Here’s what Nadine F had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Nadine F - AB, Canada 17 Apr 2012
You guys have the most diverse selection I've ever seen! The prices are phenomenal and I was able to complete my shopping for all party needs right here and so easily. In addition, the box was delivered to me very quickly and for less than I thought - the company actually contacted me to inform me they had switched me to a cheaper more effective shipping option. I will certainly do business here again. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7714 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Katherine H - GA, United States 30 Jan 2011

Great variety of products at reasonable prices.

5 stars
Elissa 13 Mar 2013

Has everything but safari hats

5 stars
Ginger R - GA, United States 20 Jan 2012

The items I got were delivered on time and packaged well. However, the elastic hats were kid sized and rather tight at that. My 2 year old's head is almost too big for them (it's very very tight on her head). I was hoping to use them for her 2nd birthday party but now I'm thinking they will be too tight. I would send them back but with the cost of shipping them back, I might as well just keep them and hope I can find a use for them later. It would have been nice to know how small the band was prior to buying them.

5 stars
Lorri B - UT, United States 04 Feb 2013

Website is very easy to navigate. Free shipping is great! Product has never disappointed. Happy!

5 stars
Sheri - NY, United States 08 Jun 2012

A good shopping experience as always.

Order was delivered very quickly - exceed my expectations!

Thank you.

5 stars
Brittany - LA, United States 07 Sep 2012

Awesome!! I love this site! It is my go to when I need anything!!!

5 stars
Lisa M - ON, Canada 12 May 2012

Thanks for helping with our School Fun Fair!!!

5 stars
Eliza - IL, United States 24 Aug 2013

Love your store and how quickly I get my orders:) Plus the prices are great!!!

5 stars
Sharee P - ID, United States 18 Jul 2011

Small Toys has such a variety of items and the prices are great! It is my favorite site for getting supplies for family reunions, and partys.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!