Here’s what Dan had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Dan 04 Apr 2012
Very user friendly
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2448 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Fred - MO, United States 01 Oct 2010

The cable I ordered was not quite what I expected. The second plug had inverted prongs; i. e., they were opposite the first. This is inconvenient and will force me to remove the second end and replace it with one with the prongs in the correct position. I checked and there is no mention of this problem in your product description. I suspect you have no idea about this.

In a normal 90 degree MIDI cable, the arc of the prongs points toward the cable. In the one you sent me, the arc points away from the cable in one of the plugs and is normal in the other.

My installation parameters wanted the normal end on both ends. Consequently, I assumed that any replacement would have the same problem, so I will order another plug from a parts warehouse and repair the problem.

Otherwise, your service, price and delivery were excellent.

5 stars
Charles K 01 Feb 2014

Excellent! Your price is pretty incredible - the standard PG Music price was just out of my reach, but this is making it possible for me to resume composing again! Thank you!

5 stars
Mark 20 Jun 2014

â

5 stars
Stu - NSW, Australia 21 May 2010

Excellent and prompt service for a delivery to Australia. Thanks Midi Store. I'll be back.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Mar 2014

pleasant shopping experience. thanks!!

5 stars
Daniel C - NY, United States 19 Jan 2012

I was a teeny bit skeptical buying from a site that wasn't some huge, reputable corporation like Sweetwater or Academic Superstore, but they had by far the lowest price with no tax and free shipping, so I gave it a go. The shipping was seriously LIGHTNING FAST (AZ to NY in 2 days), and for being free that's practically unheard of. The only minor inconvenience was that I placed my order right when they were doing inventory, so they let me know ahead of time that they wouldn't be able to ship out 'til they were done, which would be in a few days. But hey, businesses have to do business things after all. 5 stars, will shop there again if I have the chance.

5 stars
MOOG M - SC, United States 10 May 2010

GREAT SERVICE!

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!