Here’s what Damoodarraj had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Damoodarraj 04 Apr 2012
Great products and Great Deals. I'm glad I took the time to shop around for hosting and find your website.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4468 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Patryk 19 Jul 2013

Recommended without doubt or hesitation. 5 Stars!

5 stars
Raj 16 Dec 2013

Just wanted to say thanks for the exceptional customer service you offer with your hosting. All your support staff have been a pleasure to deal with.

5 stars
Raj 08 Nov 2013

Thanks again for your VERY efficient customer support.You are the first web hosting company with which I have such a good and fast help support.

5 stars
Drashya K - Gujarat, India 23 Feb 2012

This is my 3rd time.. :)

5 stars
Bentley 05 Dec 2013

This time round, we make a switch to unlimitedGB and it was the best decision we made this year.

5 stars
Maadav 23 Jul 2013

The setup is painless and the support is the best I’ve encountered.

5 stars
Daniel 03 Jun 2014

I am impressed. You are the BEST! I will buy some of your web hosting products because of your EXCELLENT SUPPORT! You are working so hard, and you are very helpful even with things which are not your job.

5 stars
Indumauli 06 Dec 2012

You do have good prices. Will purchase from this company again.Thanks for your service.

5 stars
Devan R 30 Sep 2011

You people are the best site for ordering any plan for hosting and will order more in the near future.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!