247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what siva had to say about 247ZILLA.com

siva | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

nice features

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,036

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Jan 2017

Easy order process and fantastic value for money.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Sep 2016

great bang for the buck

5 Stars

Algernong 12 May 2016

Every time I have an issue they deal with it promptly and follow through until it's resolved. Servers are complex kit. They know their stuff and have a great system for support. I am never left hanging. Well done!!

5 Stars

Helienio R 21 Apr 2016

fast and easy. good service

5 Stars

Robert 14 Apr 2016

The most important feature for me in hosting company is their support quality. I am very happy with the support quality provided by 247zilla. I visit the live chat and their techs help me out instantly.

5 Stars

John 17 Feb 2016

They are very professionals, very friendly and very supportive that sometimes they do things outside the agreed scope of service without even informing us that they are doing favors for us.

5 Stars

Kevin C 10 Feb 2016

Before I ordered the service I asked several questions using the chat which convinced me i could move my website over to 247zilla. After ordering I got immediate support for setting my site up. In about 24 hours I had contacted support several times getting answered promptly. I am very pleasantly surprised of the level of service I have received.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017