Here’s what Samantha j had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Samantha j 23 Apr 2012
Excellent site. I cannot get these suits anywhere. I live in England and require an all over sun suit for my niece for medical reasons
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4548 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Jacqui O - WA, Australia 18 Jun 2011

I love Stingray sunsuits, they are the best invention especially for for sunny Karratha. My children can play and i can relax knowing that they are safe. I only have to apply sunscreen to their faces, hands and feet. I have been purchasing your products for the last four years. Keep up the great work!! Regards Jacqui

5 stars
Dennis V - NSW, Australia 16 Nov 2012

Great product, good price and delivered in day.

5 stars
Diane D - Qld, Australia 04 Sep 2013

A lot easier than I thought it would be

5 stars
Lauren 30 Jun 2014

I bought this jacket in white not long ago, and it's great! What a bargain price (on sale) - had to buy another for me plus one for my mum!

5 stars
sarah c - NSW, Australia 18 Feb 2012

I love the long leg/sleeve swim suit, and am excited i have found one which goes above a size 3...my 6 year old is still wearing britebots size 3...I hope your chlorine resistant fabric lives up to its claims, I am looking forward to keeping her skin protected for the long her.

5 stars
Goldy 23 Nov 2014

Forgot my password but received new page quickly.

5 stars
Judy S - Qld, Australia 22 Dec 2013

First time I have shopped with you and found it an easy experience.

5 stars
K J - Qld, Australia 04 Jan 2012

Very satisfied. I received goods within 1 week of ordering (in the hectic Christmas rush period). I'm impressed with the lightweight and durable fabrics.

5 stars
Victoria D 22 Apr 2014

Looking forward to receiving the swimsuits

5 stars
Cathie S - Qld, Australia 19 Jan 2012

The site is very easy to use and the speed in which you made a follow up phone call was amzing. Great site great product.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!