Here’s what Damoodarraj had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Damoodarraj 04 Apr 2012
Great products and Great Deals. I'm glad I took the time to shop around for hosting and find your website.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3789 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Ramakrishnan - Tamilnadu, India 19 Dec 2012

This is really awesome, I spend only five min to setup this domain.
Thank you UnlimitedGB.com

5 stars
Prasadh 04 Sep 2013

I'd like to thank you for a long partnership with outstanding customer service every time I deal with you - this is why I continue to recommend you guys and don't use anyone else for any of my websites or domain names!

5 stars
Bhalendra 13 May 2013

The service people have been very patient and helpful and the hosting itself seems quite good - nice and speedy with my multiple WordPress installs, much faster than GoDaddy.

5 stars
Harendran 22 Mar 2014

You guys really have a slick system setup here! Thanks!!

5 stars
Bahadur 24 May 2013

One of the best offers in the web, great to start you website or even for your business. What you see is what you get, no problem after or any kind of issue and great support.The best partner i get in hosting.

5 stars
Jeffrey 21 Nov 2011

Wish the plans a bit more cheaper but i guess i cant complain because they are worth the price, because of the support you provide.

5 stars
Anupam B - Assam, India 10 Jul 2013

Very good as far as the unlimited package for Linux hosting is concerned. Technical support lacks proper guidance then I would give five stars.

5 stars
Ravi 06 Apr 2012

Easy to order if you follow the step by step ordering form and i like it because there is no phone waiting,and transaction went smoothly.

5 stars
Sudheshshukla 22 Apr 2013

I have already recommended unlimitedgb to several as it meets all the criteria one would look for in a host and at VERY competitive prices too.

5 stars
Sam 03 Oct 2013

Fast Friendly support from real people for under a fiver a month - what more could I ask for?

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!