247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Sergiokirk | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,933

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Turner 20 Apr 2016

247Zilla offers the best, prompt, professional service that I have seen of any of the hosting providers. We are very happy with the speed with which we have been able to set things up and get them going. Keep it up and Thanks!

5 Stars

Robert 14 Apr 2016

The most important feature for me in hosting company is their support quality. I am very happy with the support quality provided by 247zilla. I visit the live chat and their techs help me out instantly.

5 Stars

Dev 9 Apr 2016

Not the cheapest hosting company out there, but by no means the most expensive. Have used them for a few years with various contracts and sent other friends in their direction.

5 Stars

Samuel 12 Mar 2016

I am very computer literate but not very website literate. I find that every time I get help from the chat line, they solve my problem quickly and easily.

5 Stars

Stephen J 22 Feb 2016

Incredible account and customer service. The staff is to be commended for a job well done. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a great service, reasonable price and optimum flexibility.

5 Stars

Melvin 22 Feb 2016

The 247zilla support team is quick to respond, knowledgeable, and always available, which is really important to us and our clients. They proved they have the capability and infrastructure to support even our most complex hosting requirements.

5 Stars

John 9 Jan 2016

It was a wonderful experience and really reminded me of why I love 247Zilla hosting so much.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Nov 2015

It's simple and straightforward.

5 Stars

Afzal 20 Nov 2015

I do want to say your service has been ABSOLUTELY GREAT and we really appreciate the support you have given us!

5 Stars

Victor 28 Sep 2015

I'm extremely happy with the service and support from 247Zilla. You folks answer questions promptly (billing, sales or support) and the tech support is far better than what I see from other hosts.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016