247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Sergiokirk | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,043

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Jael L 25 Mar 2017

Thank you very much for your great customer service and personal touch. It made this transfer much easier than the last transfer I did.

5 Stars

Calvin 11 Mar 2017

Hi I started new websites after more than a year with you is evidence of my satisfaction of your excellent service and skilled staff. Hats off to your superb package Thank you all.

5 Stars

Narcita H 27 Nov 2016

Simple,quick,easy.

5 Stars

Tony S 25 Jul 2016

So far from the day I bought the package, the support was good. I used Live Chat support when I started to setup my hosting packages as well as when I get technical issues in my sites. Also used the Ticket support as well for some issues. Response from both methods were quick and effective.

5 Stars

Andersen 21 May 2016

Just great. They give me a fast solution when I need and complete information when I required.

5 Stars

Durov 18 May 2016

Brilliant, your service never let's me down, always on top form.

5 Stars

saifullah s 11 May 2016

1 domain by Bkash payment

5 Stars

Helienio R 21 Apr 2016

fast and easy. good service

5 Stars

Lerman 12 Mar 2016

Hi I called to ask a bunch of questions. I thought they might be too much, but the Rep answered them so fast I was left wondering if I should have come up with more. All in all great response time and the answers were all spot on.

5 Stars

Annaoh - FL - United States 2 Mar 2016

You are VERY dependable. Support is always reachable by email or phone. I think the quality of service and cost is extremely fair! WILL NEVER SWITCH my Web service provider unless something should drastically change for the worse!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017