Here’s what KIM had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
KIM 01 Apr 2012
Difficult to find expected delivery dates, dates of arrival should be notated before entering credit card information.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3961 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
April P 06 Aug 2014

Glow source is a great website for all your party needs. The only two issues I had was, I ordered 25 glow whistle's which none of them glowed in the dark at the party but the teenagers still used them and loved them overall And the large led light up bowl was not large at all. It could only fit candy or other small items I put inside. My glow necklaces, foam sticks, bunny ears, light up tray, glow glasses were all perfect the teenagers loved them. I would recommend this website to other friends, I would just advise them on ordering certain items.

5 stars
Elissa O - VA, United States 15 May 2012

Glowsource was is a great resource for our school prom favors. I was impressed with their selection and quickness of delivery. Everything was packed well and no sticks were broken upon arrival. Thank you!

5 stars
Annette K - ID, United States 23 Sep 2013

Used your products at a party and got rave reviews.

5 stars
Jeannie - VA, United States 09 Mar 2015

Website presented well. Product information clear and informative. Good job, so far!! I received my order a day earlier than expected!! It was packaged well, and we were delighted with the string lights...they looked even better in person than online:). My husband and I have a 3' artificial Christmas tree that we decided not to pack away this year, but rather decorate it with string lights for each of the holidays during the year. Thank you so much, and we will be returning to order more string lights for our tree for Memorial Day!!

5 stars
Gigi - IL, United States 20 May 2013

Awesome prices for great products!

5 stars
Jill B - IN, United States 28 Apr 2015

I loved the products, I would purchase from you again

5 stars
Ryka H - OH, United States 17 Feb 2015

My experience was great, I don't have any complaints!

5 stars
veronica v 27 May 2014

Awesome products! Everybody enjoyed the light show! LED rocks! Thank you!

5 stars
bob h 20 Oct 2014

fun stuff on this website

5 stars
Joann R - NY, United States 04 Mar 2013

Received items packed securely and great shape.
Delivery was fast and I had my items in hand within three days from time of purchase/order. I love that my items came with extra batteries, not specified in item description, but very pleased and appreciative. I love this website company.

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!