247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Sergiokirk | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,017

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Tony S 25 Jul 2016

So far from the day I bought the package, the support was good. I used Live Chat support when I started to setup my hosting packages as well as when I get technical issues in my sites. Also used the Ticket support as well for some issues. Response from both methods were quick and effective.

5 Stars

Morgan R 14 Jul 2016

Great customer support. They help me to resolve my issue very fast!!! In addition to that, I consider them one of the best hosting companies out there. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.

5 Stars

Seth R 24 Jun 2016

Fast efficient web host, quick to respond to tech issues! Very pleased with their service!

5 Stars

felix 16 Jun 2016

Just had a server issue, Support answered all my questions within 5 minutes or so, and problem solved.
Thank you for your great service.

5 Stars

Georcy 24 May 2016

247Zilla has the perfect Customer Support. Every single problem I have had has being taken care of and on time too. Also no down time so far. Would recommend them to anybody that news a reliable hosting company.

5 Stars

Adefamoye S 10 May 2016

Excellent

5 Stars

Williamson 9 May 2016

The service is simply good. Always fast, efficient and friendly. I never tire of recommending your services. Thank you so much for everything.

5 Stars

Jayce 19 Feb 2016

Our company has used 247zilla for a few years, and their service is exceptional. I am always able to find a helpful tech!

5 Stars

John 17 Feb 2016

They are very professionals, very friendly and very supportive that sometimes they do things outside the agreed scope of service without even informing us that they are doing favors for us.

5 Stars

Johnson D 13 Feb 2016

It is recommendable.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017