batterycanada.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about batterycanada.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Pricing is good, web site is easy to use and fantastic selection of product.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit batterycanada.com

batterycanada.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 8,592

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

Other Customer Reviews for batterycanada.com

5 Stars

Deborah H - ON - Canada 25 Aug 2016

So far excellent however, I was unable to find the transmitter battery for Sportdog FT-100 series transmitter.

5 Stars

RT - ON - Canada 15 Aug 2016

Perfect for the Samsung Galaxy phone. Works well.

5 Stars

John S - BC - Canada 10 Aug 2016

Web site is very user friendly.
I am very impressed with the service and quick delivery time on my order from batterycanada and won't hesitate to use them again and recommend them to friends.

5 Stars

Darius B. P - NS - Canada 6 Aug 2016

The battery I received wasn't what I ordered. But you've graciously acknowledged the error when I contacted you about it and are mailing me the correct one. So, overall, I'm pleased with the service. Shalom!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Aug 2016

easily found product requied

5 Stars

Jennifer R - ON - Canada 31 Jul 2016

Website is well organized and simple to use. There is also a huge selection of after-market products and the info provided is explicit and satisfactory. Also the delivery is very speedy and stress free.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Jul 2016

quick prompt service

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016