Here’s what John R had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
John R - ON, Canada 16 Apr 2012
Great Web Site
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5222 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Rob - ON, Canada 17 Oct 2012

Good price for laptop batter, delivered faster than I expected.

5 stars
Pat F - ON, Canada 05 May 2012

Very Happy with the service provided.
Will certainly purchase from this site again.

Pat F.

5 stars
Dan R - ON, Canada 01 May 2013

The Source did not have my battery in stock anywhere in Ottawa ON and they could not guarantee me they had it in stock at there warehouse.They said it would take up to 3 weeks to find out.Battery Canada had it.Approximately a week later I had it in my hands. The lady I talked to on the phone was very helpful and polite.I will definitely use Battery Canada again.


5 stars
Rick N - NB, Canada 11 Oct 2012

Excellent service -no problems!! Tanks

5 stars
jim m - BC, Canada 29 May 2012

Very good service no neg comments at all will shop here again. Thank you.

Jim

5 stars
Thomas - BC, Canada 07 Jun 2013

This is my second order. I picked up my first one this morning and hopefully the battery will work out OK. Thanks

5 stars
GLORIA IVONNE CASTANO A - ON, Canada 07 Feb 2014

Easy process.Fast delivery. It was amazing. Thanks!

5 stars
Cam M - BC, Canada 16 Jul 2013

"The reward of work well-done is ... more work." The next time I need batteries, batterycanada.com will be my first stop.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, covering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!