Here’s what Tyler B had to say about dolphinblue.com
5 stars
Tyler B - DC, United States 16 Apr 2012
it would help to have a search box/window to navigate the site. Thanks so much!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit dolphinblue.com >See More dolphinblue.com Reviews

dolphinblue.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

dolphinblue.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 385 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 stars
Christine 04 Aug 2014

I am excited to receive my order!

5 stars
Christopher R 10 May 2014

Shipping was a little expensive.

5 stars
tk - NY, United States 09 Feb 2014

First time with this vendor. Easy shopping and ordering.

5 stars
Susi - NM, United States 18 Jun 2013

I very much appreciate having a place from which to buy re-manufactured ink cartridges. The prices per page are about half of what I have been paying at Office Depot for new cartridges. Great to save the environment and on expenses for the company all at the same time. Thank you!

5 stars
Sherrill M - TN, United States 05 Nov 2012

"Robin" was so very helpful - great customer service! Provided all the answers that I needed! Thanks so very much!
Sherrill

5 stars
Laurie - VT, United States 03 Oct 2012

I liked the ease of ordering and the quick devivery. I assumed the dishes would be larger only because I didn't consider the lip around the dishes which took a little away from the size. This was a gift so I let the gift-person decide and they liked the dishes.

5 stars
Tyler B - DC, United States 16 Apr 2012

it would help to have a search box/window to navigate the site. Thanks so much!

5 stars
Michelle - OH, United States 13 Nov 2011

Thanks for having great quality products from recycled materials made in the USA!

>Visit dolphinblue.com >See More dolphinblue.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online companies solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!