webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Emylee had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Emylee | TX, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2012

WebHostingBuzz has been an amazing experience for the last 6 years. I have had only a few issues over the years but the tech team at WHB helped and solved the problem in a heart beat. The instant chat clients are friendly and helpful. Ever since signing up to WHB I have not looked at any other hosting company, and never hesitated to renew my services. Not to mention, the quality of their services along with the features they offer is something you won't find anywhere else for this price. All in all, look no further, your real "dream host" is here.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 82

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

BKV - NY - United States 29 Dec 2013

I had a question regarding my account. They replied in a few hours and gave me the answers I needed. They have been great over the years, and I wouldn't go with any other.

5 Stars

vasil 17 Jul 2013

Instant setup, friendly staff and great uptime make them great choice among others. I recommend Webhostingbuzz to anyone who wants to have reliable and fast hosting.

5 Stars

EssenceHub - UA - Ukraine 17 Feb 2013

Great price, prompt service, perfectly working WordPress website.
A whole pleasant experience!

5 Stars

Junaid J - Sindh - Other 20 Feb 2012

i am a web services professional from Pakistan and tried many companies for hosting but i always experience problems sometimes in servers, sometimes in customer support, sometimes in billing but i am a satisfied customer with webhostingbuzz since several months and i am really happy with their service, i haven't any complaint about their overall service structure.

5 Stars

Dave C 16 Jan 2012

WHB values their long time customers!
I have been a customer of WHB since a few months of their beginning. It is very rare, these days, for a company to value longevity in their client base. WHB recently proved to me that they *are* that rare compnay, indeed!

5 Stars

Walter 2 Jan 2012

Definitely a 5 star hosting company.
I'm with WHB to more than 5 years and have had several experiences with the boys in WHB we solved as soon as possible for the excellent service and also technical assistance for all customer care departments. If you wanted to read a review from a satisfied customer here you have it, WHB definitely an excellent choice in hosting.

5 Stars

ezEonline! : websites made e 6 Jul 2010

We are an Australian based website design, development and IT training company running a
training program to help get small and home based businesses online with a website and email. ezEonline! is supported by the Australian Government and in the last two months we have assisted over 100 small and home based businesses establish a website. Obviously
establishing a website is only a small part of getting these businesses online, therefore all our support packages include a term of website hosting, for which we use Web Hosting Buzz (WHB). I personally have used WHB for over 3 years, so it was an easy choice for us to use their hosting services for the ezEonline! program. We have space on a Virtual Private Server (VPS) plan which offers excellent value for money and their support (through both live and ticketing) is extremely efficient and of good quality. The VPS server we are on is very reliable and we have experienced no down time since creating the VPS account in March 2010. I would have no hesitation in recommending WHB for either a single website hosting plan (of which I started out on) or to use for hosting multiple websites (which we currently do)

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017