Here’s what Emylee had to say about webhostingbuzz.com
5 stars
Emylee - TX, United States 05 Apr 2012
WebHostingBuzz has been an amazing experience for the last 6 years. I have had only a few issues over the years but the tech team at WHB helped and solved the problem in a heart beat. The instant chat clients are friendly and helpful. Ever since signing up to WHB I have not looked at any other hosting company, and never hesitated to renew my services. Not to mention, the quality of their services along with the features they offer is something you won't find anywhere else for this price. All in all, look no further, your real "dream host" is here.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit webhostingbuzz.com >See More webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

webhostingbuzz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 80 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 [email protected]

More webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 stars
BKV - NY, United States 29 Dec 2013

I had a question regarding my account. They replied in a few hours and gave me the answers I needed. They have been great over the years, and I wouldn't go with any other.

5 stars
NSlone - KY, United States 14 Nov 2013

I refuse to go anywhere else except to WebHostingBuzz!

5 stars
Amira.B - Marseille, France 09 Nov 2013

Hey all,

They are good, ya they are good.. I did many stress to them since two days and they just handle all my asks.
First I signed up for the Reseller Light plan but I found it does not suit my needs about the allowed numbers of cPanel accounts then I decided to cancel and sign up for another plan but the miss advice me to upgrade and I did that. Again I found that my clients will have some latency with the US based servers because we are from the EU and again they switched me to the UK based servers.. All that was in the same day and I really felt ashamed to ask all that.

That was my first experience with them, and apologies for my English I'm from France.

5 stars
256studio - AL, United States 15 Jul 2013

I have had WHB for 6months and every time that I had an issue the support was able to fix the issue within mins. They are close to my business. So, I have amazing speeds. I left Godaddy which is one of the worst hosting company I know for WHB. I will never look back.
A+ guys!

5 stars
EDW - KS, United States 05 Jul 2013

I have been with this company for many years now. I can honestly say I have had an average of 99.9% up time since I have been there. I have used customer support for many problem's( of my own doing) or just general questions of , they are always kind and and look into anything that they can , all the while giving me status updates. Over the years that I have been with them , the prices have always been cheap, the customer service is the best, this is a great company to be hosted by.

5 stars
Dmitry L - Moscow, Russia 27 Apr 2013

I am fully satisfied with the hosting service and support service of this provider.

5 stars
Raymond 10 Mar 2013

I cant fault the service I get from this company. Great value for money and a fantastic support service, especially on live chat. I thoroughly recommend this company to anyone looking for true value from an ISP

5 stars
Noor M - Kuwait City, Kuwait 06 Nov 2012

Webhostingbuzz support is exceptional. They literally work 24x* *** days. Pricing is reasonable and quite cheaper than other service providers. The WHB servers are great performers. They inform about maintenance. Custom requests are handled well. There is a ticketing system with priority basis. Most importantly a friendly chat with superior knowledge at their disposal satisfies all your website queries, whatever they might be.

5 stars
Rich G - Gloucestershire, United Kingdom 04 May 2012

I have been a WebHostingBuzz customer for many years and have several different servers and plans with them.

Due to the low costs advertised, I have been surprised, completely satisfied and impressed with their service and value for money, they are head and shoulders above their competitors in the price band.

I have used their dedicated servers for my corporate clients, who have also been highly impressed by the technical competence and customer service.

They are prepared to go the extra mile, and will actively assist in making things run successfully. Even reminders to configure backups have been delivered, and real people call occasionally to check all is well.

I would have no hesitation in recommending WebHostingBuzz to any customer, friend, or acquaintance, and I continue to host over thirty web sites and two large corporate dedicated servers with them.

Well done WebHostingBuzz, you have met, exceeded, and delighted!

Rich Garner - Solidify IT Limited

5 stars
JEvans 21 Mar 2012

I was new to reseller hosting and had a few questions and issues getting the account set up but each time I spoke to a member of support team either via Live Chat or via email I was very happy with the help I received. It has only been a month but so far I've been really impressed with the service.

>Visit webhostingbuzz.com >See More webhostingbuzz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!