247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Sergiokirk | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,881

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Rodger 21 Jan 2016

247zilla provide an extremely friendly, professional service. I would highly recommend for a reliable service with an excellent after sales service. Well done!

5 Stars

Chris 31 Dec 2015

Thanks ... for your excellent service and support, we have relied on your company since 3 years ago. keep it up the good job !

5 Stars

Samuel 14 Dec 2015

Thank you for your wonderful hosting and REALLY the bending over backwards which is not around these days. I truly see that you take -- customer service -- seriously. Appreciate all you've done!

5 Stars

Steve 12 Dec 2015

Thanks so much for always being there and helping and answering my questions. I am so happy to have found you guys and am doing business with you.

5 Stars

Fernandes 23 Nov 2015

I really appreciate the continually great service you give us. I don't ever have to worry about the hosting end of things.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Oct 2015

All good

5 Stars

Adan 22 Sep 2015

These guys are friendly and professional at a time. I'm very relaxed having them backing us.

5 Stars

Alvin 15 Jul 2015

Technical support was all over it. Very much appreciate them jumping on this so quickly. Thank you guys - it was a great example of your support.

5 Stars

Beniciog 26 Jun 2015

They are always quick to help and their hosting is VERY reliable and the price is reasonable. Great company!

5 Stars

Feroz 13 Jun 2015

Thanks for helping me out so fast with my problems and for this amazing service, the great webspace and all the other features.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016