Here’s what siva had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
siva 05 Apr 2012
nice features
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1584 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Shirley B - CA, United States 17 Feb 2012

So far very good. Different file structure I'll have to get used to bot overall, easy.

5 stars
Bazluhrmann 11 May 2013

Great customer service Chat was very easy to work with,fast response.

5 stars
Casey 17 Sep 2013

I had to get my site back up and I had no idea what I was doing. Between live chat help and my support tickets I submitted I was able to get my site back up pretty quick. I am super grateful that I chose to do my hosting through 247Zilla. It's fantastic!

5 stars
Wilson 08 Oct 2014

Great service. Great communication. Very responsible and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended!

5 stars
Rickpat 03 Jan 2012

Delivery was fast. I am very satisfied with your service.

5 stars
Mithun 14 Dec 2013

I signed up with 247Zilla.com and I am really impressed! ASP works perfectly, Email works perfectly what else can I ask for.

5 stars
Girish 04 Aug 2012

Hi Thank you so much for the prompt execution of my order and great prices.

5 stars
Simeon 23 Nov 2013

Thankyou for being such a friendly and personal company! You are commercial enough to be clear and concise, yet provide lovely down-to-earth support.

5 stars
Hendry 09 Aug 2013

Thank you very much, I'm impressed with the speed of the response to the support ticket,hopefully this will fix the problem I originally raised the ticket for.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!