Here’s what a customer had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
I have been looking everywhere for a stuffed bull for a 1 year old! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4303 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Luis - MA, United States 30 Jan 2011

You should consider free shipping on orders more than a certain dollar amount!!!!!

5 stars
AngelaE - MN, United States 06 Aug 2010

The website was very easy to order from, the products were priced slightly lower than most other sites, and I received the order a couple of days before the estimated delivery date.

5 stars
Robin D - MA, United States 22 Apr 2011

I initially sent an inquiry to the company for some info on several products. I received a prompt and helpful reply. I placed my order immediately after. Am looking forward to receiving my choices.

Have now received order in full. Everything looks good and of high quality. Would definetly do business here again.

5 stars
M.R. - WA, United States 29 Jun 2010

Super fast shipping and great product.

5 stars
Crista B - CO, United States 25 Feb 2013

Great website, smooth and easy ordering process.
Fast delivery with no problems whatsoever with the order.

5 stars
Neilanne L 20 Aug 2014

I am so glad I found this bookmark as I have been looking for one to replace the one I had that is no longer usable. It was given by a special person so it means a lot to get this replacement. Although it is not the same it is very similar.

5 stars
Evelyn - PA, United States 01 Feb 2011

Prices were very reasonable. The quality was great and the girls in customer service were friendly and very helpful.

5 stars
Barbara J. S - FL, United States 03 Apr 2010

I just found out my 3 yr old grandson wanted this for his birthday on Sunday, 3/28. If there is anyway it could arrive by Saturday, 3/27, I would be ever so grateful. Thank you very much!
________________________

Thank you for your help...my Grandson received his gift on time...on his birthday. Thank you again. Barb

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!