stingray.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Samantha j had to say about stingray.com.au

Samantha j | Submitted 23 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Excellent site. I cannot get these suits anywhere. I live in England and require an all over sun suit for my niece for medical reasons

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit stingray.com.au

stingray.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 8,895

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for stingray.com.au

5 Stars

Nerida - Qld - Australia 25 Apr 2017

Excellent products and service.

5 Stars

Linda M - WA - Australia 14 Apr 2017

My second very satisfying shopping experience. Well done!

5 Stars

Helen B - Qld - Australia 11 Apr 2017

Easy on-line shopping from well-designed website. Great communication following order. Superfast delivery. Product looks good and fits well.

5 Stars

Alexis C 2 Apr 2017

Ah Google never fails to find me a gem when I need one. Thanks for a great shopping experience at a great price.

5 Stars

Siti G 28 Mar 2017

Easy, good quality, and quick shipment.

5 Stars

Karen L - devon - United Kingdom 27 Mar 2017

thank you ! We have been looking for these gloves everywhere and cannot find them in the UK our son is allergic to UV light and always needs to protect his skin Thank you for making the purchasing of these gloves so easy !!!

5 Stars

Annette B 9 Mar 2017

Stingray is the only company that offers longer boy shorts in womens' sizes. I love the cut of their swimwear and also that it comes with a UPF protection! Great products!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Feb 2017

always love shopping Stingray products, guaranteed quality and prompt delivery every time. Thank you.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017