Here’s what Jim B had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Jim B 31 Mar 2012
Found an excellent variety of the type of mechandise that I had been looking for.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18884 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
duane h - KS, United States 31 Jan 2014

Your add said loud alarm but it wasn't any louder

5 stars
FELICIA M 22 Apr 2011

I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PRICE OF THE CLOCK, IT WAS THE SHIPPING THAT GOT ME.

5 stars
Ilona M - OR, United States 24 Jun 2012

Packaging was great. Delivery fast and accurate.

5 stars
Mary J - MI, United States 29 Nov 2012

Good products shipped quickly at a resonable price.

5 stars
Russell R 10 Apr 2014

I could not find this product in three local stores, so I decided to use your web site to see if was available. We will now have this clock in every room of our house.

5 stars
Daniel C - CA, United States 13 Nov 2012

Site was easy to use and provided the information I needed to make a purchase decision.

5 stars
Fran M 16 Oct 2013

Easy and efficient ... what more could I ask?

5 stars
Mitchell R - TX, United States 10 Jul 2011

It appears they do not care and will not respond about an issue with a purchase, so therefore I will not be purchasing from this comapany again. No big deal.

5 stars
ROBERT M - PA, United States 28 Jan 2012

perfect buy - perfect service

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!