Here’s what Damoodarraj had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Damoodarraj 04 Apr 2012
Great products and Great Deals. I'm glad I took the time to shop around for hosting and find your website.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4544 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
vishal c - maharashtra, india 21 Jul 2013

good

5 stars
Bhavithaker 25 Apr 2013

Just wanted to say that I received excellent help and quick responses from your team.Working on my first eCommerce site so this was first dealing with adding Ssl certification.It was done just like that.



5 stars
Dhyanesh 15 Nov 2013

I've tried several other hosting companies, and can honestly say that some come close, but none have been better.

5 stars
Bhaskar 12 Aug 2014

UnlimitedGB.com are true professionals and provide excellent customer service.

5 stars
sanchezy 11 Oct 2014

Their support is awesome and Hope it will continue as it is now. I am on Re-seller hosting with UnlimitedGB and their plans are genuine and affordable.

5 stars
Nithin K 18 Jun 2013

Just want to thank you for your help with us. You still have the best customer service. Keep up the good work.

5 stars
Sasmit 17 Mar 2014

I just wanted to thank you guys for providing such a great service. I have recommended you to family, friends, and everyone else I've met looking for
hosting. Your customer service is the best, the deal is the best, the hosting is...the best.

5 stars
Samban 10 Mar 2014

Great service and reasonable rates! After we design our clients websites, we set them up quick and easy on Server. They all love the service.

5 stars
Anosh 07 Aug 2014

I like dealing with UnlimitedGB. They are quick to respond and very helpful.

5 stars
Jarred 07 Aug 2014

Best support service!

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!