Here’s what a customer had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
I have been looking everywhere for a stuffed bull for a 1 year old! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4220 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Erica M - MO, United States 19 Jan 2014

My son has had the same pony since he was born and couldn't find it anywhere else. So I stocked up on 3 of them

5 stars
tracy h - KY, United States 09 Dec 2011

They asked me for athe child's complete name. My nephew goes by his middle name . Of course the book uses his forst name. That is the only thing that I would change is that you aske for what name you want to be used.

5 stars
Helen - CA, United States 15 Jun 2012

Was looking for a small cow charm for my daughters garter for her wedding -- she loves cows. I searched several sites and was very excited to find this one....definitely will use when searching for this type of items again.

5 stars
Jeremy W - OH, United States 14 Sep 2013

Quick shipping time-even across the country! Highly recommended

5 stars
Daniel M - AL, United States 23 Feb 2014

Quick, easy, and affordable.

5 stars
Debbie - NY, United States 20 May 2011

First time using this site, the product was as described, fast shipping, very happy with this site...would definitely use again...

5 stars
Maryanne D - NY, United States 04 Dec 2011

Great site and I am assuming that the 5th star is the highest rating, did not see a legend.........

5 stars
Karen - CO, United States 03 Jul 2010

Loved to find my flamingo within Colorado.

5 stars
kengie m 10 Jul 2014

Thank you!!

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!