Here’s what Damoodarraj had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Damoodarraj 04 Apr 2012
Great products and Great Deals. I'm glad I took the time to shop around for hosting and find your website.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4619 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Sharma 29 Oct 2013

Thank you, Unlimitedgb! This service has been excellent! Very reliable, flexible and excellent value!

5 stars
Shayan 13 Mar 2014

Unlimitedgb Hosting, you are the most high quality hosting I have purchased, I have used many hosting brands and yours just out performs all of them.Look forward to staying with you in the future!.

5 stars
JCD 04 Aug 2014

Excellent!

5 stars
Muralidhar 17 Oct 2013

We get instant reply from Antony, who is from the ticket department within no time of raising a ticket. Thanks.

5 stars
Abdul S 10 Jun 2013

Helped me solve problems, move sites and overall is a great partner for my reseller hosting needs. Good hardware,data-carriers and service. Support is always available 24/7.

5 stars
Bradford 17 Dec 2014

I can't imagine getting better service from a hosting company. Quick response to all my questions. More importantly you were patient with my ignorance. You have earned my business for quite awhile.A+

5 stars
Harendrasiva 12 Mar 2012

You make it very easy to choose and order just the right products.Have been very satisfied with all hosting products.Thank You.

5 stars
Dhaksin 27 Feb 2014

A thoroughly fantastic experience. Unlimitedgb has good service, good prices, and attention to detail.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!