Here’s what KIM had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
KIM 01 Apr 2012
Difficult to find expected delivery dates, dates of arrival should be notated before entering credit card information.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3135 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Darla R 28 Aug 2014

Our annual camping trip was a success. We had a glow party, and all of the cups, necklaces, headbands, bracelets and decor was a great hit!!!!
My order was shipped directly to the campsite with no problems...
Thanks for making my shopping experience fun and easy!!!!!

5 stars
kadisha S - FL, United States 26 Feb 2013

The shoping experience was really good!prices were not bad at all..........The Customer service was really great inreguards to email services.

5 stars
Margaret W 30 Sep 2012

Very friendly and very helpful.
This is our second year using your glowsticks for a children/family Christmas Eve Worship service.
The sticks worked beautifully.

5 stars
Nicole F 17 Sep 2014

Easy and fast!

5 stars
Jane - ID, United States 10 Sep 2013

Everything looks great and we are very excited to use them!

5 stars
Jami K 29 Apr 2014

our phone assistant was fast and friendly.

5 stars
veronica v 27 May 2014

Awesome products! Everybody enjoyed the light show! LED rocks! Thank you!

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!