247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Sergiokirk | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,047

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Marcos 28 Dec 2016

Their responses were fast and helpful as the same time. Great job guys! The support is available around the clock and the staff provide courteous and helpful assistance. Thanks Guys Have a good day

5 Stars

Seth R 24 Jun 2016

Fast efficient web host, quick to respond to tech issues! Very pleased with their service!

5 Stars

Charles 21 May 2016

As usual the issue was resolved quickly, efficiently and with the cheery professionalism that I have come to expect from 247Zilla. All good...again.

5 Stars

Hayes 14 May 2016

Have nothing but nice things to say about your support. They went above and beyond what I'd expect any normal support staff to do.

5 Stars

Ashton 14 May 2016

I just wanted to say a big thank you. You guys have been absolutely awesome and your support has been outstanding. I really cant praise you enough give yourself a good pat on the back.

5 Stars

Williamson 9 May 2016

The service is simply good. Always fast, efficient and friendly. I never tire of recommending your services. Thank you so much for everything.

5 Stars

Robert 14 Apr 2016

The most important feature for me in hosting company is their support quality. I am very happy with the support quality provided by 247zilla. I visit the live chat and their techs help me out instantly.

5 Stars

Helen 11 Apr 2016

My website has been with 247Zilla for a few years now. I find their customer service staff patient, knowledgeable, helpful and quick.

5 Stars

Mario h 29 Feb 2016

Just a note to let you guys know that your AWESOME!! Everytime I have had a problem you guys have had an answer with the hour. I have never ever seen better customer support in my life. Thanks a bunch!

5 Stars

Libindas 16 Feb 2016

Great service and products. Extremely fast response times, and the issue is usually fixed on the first attempt.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017