Here’s what a customer had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
I have been looking everywhere for a stuffed bull for a 1 year old! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4274 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Debbie - NY, United States 20 May 2011

First time using this site, the product was as described, fast shipping, very happy with this site...would definitely use again...

5 stars
Janice - AZ, United States 06 Dec 2010

Product was delivered in just 3 days!

5 stars
sue w - ON, Canada 08 Jul 2010

vry happy

5 stars
Erin - VA, United States 04 Jan 2011

Items were just as pictured and shipped quickly. Thanks!

5 stars
Nancy B 26 Oct 2012

I did appreciate the timely fashion in which I received my order and the ease of ordering the products. My only complaint is that the items themselves seemed lacking in quality for the price.

5 stars
Susan H - GA, United States 12 Nov 2012

I loved the prices and the charms and bracelets that are available. I am buying for my 5 yr old granddaughter and did not want to spend to much on this age for jewelry. If we like the items purchased we will continue to use this site for future purchases. I would love to see a little more variety in some of the charms.

5 stars
Debbie D - KS, United States 09 Feb 2014

Not available locally. Was very pleased with the product and the time it took to receive a personalized item. Grandson whom I bought it for was excited to get it hung up in his new room! It looks great!

5 stars
Caz C - Bedford, United Kingdom 06 Apr 2010

Very happy with service! Friendly, fast replies and concise easy information, also an excellent range of stock to choose from. Would definitely recommend. =)

5 stars
Julia B - OH, United States 28 Jan 2011

Fantastic prices, well-organized site, good selection! Thank you!

5 stars
Pamela V - ON, Canada 18 Nov 2010

thanks for accepting an order from Canada, since not all companies are willing to do so

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!