Here’s what Nadine F had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Nadine F - AB, Canada 17 Apr 2012
You guys have the most diverse selection I've ever seen! The prices are phenomenal and I was able to complete my shopping for all party needs right here and so easily. In addition, the box was delivered to me very quickly and for less than I thought - the company actually contacted me to inform me they had switched me to a cheaper more effective shipping option. I will certainly do business here again. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7773 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Tod N - PA, United States 17 Mar 2012

Very quick delivery and very reasonable prices.

5 stars
Ramona - AL, United States 14 Aug 2013

As I am not a business, the only issue I had with the delivery was, I had to pick up my order at the UPS Warehouse because I work and wasn't home to sign for it. That was my only issue. I am a residence, not a business. I was buying items to Donate for the Fall Festival that the Morris, Fire Department in Morris, AL. is having in October.

5 stars
QUADEDRA G - MD, United States 12 Dec 2013

THE WEBSITE WAS SO EASY TO NAVIGATE & THE PRICE WAS VERY REASONABLE. The items was delivered in a reasonable time frame.

5 stars
Marcy - IN, United States 03 Apr 2011

Great company!

5 stars
Mary - WI, United States 12 Sep 2011

All of our toys were fine except for the glow bracelets . they are to have a small connecter for each one there were only about 4 in the package

5 stars
Elise E - MI, United States 11 Jun 2011

I was extremely pleased with my order!!!!

5 stars
Nancy M - MI, United States 31 Jul 2011

I was amazed at how quickly I received my order. Thank you so much. We needed some additional carnival prizes for the Grand Rapids Home for Veterans carnival booth that my Auxiliary sponsored and was a little nervous about ordering at such a late date. You are amazing! I had several days to spare.

Nancy Middleton

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!