Here’s what KIM had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
KIM 01 Apr 2012
Difficult to find expected delivery dates, dates of arrival should be notated before entering credit card information.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4221 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Debra - NJ, United States 30 Jul 2015

I ordered stirrers and received bracelets, and was told they can be used for either.

5 stars
Amber M 19 Jul 2015

Everything arrived perfectly packed and after opening one of the packages it appeared that none of the products opened. We're using these for a nye wedding so I haven't opened all 7 yet

5 stars
MARCY R - MI, United States 17 May 2015

Very good service, very good product!

5 stars
Elizabeth j - TX, United States 14 May 2015

Good product. Great price in comparison of what it costs at the store.

5 stars
lightman 20 Oct 2014

Found more than I was looking for so bought way more than I should have.

5 stars
MARGI S 18 Aug 2014

THE OVERALL SHOPPING, RECEIVING AND CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE WAS WONDERFUL. HOWEVER, PERHAPS THE PACKAGING CAN BE PERFECTED A BIT, AS ABOUT 10% OF MY ORDER OF GLOW NECKLACES FOR OUR BLOCK PARTY WERE ACTIVATED WHEN I INSPECTED THE PRODUCT. BUT, I WAS WELL COMPENSATED FOR THE INCONVENIENCE. SO I GUESS I WILL REORDER IN THE FUTURE.

5 stars
Joseph A Nadler J 17 Aug 2014

Thanks!

5 stars
Julie R 02 Jun 2014

When I logged onto the site it said I would get 10% off my order for signing up with my email. This did not happen.

5 stars
veronica v 27 May 2014

Awesome products! Everybody enjoyed the light show! LED rocks! Thank you!

5 stars
javarah W 23 May 2014

THE ITEMS PURCHASED WAS USED FOR AN AMAZING GLOW PARTY -THANK YOU

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!