Here’s what fabian had to say about spohn.net
5 stars
fabian 02 Apr 2012
good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews

spohn.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

spohn.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3162 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About spohn.net

At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Since 1999 we have committed our efforts to the design and manufacture of chassis, suspension and drivetrain systems that deliver the highest level of quality, performance and value. Our team of highly skilled craftsmen and fabricators take pride in their work.

We look forward to serving you, please feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have about our products and services. Thank you.

More spohn.net Reviews

5 stars
David G - KY, United States 12 Dec 2013

Always easy and precise and 100% secure! I only deal with Spohn for my suspension needs...period! By far the best suspension products one can buy. When I find something that is good, something that works, something dependable...I stick with it. I am a loyal Siphon customer.

5 stars
scott w 11 Aug 2014

this is not my frist order, have front and rear parts you are the number one ,when it comes to these parts all part go on car without any changes to parts

5 stars
TREVOR J 15 Jul 2014

Top notch !! More then happy

5 stars
Karl E 14 Feb 2013

Excellent

5 stars
Chris K - CA, United States 09 Aug 2010

Superior product, excelent Customer service!

5 stars
Tony - ON, Canada 12 May 2010

Easy site to navigate. Would definitely do business with them again. Quality of products was very high.

5 stars
Robert M - MD, United States 09 Aug 2012

Have not had the product installed as of yet, however, I hope to be very pleased with the outcome. The only problem I had was the day I received the order, I went back on the website and noticed that the part I ordered was on sale for $**.** less than I paid. I then called Spohn and they told me that they could not give me the sale price because it always changed everyday. The only issue I have is that if I purchase something from other stores and the item went on sale soon after, those stores would honor the sale price.

5 stars
VN - PA, United States 01 Oct 2010

Great service!!!

>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!