Here’s what Damoodarraj had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Damoodarraj 04 Apr 2012
Great products and Great Deals. I'm glad I took the time to shop around for hosting and find your website.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5282 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Dasarath 21 Jul 2015

This is the 2nd web hosting company we have used for our site, we are very happy with UnlimitedGB.com, in terms of price, friendliness and customer service.

5 stars
Faizal 09 Jun 2015

Every time I contact your support I always receive a quick and helpful reply. UnlimitedGB is awesome! Not only Unbelievable value for money but the best support I've ever come across. Thank you.

5 stars
Santosh 16 May 2015

I really appreciate the continually great service you give us. I don't ever have to worry about the hosting end of things.

5 stars
Abhik 14 May 2015

I like your site. It's efficient, clear and to the point. I have been researching sites and hosting companies all week to find one I feel comfortable using with features and prices I like, and I've decided on UnlimitedGB.

5 stars
Aashiq 21 Apr 2015

I got my questions answered extremely quickly, and my problem was well-explained. I was also able to have my problem fixed from the ticket, instead of having to go through a bunch of other places. Overall, I am very impressed by the high quality service I have received.

5 stars
Alex 14 Apr 2015

Thanks for your prompt help again. Everything is running great now.

5 stars
Deena 01 Apr 2015

It appears my problem has been solved. Thanks to all of you for your help, advice and patience!

5 stars
Mandeep 27 Mar 2015

As always, you guys TOTALLY rock :-) Best Web Host in the business!!

5 stars
Yashdeep 20 Mar 2015

Your service has been absolutely outstanding- from the promptness of your e-mail replies to your warm, personable telephone manner.You came highly recommended and I can definitely see why- thank you for your above-and-beyond service. What an absolute pleasure it is dealing with you! Thank you!

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!