stingray.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Samantha j had to say about stingray.com.au

Samantha j | Submitted 23 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Excellent site. I cannot get these suits anywhere. I live in England and require an all over sun suit for my niece for medical reasons

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit stingray.com.au

stingray.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,046

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for stingray.com.au

5 Stars

Katrina K - WA - Australia 19 Jun 2017

excellent

5 Stars

Libby 13 Jun 2017

I have purchased your suits over the years, there is no other product on the market that has this level of quality. I swim alot, ocean swimming and lap swimming and these suits handle it. I get comments and have successfully sent a friend to your site who purchased a suit. It's a no brainer, I'm not into bikinis they get lost in the surf, these suits let me do my thing while protecting my skin, which is fair. thanks so much Stingray.

5 Stars

S DAL SANTO 4 Jun 2017

quick and easy - excellent zooming on products

5 Stars

Tania P 31 May 2017

Very easy and clear website . Great customer service over the phone .
Suggestion - Would like to see a 3/4 leg in the larger size for the ladies swimwear.

5 Stars

David in B 26 May 2017

Purchase online was extremely easy and very pleased with the delivery timeframe. I've bought from Stingray before because of the quality product and specifically for the sun protection for our daughter. I will undoubtedly be back again to shop at Stingray!

5 Stars

Maree - Bay of Plenty - NZ 19 Apr 2017

Great Service. Fast delivery. Product as advertised.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Apr 2017

Very easy site to use.

5 Stars

Helen B - Qld - Australia 11 Apr 2017

Easy on-line shopping from well-designed website. Great communication following order. Superfast delivery. Product looks good and fits well.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017