webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Emylee had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Emylee | TX, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2012

WebHostingBuzz has been an amazing experience for the last 6 years. I have had only a few issues over the years but the tech team at WHB helped and solved the problem in a heart beat. The instant chat clients are friendly and helpful. Ever since signing up to WHB I have not looked at any other hosting company, and never hesitated to renew my services. Not to mention, the quality of their services along with the features they offer is something you won't find anywhere else for this price. All in all, look no further, your real "dream host" is here.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 81

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

china 20 Jul 2013

pc***********

5 Stars

256studio - AL - United States 15 Jul 2013

I have had WHB for 6months and every time that I had an issue the support was able to fix the issue within mins. They are close to my business. So, I have amazing speeds. I left Godaddy which is one of the worst hosting company I know for WHB. I will never look back.
A+ guys!

5 Stars

EssenceHub - UA - Ukraine 17 Feb 2013

Great price, prompt service, perfectly working WordPress website.
A whole pleasant experience!

5 Stars

4elementdesign 16 Aug 2012

I´ve been hosting my sites with them for a few years now and I´m completely satisfied with their service. Most importantly, Customer Service and Tech Support have always been wonderful. Great service, fair prices! Highly recommended.

5 Stars

JEvans 21 Mar 2012

I was new to reseller hosting and had a few questions and issues getting the account set up but each time I spoke to a member of support team either via Live Chat or via email I was very happy with the help I received. It has only been a month but so far I've been really impressed with the service.

5 Stars

Mat 4 Jul 2011

Great Technical Support
When searching for a host for my site I came across WHB and thought their prices very reasonable. I was requiring a VPS and went for the VIP support package due to my limited knowledge in server configurations. Everything I have needed to be configured on the server they have done for me in a prompt, efficient manner. They even take the time to expl
ain to me about certain aspects of the server configurations to help me gain a better understanding. I would recommend WHB

5 Stars

mpyusko 9 Feb 2011

Good Job WHB!
I'm a little late for this one, though I was watching it VERY closely until a few days ago.. On 2/4/2011 Shared1 had been running for 365 continuous days of uptime. If all continues well, and there are no reboots between now and midnight, it will mark 369 days! That is a HUGE accomplishment. (Those of you who have been with them since the early days
might remember their semi-monthly, and at times it felt 'weekly', reboots.) I also host a site on Shared7 which has also had a lengthy stay online. Up until Christmas Eve it had logged 309 days of continuous uptime until excessive system load forced a reboot. This proves that WHB has turned into an extremely reliable webhost. And considering these are both shared hosting servers, it goes to show just how stable and balanced their systems are. Good Job WHB! Keep up the good work! I'm curious to see just how long it can go

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016