Here’s what a customer had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Apr 2012
Please don't follow up. I'm happy with your service, but I won't be if you hassle me.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3030 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
harold b - CA, United States 14 May 2015

so far very good

5 stars
Reza S 08 Aug 2014

Piano Street has a very wide variety of piano selections to choose from. That is why I keep coming back!

5 stars
Thérèse G 29 Apr 2014

Very good expérience.

5 stars
Veikko V 11 Feb 2014

Eniromaista! ;-)

5 stars
Betty C - ON, Canada 11 Jan 2014

Thanks. I love being able to get music online.

5 stars
Villy B - Sweden 28 Dec 2013

Everything was fine when Shopper Approved helped with my shopping experience with pianostret.com./Villy Backlund,Sweden.

5 stars
Lilian A - Buenos Aires, Other 05 Oct 2011

Quick and satisfactory.

5 stars
hmf - Antioquia, Other 03 Oct 2011

It was quick, easy and practical.

5 stars
Micah R - Nairobi, Other 03 Oct 2011

Great!

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!