webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Emylee had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Emylee | TX, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2012

WebHostingBuzz has been an amazing experience for the last 6 years. I have had only a few issues over the years but the tech team at WHB helped and solved the problem in a heart beat. The instant chat clients are friendly and helpful. Ever since signing up to WHB I have not looked at any other hosting company, and never hesitated to renew my services. Not to mention, the quality of their services along with the features they offer is something you won't find anywhere else for this price. All in all, look no further, your real "dream host" is here.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 82

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

Amira.B - Marseille - France 9 Nov 2013

Hey all,

They are good, ya they are good.. I did many stress to them since two days and they just handle all my asks.
First I signed up for the Reseller Light plan but I found it does not suit my needs about the allowed numbers of cPanel accounts then I decided to cancel and sign up for another plan but the miss advice me to upgrade and I did that. Again I found that my clients will have some latency with the US based servers because we are from the EU and again they switched me to the UK based servers.. All that was in the same day and I really felt ashamed to ask all that.

That was my first experience with them, and apologies for my English I'm from France.

5 Stars

ESSAM S 30 Jun 2013

I have been a Reseller Premium/WebHostingBuzz for about a year now and I am very happy with their product and service. They are very professional & friendly!

5 Stars

Sara D 21 Jan 2012

Great Service!
This is really a great service! It makes the whole web hosting process so easy and carefree. I will definetly recommend them to others.

5 Stars

Codingca 24 Dec 2011

WHB is NOT the best.
Why? Because there is NO OTHER hosting company that WHB can be compared to ^^ WHB is the only company that can be called a Web Hosting Company. Thus, I give all my respect and confidence in keeping my data and running my business for more than 4 years :) I have never had even a minute of downtime. Servers are responding quickly, everything runs smoo
thly, as promised. Cheers to you, guys! If you ever stop by Belgrade (Serbia), feel free to contacting me - you've got yourself a beer :>

5 Stars

Le D S 6 Oct 2011

Awesome!!! Technical Support
When searching for a host for my site I came across WHB and thought their prices very reasonable. I have been using them for over 7 months and haven't had one hiccup. Today I needed technical support for a couple issue and decided to utilize the "Chat" option. I was pleasently pleased!!! Not only did they help me with ALL my issue, but the profess
ionalislm was above point (you can't buy that). I would recommend WHB

5 Stars

RashTech 7 Mar 2011

Execllent customer services - On call
Some days ago, i decided to change my reseller hosting service provider company because of bad customer services. I searched for other companies and read many many reviews. I found the Web hosting Buzz and, i read the reviews about it and found in review that its customer service is very quick. So for trial, i called and i connected with operator na
me "Stas" in less then 1 minute. Stas listed my whole query with full attention and response me with true and honest information. There was no bluff and i really appreciate Web Hosting Buzz customer support and decided to sign up with it. I recommend all those who interested to buy reseller hosting to go for Web hosting buzz because customer service is one of the key factor which keep you relax. Thanks to the customer service team of Web hosting buzz and special thanks to Stas (a member of team) who's listening and understanding skill is good and awesome

5 Stars

Adam 28 Jun 2010

WebHostingBuzz is one of the only few hosting company's I've had the great pleasure to work with
I've hosted with so many other hosts in my time and none have met up to the high standards of WHB. It's pretty hard to say anything bad about them, there custom service is outstanding, and pricing everyone can afford! I think other web hosts should
learn something from these guys!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016