Here’s what Dean H had to say about industrialsafetycabinets.com
5 stars
Dean H 03 Apr 2012
Thank You. Very easy to navigate
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

industrialsafetycabinets.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 369 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

5 stars
Antonia E - TX, United States 16 Mar 2012

Easy to use site.

5 stars
sam - MA, United States 10 May 2013

I am a reseller of products to my customer base. I need to get the lowest cost possible to compete, make a profit and satisfy my customers.

5 stars
Maria H 29 Mar 2014

quick and easy. Love that you take paypal

5 stars
NY - NY, United States 19 Nov 2012

Easy check out. Several payment options, including paypal, available

5 stars
Robert E - NC, United States 19 Mar 2012

Quality Products at Reasonable Prices. Looking forward to doing business with you in the future.

5 stars
Ray - OR, United States 28 Sep 2012

good so far

5 stars
Paul N - NJ, United States 12 Nov 2012

The website states "Orders are usually processed, packaged and shipped within 48 hours of your order" I placed my order on Nov. 1 and it didn't ship until Nov. 5, I received it Nov. 8 at 5:45pm. Not what I expected.

>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!