Here’s what Nadine F had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Nadine F - AB, Canada 17 Apr 2012
You guys have the most diverse selection I've ever seen! The prices are phenomenal and I was able to complete my shopping for all party needs right here and so easily. In addition, the box was delivered to me very quickly and for less than I thought - the company actually contacted me to inform me they had switched me to a cheaper more effective shipping option. I will certainly do business here again. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8119 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary M - AK, United States 30 Apr 2012

YOUR ORGANIZATION IS SO WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH US ON SUCH A SHORT NOTICE.THANK YOU VERY MUCH AND I SEE US USING YOU IN THE FUTURE

5 stars
Cheryl W - PA, United States 12 Jul 2013

Good pricing

5 stars
Sabrina P - GA, United States 30 Apr 2013

The prices were great and the shipping was very fast. We got everything we ordered but a few things here and there were broken. Not a huge deal and still a wonderful value for the price.

5 stars
Miranda G - OH, United States 31 May 2011

My son will LOVE his pirate party! The products met or exceeded my expectations, and the price was GREAT for some very special party favors!

5 stars
Tonya S - DE, United States 12 May 2013

Having a carnival birthday party I needed a variety of prizes but in small quantities, this was the best place for that!

5 stars
Andrea H 25 Aug 2014

Always good prices, quick shipping. Thanks!

5 stars
Linda c - MD, United States 04 May 2012

the overall experience was great, however a little disappointed in the quality and the sizes of the prizes. but since they are for little kids I guess its ok. There are not a lot of choices from where to get these prizes and it would have been nice to have more variety or difference in the sizes from which to choose.

5 stars
Valerie A - TX, United States 07 Sep 2013

It was easy to find the items I needed. The items were shipped in a timely manner. I did have to contact Customer service due to one of the items I received. They were very helpful and made sure to resolve my problem. Overall I am very sasifitied and I would make future purchases from smalltoys.com.

5 stars
Barbara H 06 Jun 2014

a lil confusing about payment options and screen changes that ask for account info...but assistance from 800 # on web pg was most helpful

5 stars
Krystal B - VA, United States 29 May 2011

The price and delivery time were great, but it is a good thing I was planning a two year olds birthday party. When the products were delivered, they were waaay smaller than I had anticipated.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!