Here’s what Nadine F had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Nadine F - AB, Canada 17 Apr 2012
You guys have the most diverse selection I've ever seen! The prices are phenomenal and I was able to complete my shopping for all party needs right here and so easily. In addition, the box was delivered to me very quickly and for less than I thought - the company actually contacted me to inform me they had switched me to a cheaper more effective shipping option. I will certainly do business here again. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8024 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Colleen S - MN, United States 08 Sep 2012

Do not share/sell my email address.

5 stars
Shyanne S - ND, United States 29 Apr 2011

Thanks! The order got here on time and everything was there!

5 stars
Beverly S - CA, United States 23 May 2013

easy to order, great selection and prices

5 stars
Terry - TX, United States 26 Mar 2013

I really wish I would have seen this website before purchasing elsewhere. I was very satisfied with the value and quality of the merchandise !!! I will use Small Toys again,and will suggest it to my family and friends !!! Thank You Small Toys for making our Easter egg hunt a huge success !!!

5 stars
Le Thu T 03 Jun 2014

I liked it, but all the promo codes didn't work! I spent half an hours searching and applying-failed(invalid)

5 stars
MALIA S - CA, United States 15 Apr 2012

YOU GUYS JUST BROUGHT BACK ALL MY GREAT MEMORIES AS A KID!!! GREAT STUFF! AND YOUR PRICES ARE GREAT TOO!

The only thing i will say is i ordered the drawing pads with the tiger on it and I received assorted zoo animal ones. I also thought the plush snakes would be a lot bigger, but i guess that was my own wishful thinking.

5 stars
Laurie - CT, United States 10 Jan 2014

Great service great products

5 stars
Sylvia - KS, United States 10 May 2013

Very easy and quick ordering process. Love it.

5 stars
Debra U - MS, United States 12 Jul 2011

Very pleased with the items I ordered, water guns shaped as sharks, whales and dolphins, and beach balls. They were exactly as pictured and were delivered very fast. These were for a 5 yr old birthday party and the kids loved them!

5 stars
Brian B - CA, United States 29 Nov 2012

You Had everything I was looking for mostly and will order from you again

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!