247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Sergiokirk | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,036

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Calvin 11 Mar 2017

Hi I started new websites after more than a year with you is evidence of my satisfaction of your excellent service and skilled staff. Hats off to your superb package Thank you all.

5 Stars

Ronnie 28 Jan 2017

I was wondering if I should have come up with more. All in all great response time and the answers were all spot on.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Jan 2017

excellent

5 Stars

Favaloro 20 Sep 2016

The response was very quick.Thank you. Your help is very much appreciated to restore our site.

5 Stars

Sander h 16 Jul 2016

Always great, I seem to have difficulty updating my records but the guys over on the live chat always help me out and sometimes even do it for me! Always grateful to have them when I work in such a busy environment!

5 Stars

Joey 9 May 2016

Wow ! That is some great service. Thanks again for the quick service, I look forward to working with you.

5 Stars

Nelson 20 Apr 2016

Thank you very much for your help. I've been stunned the last couple of days with the quick response times to my questions. You guys are great!

5 Stars

Sanford 2 Mar 2016

I had confidence that you would accommodate, thanks for the continued outstanding service.

5 Stars

Jordan 18 Feb 2016

I would recommend this hosting service to any one who want a easy and cost. effective way to get your Business online. In as little as 15 minutes you can have a professional website and good hosting service.

5 Stars

Kevin C 10 Feb 2016

Before I ordered the service I asked several questions using the chat which convinced me i could move my website over to 247zilla. After ordering I got immediate support for setting my site up. In about 24 hours I had contacted support several times getting answered promptly. I am very pleasantly surprised of the level of service I have received.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017