Here’s what Shirley had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Shirley - IN, United States 18 Apr 2012
Ordering couldn't be easier. I am convinced the folks at Learning Herbs are caring and passionate about increasing awareness and desire on the part of others who have even an inkling of interest in world of herbs. I encourage others to investigate and support the efforts of Learning Herbs.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Melanie 21 Sep 2014

Exceeded my expectations!

5 stars
Michelle 14 Jun 2014

My mother inlaw and I had a great time making the different things in the kit-great learning experience! We look forward to new and different kits being offered in the future!

5 stars
Maribel R 14 Jun 2014

Thanks! Wonderful Site, wonderful products and info. I will highly and often recommend you.
Maribel

5 stars
lisa s 17 May 2014

everything was great. my kids and i enjoyed making the home remedies and learned a lot. thanks

5 stars
Susan Joy R 09 Apr 2014

I appreciate the email/contacts from you to keep me up to date on products & opportunities! :)

5 stars
IRENE 04 Apr 2014

A FRIEND GOT ONE OF THESE AND TOLD ME ABOUT, I AM EXCITED TO GET STARTED WITH THIS KIT-great way to get a taste of working with herbs, thank you for the kit.

5 stars
Brittney - FL, United States 06 Mar 2014

I love this company. Always a smooth process. I've never had any issues. You guys are great!

5 stars
Bruce Anne M - GA, United States 12 Feb 2014

Easy to order, timely shipping.

5 stars
C Okimoto - HI, United States 29 Dec 2013

I haven't had time to use the kit yet, but it looks like it includes everything needed to get started. The quality is good & I'm excited to get started when the holidays are over.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!