Here’s what Dan had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Dan 04 Apr 2012
Very user friendly
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2540 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Andrew I - OH, United States 17 Nov 2013

I like the way the Midi Store site is layed out. My only *slight* complaint about my order is that the box that the items shipped in was a bit small, and didn't leave enough room for more protective cushioning around the items. Otherwise I am very satisfied with my experience, especially the helpfulness of the employees when I called with a question. Will buy from The Midi Store again.

5 stars
Sam - Qld, Australia 31 Jan 2011

Very pleased. For the Moog 220V power supply I ordered, the price was right (local distributor wanted AUS$167.00!!) and the shipping was quick. Thanks guys.

5 stars
Jackson T - TX, United States 24 Nov 2012

good job. good price. good service. Thanks

5 stars
Karen A - CA, United States 22 Sep 2011

Thank you for the prices and the quick electronic service

5 stars
Kris C - IL, United States 12 Dec 2014

Checkout was no problem and they had a rare item (an unused Electribe ESX-SD). It showed up on time and in perfect condition.

5 stars
Dave B - Limburg, Netherlands 12 May 2013

First time of shopping but so far excellent. Greetings from the Netherlands.

5 stars
Terahl W 18 Jun 2014

Excellent service! Quick turnaround time with great pricing. Got everything as requested.

5 stars
Stephane - QC, Canada 15 Oct 2010

Midi-Store saved the day, I needed Symphobia 2 in a hurry, they had it in stock and I got it the next day, in Canada.

Great service, smooth transaction... Thanks!

5 stars
Robert T 14 Jun 2014

The order was handled efficiently and accurately. The price was very competitive and the product received (Band-In-A-Box 2014) was just as it was advertised.

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!