2014

As always support tickets are answered promptly and efficiently, excellent customer service from 247zilla.

5 stars
Janicesweet 20 Jul 2012

Customer Service was extremely friendly and helpful.

5 stars
Blasius 30 Nov 2013

You are amazing! Thanks!

5 stars
Hadharsh - NT, Australia 01 Apr 2014

I have both my personal and business websites hosted at 247Zilla Hosting and I never have to worry about downtime.

5 stars
Marvin 15 Jul 2012

Good service provider.Anyone interested in hosting should make their purchases through hostzilla.

5 stars
Julianomendas 02 May 2013

Hosting with 247zilla has been great from start to finish. They got my service setup in a timely manner and were able to get my domain situated on the new server with excellent efficiency!

5 stars
Alex 19 Nov 2013

Great change in our cloud hosting support, we are happy to have a company now with such a support and operation skills and offers. Continue on the good work.

5 stars
Thompson 10 Sep 2013

From the very beginning I've been impressed with the customer service and fast speeds at 247Zilla Webhosting.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!