Here’s what Damoodarraj had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Damoodarraj 04 Apr 2012
Great products and Great Deals. I'm glad I took the time to shop around for hosting and find your website.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4251 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Ram 08 Jan 2014

They quickly respond to our technical questions with professional, easy-to-understand answers. Keep up the great service!

5 stars
Shantashil 28 Oct 2013

If you are new to working online and want a great hosting company...try this one. They seem to be starting the right way.

5 stars
Bianca 02 Aug 2013

I would like to pass on my thanks to you in the prompt professional service you provide time and time again, it is a
pleasure to have some of our sites hosted with you.

5 stars
Raj 16 Dec 2013

Just wanted to say thanks for the exceptional customer service you offer with your hosting. All your support staff have been a pleasure to deal with.

5 stars
Sam 21 Aug 2013

Unlimitedgb has given me a very good service and their support is excellent. I am very happy with you guys. Keep it up.

5 stars
M v - Andhra Pradesh, India 02 Jul 2012

I love your process, i am a web developer i will purchase from you company in the coming days.

Thank You for your service

5 stars
Havish 21 Aug 2013

I am very happy with the proactive action they took on one of my sites to make sure I was satisfied with their service.

5 stars
Mathew r 23 Jul 2014

Great service, great folks! Highly recommended!!

5 stars
Choudhary 06 May 2013

Unlimitedgb is Customer friendly and site flexibility is excellent. Good jobs, keep it up.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!