Here’s what a customer had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
Pricing is good, web site is easy to use and fantastic selection of product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5371 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Avril H - ON, Canada 02 Sep 2013

Had trouble with my cell phone battery. My company offered to replace it for about double what I am paying here. I found a U.S. company that offered it for half...wouldn't ship to canada. I found your site on google. I found it was fast and efficient. No messing around. Fond what I needed and ordered it.

5 stars
Janice L - AB, Canada 12 Dec 2013

This is my first shopping experience and definitely like the idea of shopping in Canada. Looking forward to seeing how quickly I actually receive my batteries.

Follow up - I can only say great things about the service and assistance I received from batterycanada.com. A battery I was looking for was not listed as such on their website, so I sent an online request for assistance. Melissa was extremely prompt in getting back to me with an alternate option and advising me to that if I ordered by 2pm that day, it could be added to my existing order - thereby saving add'l shipping charges so I called Melissa with my payment information. 2 Days later, my batteries were in my mailbox!! This level of service was extremely appreciated and I plan to use and recommend battercanada.com again. This was my first experience of shopping and purchasing online and I am not a "convert"!! :) Thank you!

5 stars
Michael A 30 Nov 2011

This company seems very proffessional. kI will surely buy again.

Regards
Mike Rollo

5 stars
Nigel J - ON, Canada 23 Dec 2012

I accidentally ordered the wrong part on their web site by clicking the wrong button, but they were quick to change it to the right one when I emailed them, with no fuss. Thanks!

5 stars
Marilyn F - ON, Canada 16 Oct 2012

It was easy. I ordered. I got tracking info. It arrived. Thanks.

5 stars
Lynette H 07 Oct 2011

Great

5 stars
Doug B - BC, Canada 08 Sep 2013

I'm quite frequently in the Abbotsford area, so having the option to pick up my order was convenient and saved me the shipping charges. Will I buy from you again? Most definitely, I have a laptop in dire need, so when my budget allows, I'll be online ordering one...

Thanks for the great service.

Doug Barton

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!