Here’s what Samantha j had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Samantha j 23 Apr 2012
Excellent site. I cannot get these suits anywhere. I live in England and require an all over sun suit for my niece for medical reasons
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4336 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Katrin - SA, Australia 06 Feb 2014

Your suits are fantastic. We won't be buying anything else.
Logo: thought I would let you know that the 'stingray' logo on the chest peeled off both suits after one wear. Hasnt affected the suit performance, but it doesnt look great!

5 stars
judy m - Qld, Australia 22 Dec 2012

The service I received was very quick and efficient - I was always kept up to date with my order. I was surprised the turnaround time was quick as well.... Well done! I will certainly use Stingray again.

5 stars
Lisa D 13 Jun 2014

I've bought from you before and always had great experience and the quality of products is fantastic

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 18 Feb 2014

Love the colours that the women's sunprotection jackets come in

5 stars
jenny b - Qld, Australia 16 Dec 2011

price was good , easy and straight forward

5 stars
Virginia C - Qld, Australia 08 Jul 2013

Great customer service on the phone. Shirts short in length for sizes. Sleeves good length.

5 stars
Tracey 26 Jun 2014

Always excellent, thanks for the great products!

5 stars
Gavin M - NSW, Australia 25 Oct 2012

Couldn't have asked for a better shopping experience. Products were easy to order and arrived faster than we expected. A+++

5 stars
Claire C - Manchester, United Kingdom 10 May 2013

I love this website and my son loves to wear the products from here they protect him and look cool for him.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!