Here’s what a customer had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
I have been looking everywhere for a stuffed bull for a 1 year old! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4643 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Annalee G - TX, United States 16 Oct 2012

great so far!
Wow!! Product is just like pictures on site
Price is excellent compared to others!!
Arrived in great condition and quickly!!
Thank you!

5 stars
Nancy B 26 Oct 2012

I did appreciate the timely fashion in which I received my order and the ease of ordering the products. My only complaint is that the items themselves seemed lacking in quality for the price.

5 stars
Tammy - MT, United States 01 Dec 2012

User friendly site, love that!

5 stars
alongnaker - PA, United States 07 Apr 2010

Received Eagles! THANKS!

5 stars
Marge K - FL, United States 24 Nov 2010

You had a border pattern of Disney fairies that was more beautiful and different than all the other sites. My daughter loves it! Thank you.

5 stars
Jeanne A - LA, United States 13 Aug 2012

Good Experience!

5 stars
Wanda J - MD, United States 23 Apr 2011

We bought donkeys for our Easter Presentation and they came on time and were so adorable. The children love them.

5 stars
Linda W - Vic, Australia 13 Feb 2011

great thanks

5 stars
Mary - WI, United States 19 Jul 2010

Easy ordering & prompt delivery, although the cost of shipping & handling was high for the small jewelry items I ordered. Good quality.

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!