Here’s what a customer had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
Pricing is good, web site is easy to use and fantastic selection of product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5572 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Tammy C - NS, Canada 22 Aug 2013

Excellent transaction, fast shipping.

5 stars
Kevin S - AB, Canada 15 May 2013

I appreciate that I can look up the correct battery by number but that you also recommend a better compatible battery. Thanks!

5 stars
Shawn - AB, Canada 12 Mar 2012

first timer, like it so far

5 stars
Avril H - ON, Canada 02 Sep 2013

Had trouble with my cell phone battery. My company offered to replace it for about double what I am paying here. I found a U.S. company that offered it for half...wouldn't ship to canada. I found your site on google. I found it was fast and efficient. No messing around. Fond what I needed and ordered it.

5 stars
Dora M - ON, Canada 04 Feb 2013

Excellent Service!!!!! Thanks

5 stars
Cam M - BC, Canada 16 Jul 2013

"The reward of work well-done is ... more work." The next time I need batteries, batterycanada.com will be my first stop.

5 stars
Aldo P 18 Sep 2014

Easy to use

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!