247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Sergiokirk | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,997

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Austin 18 Oct 2016

I appreciate you on your excellent service and facilities.Emails from support come from real people, not canned responses. good on you :)

5 Stars

Timothy - Vic - Australia 23 Aug 2016

Affordable, quick and easy. Very satisfied so far.

5 Stars

jorge m 5 Jul 2016

Great support and good hosting at a reasonable price. This is the most reliable company I have ever used. Thank you guys very much for your service. I will be becoming an reseller soon!

5 Stars

Austin 24 May 2016

247Zilla personnel is so helpful! I always appreciate the speed, courtesy, and professionalism they take when assisting me.

5 Stars

Durov 18 May 2016

Brilliant, your service never let's me down, always on top form.

5 Stars

Hayes 14 May 2016

Have nothing but nice things to say about your support. They went above and beyond what I'd expect any normal support staff to do.

5 Stars

Ryan 23 Apr 2016

Customer response to new tickets is measured in minutes, as compared to my previous provider's response time in days. Fast, friendly service with easy to understand communications.

5 Stars

Johnson D 13 Feb 2016

It is recommendable.

5 Stars

Robinson 23 Jan 2016

I have done live chat multiple times in the past few days, and have been so pleased with the service. Website management is a bit more than I imagined, but what I love about 247Zilla is that someone is always at the ready to help me.

5 Stars

David 23 Jan 2016

Very efficient and very helpful throughout our business and also helpful after the website was up and running.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016