Here’s what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Sergiokirk 05 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1637 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Casey 17 Sep 2013

I had to get my site back up and I had no idea what I was doing. Between live chat help and my support tickets I submitted I was able to get my site back up pretty quick. I am super grateful that I chose to do my hosting through 247Zilla. It's fantastic!

5 stars
Davison 09 Oct 2013

Great Support very easy to work with.

5 stars
Raffeeq 06 Jun 2013

A very friendly and highly technical team available to extend all possible help at any time.

5 stars
Benni 09 Dec 2013

I just want to say keep up the good work ! You guys are doing a great job ! Thanks.

5 stars
Clark 27 Aug 2014

Always great customer service. Above and beyond.

5 stars
Opinder 19 Jul 2013

Best support i ever seen! Always online ( office time ) and prompt to react!

5 stars
Henry G 26 Sep 2011

I purchased hosting from you before and it was very satisfactory. Have told others good things about this website.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!