Here’s what KIM had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
KIM 01 Apr 2012
Difficult to find expected delivery dates, dates of arrival should be notated before entering credit card information.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2469 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Judi W - FL, United States 17 Nov 2013

Been shopping with glowsource since inception. Always a pleasure!

5 stars
Irvin C - CA, United States 18 Jan 2013

A lot of choices and fast help

5 stars
dawn - FL, United States 07 Feb 2014

Shipped quickly. Happy w products

5 stars
Kelly B - CO, United States 14 Oct 2013

I have purchased items from you before. And these items are good and I will have fun using them for Halloween! Kelly B.

5 stars
Catherine - AZ, United States 16 Oct 2012

Very fast service. I love the stuff and can't wait to use them next Saturday. There is a minor error on the count of the 6" glow sticks. You guys said I would get 25 and I only got 24 of them from the package deal. Other then that I can't wait t see these things glow. Thank you.

5 stars
Suzanne S - OH, United States 28 Jan 2013

We haven't tried our glow cups yet, but I'm sure they will be perfect!!
Thank you!
Suzanne

5 stars
Donald H - MO, United States 27 Jul 2012

Fun, Fun, Fun

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!