Here’s what John R had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
John R - ON, Canada 16 Apr 2012
Great Web Site
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5439 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Balpreet 02 Jun 2014

good

5 stars
KJ - ON, Canada 17 May 2012

I ordered my battery over one weekend and received it 5 days later which was great. I was a little nervous given that there was no e-mail to confirm shipment but I did receive it in good time. I can't make any comments about the battery yet other than it charged up once and lasted about 2 days on standby so we'll see how long it lasts and how quickly it depletes when I use the phone to make calls. Overall pleased with the experience.

5 stars
Ken P 29 Sep 2014

Very simple to use

5 stars
Blair M 30 Sep 2013

Completly satisfied

5 stars
Rob - ON, Canada 17 Oct 2012

Good price for laptop batter, delivered faster than I expected.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 01 Mar 2014

c'etait tres rapide facile, je vais surement revenir.

je conserve le bookmark

5 stars
Denis - AB, Canada 24 Jan 2012

Have used your company before and was very satisfied with the speed of shipping and the product purchased.

5 stars
James W 02 Jan 2013

It was easy.

5 stars
Hugh - YT, Canada 05 Jul 2012

have previously recommended your site to many people

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, covering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!