Here’s what Rachel F had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Rachel F - MI, United States 13 Apr 2012
Excellent pricing!!!!!! Received order very quickly only using standard shipping. Cutter is beautiful and well-made, an outstanding product and even better price!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 19558 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Billie M - ME, United States 11 Oct 2012

Always a great shopping experience! Thank you, Karen.

5 stars
Jessica a - AZ, United States 17 Jan 2014

Love all of the cutters I've ordered so far! Nice packaging & quick shipping :)

5 stars
Chris D - MI, United States 07 Jul 2012

Thank you for the prompt service!

5 stars
Charlotte P - TX, United States 28 Nov 2011

I received my order promptly. I'll order again when I need something

5 stars
LoraLynn - AZ, United States 19 May 2011

Thanks to http://sweetsugarbelle.blogspot.com/ for referring!

5 stars
shirley z - MA, United States 31 May 2013

I have always had very prompt and complete service. They are always willing to help with any questions.

5 stars
sarah - AZ, United States 07 Nov 2012

Loved the hand written Thank You on my order and the sample sprinkles. Those are the kind of details that have me coming back to shop!

5 stars
Kim - TX, United States 20 Dec 2011

Great service and I got a free sample gift....Love shopping at karenscookies.net!!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2014

Great Seller. My order was complete and shipped quickly. I'm very pleased with the products I purchased and the great service from Karen's Cookies.

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!