Here’s what Rachel F had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Rachel F - MI, United States 13 Apr 2012
Excellent pricing!!!!!! Received order very quickly only using standard shipping. Cutter is beautiful and well-made, an outstanding product and even better price!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 21135 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
lori h - PA, United States 04 Sep 2011

Prices were great for what I purchase, purchased the edible glitter for my wedding cake :) - thank you

5 stars
stacey s - CA, United States 16 Jan 2013

I appreciate all the advice, recipes and tutorials this site offers. I will be sure to revisit this site when I bake and for any other supplies I will need in the future

5 stars
Diana K - CA, United States 06 Nov 2010

KarensCookies has a great website not only for supplies but recipes and tutorials. They are fast to respond, your orders are processed quickly and delivered within a couple of days.

I love shopping her site.
Thanks,
Diana Keller

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 Mar 2014

Have always enjoyed purchasing from this site!!!

5 stars
Amy - GA, United States 08 Jan 2014

Karens Cookies is the best!!

5 stars
Tiffany T - CA, United States 24 May 2011

Frustrated with the back ordered items

5 stars
Allison W 17 Jul 2014

Wish I could have found a promo code

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!