247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Sergiokirk | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,987

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Robert O 2 Aug 2016

We seldom need help from your support team however, when we do, it is always prompt and useful. Thanks for such a fast response. This is a very impressive service far exceeding other hosting companies I have dealt with.

5 Stars

Andersen 21 May 2016

Just great. They give me a fast solution when I need and complete information when I required.

5 Stars

Freddie 4 May 2016

I’m impressed!”….”I appreciate the assistance you have given me and your prompt responses.

5 Stars

Ryan 23 Apr 2016

Customer response to new tickets is measured in minutes, as compared to my previous provider's response time in days. Fast, friendly service with easy to understand communications.

5 Stars

Turner 20 Apr 2016

247Zilla offers the best, prompt, professional service that I have seen of any of the hosting providers. We are very happy with the speed with which we have been able to set things up and get them going. Keep it up and Thanks!

5 Stars

Carter H 11 Apr 2016

I've been a customer of your service for quite some time. I had always been satisfied, and recommended all my clients to host with you.

5 Stars

Colton 26 Jan 2016

Staff have always been very helpful and responsive. The service is good value and we do get a good level of business from the site. We have recommended other businesses to 247Zilla. Thanks to the team for all their help.

5 Stars

Jones 26 Jan 2016

When we set up our company we were complete beginners - 247zilla has made everything simple and easy from searching and buying our domain name to hosting everything for us. It was a huge relief and they have been nothing but superb to deal with.

5 Stars

Cornor 21 Jan 2016

Customer support has always been spot on, and it is immensely reassuring that our Hosting partner is so proactive.

5 Stars

Steve 5 Jan 2016

Much thanks again for offering such a good deal on hosting services. I look forward to a continued long business relationship with your company.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016