Here’s what Rachel F had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Rachel F - MI, United States 13 Apr 2012
Excellent pricing!!!!!! Received order very quickly only using standard shipping. Cutter is beautiful and well-made, an outstanding product and even better price!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 21770 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Aimee P - CO, United States 13 May 2013

Great website and easy to order and pay. Received my order sooner than expected and appreciated the hand written "thank you" on my receipt. Thanks for such great service and products! :)

5 stars
Tania S - Qld, Australia 22 Jan 2014

Only 1 item incorrect but happy with service. Will use again

5 stars
Joyce R 27 Jun 2014

Love you guys!!

5 stars
Joni N - CA, United States 24 Jan 2014

Thank you for all the info on your website! I am a new cookie lady and love the tutorials! My order was shipped & received quickly. All packed neatly & carefully. Service is awesome! Very dependable!

5 stars
Nancy - IL, United States 10 Mar 2014

I always enjoy your site and even though some of the items I have been wanting are out of stock, I find great new items to try.

5 stars
Tiffany T - CA, United States 05 Mar 2011

Loved the hand written note by Mike....I felt appreciated!

5 stars
TMac - NM, United States 02 Jun 2010

Karen is so generous with her tips and I've learn so much from watching her videos. I luv that this is a grass roots company, owned by a working mom. Their service is wonderful. Their products are great. I'm a customer for life!

5 stars
Kate - CT, United States 14 Dec 2010

Thanks--quick and painless!

5 stars
Keeta R - TX, United States 27 Feb 2013

Great service!

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!