Here’s what Shirley had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Shirley - IN, United States 18 Apr 2012
Ordering couldn't be easier. I am convinced the folks at Learning Herbs are caring and passionate about increasing awareness and desire on the part of others who have even an inkling of interest in world of herbs. I encourage others to investigate and support the efforts of Learning Herbs.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
lisa s 17 May 2014

everything was great. my kids and i enjoyed making the home remedies and learned a lot. thanks

5 stars
pamela t - ON, Canada 22 Sep 2011

Thanks you for this special offer! I sent the wild herb game to my nieces in the States and they had so much fun playing it, that their mother joined in too. It's a great learning game. We all need opportunities to stay connected to and appreciate mother nature.

5 stars
Judy D - PA, United States 24 Sep 2011

I have never seen a game like this! I can't wait to give it to my grandson for Christmas. I KNOW it will be very educational! The easy of shopping was great!!!I definitely would buy from your company again! Thanks for the great service~~

5 stars
Margie B - TX, United States 26 Jul 2012

I looking forward to begining my education in herbs, I have always been interested and feel nature remedies are by far the best treatment God made. I believe this kit is a perfect way to begin.....Thank you. Margie B. TX

5 stars
jeff k - IA, United States 04 Jun 2013

so far so good.

5 stars
Amanda C - MO, United States 16 Dec 2011

I'm very excited to start using herbs with my little boy. Thanks for the means and the know how!


--Got the game quickly, it has been a joy ever since!! Thanks Again!!

5 stars
susan s - MO, United States 22 Sep 2011

It was soooo easy. I am excited to play this with my kids and I usually don't like boardgames.

5 stars
Linda B. S - ND, United States 28 Dec 2013

Good job... keep up the good work!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!