Here’s what a customer had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
Pricing is good, web site is easy to use and fantastic selection of product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6120 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Annette S - ON, Canada 16 Nov 2012

My only regret is that I took so long to decide to order a replacement battery for my cellphone! I wish I'd found this website sooner. I now have a mobile device again, instead of always having to have my cellphone plugged into the chargers.

5 stars
Dan R - ON, Canada 01 May 2013

The Source did not have my battery in stock anywhere in Ottawa ON and they could not guarantee me they had it in stock at there warehouse.They said it would take up to 3 weeks to find out.Battery Canada had it.Approximately a week later I had it in my hands. The lady I talked to on the phone was very helpful and polite.I will definitely use Battery Canada again.


5 stars
Brian B - ON, Canada 30 Aug 2012

I'm happy to find a Canadian that offers everything..!! Great selection, good prices and quick delivery..!!

5 stars
PJ L 05 Feb 2014

Great products, great service, what else is there to say?

Canada Post seems to messed up the delivery, it was supposed to arrive on Feb 3, instead I received it on Feb 4. When I checked the delivery status, I could see that the order was in my local post office on Jan 31. Funny thing, I had an order from Amazon that was also coming from the Vancouver area, it too was in my local PO on Jan 31, with an expected delivery date of Feb 3. I received the Amazon order on the expected date, but not the Battery Canada order. Both parcels were sent as Expedited Parcels, the frustrating part being that I didn't pay for the Amazon order and it arrived when it was supposed to.

Nothing against Battery Canada, once it leaves their office, they have no control. So the 1 star removed for delivery is not a reflection of BC.

5 stars
Gary H - ON, Canada 09 Jul 2012

satisfactory

5 stars
Kathy V - BC, Canada 01 Dec 2011

No feedback necessary. I ordered, I picked up, finished.

5 stars
Sandy 04 Dec 2014

Easy to use website, thank you!

5 stars
Jack A - ON, Canada 22 Sep 2013

Quick and intuitive website. Very easy to navigate. The battery delivered worked perfectly and saved me at least
twice the cost that my security company usually charges.

5 stars
Cy F 22 May 2014

Excellent service, quick delivery. Would recommend company in future

Cy Fowler

5 stars
Aaron M 31 Mar 2014

Quick, easy, effective

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!