Here’s what Rachel F had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Rachel F - MI, United States 13 Apr 2012
Excellent pricing!!!!!! Received order very quickly only using standard shipping. Cutter is beautiful and well-made, an outstanding product and even better price!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 22318 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Tiffany C 28 May 2014

I have ordered twice, and so far I love it! No complaints!!! Good products for a great price!!!!

5 stars
Olga - FL, United States 17 Sep 2011

I am very happy that I found this website. Delivery was fast and all the items I purchased made my cookie decorating fun and easy.

5 stars
Karen - TN, United States 03 Aug 2011

fast shipping was appreciated, everything was packaged so well - it felt like opening a gift !I will certainly order again.I'd order more often if shipping wasn't so much.

5 stars
Amie B - GA, United States 09 Jul 2013

Love the tractor cooke cutter!! Can't wait to use it for my son's 1st birthday!

5 stars
Renette - HI, United States 11 Mar 2013

Happy customer!!!

5 stars
Karla S - NY, United States 13 Sep 2013

I love Karen's cookies site. I have your whole set of decorator cards and wish you would come up with some more!!

5 stars
Wendy - MS, United States 13 May 2012

I love my cookie cutters. They arrived more quickly than I anticipated and were wrapped in bright yellow tissue like gifts. There was also a free sample of cookie sprinkles. Those personal touches were so nice!

5 stars
Fran L 14 Oct 2014

Love your site. Orders are packaged with such care and make one feel very special. Thank you for the personal touch!

5 stars
M - CT, United States 11 May 2010

I have ordered cutter before from other sites and was so happy to find the cutters a little larger and a higher gauge tin. Very pleased.

5 stars
Elisa - PR, United States 29 Mar 2012

I very satisfy with the fast service! I will make more orders in the near future. I like so much your prices, shipping and handling rates, and of course, the little gift you always enclosed in every order that I was made!

Elisa from Puerto Rico

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!