Here’s what Dan had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Dan 04 Apr 2012
Very user friendly
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2752 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Julie S 12 May 2015

Speedy delivery. Thank you!

5 stars
Mike D 14 Oct 2014

Really glad that I found out about you guys on gearslutz.

5 stars
Valerie - PA, United States 01 Aug 2011

Great product...company was very polite and followed through. We had a shipping address issue on our end which was resolved quickly and I was surprised to get a call about a week later making sure that we got the package ok...nice personal touch...very rare with online shopping...Great job Customer Service!!!

5 stars
Richard B - NY, United States 22 Feb 2013

I play the Harmonica for my own amazement and amusement,and it so much more enjoyable when accompanied and that is where the midi,s come in ,and all midi,s are not the same .The midi,s I purchased from this company top shelf ,If I was better I could use them on stage for a backing .Will buy more when needed .
Richard

5 stars
mxiarhos - MA, United States 03 Jul 2010

Delivery was fast and customer service was excellent. Price for 9 VAC transformer was a little high....

5 stars
MusicPapa - IL, United States 16 Oct 2013

This was my first time shopping at midi-store.com, and it was very positive. I quickly found the items I was interested in, and placed an order quickly. The item I bought was priced well below street price on the sites I usually shop at. Delivery was very quick, with no added shipping and handling charges. Highly recommended.

5 stars
John B - CA, United States 30 Nov 2010


The MidiStore is great!

Great merchandise, VERY fast delivery, and order processing!

I will always look to them first for any product of this type that I need, in the future!

John

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!