Here’s what a customer had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
Pricing is good, web site is easy to use and fantastic selection of product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4592 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com
batterycanada.com
Visit batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Stephane D - QC, Canada 07 Nov 2011

Very happy with product, service and follow up. This is definitely a vendor I will do business with again. I am impressed at how efficient and professional they were with the simple yet important transaction this was for me. Thank you again!

5 stars
Miles S - AB, Canada 29 Dec 2011

I was surprised how quickly the order arrived.

5 stars
Jan P - AB, Canada 06 Jul 2012

Hopefully it takes less than 4 days to ship

5 stars
M. Darryl H - SK, Canada 05 Sep 2013

Prices are good, service and shipping are great, products are good
will continue dealing with you

5 stars
David Z - BC, Canada 19 Oct 2013

Quick and a good price. Don't have to replace my phones.

5 stars
Milton P - NB, Canada 26 Jul 2013

No further comments

5 stars
Arnie B - AB, Canada 29 Dec 2011

I have ordered batteries from Battery Canada several times, and always have had nothing but prompt service and quality product. A pleasure doing business with you.

5 stars
Kathy V - BC, Canada 01 Dec 2011

No feedback necessary. I ordered, I picked up, finished.

5 stars
Grant M 05 Feb 2013

Excellent, as always.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!