247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Sergiokirk | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,031

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Jaime L 11 Feb 2017

247Zilla brilliant and I am very impressed with your level of service and support. Thanks again!the customers service is very good because of the fast response, all the people I talked with are very polite. I would prefer to have the ability to add more domains to an account.

5 Stars

Robert O 2 Aug 2016

We seldom need help from your support team however, when we do, it is always prompt and useful. Thanks for such a fast response. This is a very impressive service far exceeding other hosting companies I have dealt with.

5 Stars

Jamie 28 Jul 2016

247Zilla has been a great host. I'm not the most savvy customer when it comes to hosting, so I end up submitting a fair number of basic questions, they are always kind, patient and provide clear answers.

5 Stars

Freddie 4 May 2016

I’m impressed!”….”I appreciate the assistance you have given me and your prompt responses.

5 Stars

Ryan 23 Apr 2016

Customer response to new tickets is measured in minutes, as compared to my previous provider's response time in days. Fast, friendly service with easy to understand communications.

5 Stars

Rajesh 4 Mar 2016

I think 247zilla is best hosting service of this planet. I am in love with this provider. Best cloud services :)

5 Stars

Sebi m 29 Feb 2016

The customer support that this website has provided me with is as close to perfect as I've seen. I was experiencing a few problems with my website's server load, but your representatives were able to help me work out the whole situation. Their responses were fast and helpful as the same time. Great job guys!

5 Stars

Mario h 29 Feb 2016

Just a note to let you guys know that your AWESOME!! Everytime I have had a problem you guys have had an answer with the hour. I have never ever seen better customer support in my life. Thanks a bunch!

5 Stars

mustaffar 6 Feb 2016

247zilla provides exceptional service and features at a very reasonable cost....I would recommend 247zilla to any small or moderate sized e-commerce business.

5 Stars

aaron f 6 Feb 2016

I have always had great experiences with 247zilla. Any time I had a question or a problem getting help was never an issue. I've phoned in and used the live chat and both methods offered exceptional service. I have and will continue to refer my clients and friends to them.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017