Here’s what Dean H had to say about industrialsafetycabinets.com
5 stars
Dean H 03 Apr 2012
Thank You. Very easy to navigate
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

industrialsafetycabinets.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 434 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

5 stars
eileen - FL, United States 13 Nov 2012

on line chat (Meredith) very helpful

5 stars
Paul N - NJ, United States 12 Nov 2012

The website states "Orders are usually processed, packaged and shipped within 48 hours of your order" I placed my order on Nov. 1 and it didn't ship until Nov. 5, I received it Nov. 8 at 5:45pm. Not what I expected.

5 stars
Tracie - WA, United States 20 May 2013

Industrialsafetycabinets.com has been extremely helpful on numerous occasions. We've purchased several flammable materials cabinets from them over the past few months. They have helped facilitate will call pickups at a local warehouse and found the most affordable, quick shippers when we've required delivery. The turnaround time is amazing, delivery time was 2-3 days from the order date, outstanding for large items like these! We are very satisfied with our products and service from industrialsafetycabinets.com and will continue to purchase from them in the future!

5 stars
Ernie W - WV, United States 24 Feb 2012

Great seller stand with their prices

5 stars
Susan E - CA, United States 23 Apr 2013

I found what I was looking for in a very short time and the cost was really great also.

5 stars
George 19 Sep 2014

I was offered 7% discount to complete order in 5 min. but web site did not apply the discount. Your service person called right after and gave me the discount and apologized for web site snafu.

The product was exactly as advertised and was delivered in a timely manner. Everyone was very nice. I would order again.

5 stars
Robert E - NC, United States 19 Mar 2012

Quality Products at Reasonable Prices. Looking forward to doing business with you in the future.

5 stars
Aaron A - WA, United States 22 Mar 2012

small dent in one of cans not a biggie, good product.

5 stars
nate s - MN, United States 19 Nov 2012

Customer service called me when item I ordered was on back-order. They let me know when it would ship and gave me the chance to cancel if the item wouldn't arrive soon enough. Item arrived when they stated and I would happily order from them again.

>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!