Here’s what fabian had to say about
5 stars
fabian 02 Apr 2012
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 4395 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars

At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Since 1999 we have committed our efforts to the design and manufacture of chassis, suspension and drivetrain systems that deliver the highest level of quality, performance and value. Our team of highly skilled craftsmen and fabricators take pride in their work.

We look forward to serving you, please feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have about our products and services. Thank you.

More Reviews

5 stars
Donald L 01 Sep 2015

Great service

5 stars
Jon E - IL, United States 24 Aug 2015

Everything I'm looking for, I have been able to find at a phenomenal price. You guys have control arms for g-bodies cheaper than wherever my dad got his for his grand national. I will definitely be making another purchase very soon!

5 stars
Phil W 21 Jul 2015

Very user friendly online store! Thanks!

5 stars
bob A - IL, United States 02 Jul 2015

So far so good,If it is shipped today.

5 stars
Todd - CA, United States 01 Jul 2015

I got the Adjustable Pan hard Bar with the Del Sphere ends. The product installed with ease, and adjusted the rear end of my Tahoe perfectly. The truck handles better and drives straight. It even feels a little more solid in the corners.

5 stars
john b - WA, United States 28 Jun 2015

I will buy from spohn . for all by truck needs.

5 stars
Don - NY, United States 23 Jun 2015


5 stars
Richard S - NC, United States 15 Jun 2015

No Problems

5 stars
Eric 26 May 2015

Excellent torque arm and cross member. I'll be getting more parts later.

5 stars
dariodetres - PR, United States 18 May 2015

i am glad to find a place like this with a whole variety of suspension parts and accessories well done outstanding over all thank you very much.....

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:

- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!