Here’s what Damoodarraj had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Damoodarraj 04 Apr 2012
Great products and Great Deals. I'm glad I took the time to shop around for hosting and find your website.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4444 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Bharat 20 Aug 2013

Unlimitedgb always gives me the best technical support. Fast and efficient. 100% Recommended.

5 stars
Aafreen 12 Dec 2013

Excellent service and reliability. Quick and helpful Technical support responses.

5 stars
Shailesh 02 May 2013

They are patient enough to check and re-check issues on my account. No haste.I'd like to thank the chat agent for resolving the issue.

5 stars
Viresh 30 Oct 2013

You have been wonderful in answering my questions and in guiding me in areas I was unfamiliar with. Thanks.

5 stars
Jograj 18 Oct 2013

My Overall experience with this hosting company is satisfactory till now.

5 stars
Abhirup 15 Oct 2013

You guys rule. Best host that I've ever had!

5 stars
Alfred 13 May 2014

UnlimitedGB is always there and we feel comfortable in recommending their service.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!