Here’s what a customer had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
Pricing is good, web site is easy to use and fantastic selection of product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5555 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Perry H - SK, Canada 15 Jun 2012

Very pleased that I chose to shop at Battery Canada.

5 stars
Robert M 11 Jul 2014

Perfect. Would do business again

5 stars
Markus H - QC, Canada 30 Jul 2012

Best place for batteries of any kind!
Thanks
Markus

5 stars
Conrad R - NB, Canada 01 Feb 2013

Less expensive than in stores. I`ve checked a few stores and yes it is less expensive than in those stores.
I was surprised to receive it that fast.

5 stars
Angie - AB, Canada 06 Dec 2012

Excellent shopping experience. Fast and accurate delivery. My phones work again - yay!!
Thank-you very much.

5 stars
George H - AB, Canada 21 Apr 2013

The company was very helpful in solving my problem. I will definitely use their service again.

5 stars
Kiera V 01 Sep 2014

So far so good.

5 stars
Darren N - MB, Canada 17 Mar 2014

The overall experience was good.

5 stars
Stephie - AB, Canada 08 Mar 2013

Was accidentally sent the wrong battery, called their office and the gentleman who took my call apologized and sent out the right battery that day. Shipping was very fast (received my battery within 2 days of my order!).
Very glad I was able to find the baby monitor battery I was looking for!

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!