Here’s what a customer had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
I have been looking everywhere for a stuffed bull for a 1 year old! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4230 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Amanda - NC, United States 25 May 2010

Very pleased with shopping experience!

5 stars
L F - TX, United States 28 Jun 2010

Purchasing the product has been easy - you will get 100% if the product is as good as purchasing it.

5 stars
Amanda O - CA, United States 16 May 2012

Very cute product but the pictures on the website are a little deceiving. It appeared much larger on the website than what it really was.

5 stars
Toni D - NY, United States 25 Dec 2010

The pricing was competitive with other places and everything was available, which helps with one stop shopping. Thank You.

5 stars
Caroline E - TX, United States 25 Mar 2011

i will buy from you again and recommend your site as soon as i get to experience the product i purchased..

5 stars
Kay L - CT, United States 10 Dec 2011

I'm always a little leery of ordering online, but couldn't find what I was looking for at stores. The merchandise I received (stuffed "woodland animals")exceeded my expectations. They are soft,well made, and ADORABLE. I'm sure my first grandbaby will love them!

5 stars
Susan B - CA, United States 18 Nov 2010

Everything went fine.

5 stars
Becky M - IL, United States 12 Nov 2010

Quick delivery, excellent product.

5 stars
Kay L - TX, United States 11 Dec 2011

I am delighted to find this calendar, which is a baby gift. My cousin was delighted to receive it, and said it is beautiful. I have one, purchased 20 years ago and used yearly, still in mint condition.

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!