Here’s what John R had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
John R - ON, Canada 16 Apr 2012
Great Web Site
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5555 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Jean 25 Apr 2014

Quick and easy purchase! Plus, great pricing. The batteries were shipped quickly and of great quality. Will definitely buy again. Thanks!

5 stars
Daniel K - ON, Canada 22 Nov 2013

it would have been good to know the difference between a regular MU06 battery and the advanced pro and green ones.

5 stars
Robert g - BC, Canada 15 Dec 2013

Super site and service. Ordered on Friday, got notification from post office on Monday for delivery on Wed. Order came delivered to the PO Box. All for 1/2 the price. And the batteries work fine. Thanks.

5 stars
Yvan G - QC, Canada 22 Sep 2013

fast and reliable

5 stars
Razvan G 27 Jul 2014

Very good service, fast delivery but price is on the high side. Overall satisfied.

5 stars
KJ - ON, Canada 17 May 2012

I ordered my battery over one weekend and received it 5 days later which was great. I was a little nervous given that there was no e-mail to confirm shipment but I did receive it in good time. I can't make any comments about the battery yet other than it charged up once and lasted about 2 days on standby so we'll see how long it lasts and how quickly it depletes when I use the phone to make calls. Overall pleased with the experience.

5 stars
doug k - MB, Canada 01 Jan 2014

fast

5 stars
Michael H - ON, Canada 07 Aug 2012

Easy to follow web site. thanks
It's good to see a follow up.
So far no probs... thnx

5 stars
Vic T - ON, Canada 06 Nov 2012

good experience

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 01 Mar 2014

c'etait tres rapide facile, je vais surement revenir.

je conserve le bookmark

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, covering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!