spohn.net Customer Review

Here's what fabian had to say about spohn.net

fabian | Submitted 2 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit spohn.net

spohn.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 4,812

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About spohn.net

At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Since 1999 we have committed our efforts to the design and manufacture of chassis, suspension and drivetrain systems that deliver the highest level of quality, performance and value. Our team of highly skilled craftsmen and fabricators take pride in their work.

We look forward to serving you, please feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have about our products and services. Thank you.

Other Customer Reviews for spohn.net

5 Stars

Peter D 7 Feb 2016

never a problem, great products

5 Stars

john m s 28 Jan 2016

easy to nav the site and placing an order is fast!

5 Stars

Ramon M - CA - United States 15 Jan 2016

Quick and easy transaction

5 Stars

John G - LA - United States 21 Dec 2015

Great products, great service!

5 Stars

Steve B - IL - United States 9 Dec 2015

Leveling kit and end links arrived fast and appear to be top quality.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Dec 2015

You're the only ones whom have had the items I need so as of now, I will continue to shop with you. Hopefully the flat rate shipping will prove to actually be 1-8 days.

5 Stars

Roy W - PA - United States 7 Dec 2015

Good shopping experience. I am very likely to buy any neede Spohn products again.

5 Stars

Sam P - PA - United States 2 Dec 2015

satisfied

5 Stars

Kris k 28 Nov 2015

Excellent

5 Stars

Ryan S 26 Nov 2015

You guys are the best. Your products and service can't be beat. My gta is all spohn suspension underneath minus the front k member and a-arms which are still stock. Please send me some extra decals with the order and large ones if you can so I can advertise when I'm racing for you guys. I'm always proud to tell people I've used all your products for my car! I don't check email too often so I'd prefer it if you called me at 204-227-4631 to follow up, thanks again.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016