Here’s what a customer had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
I have been looking everywhere for a stuffed bull for a 1 year old! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4746 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Sobin 02 Aug 2015

Excellent Product and Shipping Service was on time. Thank You.

5 stars
Annie H 08 Jun 2015

Very Good

5 stars
littlesheep707 - CA, United States 07 Jun 2015

love the variety of princess Tiana items, love the prices, and love the no sales tax

5 stars
Erin - NJ, United States 16 Apr 2015

You had exactly what I wanted and I received it quickly.

5 stars
J Taylor - CA, United States 28 Mar 2015

Great site, easy to navigate multiple ways.

5 stars
DJL - OH, United States 25 Feb 2015

Happy with purchase. Will come back when looking for items in the future.

5 stars
caryn h - TX, United States 22 Dec 2014

no problems at all with the order...i received everything in a timely manner.

5 stars
Jackie - MI, United States 29 Jan 2014

Ordering was easy and I received my product promptly!

5 stars
Linda - WI, United States 01 Jan 2014

Unique product not found in stores in my area.

5 stars
Stephanie M - TX, United States 30 Sep 2013

These eagles are great for mums. Wish you had the little freedom eagles in. Was happy to have a follow up call letting me know that the little freedom eagles are in. Will be placing an order next year for some more of them. I had a lot of compliments on them. Thank you! :)

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!