cdkenterprises.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about cdkenterprises.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I have been looking everywhere for a stuffed bull for a 1 year old! Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cdkenterprises.com

cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 5,235

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

Other Customer Reviews for cdkenterprises.com

5 Stars

Tina 28 Aug 2016

Good explanation and photos. Large selection

5 Stars

Barbara M 5 Jun 2016

Ram is our high school mascot but is difficult to find in any store. shopping online has product and convenience.

5 Stars

Joel M - GA - United States 21 Apr 2016

Never heard of the company, but the quality of the product-delivered exceeded my expectation. The price was reasonable, and the delivery was much quicker than I required. Impressive in every respect.

5 Stars

Joanne - CA - United States 31 Mar 2016

Had the product I was looking for

5 Stars

george 5 Mar 2016

good

5 Stars

Steph - NJ - United States 24 Jan 2016

Love selection of items-- very creative.

After receiving my order I have to say, I am even more in love with CDK!!!! I was beyond impressed with the cloth letter wall hanging (and everyone that has seen it raves about it) and the stuffed dog keychains are actually higher quality than they appear in the picture, not to mention the price was lower than anywhere else I found online! Thank you so much! You made my daughter first birthday party a total success.

5 Stars

Steve m 28 Dec 2015

I found the bear that my dog tore apart! My Grand daughter thought the bear healed.

5 Stars

Deidre T 27 Dec 2015

I wanted a Christmas countdown colander similar to one I had growing up.your site was only the only place I found one comparable

5 Stars

Jane C - GA - United States 24 Dec 2015

I love the advent calendar. Delivery was very fast.

5 Stars

Aminah A - NC - United States 20 Dec 2015

Very satisfied

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016