Here’s what Samantha j had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Samantha j 23 Apr 2012
Excellent site. I cannot get these suits anywhere. I live in England and require an all over sun suit for my niece for medical reasons
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4069 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Dennis V - NSW, Australia 16 Nov 2012

Great product, good price and delivered in day.

5 stars
Jenny d - WA, Australia 12 Sep 2011

I was very impressed with your level of service and the promptness of the delivery. I inadvertantly ordered the wrong colour and when I contacted your office, they were extremely helpful in rectifying the matter for me (at no additional charge); a matter I'm extremely grateful for. I was only disappointed that my chosen colour was out of stock.

5 stars
marie d 20 Feb 2012

very user friendly website

5 stars
Lauren 30 Jun 2014

I bought this jacket in white not long ago, and it's great! What a bargain price (on sale) - had to buy another for me plus one for my mum!

5 stars
Liza B - Qld, Australia 12 Nov 2012

Easy and so quick!

5 stars
Randall G - ON, Canada 08 Feb 2013

Great - fast. Hope the shipping is too. Thanks!

I appreciate the good customer service.

5 stars
christine s - Qld, Australia 23 Oct 2013

My granddaughter who is 2 looked very sun protected in her full suit as well as cute. stingray service was excellent and I will certainly be recommending them to my family and friends, but above all I felt happy knowing that my grand daughter could play on the beach well protected from our hot Queensland sun. Thank you Stingray.
Christine simpson

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!