Here’s what Samantha j had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Samantha j 23 Apr 2012
Excellent site. I cannot get these suits anywhere. I live in England and require an all over sun suit for my niece for medical reasons
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4952 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Glenda - Qld, Australia 27 Oct 2011

My shirt arrived safely and quickly. I am happy with the service and the product.

5 stars
Lesley M c - Qld, Australia 24 Oct 2013

I bought the one piece , long sleeved ladies swim suit in grey and pink. I love the new design, I wouldn't have bought the black ones... Would like to see more variety in the kids designs and my 6 year old is asking for something more funky than the block colour suits...
As always the quality is great.
Lesley

5 stars
Dorothy L - Vic, Australia 18 Oct 2012

Item was not the correct size and was RETURNED.
Thanks

5 stars
Pamela H 13 Feb 2012

Excellent product. Excellent service and delivery. Brilliant! Thank you.

5 stars
Derrin c 23 Sep 2014

Love your suits. And prompt service always.

5 stars
rosemary - Vic, Australia 12 Dec 2014

Great products and good website thanks.

5 stars
ElenaKuvaja - NSW, Australia 08 Jan 2015

fast and easy

5 stars
Stuart D 30 Nov 2011

easy hassle free process

5 stars
wendy m - NSW, Australia 11 May 2013

My husband and I buy all our sun protection gear from this site and we are always very happy with our choices.Great gear ,great service 5 star

5 stars
LARISSA K - AB, Canada 20 Feb 2012

VERY HAPPY WITH QUALITY AND SHIPPING IS VERY TIMELY.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!