Here’s what Dan had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Dan 04 Apr 2012
Very user friendly
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2449 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Mark S 30 Mar 2014

Best price... Free ship... Great store... The trifecta!...

5 stars
jeff z - CA, United States 03 Mar 2013

Best price and clear directions...

5 stars
Marcelo - CA, United States 22 Apr 2011

Many thanks to Hillary H, who has been helping me place orders with The Midi Store for about a year now... :)

She, and The Midi Store, have been fantastic! They honor their return policy with no hassle and the only reason I needed to employ it (return something) was because it was not what I needed for the music room I was constructing. The product was great and STILL no hassle in returning it! Great experience(s)!
:)

5 stars
marlon - CA, United States 09 Jan 2011

nice price, good service, great communication and prompt response,

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Mar 2014

pleasant shopping experience. thanks!!

5 stars
Dan S - TN, United States 05 Oct 2011

They went beyond the call of duty..Thank you for GREAT Service!! AAA+++

5 stars
Richard M - AL, United States 05 Jan 2014

Very smooth.

5 stars
Pete - AB, Canada 09 Dec 2013

nice and easy

5 stars
Brian - MN, United States 15 Aug 2011

Very Satisfied !

5 stars
Paula H 02 Apr 2014

I only found the rubber contacts by googling and coming up with them on Ebay (which took me to your Ebay shop) - when I was already on your site directly looking at the pivot keys - poor navigation for accessories and spares.

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!