247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Sergiokirk | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,023

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Timothy - Vic - Australia 23 Aug 2016

Affordable, quick and easy. Very satisfied so far.

5 Stars

Bellerin 28 May 2016

Staff have always been very helpful and responsive. The service is good value and we do get a good level of business from the site.

5 Stars

Niklas 18 May 2016

WOW. If you want professional service, try 247Zilla Hosting. Pricing was better and service was superior to deal with. Go with 247Zilla hosting you will never be sorry.

5 Stars

Hayes 14 May 2016

Have nothing but nice things to say about your support. They went above and beyond what I'd expect any normal support staff to do.

5 Stars

Helienio Rocelli e S - Santiago - Chile 10 May 2016

I need more time to put a answer here, but at all, I like this service, need this continue, a good service

5 Stars

Williamson 9 May 2016

The service is simply good. Always fast, efficient and friendly. I never tire of recommending your services. Thank you so much for everything.

5 Stars

James 27 Apr 2016

A good host always stands with the customer and support with the best of the knowledge. Their staffs are really efficient and reply with the best possible solution.

5 Stars

Lind 27 Apr 2016

I enjoy the simple and efficient support of 247Zilla. This friendly team has been hosting my website for the past 4 years.

5 Stars

Arsenio 23 Apr 2016

These people are great, perfect customer service and definitely the best hosting performance I've tried.

5 Stars

Ellison 5 Mar 2016

Everything has been OK, thank you. No problems. Your support has been excellent. Circumstances have changed so no longer needed.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017