Here’s what Jim B had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Jim B 31 Mar 2012
Found an excellent variety of the type of mechandise that I had been looking for.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20303 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Kathryn D - TX, United States 20 Dec 2011

Easy to use site. Received products in a timely manner. Would recommend to anyone!

5 stars
Jay P - FL, United States 27 Sep 2012

You made this very easy to shop and buy. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!! I Contacted one company before you and did not get my order. They said just before it was shipped they saw it was damaged. They reportedly gave me a refund that I have not seen yet! Your company took the order 1 2 3 and in no time at all my order arrived. Thank you all so much!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
John W - NC, United States 30 Sep 2013

Very good

5 stars
Candice A - WI, United States 25 Mar 2011

Very happy with the service. Just the item we had expected. Delivered sooner than specified. Would order from you again if or when I need something like this again. Thumbs up!!!!

5 stars
Patricia B - OH, United States 31 Oct 2011

easy to use site. painless ordering. thank you!

5 stars
April M 07 May 2014

Very easy and fast purchase and checkout. User-friendly Web site. The clock I ordered is of high quality, and I have already told my friends to order their clocks from 4alarmclocks.com

5 stars
Charlotte - MS, United States 20 Nov 2013

Very good.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!