Here’s what Rachel F had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Rachel F - MI, United States 13 Apr 2012
Excellent pricing!!!!!! Received order very quickly only using standard shipping. Cutter is beautiful and well-made, an outstanding product and even better price!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 21905 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Deserie - CA, United States 26 Oct 2010

I am pleased so far, but the only thing that would have been a little more helpful is to let customers know how many days shipping should take with each of the different shipping options. I do like that you offer many shipping options.

Now that I have received my order I am more than pleased. I received my order faster than expected and was very happy with the products purchased. Excellent customer service! I would definitely recommend to a friend.

5 stars
Carrie - OK, United States 15 May 2010

I have no complaints and have already shared your website with family and friends! I think it is easy to navigate and I will buy from you again and again and again!

5 stars
Maria E 05 Sep 2010

Me encanta comprar en Karen y me gusta el servicio que tienen,ademas me da confianza.
gracias.

5 stars
Toni - GU, United States 20 Mar 2014

thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!

5 stars
angie b 27 Sep 2012

Awesome experience! Thank you for shipping free to APO addresses!!!!

5 stars
shelly c - GA, United States 30 Dec 2010

love the cookie cutter and received it quickly--great service!

5 stars
Gina 15 Jun 2014

Very fast shipping. Thank you!

5 stars
Cat M - WY, United States 18 Dec 2011

Thank goodness the cutters I needed were in stock! Good timing, too, as the holly/berries deal of the day will be useful. I didn't even know they existed - could have used them today! S'pose we all get in the time machine so that they could be here in a few minutes. :-)

5 stars
Emma B 15 Oct 2012

Nothing to say. Excellent.

5 stars
Ruth - TX, United States 26 Jul 2010

great web site my sister and i love it

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!