247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Sergiokirk | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,055

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Jaime L 11 Feb 2017

247Zilla brilliant and I am very impressed with your level of service and support. Thanks again!the customers service is very good because of the fast response, all the people I talked with are very polite. I would prefer to have the ability to add more domains to an account.

5 Stars

jorge m 5 Jul 2016

Great support and good hosting at a reasonable price. This is the most reliable company I have ever used. Thank you guys very much for your service. I will be becoming an reseller soon!

5 Stars

Andersen 21 May 2016

Just great. They give me a fast solution when I need and complete information when I required.

5 Stars

Marvin 9 May 2016

247Zilla offers an excellent service at really good rates. Their customer service is always outstanding and solves my problems as quickly as possible. I highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Turner 20 Apr 2016

247Zilla offers the best, prompt, professional service that I have seen of any of the hosting providers. We are very happy with the speed with which we have been able to set things up and get them going. Keep it up and Thanks!

5 Stars

Boswell 9 Apr 2016

I am using 247Zilla almost 2 years now and I am very satisfied with customer care and most of all their great offers are a great deal.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Mar 2016

a lot of bang for the buck. i recommend for experienced users.

5 Stars

Cameron 28 Mar 2016

I'm impressed with the quick response and fees. Plus, I get more than enough features and services for much less than I ever have before. I recommended all my friends to use 247zilla's awesome service. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Samuel 12 Mar 2016

I am very computer literate but not very website literate. I find that every time I get help from the chat line, they solve my problem quickly and easily.

5 Stars

Jeba 17 Feb 2016

Fast & effective support. All queries answered. A great team.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017