Here’s what Nadine F had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Nadine F - AB, Canada 17 Apr 2012
You guys have the most diverse selection I've ever seen! The prices are phenomenal and I was able to complete my shopping for all party needs right here and so easily. In addition, the box was delivered to me very quickly and for less than I thought - the company actually contacted me to inform me they had switched me to a cheaper more effective shipping option. I will certainly do business here again. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8581 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda C - VA, United States 12 Jul 2011

I really like knowing how many items are in stock. it is really useful.

5 stars
Sharon R - TX, United States 13 Dec 2011

Very easy to shop and the prices are far better than Oriental Trading who could not deliver until Dec. 15th. !

5 stars
hannah l - NY, United States 14 Oct 2012

I would shop at smalltoys. com all day every day.

5 stars
Sietske C - AL, United States 27 Apr 2012

I ordered the toys last minute to fill a pinata for a birthday party. Thru USPS it came in only a few days! It was a big hit and all adults were thrilled to have less sweets for the kids at the party.

5 stars
Lillian S. Moore/Krewe of N - LA, United States 17 Feb 2015

Delivery was on time for which I was grateful. In my first order not enough bingo cards were order for the size of my group. Having another upcoming event I took the chance of ordering more with hope of receiving them in time, which they did. Thanks for the quick delivery.

5 stars
James W - TX, United States 07 Dec 2012

Great prices and selection, gonna make all my little
party goers very happy

Thank You Small Toys, ya'll are terrific

5 stars
Alyssa 18 May 2014

Easy and fast!

5 stars
Timothy B - OH, United States 23 May 2011

Will be doing future business with you!!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Mar 2014

THIS IS MY FIRST TIME ORDERING...

5 stars
Jim F - VT, United States 05 Jul 2013

Thanks for the customer service help with my order.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!