247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Sergiokirk | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,962

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Georcy 24 May 2016

247Zilla has the perfect Customer Support. Every single problem I have had has being taken care of and on time too. Also no down time so far. Would recommend them to anybody that news a reliable hosting company.

5 Stars

Charlie 4 May 2016

I liked their live support and fast ticket support. My site is also working fast after switch from my old hosting company. Fast site working, fast reply to support issue! Thanks so much :)

5 Stars

Freddie 4 May 2016

I’m impressed!”….”I appreciate the assistance you have given me and your prompt responses.

5 Stars

Helienio R 21 Apr 2016

fast and easy. good service

5 Stars

Robert 14 Apr 2016

The most important feature for me in hosting company is their support quality. I am very happy with the support quality provided by 247zilla. I visit the live chat and their techs help me out instantly.

5 Stars

Keddie 5 Mar 2016

My domain name was registered and my website was up on the internet faster than I ever thought. Thanks for making web hosting so easy and quick. Thanks a lot :)

5 Stars

Corbin 5 Mar 2016

I would highly recommend 247Zilla. Their support is first rate. Quick to respond, through their Chat support. Thank you.

5 Stars

Sebi m 29 Feb 2016

The customer support that this website has provided me with is as close to perfect as I've seen. I was experiencing a few problems with my website's server load, but your representatives were able to help me work out the whole situation. Their responses were fast and helpful as the same time. Great job guys!

5 Stars

Sam 18 Feb 2016

The customer support is amazing, I am always emailing them to help me and because I am new to this, there are many questions that I ask that are very broad or too specific. Most of the questions are somethings any professional web builder would laugh at me for not knowing, but their support team is very patient and friendly with me and answers all of my questions right away which is wonderful.

5 Stars

Cornor 21 Jan 2016

Customer support has always been spot on, and it is immensely reassuring that our Hosting partner is so proactive.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016