Here’s what Jim B had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Jim B 31 Mar 2012
Found an excellent variety of the type of mechandise that I had been looking for.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21640 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Barbara B - CA, United States 11 Oct 2013

Easy navigation which is so important to online shoppers!!

5 stars
Robert G - TX, United States 25 Oct 2011

Great product, fast service. I am a return customer.

5 stars
Linda W - NJ, United States 29 Jul 2011

www.4alarmclocks.com is an excellent site for hard to find clocks. The site also has a variety of other clocks suitable for children, tweens, and teens. I would definitely order from them again.

5 stars
Sonja S 27 Dec 2012

Very happy with products and service.

5 stars
Jeff S - VA, United States 15 Apr 2012

I asked for someone to call me with details about dimmable alarm clocks but never heard back

5 stars
J F - WV, United States 27 Jan 2013

Tried to find this clock, but could not. Have one of the same brand, but the projection quit.
Pleased with the overall product, although it did arrive needing a replacement battery.

5 stars
Art l B 15 Jun 2014

I was completely satisfied with my overall experience. Thank you, Art Brown

5 stars
glenn w - PA, United States 05 Dec 2012

first clock was defective. I contacted them and they corrected the problem right away. I will shop with them again.

5 stars
Thomas - AZ, United States 14 Nov 2011

It was easy. Thanks!

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!