Here’s what Victoria B had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Victoria B - IN, United States 04 Apr 2012
Great Company! Cheap Prices! Happy me!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1934 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
Will - CA, United States 09 Oct 2012

VPS cheap

5 stars
Eugene 21 May 2014

Everything was ok!

5 stars
omar a - westren, saudi 25 May 2013

Fast setup, Fast support team response and best service so far.

5 stars
Joseph B - CA, United States 19 Mar 2012

I recently sign up with PhotonVPS and so far I have nothing but great things to say. PhotonVPS has some great service as well as a team that answers any questions I may have. Overall, I am super glad that I started service with PhotonVPS.

5 stars
iambillie3254 - Taguig, Philippines 03 Sep 2013

Great VPS resellers,blood honor and true power. I am waiting

5 stars
Peter S - NV, United States 30 Mar 2012

This company is amazing!! I have never experienced service like this. The previous company never responded to my questions and service was expensive and slow. PhotonVPS is great!!

5 stars
patsakorn - Bangkok, Thailand 30 May 2013

goods.

5 stars
geeker w - Guangdong, China 02 Sep 2012

very enjoy this shopping!

5 stars
Omar P - FL, United States 21 Mar 2012

Been with this company for a couple month and I have never had a problem. Fast responses and efficient service.

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!