Here’s what Dan had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Dan 04 Apr 2012
Very user friendly
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2422 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
jnd - SC, United States 01 Jun 2010

package prices beat other competitors. Order was delivered in a timely manner with a delivery date and time window. Signature was required upon delivery, to put my mind at ease that my package would arrive to me.
Item ordered is great. check out at the website was painless. will order from you again.

5 stars
Omer - NY, United States 30 Mar 2013

Great!

5 stars
john l - AB, Canada 01 May 2013

The only (minor) issue was that the sales person I talked to told me that you had a deal with UPS so there would be no extra charges. There was a $** brokerage fee... I had specifically asked about that when I ordered, since the part itself was quite inexpensive. I would have gone USPS if I had been told the correct information. Thanks!

5 stars
pap - NY, United States 17 Mar 2011

perfect transaction-no problems

5 stars
Mary L - ID, United States 06 Dec 2011

The package was a bit scrunched up so I hope it didn't harm the contents. won't know until after Christmas. My guess right now that the contents will be fine.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 15 Mar 2014

found this website by accident a few weeks ago, and was pleased first of all with the price for being a student, and the customer service was great, and the product I downloaded is working fine. No complaints about anything.

5 stars
Miriam - LA, United States 26 May 2010

The product was just as described. It arrived in perfect condition.

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!