Here’s what Damoodarraj had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Damoodarraj 04 Apr 2012
Great products and Great Deals. I'm glad I took the time to shop around for hosting and find your website.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4081 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Nandha 16 May 2014

5 stars
Karuna 20 Sep 2013

I was new to reseller hosting and had a few questions and issues getting the account set up but each time I spoke to a member of support team either via Live Chat or via email I was very happy with the help I received. It has only been a month but so far I've been really impressed with the service.

5 stars
Chaitanya 21 Aug 2013

I just wanted to take a minute to say how awesome your service is. It is by far the best around.

5 stars
Bhargav 03 Dec 2013

Extremely happy + Very quick activation! thank you!

5 stars
Arnav 17 Sep 2013

I am very impressed with the level of support and the responsiveness that I have received in every inquiry I have placed. I'll be referring you to people who ask.

5 stars
Shriram 24 May 2013

I am constantly amazed at how well and how fast Unlimitedgb handles my service requests. They are always looking out for me and everyone. I'm very happy with them and plan to just stay put!:)





5 stars
Arnav 04 Aug 2013

Thank you to the team at unlimitedgb Hosting for making my hectic life just that little bit easier.

5 stars
Hari - KY, United States 05 May 2012

excellent

5 stars
Sudhin 20 Nov 2013

My 4 domains are hosted on UnlimitedGb servers and I requested them to host them in four different servers and they did that for me.Much thanks to you.

5 stars
Vinochan 20 May 2013

I would like to say that the speed and service of unlimitedgb at the moment is the best, I was before with Hostgator , Hostwinds bluehost.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!