Here’s what Shirley had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Shirley - IN, United States 18 Apr 2012
Ordering couldn't be easier. I am convinced the folks at Learning Herbs are caring and passionate about increasing awareness and desire on the part of others who have even an inkling of interest in world of herbs. I encourage others to investigate and support the efforts of Learning Herbs.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Christina P - IN, United States 04 Sep 2012

The Herbal Medicine Making Kit was a great kit for me as a beginner. This what a great kit to start out with and I recommend it to anyone else who is new and wanting to learn about natural remedies for their family.

5 stars
katie - NV, United States 04 Sep 2013

Good, Thank you for natural ways to heal....

5 stars
Robert - OH, United States 11 May 2011

It was easy and no problems

5 stars
Lori R - ON, Canada 27 Aug 2013

Easy. I am taking courses in making my own soap, moisturizers and mineral makeup. I thought this would be a great learning tool as well.

5 stars
Bob - PA, United States 30 Dec 2013

The kit was delivered quickly, and was a favorite gift at the holidays.

5 stars
Ann-Marie - Scotland, United Kingdom 09 May 2013

Its such a pity there is not anything like you closer to me. All the items in the package were well wrapped and padded. The information on the DVD was simple and easy to follow and i will be recommending to everyone!!

5 stars
Sandy S 06 Feb 2014

Thank you for letting me know the Kits became available. I really enjoyed the learning experience from the kits.

5 stars
Gloria G - AZ, United States 05 Nov 2012

Very well presented - excited to get started asap.

5 stars
Karen - CO, United States 22 Mar 2012

This was a very simple transaction and I appreciate the professionalism. thank you

5 stars
Cindy - FL, United States 13 Mar 2012

As an herbalist, I thought this game would be GREAT to teach our homeschool group about medicinal herbs. Now that we have received the game, my kids (7 & 16) want to play it everyday. It's fun, encourages cooperation & they are really learning alot! Thanks!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!