Here’s what John R had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
John R - ON, Canada 16 Apr 2012
Great Web Site
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5779 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
David Z - BC, Canada 19 Oct 2013

Quick and a good price. Don't have to replace my phones.

5 stars
David K - ON, Canada 05 Dec 2012

I only provided 3 stars for satisfaction with product received because I have only installed the batteries and they need to charge. Assuming they do and that they hold their charge well, I will be a happy consumer.

5 stars
Deborah M - ON, Canada 03 Oct 2011

Also offers great telephone support!

5 stars
ray k - BC, Canada 05 Dec 2013

Don't really like taking surveys.

5 stars
Kris d 21 Jul 2014

Satisfied.

5 stars
Shelagh H - ON, Canada 30 Apr 2013

No problems! Will continue using!

5 stars
Michel - QC, Canada 03 Oct 2012

Thank you

5 stars
Cam M - BC, Canada 16 Jul 2013

"The reward of work well-done is ... more work." The next time I need batteries, batterycanada.com will be my first stop.

5 stars
Ron B - ON, Canada 31 Jul 2013

I have bought batteries several times from Battery Canada, and I have always been satisfied with the promptness of delivery and the quality of the products.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, covering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!