webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Emylee had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Emylee | TX, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2012

WebHostingBuzz has been an amazing experience for the last 6 years. I have had only a few issues over the years but the tech team at WHB helped and solved the problem in a heart beat. The instant chat clients are friendly and helpful. Ever since signing up to WHB I have not looked at any other hosting company, and never hesitated to renew my services. Not to mention, the quality of their services along with the features they offer is something you won't find anywhere else for this price. All in all, look no further, your real "dream host" is here.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 81

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

NSlone - KY - United States 14 Nov 2013

I refuse to go anywhere else except to WebHostingBuzz!

5 Stars

Ed W - KS - United States 15 Nov 2012

I have been with Webhostingbuzz for 5 years now, after moving from a much more expensive host and have been delighted with them. As a web developer and professional and I host over 10 domains on the one account and multiple sub-domains (for myself,friends and a couple of non-profits).
There has only one downtime since have been with them and it was only an hour due to a hardware problem.
The only times I have needed to contact customer support has been for problems I have created myself and the matter has been dealt with speedily through their online chat. The operators have all been friendly, very helpful and knowledgeable.

5 Stars

4elementdesign 16 Aug 2012

I´ve been hosting my sites with them for a few years now and I´m completely satisfied with their service. Most importantly, Customer Service and Tech Support have always been wonderful. Great service, fair prices! Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Junaid J - Sindh - Other 20 Feb 2012

i am a web services professional from Pakistan and tried many companies for hosting but i always experience problems sometimes in servers, sometimes in customer support, sometimes in billing but i am a satisfied customer with webhostingbuzz since several months and i am really happy with their service, i haven't any complaint about their overall service structure.

5 Stars

David 18 Jan 2012

WebHostingBuzz my best kind of company!
After countless hours of reading reviews about unreliable companies, I came accross WebHostingBuzz and I decided to give them a chance. The results were beyond my expectations: this company is professional, most reliable and simply flawless. Thank you WebHostingBuzz!

5 Stars

Olin 24 Sep 2011

This is bliss!
WHB is the pinnacle that all other sub standard hosting companies are judged! Their support is legendary, they will stay with you until you're 100% satisfied. Seriously, leave who your with now and find out for yourself how much sweeter it really is when you have professional, educated, and knowledgeable support. Simply put, hardware that co
nsistently out performs my expectations backed by a powerhouse team of support specialists equals one happy long term customer!

5 Stars

tayfun 19 Oct 2010

Webhostingbuzz yerli ve yabanci firmalar arasinda en iyisi
Kesinti yok, hizli, teknik destekleri ve müsteri hizmetleri cok iyi. Tüm beklentilerimi uygun bir fiyata karsilayacak secenek sunuyor. 3 Senedir kullaniyorum ve cok memnunum

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016