Here’s what a customer had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
Pricing is good, web site is easy to use and fantastic selection of product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6886 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Bill 26 Jul 2015

Thanks

5 stars
Sean - ON, Canada 19 Jul 2015

great

5 stars
Nancy S - ON, Canada 27 Jun 2015

The replacement battery chart was helpful. The replacement battery was a different size which I didn't realize but to my surprise it did fit the phone. I would have liked to read more detailed information about the product on the site.

5 stars
John H - BC, Canada 20 Jun 2015

easy to buy good price, good followup

5 stars
Tony K - ON, Canada 16 Jun 2015

Great prompt service

5 stars
Raymond K - QC, Canada 27 May 2015

Quick & Easy delivery

5 stars
George H - ON, Canada 17 May 2015

All good

5 stars
Steve M - BC, Canada 08 May 2015

.

5 stars
David C - ON, Canada 07 May 2015

I was relieved to find that you carried the right battery for our older cordless phone. Ordering on-line was very convenient. It arrived and it works. A happy ending after trying in vain to find a replacement battety in various retail stores.

5 stars
Steve - AB, Canada 06 May 2015

You are the only place I could find this battery and made it so easy to locate.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!