Here’s what KIM had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
KIM 01 Apr 2012
Difficult to find expected delivery dates, dates of arrival should be notated before entering credit card information.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3537 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Antonio O - FL, United States 16 Sep 2012

Excelent page, full shopping information and easy..

5 stars
Tiffany B - NC, United States 15 Oct 2012

This site was AWESOME! Now I just hope my products are as good as they look!

5 stars
Gigi - IL, United States 20 May 2013

Awesome prices for great products!

5 stars
John P - NY, United States 22 Jun 2013

great web site..like the product videos!

5 stars
Theresa J - FL, United States 26 Sep 2013

I always buy from you!

5 stars
Luisa U 01 Feb 2014

Very good, and the chat excellent

5 stars
Ron P - NJ, United States 06 Aug 2012

The order came promptly. Unfortunately one of the items was not the correct item. I called customer service and they promptly sent out replacements within day. I had them overnight. Nice people to deal with.

5 stars
Marietta L - CO, United States 02 Nov 2012

I have had great experiences with your company. This is my third order. It would be nice to be able to order something under $**.** without a $*.** handeling fee.As in my case I am having two unexpected and unplanned people visit during my party date and had to add on two items of several products that I ordered in my previous two orders.Other companies that I ordered from didn't have a minimum order amount nor a handeling fee. Makes it more expensive, especially having to pay for faster delivery with unexpected people attending. An isolated situation I am sure, just stings when there is a handeling fee and we aren't allowed to order less than **.** unless we pay the handling fee. Great service though just food for thought. Thanks again!
Had a WONDERFUL party for my grandchildren because this company sent replacement glasses, overnight, because three pair were damaged. Without their great customer service, half of the children would not have had the glasses!

5 stars
Darlene A - OK, United States 20 Feb 2013

Great!!

5 stars
vina - CO, United States 06 Feb 2013

Good. Easy shopping and check out!Everything arrived in perfect condition!

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!