Here’s what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Sergiokirk 05 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1588 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Charlie 03 Oct 2013

We started off as a customer of 247Zilla with their smallest Reseller package. The services they offered were spot on for what we needed and still are - even though we have outgrown our Reseller days.

5 stars
Levi 28 Jan 2014

Thanks for the GREAT customer service! I love your company!

5 stars
John 15 Jun 2013

Apart from the unbeatable price that hosting with 247zilla costs the main reason that I love to use this service is the second to none personal service that they provide.

5 stars
Chilcote 04 Nov 2013

247Zilla is very responsive when it comes to patching the server to avert security problems, and for that, Thank You!

5 stars
JohnMyron 14 Jul 2012

Service & server up time as with all my previous orders!Thank you.

5 stars
Vishnu 24 Sep 2013

I can always get someone on chat, am never held in queue and have been a customer for a few years. I LOVE them!

5 stars
Johnny D 03 Sep 2011

Would not hesitate to use hostzilla in the future.Also would not hesitate to recommend to my friends!

5 stars
Garethdaly 03 Jul 2013

I'm so glad I found your web site.

5 stars
Kaspersilko 15 Nov 2013

It was a very satisfactory CS. Thank you!

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!