Here’s what Emylee had to say about webhostingbuzz.com
5 stars
Emylee - TX, United States 05 Apr 2012
WebHostingBuzz has been an amazing experience for the last 6 years. I have had only a few issues over the years but the tech team at WHB helped and solved the problem in a heart beat. The instant chat clients are friendly and helpful. Ever since signing up to WHB I have not looked at any other hosting company, and never hesitated to renew my services. Not to mention, the quality of their services along with the features they offer is something you won't find anywhere else for this price. All in all, look no further, your real "dream host" is here.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit webhostingbuzz.com >See More webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

webhostingbuzz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 79 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About webhostingbuzz.com
webhostingbuzz.com
Visit webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 [email protected]

More webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 stars
Emylee - TX, United States 05 Apr 2012

WebHostingBuzz has been an amazing experience for the last 6 years. I have had only a few issues over the years but the tech team at WHB helped and solved the problem in a heart beat. The instant chat clients are friendly and helpful. Ever since signing up to WHB I have not looked at any other hosting company, and never hesitated to renew my services. Not to mention, the quality of their services along with the features they offer is something you won't find anywhere else for this price. All in all, look no further, your real "dream host" is here.

5 stars
Osama R - Cairo, Egypt 05 Jun 2013

The best services from the best team, Thanks for your cooperation.

5 stars
Junaid J - Sindh, Other 20 Feb 2012

i am a web services professional from Pakistan and tried many companies for hosting but i always experience problems sometimes in servers, sometimes in customer support, sometimes in billing but i am a satisfied customer with webhostingbuzz since several months and i am really happy with their service, i haven't any complaint about their overall service structure.

5 stars
Septian A - West Java, Indonesia 26 Mar 2013

I am very satisfied with their service. Although the error of the mine, they still appreciate and respect me as a customer :) ... full support for customer service :) Thanks WebhostingBuzz

5 stars
Noor M - Kuwait City, Kuwait 06 Nov 2012

Webhostingbuzz support is exceptional. They literally work 24x* *** days. Pricing is reasonable and quite cheaper than other service providers. The WHB servers are great performers. They inform about maintenance. Custom requests are handled well. There is a ticketing system with priority basis. Most importantly a friendly chat with superior knowledge at their disposal satisfies all your website queries, whatever they might be.

5 stars
Charles Makori S - Karen, Nairobi Kenya 29 Feb 2012

I Thank Webhostingbuzz (WHB) a lot for their understanding and support in times of problems especially late payment...They gladly extended an extension to the time limit without disrupting my service, understanding my situation and allowing me time to settle it.

When my clients encounter problems like emails bouncing or their systems are down (in this case on the clients'end and nothing to do with WHB Systems), the Engineers and Tech Support gladly with a supporting heart helps and assists with guiding steps on how to solve the problem.

For the 5 years i have been with the Company, I have never encountered any down time or problems with their service...they deliver exactly if not more than what they promise...99.99% up time guarantee, world class 5 star quality service.

About their cost/price: Wow!!!! Rock bottom and really affordable.

The Company is the second family i have got.
I look forward to staying with you forever.

Thank you WHB & the Entire WHB Family. God Bless You.

5 stars
BKV - NY, United States 29 Dec 2013

I had a question regarding my account. They replied in a few hours and gave me the answers I needed. They have been great over the years, and I wouldn't go with any other.

5 stars
Al Roberts, AWR Web Design, L - CT, United States 11 Dec 2012

I have been a Webhostingbuzz customer for over 6 years. I currently run my web development business with over 40 clients on a VPS. I have been extremely satisfied with the products and prices that WHB offers. But what's even better is their customer service and technical support. In 6 years I have contacted them several times and they always respond quickly to my requests. I am outgrowing my VPS and will definitely be purchasing my new dedicated server from WHB.

There are way too many hosting providers out there today, but I would challenge anyone to find a better host than WHB for value, quality and most importantly, technical support.

>Visit webhostingbuzz.com >See More webhostingbuzz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!