Here’s what a customer had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
I have been looking everywhere for a stuffed bull for a 1 year old! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4702 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
melissa - NM, United States 13 Apr 2015

Have to say it was the fastest shipping. Had one issue and customer service was great. Overall my daughters love them. I did recommend them to all our girl scout troops. :)

5 stars
Mary H. K - CT, United States 01 Apr 2015

I have searched and searched for small, good quality, plush bumblebees; so I was delighted to find exactly what I was looking for in your delightful store.

5 stars
Theresa 17 Feb 2015

Great selection.

5 stars
Amanda - NY, United States 26 Jan 2015

Couldn't find the specific item in stores

5 stars
Lisa - PA, United States 27 Feb 2014

Quality of all the products is excellent. You had just what I was looking for all in one place.

5 stars
Paul M - WA, United States 08 Dec 2013

couldn't find a stuffed parasaurolophus any where. just what my daughter wanted for christmas

5 stars
michelle m - PA, United States 11 Jul 2013

Very pleased with the product & service :)

5 stars
Megan V - PA, United States 03 Apr 2013

Overall, I think Baby Stella clothing is a bit pricey but that isn't something the store itself can control b/c of the manufacturer pricing. I was thrilled to find the Baby Stella Fella baseball outfit on your site, and on sale. So, with shipping it was cheaper than getting the same outfit from the Manhatten Toy website (manufacturer of item). And this baseball outfit isn't available in most places that the doll is carried (amazon included). I was so happy to find it. My 3 year old got it in his Easter basket for his doll and he loves it. "Boy" (that's the doll's name) wears it every day now!

5 stars
Angela B - WA, United States 02 Mar 2013

Quick && easy

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!