Here’s what Jim B had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Jim B 31 Mar 2012
Found an excellent variety of the type of mechandise that I had been looking for.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21102 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Sandy - OH, United States 30 Jan 2012

Searched many web sites to find the perfect clock for my 7 yr. old granddaughter. This is it. Quick communication with seller regarding my question, Thank you

5 stars
JOHN G 31 Aug 2014

VERY EASY TO ORDER LIKE THE VIDOES

5 stars
Gina S 04 Apr 2014

Thank you,

5 stars
david M - KS, United States 06 Jun 2013

found what I wanted and got it orderd. Price is higher than what I am replaceing. But if the quality is good it won't be a problem

5 stars
Martha G - LA, United States 16 Dec 2012

easy to order; quick delivery; good product.

5 stars
Marcy 22 Apr 2014

I had to search many stores and websites before I found 4alarmclocks. They were the only place that had a good selection of alarmclocks and the I could find the one that would work for me.

5 stars
James S 01 Aug 2014

First time using this website. Let's see how it goes.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!