Here’s what Nathaniel F had to say about becextech.com.au
4 stars
Nathaniel F - NSW, Australia 10 Apr 2012
Order was fulfilled in a quick way, postage was quick and after a quick email I was able to obtain updates on my order which were very prompt as well.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews

becextech.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

becextech.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 9910 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About becextech.com.au

Welcome to BecexTech Australia, where we offer you more than just low prices.

Browse our extensive range of top brands and latest technologies in communication, photography equipments, as well as lifestyle with an easy-to-use site that allows you to shop securely at anytime and anywhere. 

BecexTech carries and stock brand new unlocked Mobile Phones, Smart Phones, Digital SLR Cameras, Digital Reflex, Cameras, Digital SLR Lens, Photography Accessories, PC tablets, Android Tablets, Apple iPads and more from the leading brands such as Apple, Canon, Nikon, Samsung, HTC, ASUS, Sony and the likes. With over 2200+ products to choose from, we surely will feed our customer's hunger for latest technology.

Backed up by 7 years of experience in the industry, BecexTech strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently strive to exceed our customers expectations whilst maintaining our low prices without compromising the quality of our products and services.

BecexTech also continues to improve and innovate all the time because we are passionate about what we do.

Feel free to contact one of our friendly Australian support team from contact Us page to make sure you've got the right product for the right price or find out more about us and what we do from our Company Profile.

Happy Safe Shopping.

More becextech.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Demi C - NSW, Australia 15 Feb 2014

was a bit late receiving it. not sure if it is the real make of apple as it looks different on the back compared to other iPhone 5c's that I have seen.

5 stars
Glenn R - NSW, Australia 21 Sep 2011

Easy transaction and good price and fantastic service. Will buy from this dealer again. I highly reccomend them.
Glenn

5 stars
Lizzy - Vic, Australia 16 Jun 2013

Had read mixed reviews but couldn't go past the price on Becextech.
Ordered a Canon 600D Digital SLR twin lens with priority delivery on Thursday night 6/6/13 for an overseas trip. The website was easy to use, my credit card was charged immediately, and delivery time was estimated to be 4-6 business days. However the order status stayed on "Awaiting CC Processing" for 6 days (including the weekend). I contacted Becextech customer support as I wanted to know if delivery would be before I left the following week. Got a nice quick reply that day, stating the order status was not real time and that my order had been shipped and any further issues to contact them. No need though as it was delivered to my door the next day Thursday 13th - meeting the 6 day delivery time. Product was in tact with bubble wrapping and boxes sealed, and all in working condition. Will definitely use these guys again!

5 stars
Leisha - Vic, Australia 25 Mar 2013

So far great if delivery and product are as you say you are wonderful
Great fast service. would have preferred to know upfront that part was not shipping from Aus i: international power supply slightly painfull

5 stars
Lyn S - NSW, Australia 21 May 2012

We paid $75 for shipping which was extremely slow.

5 stars
David F - ACT, Australia 20 Oct 2013

Thanks.. Good special deal!

5 stars
Andrey - NSW, Australia 12 Feb 2013

It was good

5 stars
gjs - NSW, Australia 17 Jul 2012

Great service and prompt delivery.

5 stars
Fiona G - SA, Australia 16 Dec 2013

Becextech were brilliant. I ordered an expensive movie camera, crossed my fingers and it arrived in one piece, everything in tact and on time. I was informed throughout the delivery process which was excellent. It is an easy to use web site and it had the best price for this camera. I highly recommend them and I will certainly be using them again.

>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting valuable customer reviews today! Click here!