Here’s what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Sergiokirk 05 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1557 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Adil D 06 Sep 2011

Online chat to staff was useful. They seemed to have good plan knowledge and helped me out in every aspect.First the person who chatted with me was not that much good, so he transferred me to his senior executive and he was really helpful.

5 stars
Reni J 22 Oct 2013

Brilliant Service and after sales support - always.

5 stars
Sanjay V 18 May 2013

What a great web host! We have been with them for 1 year now and they are great.No issues so far and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great web host.

5 stars
Cathy T 10 Sep 2011

Just a good experience here at hostzilla . They have the right prices and service for my hosting needs. Thank you.

5 stars
Mahmed 01 Aug 2013

You guys always took the time to explain things and guide me through them, especially when I first tried doing all this computer stuff for my self.

5 stars
Haydeep D 11 Nov 2011

The webpage is very accesible, and everything is very easy to find.

5 stars
Thomas 16 May 2013

Very easy, simple and straight forward. I will comment further after any experiences I might have as I use this service.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!