Here’s what Shirley had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Shirley - IN, United States 18 Apr 2012
Ordering couldn't be easier. I am convinced the folks at Learning Herbs are caring and passionate about increasing awareness and desire on the part of others who have even an inkling of interest in world of herbs. I encourage others to investigate and support the efforts of Learning Herbs.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7475 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Michele - OK, United States 21 Jun 2012

Love what you do and the loving attitude you do so with

5 stars
Margina - CA, United States 30 Nov 2012

I think you guys are great and love to support your efforts... thank you for your time and energy that you have put into your business. Green Blessings

5 stars
pamela t - ON, Canada 22 Sep 2011

Thanks you for this special offer! I sent the wild herb game to my nieces in the States and they had so much fun playing it, that their mother joined in too. It's a great learning game. We all need opportunities to stay connected to and appreciate mother nature.

5 stars
lucie m - QC, Canada 09 Nov 2011

It's wonderful buying from you. I don't shop for much more than food lately, so you are priviledged to have my business :))

All joking aside, I am very happy with my shopping experience.

Regards,

Lucie Mayer

5 stars
SylviaVanVliet - BC, Canada 07 Jun 2013

The information was easily understood and the submitting information was easily done. It was especially nice that there was an "ten" dollar (making it free shipping) was a nice gesture, Thanks...

5 stars
Janine - KS, United States 22 Jun 2012

First timer on your site although i've been dabbling in natural health for some time. Thanks!

5 stars
Herb N - London, United Kingdom 22 Jun 2011

I received my delivery very quickly! I did not know what was in the parcel, in fact I thought it was something else that I had ordered from a shopping channel (QVCUK).

It was because of my interest in the wildcraft game (that I saw on Mountain Rose) that led me to learningherbs.com in the first place. When I initially looked at the price, I had to really consider postage and packing to UK where I live, so I decided against the purchase and joined herbmentor instead. Following that I joins Culinary Herbalism as I thought these have no 'getting lost in the post' risk.

Totally chuffed to get the game at discounted price. So I decided to take the postal risk after-all.

THANK YOU SO MUCH TO JOHN AND HIS TEAM FOR MAKING IT ALL POSSIBLE.

Herb Newbie

5 stars
Stephanie - VA, United States 28 Sep 2012

I'm very satisfied with my kit & the customer service I received. The DVD & kit instructions were missing from my kit, however. I contacted customer service & they sent me the DVD very quickly, though I didn't tell them about the instructions because I had already downloaded the PDF file. I didn't like the tape used to package the glass bottles. It came off in layers & most of the adhesive stuck to the sides of the bottles, & it was very difficult to remove. In trying to remove the adhesive, I broke one of the jars & I had already begun making the salve, so I didn't have time to get a replacement. Fortunately I had an empty tin that was the same volume as the jar I broke, so I used it instead. Otherwise I'm very pleased with the contents of the kit. I've been wanting to explore the depths of herbology for a long time. This was the jumpstart I needed to get going. I'm especially pleased that I was able to get the kit at a special price. I would not have been able to afford it otherwise. It would've been nice to have more beeswax in the kit, though, in case I messed something up or to get started on the next batch of salve. The only other comment I have is in reference to the websites (LearningHerbs & HerbMentor). I really wish there were search engines on those sites. I'd like to be able to search for information on specific herbs without having to peruse all the articles. There's a lot of material & I simply don't have the time to go through the articles one by one to find what I'm looking for. Thanks so much for the information and instruction you offer through this company. I can't wait to hear from my mentor! Y'all are very generous, and I thank God that I ran across your website!

5 stars
NORINE C - CA, United States 24 Jun 2011

I was very pleased and surprised that what I had ordered came so quickly.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!