Here’s what Rachel F had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Rachel F - MI, United States 13 Apr 2012
Excellent pricing!!!!!! Received order very quickly only using standard shipping. Cutter is beautiful and well-made, an outstanding product and even better price!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 22263 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Virginia M - CA, United States 02 May 2012

Very fun items to choose from. I could have spent more time and money if I had it!

5 stars
Kristin O - WI, United States 09 Mar 2013

Very nice website. Easy navigation and a good shopping experience.

5 stars
Patty M - AZ, United States 13 Mar 2011

Everything was fine

5 stars
William R 13 Apr 2014

nice website

5 stars
Denise D - NE, United States 09 Jan 2014

Very pleased with the pie cut-out that I ordered. Absolutely beautiful!

5 stars
Eman - N/A, Other 21 Apr 2010

I LOVE shopping from your site !!It has everything I need and more. Your customer service is out of this world!! I've never had an online shopping experience as wonderful,personal & superb to the last detail as yours! If there were more than five stars I would have definitly given them to you !!!

5 stars
cj c - AZ, United States 05 Sep 2013

very good selection. good prices

5 stars
Ekela - ND, United States 11 Nov 2012

Good variety, found all i needed . Great options.

5 stars
Daniela - NY, United States 03 May 2013

Great items. Received them quickly. Very easy to order from the site. Thank you :)

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!