Here’s what Shirley had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Shirley - IN, United States 18 Apr 2012
Ordering couldn't be easier. I am convinced the folks at Learning Herbs are caring and passionate about increasing awareness and desire on the part of others who have even an inkling of interest in world of herbs. I encourage others to investigate and support the efforts of Learning Herbs.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Dori S - MO, United States 08 Jun 2013

.

5 stars
Twila - NY, United States 16 Dec 2010

The product arrived quickly and exactly as described. LOVE the free digital add-ons, making this order a real deal!

5 stars
lucie m - QC, Canada 09 Nov 2011

It's wonderful buying from you. I don't shop for much more than food lately, so you are priviledged to have my business :))

All joking aside, I am very happy with my shopping experience.

Regards,

Lucie Mayer

5 stars
rob - Northumberland, United Kingdom 11 Jan 2012

Straight forward and easy

5 stars
Mike B - MN, United States 01 Dec 2012

We are going to use the board game as a gift for a youngest son....looking forward to some fun family time..!!

5 stars
Kevin M - GA, United States 28 Dec 2010

I really enjoy the service and information that you provide. I look forward to using the kit.

5 stars
Kip J - NM, United States 26 Sep 2011

I am excited to start with my kit. I have to finish a few projects before I can begin this one. It will be soon and I am looking forward to expanding my knowledge of of herb usage.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!