Here’s what John R had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
John R - ON, Canada 16 Apr 2012
Great Web Site
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4592 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com
batterycanada.com
Visit batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Marc N - ON, Canada 25 Sep 2012

It was fast and easy. Impeccable service.

5 stars
Jenn P - ON, Canada 08 Oct 2013

Web site so far has been fairly user friendly ....... hopefully the shipping and delivery is just as great! Received the battery very quickly .... has solved our phone problems!!! Thx

5 stars
Randy K - ON, Canada 26 Dec 2013

Been very happy, hopefully my returned product (just mailed ) will continue the great service.

5 stars
Kevin T - MB, Canada 28 Mar 2013

quick and easy with competitive prices.
no surprises.
even got an email confirmation while i wrote this!

After a minor address deficiency, my order was re-shipped and I received it quickly.

5 stars
diane v - ON, Canada 12 Jun 2012

I was very pleased with my purchase if I need another batteries for any of my electronics I will contact you ppl and your delivery was quick thx again!!!!

5 stars
Ursula H - ON, Canada 14 Feb 2013

Recommended replacement batteries work perfectly in my phones.

5 stars
Lise - ON, Canada 21 Nov 2013

Your website was very easy to follow thus made my experience enjoyable. I received my item promptly and in good standing. I am very satisfied with your service and will be recommending your site to others. Thank you for the great service. Well done!!!

5 stars
adolfo b 22 Dec 2012

all is good

5 stars
Brenda H - SK, Canada 12 Jan 2013

Excellent website, fair price, and good service.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, covering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!