Here’s what fabian had to say about spohn.net
5 stars
fabian 02 Apr 2012
good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews

spohn.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

spohn.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3216 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About spohn.net

At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Since 1999 we have committed our efforts to the design and manufacture of chassis, suspension and drivetrain systems that deliver the highest level of quality, performance and value. Our team of highly skilled craftsmen and fabricators take pride in their work.

We look forward to serving you, please feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have about our products and services. Thank you.

More spohn.net Reviews

5 stars
chad h - GA, United States 22 Nov 2013

Easy to find the parts i was looking for. Painless ordering and very smooth transaction. Parts also arrived very fast. Will do business with Spohn again for sure!

5 stars
William F - WV, United States 29 May 2011

Delivery time was actually sooner than expected. Product looks like a quality piece.

5 stars
David G - KY, United States 18 Jul 2013

Always top notch dealing with Spohn. I have only purchased Spohn for all of my suspension needs since owning my 97 Z28!

That IS why I will always come back to Spohn for my suspension needs...always!

5 stars
Travis W - IA, United States 25 Oct 2013

Easy to view catalog, easy purchasing and the product description is great.

5 stars
Morgan S - BC, Canada 24 Jul 2012

So far so good, I like the USPS option, not many offer it. The courier option is such a hassle at this end it often isn't worth the trouble to order if that is the only shipping option.

5 stars
Vince F - Vic, Australia 14 Dec 2013

You get what you pay for and spohn you cant go past for quality.

Keep up the good work spohn.

Thanks

Vinnie

5 stars
BOLO - IL, United States 28 Aug 2010

Overall great quality product and excellent customer service. I will highly recommend Spohn Performance to all my friends. Thank you Spohn.

>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!