Here’s what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Sergiokirk 05 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1743 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Rajesh 20 Nov 2013

247Zilla's technical support exceeds my expectations at times. Stanly and Ronald are too good in providing right alternative solutions when I face any issue.

5 stars
Josiah 27 Jul 2012

Great prices. Smooth running website.

5 stars
Shannon 28 Oct 2014

If you are looking for a hosting company and you do not choose 247Zilla Hosting, then you do not take your business seriously. Thank you, 247Zilla Hosting. Keep up the good work! We love you guys!

5 stars
Braiden 05 Feb 2014

Great support,decent respond time and nice attitude. Great prices :)

5 stars
Darrel 22 Sep 2014

Support is always friendly and solves my issues as fast as anyone could ask for.

5 stars
Felix R 07 Sep 2011

I like dealing with you, the plans are great and so is the service.

5 stars
Gaines 21 Apr 2015

Thank you so much! You guys are awesome on how quickly you help and how that you help us fix problems! We are a small start up, and being able to fix the tech issues quickly is so important to be able to grow our business. Thank you!

5 stars
Delozier 09 Aug 2013

I would definitely recommend to anyone searching for a good value, reliable web host.

5 stars
Vibin M 26 Aug 2012

Excellent customer support I have used Hostzilla for other hosting in the past, and have been very happy with their services....Looking to transition a website and received excellent customer support via their chat --all questions answered carefully and completely.

5 stars
Harrish 21 Apr 2015

Thanks very much, great, quick service.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!