Here’s what Nadine F had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Nadine F - AB, Canada 17 Apr 2012
You guys have the most diverse selection I've ever seen! The prices are phenomenal and I was able to complete my shopping for all party needs right here and so easily. In addition, the box was delivered to me very quickly and for less than I thought - the company actually contacted me to inform me they had switched me to a cheaper more effective shipping option. I will certainly do business here again. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6992 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com
smalltoys.com
Visit smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Bonnie K - MD, United States 16 Nov 2013

Excellent - Love the site. Perfect for parties

5 stars
Rich - MA, United States 14 Sep 2013

As always, quick and easy to find what we need.

5 stars
Alice B - WA, United States 07 Mar 2013

bandannas were a little small and quite thin........

5 stars
Brighid M - IL, United States 21 Nov 2013

Very easy. Wonderful selection! Perfect for reward systems at school.

5 stars
Brenda B - MI, United States 06 Jan 2014

Concerned about your shipping methods - I have had problems with Fed Ex returning items I have ordered from others, while UPS and USPS always deliver. Your website does not mention your shipping method or if order pick up was an option. Many years ago, I used to pick up from your Hamtramck location... Novelty House

5 stars
JoAnn W - CA, United States 26 Mar 2012

Easy to navigate and being a school we must pay by check and you make it easy. You also are cheeper than your compitition :-))

**** Ii will be giving your name to district office and they will be contacting you about becoming a vendor doing business in our district.

5 stars
Linda H - MI, United States 22 Nov 2013

I was extremely happy to find a local company that we could work with. I called to ask a few questions and was taken care of quickly.
Thank You!
We were extremely pleased with the products and service. We picked up our order and were greeted with friendly smiles and taken care of quickly. We will definitely be ordering again.

5 stars
Dela H - OK, United States 16 Sep 2011

The site is very easy to manuver, and has a great selection of items and pricing. The items ordered were received well within the expected time. The quality of each of the items is very good. We won't hesitate to place another order!

5 stars
Michelle C 14 Apr 2014

So far so good. I hope the product is of good quality.
Received all 6 items very quickly, had an issue with one not working properly so I called customer service and they kindly issued a replacement with their sincerest apologies. A great experience overall!

5 stars
Marcia B - FL, United States 18 Oct 2012

Found your cite while browsing the Net. Like your party favor item chioces. Something for everyone

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!