Here’s what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Sergiokirk 05 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1512 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Samir 23 Oct 2013

Very competent support team, very fast in tickets reply. Great job everyone who have been helping me since the beginning.

5 stars
Aamirah 06 Jun 2013

Thank you for your excellent and prompt service. It has been a joy to have hosting for the past 1 year and hopefully many more.Thank you so much for your continuous support.

5 stars
Karlnel 10 Feb 2014

The account was setup within minutes and someone is always online to help answer my questions!!! The hosting is great too, site uptime is excellent, and the speed is great.

5 stars
Williams 27 May 2014

It is working well and I hope for the future too. Today I have some problems to log in the sever because it was not found. A few days ago, I had the same problems. My space is very easy too use, to edit,..

5 stars
Aajeev 09 Jan 2014

247Zilla has great customer service and reliable uptime. Their pricing is excellent for the service given, I know of no hosting service that gives better service for such an excellent price.

5 stars
Shin 01 Aug 2013

It looks like we have our bugs sorted out. We are happy everything is working now. Thank you for all the help. You guys really know your stuff.

5 stars
Fazith 10 Oct 2013

Pleasure to deal with this company, super fast service very highly recommended.

5 stars
Sameer 19 Jun 2013

Thank you so much! As always, wonderful support. That is why I will continue to stay with 247zilla!

5 stars
Josua - NU, Canada 02 Apr 2014

I've always been happy with the level of service and low prices, and the tech assistance is fantastic.

5 stars
Szekeres 23 Sep 2013

They did a great job and responded quickly to my problems and inquiries.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!