stingray.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Samantha j had to say about stingray.com.au

Samantha j | Submitted 23 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Excellent site. I cannot get these suits anywhere. I live in England and require an all over sun suit for my niece for medical reasons

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit stingray.com.au

stingray.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 8,718

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for stingray.com.au

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Feb 2017

always love shopping Stingray products, guaranteed quality and prompt delivery every time. Thank you.

5 Stars

Deborah 13 Feb 2017

Quick and easy, I rang your office to double check sizes and the person I spoke to was very helpful.

5 Stars

Matthew de J - Qld - Australia 7 Feb 2017

Excellent!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Feb 2017

Easy website to navigate. Being able to pay by PayPal is an advantage for me.
You have products that I like.

5 Stars

glenys k - Qld - Australia 28 Jan 2017

thanks

5 Stars

Joanne C 7 Jan 2017

I am upsizing for my two older kids, they have outgrown theirs but I will pass them on as they are still good after two,and a half summers! I have converted a few friends and people on the beach too. I really love the suits and would not hesitate from recommending you. Mg rest discount this time too ! Thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Jan 2017

I've purchased several children's stinger suits and have been happy with the prompt service and the quality of the product.

5 Stars

Nina K 6 Jan 2017

Easy to use website. I wear my stingray garments in the garden, never get burnt, should push the gardening aspect of your garments as I have found them fabulous, when I tell my friends how I wear my Stingray they always seemed surprised, they think of them as swimwear.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017