Here’s what Tim G had to say about industrialsafetycabinets.com
5 stars
Tim G 31 Mar 2012
It was quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

industrialsafetycabinets.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 427 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

5 stars
Paul N - NJ, United States 12 Nov 2012

The website states "Orders are usually processed, packaged and shipped within 48 hours of your order" I placed my order on Nov. 1 and it didn't ship until Nov. 5, I received it Nov. 8 at 5:45pm. Not what I expected.

5 stars
ROD J - NE, United States 20 May 2013

so far so good

5 stars
sam - MA, United States 10 May 2013

I am a reseller of products to my customer base. I need to get the lowest cost possible to compete, make a profit and satisfy my customers.

5 stars
George 19 Sep 2014

I was offered 7% discount to complete order in 5 min. but web site did not apply the discount. Your service person called right after and gave me the discount and apologized for web site snafu.

The product was exactly as advertised and was delivered in a timely manner. Everyone was very nice. I would order again.

5 stars
Ruth C - MA, United States 21 Dec 2011

easy website....good product

5 stars
Andrew M - CO, United States 16 Apr 2013

Well structured site. Easy to use and pay.

5 stars
Ray - OR, United States 28 Sep 2012

good so far

5 stars
Tracie - WA, United States 20 May 2013

Industrialsafetycabinets.com has been extremely helpful on numerous occasions. We've purchased several flammable materials cabinets from them over the past few months. They have helped facilitate will call pickups at a local warehouse and found the most affordable, quick shippers when we've required delivery. The turnaround time is amazing, delivery time was 2-3 days from the order date, outstanding for large items like these! We are very satisfied with our products and service from industrialsafetycabinets.com and will continue to purchase from them in the future!

>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!