Here’s what fabian had to say about spohn.net
5 stars
fabian 02 Apr 2012
good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews

spohn.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

spohn.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 4248 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About spohn.net

At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Since 1999 we have committed our efforts to the design and manufacture of chassis, suspension and drivetrain systems that deliver the highest level of quality, performance and value. Our team of highly skilled craftsmen and fabricators take pride in their work.

We look forward to serving you, please feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have about our products and services. Thank you.

More spohn.net Reviews

5 stars
john b - WA, United States 28 Jun 2015

I will buy from spohn . for all by truck needs.

5 stars
martin c - AB, Canada 04 Jun 2015

nice and simple. also accept canadian payment. The bushes were slightly to thick but were quickly adjusted to fit.

5 stars
jon s - IA, United States 06 May 2015

Exactly what my Firebird needed to take it to the next level!

5 stars
Darwin P - IN, United States 26 Mar 2015

I find your website to very user friendly, the shipping was very fast and the product that I ordered was received in good condition with no damage.

5 stars
Thomas S - MI, United States 13 Mar 2015

Very nice web site. I was looking for a coupon code option, but I did not see it, or I missed it. The parts were exactly what was advertised and were packaged well and delivered promptly. I will shop here again and will recommend Spohn to my friends.

5 stars
Daniel N 31 Jan 2015

Had the shipping costs are not as high as I would buy more. :o)

5 stars
Chris A - OR, United States 23 Jan 2015

Very easy to navigate the web site. I would say you don't have a lot of stuff for my late model Challenger. I am looking forward to installing the parts and so is a friend that has a challenger. He is waiting to see how it goes with mine and the improvements this kit makes

5 stars
steven m - OH, United States 13 Jan 2015

Great, I really like the site, submenus, and the other information and events displayed.

5 stars
Michael B - WI, United States 11 Jan 2015

Looking forward to purchasing more parts !

>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!