Here’s what Rachel F had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Rachel F - MI, United States 13 Apr 2012
Excellent pricing!!!!!! Received order very quickly only using standard shipping. Cutter is beautiful and well-made, an outstanding product and even better price!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 19499 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Cathy R - MI, United States 07 May 2011

I love karens cookies! They have high quality products as well as a huge selection of items and the customer service is outstanding!! I also love the website, it has a ton of how to information that has proven invaluable to me.

Thanks Karen for having such an awesome website!!!!

5 stars
Thyjuan R - CT, United States 15 Jul 2010

Fantastic shipping! I received my items surprisingly fast!

5 stars
gaby - WA, United States 27 Oct 2010

I like so much your cookie cutters!

5 stars
Marilyn - NM, United States 21 Dec 2012

Everything was simple. Shipping so reasonable. Thanks.

5 stars
Maria de A - CA, United States 04 Nov 2013

Just great Thank you

5 stars
Nancy K - FL, United States 02 Jul 2012

Quick shipping and nice selection of cookie cutters in the store. Will shop again!

5 stars
Sherry Van F - TX, United States 19 Dec 2013

The only complaint was the amount of time it took to get a priority shipped package but that is a USPS issue not yours. I love your site and products and will continue to shop with you!

Thank you!

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!