Here’s what Jim B had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Jim B 31 Mar 2012
Found an excellent variety of the type of mechandise that I had been looking for.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26762 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Polly G 31 Jul 2015

Easy -- site is easy to navigate, info is complete, and my question was answered quickly.

5 stars
Jeffrey C B - PA, United States 20 Jul 2015

My first time shopping here was quick and easy and time will tell if my payment by credit card was secure

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 18 Jul 2015

very easy to follow , good variety and displays

5 stars
Janie G 12 Jul 2015

Nice and easy site to shop on. Very pleased and satified. Highly recommended 4 Alarm Clocks to others.

5 stars
Jung One - NC, United States 06 Jul 2015

My overall experience with 4alarmclocks was great! Easy to navigate website, courteous customer service and prompt delivery. The only slight downside was the clock itself. The light is too bright and it seeps through the plastic side of the clock. Not deal breaker though!

5 stars
Mrs. Gloria J. M - PA, United States 04 Jul 2015

N/A

5 stars
Rod - NM, United States 21 Jun 2015

This clock that I bought is very nice and have had no issues with it.

5 stars
Linda S 19 Jun 2015

still trying to figure out how to set some buttons

5 stars
Lisa 18 Jun 2015

Appreciated the email help when I inquired about particular characteristics of the clock I was looking for.

5 stars
Marcia L 18 Jun 2015

I love the Westclox clocks. I need one so badly. I have had one for years and time to get a new one.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!