Here’s what Jim B had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Jim B 31 Mar 2012
Found an excellent variety of the type of mechandise that I had been looking for.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 23228 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Patricia - CA, United States 24 Feb 2012

This is exactly what my mom needs beside her bed at the nursing home. She doesn't have to push a button to turn the light on, like all the other clocks I have looked at!
The light is bright enough for her to see it and she is thrilled with it. Thank you for a great product and fantastic service. I received the clock in three days.

5 stars
Terry W - FL, United States 13 May 2013

Great use of site and ease of ordering/receiving shipments. Thank you

5 stars
CL - VT, United States 30 Jan 2014

Everything's great except the shipping cost. Seems excessive for such a small item.

5 stars
Josh R - AZ, United States 29 Jan 2014

I needed a vibrating and light flashing alarm clock and you had enough options to choose from with all the features that I want, the only downside is that it is ugly... but ugly is what I need at this point or I might as well quit my job before I get fired. ^_^....... I have since received my alarm clock and it works great. With the 12Volt vibrator i don't even need any flashing lights or noise and i can easily wake up because it just about vibrates me so much that it makes me almost pee my self if i don't run to the bathroom. which seems to be a very effective tool to force myself to wake up. I am very pleased with this purchase, and i have not been late to my job since i started using it! but it is still an ugly alarm clock and would sell more if it looked more professional and adult like, also a dark color instead of white would be so much better!

5 stars
Cory O 29 Aug 2014

I ordered an alarm clock for my son who is in a mental institution, but it was sent back by the institution because it didn't have a headset for the radio. I called the customer service dept. and the agent tried to find an electric alarm clock with dual alarms and battery backup without a 9 volt battery because the institution doesn't allow 9 v. batteries either. The agent was very patient and supportive, but couldn't find one to meet the criteria required by the institution. Although I couldn't get an alarm clock from you, I was very satisfied with the service and think your products are great and very competitively priced. Thanks for your help! Cory

5 stars
Lynn L 30 Aug 2014

Very quick and easy to find what I was looking for.

5 stars
James M 11 Jul 2014

Good

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!