Here’s what Shirley had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Shirley - IN, United States 18 Apr 2012
Ordering couldn't be easier. I am convinced the folks at Learning Herbs are caring and passionate about increasing awareness and desire on the part of others who have even an inkling of interest in world of herbs. I encourage others to investigate and support the efforts of Learning Herbs.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Karen - Yvelines, France 25 Jun 2012

I saw you on Jeff Walkers video and bought the boardgame for my grandchildren. Can't wait to play with them this summer in Britanny (France). Great shopping here!

5 stars
Abe L - MN, United States 02 Jan 2012

Good Stuff. Thanks for getting me started!

5 stars
Zoe B - Wirral, United Kingdom 23 Sep 2011

Hi John, Hoorah Wildcraft is ready! As you can see I have ordered x 2, one is a gift for a friend who isn't a member of Herb Mentor so I was wondering if you could advise me on how I can allow her to access the ecourse 'kids and herbs' that comes with this package? Kind Regards, Zoe

5 stars
Michelle C - NJ, United States 22 Jun 2011

I love your site, it's different from most & offers lots of great info! Thanks!!

5 stars
Linda T - FL, United States 15 Dec 2010

The shipment came to be as it should and it was timely. I haven't opened the box because it was a gift. I am anxious to see what is inside (perhaps I'll take a peek!)

It is my understanding that there are instructions inside the game that will assist me access to the 'bonuses' that came with this purchase.

I'm glad to see the game on sale with the entry into the webside for the kids!

5 stars
Debi - BC, Canada 17 Jun 2010

I read conflicting reports on what certain herbs look like, and when and how to harvest and care for them. Very confusing. I am hoping your information can clear this up.

5 stars
Debbie W 29 May 2014

This is a very easy and understandable site. Specific and to the point for any novice. I greatly appreciate all the work they have done to help.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!