Here’s what John R had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
John R - ON, Canada 16 Apr 2012
Great Web Site
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6630 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Thane Mac N - ON, Canada 15 Oct 2012

When I received the battery, I put it in the portable phone and the battery was dead. Nothing showed up on the display.
I phoned the company and asked if all the batteries came that way (dead). The person I talked to didn't convince me that he knew the answer. Anyway,I placed the battery on the charger for 6 hours and so far the charge is lasting. I didn't want to spend my money on something that, to me, wasn't satisfactory.

5 stars
James B 11 Apr 2014

the only place I found that had the product and information I needed

5 stars
Robert D - ON, Canada 06 Feb 2014

Hard to tell much at this point - you have what I need, it was easy to find, the price was right, ... time will tell about the rest - these were my original comments, and to a degree they still hold. This is a battery and whether the quality is all it should be will only be known over time. Ask me again in six-months. I gave you a less than perfect score on price since I found the same battery for less money on other web-sites and in fact had originally ordered from one of them, but they cancelled a few days later saying they had supply problems. Your price was higher, but you actually delivered so that puts you way ahead at this point.

5 stars
Chris C 11 Apr 2014

Very easy to order

5 stars
Morgan R 05 Sep 2014

This is an amazing site I couldn't find my battery for my phone in any telus store thank you! :)

5 stars
Debbie K - ON, Canada 21 May 2015

Have dealt with your company more than once before. Very satisfied.

5 stars
Raymond G 01 Sep 2014

Lots of products covered - easy to find
website eays to use

5 stars
Ian A - ON, Canada 01 Mar 2013

Ordering was simple, delivery was fast and the price was fair and it is in Canada.

5 stars
Richard H - ON, Canada 17 Mar 2015

Very simple & straightforward transaction. PayPal is more secure & convenient than credit card! Followup questions were answered quickly and professionally. Glad to know that so many hard-to-find batteries are available within Canada!

5 stars
Leeanne E - BC, Canada 18 Feb 2013

I have used your service previously and have recommended your business to others.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, covering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!