247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Sergiokirk | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,831

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

John 14 Nov 2015

It took me two years to find such a good company. I have already recommend 247Zilla to many other business.

5 Stars

Marvin 19 Aug 2015

More less all about 247Zilla are almost superb. Support are perfect. Services also.

5 Stars

Ray 5 Aug 2015

I think your company is fabulous! Your customer service is exceptional! Every time I call technical support they are so nice and helpful. I wish more companies were like this. Keep up the great work.

5 Stars

Kenjorden - NL - Canada 30 Jun 2015

247zilla was very responsive and a big help to me getting my site migrated from another host.

5 Stars

Beniciog 26 Jun 2015

They are always quick to help and their hosting is VERY reliable and the price is reasonable. Great company!

5 Stars

Jone 9 Jun 2015

Thanks for setting up my Domain Name, and for all the assistance you have provided. You guys are the best, and have made my introduction to Hosting and Domains exceptionally smooth and enjoyable. Thank you all very much.

5 Stars

Johnson 5 May 2015

247Zilla does it again! They are always prompt and courteous and my issues get handled in a timely manner. Thanks for being a great hosting company!

5 Stars

Ronnie 29 Apr 2015

Good service & Support, excellent pricing and performance.

5 Stars

Yumik 28 Apr 2015

They are always there to assist with any problems. The tech support team is always friendly and knowledgable.

5 Stars

Franco 27 Mar 2015

It works. Your team is the most responsive support team i have encountered. Thank you so much.

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015