webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Emylee had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Emylee | TX, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2012

WebHostingBuzz has been an amazing experience for the last 6 years. I have had only a few issues over the years but the tech team at WHB helped and solved the problem in a heart beat. The instant chat clients are friendly and helpful. Ever since signing up to WHB I have not looked at any other hosting company, and never hesitated to renew my services. Not to mention, the quality of their services along with the features they offer is something you won't find anywhere else for this price. All in all, look no further, your real "dream host" is here.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 81

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

Anax - Maharashtra - India 13 Jul 2013

Excellent service. i have been using WHB from past 3 years, they have excellent support staff and reasonable pricing structure as well ...would recommend to every one

5 Stars

francesco 22 Jun 2013

nice people, great support, nice infrastructure.

5 Stars

Noor M - Kuwait City - Kuwait 6 Nov 2012

Webhostingbuzz support is exceptional. They literally work 24x* *** days. Pricing is reasonable and quite cheaper than other service providers. The WHB servers are great performers. They inform about maintenance. Custom requests are handled well. There is a ticketing system with priority basis. Most importantly a friendly chat with superior knowledge at their disposal satisfies all your website queries, whatever they might be.

5 Stars

De-sheel - Accra - Ghana 23 Feb 2012

Webhostingbuzz has the best of service. They are very responsive to their customer request.

5 Stars

Timothy 17 Nov 2011

This is the best hosting company online!!!!
This hosting company is the best for a number of reasons that blow me away...Not A Joke! Their customer service is also the best by far. I'm a network owner and have been in business online for more than 13 years. I've also been with many hosting companies but I would have problem after problem that seemed to be not important for them to look at rig
ht away. Webhostingbuzz is what a hosting company should be...Super Fast, Superb Customer Support, Reliable and extremely great in Communication..."They Listen & React Without Leaving You Hanging For Days" like many other hosting companies. It don't get any better than this....I will never leave:) I love you guys....

5 Stars

Nick 14 Jul 2011

Excellent support
WHB have never let me down when I had a tech support question. They don't let go till they have sorted your problem, and they do it quickly, professionally and in a very friendly way. I used to have all my websites on another major hosting service but they mostly seemed interested in taking your money. I found they had usage limits that weren't o
bvious unless you read the small print. Plus their tech support were often less than helpful if I had a problem. I have found WebHostingBuzz to be an excellent value-for-money service over the last 3 years and would recommend them to anyone

5 Stars

Primo Website D 29 Sep 2010

I have been hosting with Web Hosting Buzz for almost 2 years
In that time the service has been the best I've seen of any hosting provider. They are there 24/7, and taking in to account that I'm in Australia this is excellent indeed. Response times to tickets are within the hour. I couldn't be more happy with Web Hosting Buzz as my Hosting Pr
ovider

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016