Here’s what Jim B had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Jim B 31 Mar 2012
Found an excellent variety of the type of mechandise that I had been looking for.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 22243 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Nancy H - MD, United States 20 Jul 2012

The alarm clock is very bright and colorful and I bought it as a first clock for our five year old who we are teaching to tell time. Only "time" will tell:) Overall please with the product so far and very good selection on the website - it was honetly hard to choose a clock

5 stars
Steve - CA, United States 18 Jul 2013

Thank you!

5 stars
J. K - PA, United States 17 Sep 2012

very smooth Delivery was faster than promised, good job.

5 stars
susan s - TX, United States 30 Apr 2013

And much cheaper then any other competitors!!!

5 stars
Kay F - OK, United States 06 Mar 2011

I was shocked and delighted when my order arrived so soon and the small clock with an EXTRA LOUD alarm was very light weight and just what I wanted. I can carry it in luggage or even a purse as well as using it at home. Thank you for good service.

5 stars
Hollis W - AL, United States 04 Sep 2012

It was easy

5 stars
Barbara W - TX, United States 02 May 2012

The clock looks great, but it is for a June gift, so I do not know if there are any problems with the product. (I ordered the clock in late April) However the Seiko brand makes me think that all will be well when the clock is put into use.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!