Here’s what Dan had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Dan 04 Apr 2012
Very user friendly
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2794 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Bret - TX, United States 10 May 2010

jv-1080 is an amazing piece of hardware. i got a midi module because it is an easy interface with one cable to connect. i dont like relying on my computer to emulate hardware, and the first time i used an midi module i was hooked. the latency i had been looking for was in midi modules and not in software. 3ms up/down for a total 6ms of latency is not even noticeable. it feels like hardware and not software. i am very pleased with my purchase and i would reccomend the jv-1080 and its counterparts to anyone. roland makes great gear!

the unit i got was used. it had a few missing patches and missing keys on a few patches, but the instructional dvd and the free sample sounds cd included completely made up for it. i have a ton of rhodes and some killer bass/pads to play with. this machine was quite expensive when it first arrived in the nineties, but nowadays you can pick one up for a few hundred bucks. perfect!

5 stars
Justin - CA, United States 08 Jan 2015

They had exactly what I needed to fix my keyboard

5 stars
John D - NJ, United States 29 Dec 2012

It was a cable. Two requests for survey?

5 stars
Jack Nersinger Technical Authoring & Productions Co, I 05 May 2014

LOved it I'll be back

5 stars
Mary L - ID, United States 06 Dec 2011

The package was a bit scrunched up so I hope it didn't harm the contents. won't know until after Christmas. My guess right now that the contents will be fine.

5 stars
STANLEY M - AB, Canada 01 Oct 2013

NO FAULT OF MIDI-STORE---COST OF ORDER--22$--SHIPPING 19$--DUTY 14$---Sure makes a person feel like taking a vacation to find the product without paying Government extreme gouging.THANK YOU MIDI STORE for the promptness of filling the order.

5 stars
oleg Z - NJ, United States 25 Jun 2015

Na

5 stars
Bill D - TX, United States 27 Apr 2010

The website was easy to order from. When I wanted to update my order, I thought it might be easier to just call on the phone. I was very pleased with the sales person I spoke to on the phone. They were able to update my order before it shipped and still have it ship the next morning.

Shipping was free because my order was over $99, but the shipment still arrived only two days after it shipped, with everything exactly as I ordered.

Overall, a perfect online shopping experience!

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!