Here’s what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Sergiokirk 05 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1622 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Ryan 11 Sep 2013

I have been with 247zilla for a few years now and I am very happy with the service. I know price usually compromises quality, but in this instance the hosting service is great and the price is even better.

5 stars
Denver 28 Jan 2014

I found 247zilla about half year ago, and already register 3 domain and also hosting. Everything works perfect. I highly recommend everyone, who really need good quality, service and support.

5 stars
Cathy T 10 Sep 2011

Just a good experience here at hostzilla . They have the right prices and service for my hosting needs. Thank you.

5 stars
Cristopher 16 May 2012

My order was executed correctly and within the time frame they promised.

5 stars
Hafir 08 Mar 2014

Very fast response and met my need for problem in hosting. Thank You and keep your good work!

5 stars
Wayne G 31 Aug 2011

No concerns to report,this was a quick and easy process.I bought a reseller plan and it works good without any issues so far, Thanks.

5 stars
Keyon 16 Aug 2014

Thank you for solving our issues promptly. 247Zilla has improved its services tremendously. Please keep it up.

5 stars
Adrian 04 Oct 2013

Awesome service! fast and was able to assist with no problems.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!