247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Sergiokirk | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,061

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

aadisoncaesar 14 Nov 2017

Fast efficient web host, quick to respond to tech issues! Very pleased with their service!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Aug 2017

all good

5 Stars

Emran k 13 May 2017

Thanks again for everything. You've really been great! My web designer wanted me to move to some other hosting service that was free for the first 3 months, but I've really appreciated all you've done and I'm not interested in moving us. You're still a better value!

5 Stars

Jemimah S 15 Apr 2017

Just a note to say thanks for the unbelievably fast response to my support request. We used to work with a different hosting company and had all kinds of issues But you are one of the Best I'm impressed !'....'I appreciate the assistance you have given me and your prompt responses.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Sep 2016

great bang for the buck

5 Stars

Andersen 21 May 2016

Just great. They give me a fast solution when I need and complete information when I required.

5 Stars

Charles 21 May 2016

As usual the issue was resolved quickly, efficiently and with the cheery professionalism that I have come to expect from 247Zilla. All good...again.

5 Stars

Adefamoye S 10 May 2016

Excellent

5 Stars

Wyatt 4 May 2016

The best thing about 247Zilla is the excellent support system, probably the best I have seen from any service provider. Thank you very much for your support.

5 Stars

Stephen J 22 Feb 2016

Incredible account and customer service. The staff is to be commended for a job well done. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a great service, reasonable price and optimum flexibility.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017