Here’s what Nadine F had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Nadine F - AB, Canada 17 Apr 2012
You guys have the most diverse selection I've ever seen! The prices are phenomenal and I was able to complete my shopping for all party needs right here and so easily. In addition, the box was delivered to me very quickly and for less than I thought - the company actually contacted me to inform me they had switched me to a cheaper more effective shipping option. I will certainly do business here again. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8827 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Daisy S 16 Jul 2015

Very Interesting things. Your items are of a wide range.

5 stars
Adriana K - IL, United States 17 May 2015

great

5 stars
Debbie H - IN, United States 30 Apr 2015

Very limited quantity on the pinwheels I ordered. Hope you will be restocking them so I can order more. Was worried about the quality since I had never ordered with smalltoys.com but once the order came was very pleased. Will be ordering with your company again. Thank you.

5 stars
Janet - FL, United States 25 Feb 2015

You had just the items I was looking for.

5 stars
Kristy 06 Oct 2014

Fantastic company. You have better quality products than many other companies I've bought from. Will definitely be purchasing from you again.

5 stars
angela a 03 Oct 2014

You guys get it right! I am a very picky shopper. I will pay more for a good shopping experience. I did not have to pay more for this one. The prices were the best I found online or in stores. My order was over $59 so I got free shipping. The shipping was phenomenal! It was literally at my door in one day. I will not hesitate to shop here again. The items were as pictured or better.

5 stars
Chris 18 Sep 2014

First visit. Website was easy to navigate. Delivery was on time. Customer service was very helpful.

5 stars
NIKKI 16 Sep 2014

Everything was great. I just wish you offered a larger variety of favors. The quality and low price of your products by far surpass what we ordered from another company. Wish yall had more product we needed. We will be using this company in the future.

5 stars
Louisa P 14 Sep 2014

Great service and prices.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!