Here’s what John R had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
John R - ON, Canada 16 Apr 2012
Great Web Site
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5752 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Gord P - ON, Canada 29 Nov 2012

good

5 stars
John W - ON, Canada 17 Jun 2013

Easy, But I will not comment until I receive my order.
Batteries are in and working fine

5 stars
Norman G - AB, Canada 01 Jun 2012

What great service. I ordered the battery during the Victoria Day long weekend. www.batterycanada emailed me on Tuesday indicating they filled the order with the tracking number to track the shipment through priority post. I received it on Thursday.

Their website was user friendly. I was easy to find the battery I was looking for and placing the order. Next time I am looking for battery at less than half the price I would pay for the name brand battery in the local camera shop, I know where to look

5 stars
Walter P - ON, Canada 04 Dec 2012

I have placed 3 orders in the last year or so. Each one of those orders came as advertised and on time. On my 2nd order I received a generic camcorder battery at a fraction of the cost of the original. I use it daily in my business and its just as good as the original. When I e-mailed a question....the response was fast and informative. In the future, this company will be my only source for replacement batteries.

5 stars
Anna P 05 Oct 2014

Thank you very much!!

5 stars
Sonia C - QC, Canada 18 Dec 2013

My Alarm system was showing a message of "Battery low" but unfortunately when I installed the new set I received which is totally fine, the message didnt' disapeared and I now need to investigate further with the Alarm system company to fix the persistent problem!

5 stars
ROBERT - BC, Canada 29 Oct 2013

I ordered a battery for my cell phone. Very satisfied with service and product.

5 stars
Lori F - ON, Canada 20 Sep 2013

fast checkout

5 stars
bryon w - ON, Canada 11 Dec 2011

I found the battery I needed in less than a minute on the site. I ordered it and received the right product with no hassles at a great price. The delivery was fast!
It was a positive experience and I will be ordering from here again.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, covering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!