Here’s what Dan had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Dan 04 Apr 2012
Very user friendly
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert T 14 Jun 2014

The order was handled efficiently and accurately. The price was very competitive and the product received (Band-In-A-Box 2014) was just as it was advertised.

5 stars
Mark F - IN, United States 09 Sep 2011

The V-Drum head was delivered in perfect condition in a timely manner. An excellent shopping experience.

5 stars
Sylvia - NJ, United States 26 Dec 2010

Finally, an Sr16 NOT on Backorder! You saved my boyfriend's Christmas! Thank you, a wonderful site and a wonderful gift :) GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!

5 stars
Rob M - Qld, Australia 14 Nov 2010

Easy to use web site

5 stars
Kevin C - NY, United States 01 Dec 2013

Great experience

5 stars
Rodrigo - Parana - Curitiba, Brasil 07 Nov 2013

Thanks - i recevid today the m-audio - m-track plus

5 stars
Stephen A S 18 Jul 2014

Excellent so far and an excellent price on this item. SAS

5 stars
Michelle W - OK, United States 25 Apr 2012

The price for the software I purchased was lower than any other site I shopped. I received my order in a timely manner.

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!