Here’s what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Sergiokirk 05 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Marilyn H 30 Sep 2011

Hostzilla setup was very easy to use and easily understandable.

5 stars
Tomas 19 Sep 2013

These guys are always helpful and are available 24/7 to resolve pressing issues. Great work!

5 stars
Arfan B - Vic, Australia 22 Jan 2012

Thx

5 stars
Herb H 20 Dec 2011

Good plan. I will be ordering again. I am very satisfied with hostzilla. Thanks.

5 stars
John 23 Sep 2013

I have just made some major changes to the website and they have been very helpful. Customer service is excellent...I would recommend them 100%.

5 stars
David S 05 Sep 2011

I can always depend on Hostzilla to have what I need and I receive my order details in a timely manner.

5 stars
Johnson 23 Jul 2013

Very helpful, friendly and fast service.

5 stars
Prasad 03 Jan 2014

Great people to do business with.

5 stars
Lahar 05 Sep 2013

I just switched from another hosting company and the difference is phenomenal!

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!