stingray.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Samantha j had to say about stingray.com.au

Samantha j | Submitted 23 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Excellent site. I cannot get these suits anywhere. I live in England and require an all over sun suit for my niece for medical reasons

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit stingray.com.au

stingray.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,301

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for stingray.com.au

5 Stars

Rachelle 15 Oct 2017

thank you easy to order

5 Stars

Corina D 7 Oct 2017

Loved it ,quick and easy to find what you want buy and checkout.....keep up the great work...Corina Mulambin Qld Australia

5 Stars

Steve A - NSW - Australia 7 Sep 2017

easy to follow website with a good selection of goods

5 Stars

Nilavan V - ACT - Australia 3 Sep 2017

So far so good! I need to assess the delivery timing.
The delivery time was surprisingly quick. The product meets my expectation. Would like to see more choices for elderly ladies who wish to cover most part of the body ie T shirt style and long boy leg swimming suites.

5 Stars

Tony A - SA - Australia 26 Aug 2017

Simple and satisfying process.

5 Stars

Margo 25 Aug 2017

Great variety in colours

5 Stars

adrienne h - WI - United States 7 Aug 2017

We love the long sleeves & long legs of the children's suits (so hard to find in the US)! After much sun, many chlorine-pools, and many washings, we also LOVE the fabric! Stays true to shape and color, until we outgrow it -- and buy the next size up:) We've graduated to rash shirts -- and love them too!

5 Stars

Erika S - NSW - Australia 18 Jul 2017

Friendly, professional service and fast shipping!
Thank you
Kind regards,
Erika Somerset

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017