Here’s what Shirley had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Shirley - IN, United States 18 Apr 2012
Ordering couldn't be easier. I am convinced the folks at Learning Herbs are caring and passionate about increasing awareness and desire on the part of others who have even an inkling of interest in world of herbs. I encourage others to investigate and support the efforts of Learning Herbs.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7404 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Lacey S - NJ, United States 16 Dec 2011

SO excited. This is the perfect gift for my crunchy gaming family! :)

5 stars
Loretta L - CA, United States 17 Dec 2013

I purchased the healing herbs kit, and am having a wonderful time making all the different remedies in the kit. I would very much recommend your site to others.

5 stars
Don - PA, United States 23 Dec 2011

Great site,received my order in a few days.

5 stars
Patricia M - NY, United States 13 Dec 2012

Great kit. Very easy to understand directions and useful items to start off with!

5 stars
siamesecat - NY, United States 08 Jul 2010

VERY EXCITED TO HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY FOR HANDS ON EXPERIANCE

5 stars
Terry H - OK, United States 19 Oct 2010

I have the game 'Wildcraft' for myself. My ten year old granddaughter enjoys it so much that I just ordered her one as a Christmas gift.

5 stars
Joshua S - WI, United States 19 Dec 2013

Super easy to get all your herbal needs!

5 stars
Holly L 17 Dec 2013

Loved how everything was packaged as it was a beautiful presentation!

5 stars
Debbie M - MO, United States 14 Apr 2013

Excited to get the herb kit

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!