Here’s what a customer had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Apr 2012
Please don't follow up. I'm happy with your service, but I won't be if you hassle me.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2959 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Don K - MD, United States 27 Dec 2013

Easy and fast

5 stars
cliff 23 Nov 2010

Using PayPal it is so easy to join Piano Street's Gold plan.

5 stars
Sarah F - Devon, United Kingdom 15 Jan 2013

I was a little disappointed to see that I could not download some pieces of music as they would infringe UK copyright laws. I understand that Pianostreet is not responsible for the UK law on copyright, however I do feel that the cost should reflect the fact that customers in certain countries cannot download the same quantity of music as other customers. This restriction was also not made clear at the time of purchase.

5 stars
Tanya C - MI, United States 17 Nov 2011

Please add Gustav Merkel to your selections. Great to get music so easily.

5 stars
James D. C - CA, United States 05 Oct 2011

I love Piano Street!!!

5 stars
jen - WA, United States 05 Oct 2011

I like piano street and have recommended it already to others.

5 stars
Johan E - Vlaams Brabant, Belgium 02 May 2012

very pleased

5 stars
Gerry L 28 Nov 2014

A GREAT service! Thanks for the resource.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!