Here’s what John R had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
John R - ON, Canada 16 Apr 2012
Great Web Site
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5600 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Tony T - ON, Canada 13 Dec 2012

Thanks. I was surprised at how fast I received my batteries after purchase. Great service.

5 stars
Darlene H - ON, Canada 10 Jul 2013

Had called several stores to puchase the correct batteries for my home phone and they did not carry them. Was very pleased to find them online and have them delivered directly to my house great service

5 stars
doug k - MB, Canada 01 Jan 2014

fast

5 stars
Thane Mac N - ON, Canada 15 Oct 2012

When I received the battery, I put it in the portable phone and the battery was dead. Nothing showed up on the display.
I phoned the company and asked if all the batteries came that way (dead). The person I talked to didn't convince me that he knew the answer. Anyway,I placed the battery on the charger for 6 hours and so far the charge is lasting. I didn't want to spend my money on something that, to me, wasn't satisfactory.

5 stars
Shelagh H - ON, Canada 30 Apr 2013

No problems! Will continue using!

5 stars
Margaret 14 Oct 2014

It was a relief to find your website which was so simple to navigate after the others I had tried when doing a search for this product. VERY SMOOTH! Thank you for this shopping experience.

5 stars
Michael t - ON, Canada 16 Jul 2013

Great, easy to use

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, covering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!