Here’s what Samantha j had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Samantha j 23 Apr 2012
Excellent site. I cannot get these suits anywhere. I live in England and require an all over sun suit for my niece for medical reasons
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3942 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Cherree - NSW, Australia 27 Dec 2012

Excellent service and products

5 stars
Rebecca J - ON, Canada 15 Nov 2012

I am ordering from Canada so I have some concerns if the products don't fit!

5 stars
mehedee 10 Apr 2014

excellent

5 stars
Kath P - NSW, Australia 26 Nov 2013

Great service and I am very happy with my swim pants. Thank you.

5 stars
Roslyn - NSW, Australia 30 Nov 2011

The stinger suits are a great buy. My husband even has one to wear under his wetsuit. the fabric is comfortable and wears well.

5 stars
Mandy B - WA, Australia 09 Dec 2013

easy and great that I could call the company and get help on a personal level.

My order was delivered promptly and I am extremely happy with my garment. It is big and loose and I will enjoy wearing it.

5 stars
april - WA, Australia 23 Oct 2012

Easy online purchasing and super fast delivery. All items were excellent quality. Will definately buy with Stingray online again.

5 stars
Teresa F - SA, Australia 08 Aug 2011

Fit is perfect, husband loves the look of it on too. Should be great for swims at the new Aquatic Centre! Thanks again for the great bargain!

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!